Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

stressedout Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Calmed skin - 12/7/2014 6:21:13 AM After starting a workout routine that included walking several miles a day. My skin went crazy! It became very sensitive and congested. I called into customer service for advise and was told to use this product because I have very oily skin but I am also at that age where I can not longer use harsh products on my skin without causing damage. This cleanser had helped, but not cured my skin.
rachel22 estero, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top100Contributor
Recommend to Everyone - 12/7/2014 12:06:56 AM I actually use it as a toner to remove any remaining traces of make-up after washing my face with a regular cleanser. It's very gentle so you can even swipe it over your eyelids and it won't sting or burn. I have acne-prone skin and this cleansing water used as a toner has kept my skin smooth and clear.
rachel22 estero, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top100Contributor
For Extremely Irritated Skin - 12/7/2014 12:01:17 AM If you or someone you know has extremely sensitive and constantly irritated skin that absolutely cannot tolerate any other cleanser then give this one a try. It is so gentle it is the only product that I could use on my face after a terrible sunburn. I simply do not think that there is anything more gentle than this.
ccstudios Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thanks to my derma doc I have found my solutions - 12/1/2014 1:10:30 PM My "flawless" skin as people have referred to it, has been one of my physical characteristics I've always been proud of. Well... until pre-menopause turned my hormones on their head and I have had eczema, breakouts, you name it. Until my best friend and derm doc convinced me to pop for the CosMedix line. All I can say is within 3 days my skin has never looked better or brighter and I have NO trace of skin irritations. I will be forever addicted to this brand of skincare!
CMSW Toledo, Ohio Pros: gentle Cons: glass bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent facial cleanser - 11/23/2014 1:57:12 AM I love this product. It is so gentle on sensitive skin. I wish the product was packaged in a non breakable bottle however for use in the shower. I also use Bioelements Flash Foam that is packaged in non breakable plastic which is perfect for travel and shower use.
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Natural Foaming Cleanser - 11/20/2014 11:49:16 AM During my mid-twenties I started having acne break-outs on my cheeks and chin line. I tried everything, over several years! Oral antibiotics, benzyl peroxide, expensive cleansers, basic cleansers. My skin was irritated from all of the chemicals and I still had breakouts. I also realized that I was having an allergic reaction in the form of bumps, due to parabens. I tried this line of products after a facial with an esthetician. It is in a bar form, which I thought was strange at first, but the bar lasts a long time. It creates a nice lathering and smells wonderful! My favorite result is how much more clear my skin is!
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this cleanser! - 11/18/2014 10:10:26 AM I have very sensitive skin (psoriasis on face) and this cleanser is wonderful to use. It does not burn or aggravate at all. It has an unusual, but great, fragrance - which is probably the essential oils, and I love the smell of this lotion. Each night when I use it, I look forward to the enchanting and different scent that the lotion has. Because I wear a lot of foundation (to cover redness), what I do is use 4 pumps, smooth it over my face, then wash off using a soft wash cloth with warm water. Next, I pump 1 to 2 more pumps and re-do on my damp face, and use the other side of the wash cloth to take off any remaining foundation. A quick rinse using warm water and pat dry, makes my skin feel clean and perfect. If you don't wear much foundation, you can probably make due with just the one washing. : ) This product is a tad expensive, but when SS has their 20% off sale, then it makes it totally worth buying it - as it is a great product!
Fabulously50 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product is Amazing!! - 11/15/2014 4:36:06 PM Okay, I bought the Peter Thomas Roth 21st Birthday Box and it contained this cleansing gel. I am shocked at how gorgeous my skin looks after 2 weeks of use. I am getting so many compliments on how luminous my skin looks (I am 52 years old)! This cleanser is non-drying, smells great, and is very effective. I use a lot of Peter Thomas Roth products, and I have to say he has never disappointed me. He a genius and I am a genius because I found him...
nature Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
cleanses without drying skin - 11/13/2014 6:16:13 AM Does it's job as a cleanser and removes makeup. Pump dispenser works well. Plastic container appreciated when traveling. Not as luxurious as pearl caviar line, but this product cost less and more ounces.
DJSH Tucson. AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
purchase was for a gift - 11/11/2014 11:40:43 AM Bought this for my daughter subsequent to her pre-cancer skin treatment - nicely hydrates and she likes it - she customarily used the sea mud soap but not the oil - this is better. (Profile answers refer to me, not her - she's only 40 and her skin is sensitive)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL