Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Fabulously50 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product is Amazing!! - 11/15/2014 4:36:06 PM Okay, I bought the Peter Thomas Roth 21st Birthday Box and it contained this cleansing gel. I am shocked at how gorgeous my skin looks after 2 weeks of use. I am getting so many compliments on how luminous my skin looks (I am 52 years old)! This cleanser is non-drying, smells great, and is very effective. I use a lot of Peter Thomas Roth products, and I have to say he has never disappointed me. He a genius and I am a genius because I found him...
nature Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
cleanses without drying skin - 11/13/2014 6:16:13 AM Does it's job as a cleanser and removes makeup. Pump dispenser works well. Plastic container appreciated when traveling. Not as luxurious as pearl caviar line, but this product cost less and more ounces.
DJSH Tucson. AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
purchase was for a gift - 11/11/2014 11:40:43 AM Bought this for my daughter subsequent to her pre-cancer skin treatment - nicely hydrates and she likes it - she customarily used the sea mud soap but not the oil - this is better. (Profile answers refer to me, not her - she's only 40 and her skin is sensitive)
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cleanser - 10/26/2014 8:48:07 AM I love this item; you can use it to take all your makeup off with it including eye makeup and it will remove it all. I use it when I do not feel like washing my face or I will use wipes first and this second. It is a great item to use and I love the simple way it works.
mafemme MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/19/2014 11:37:33 AM Skin store is great. Great products and super fast with deliveries. I love Purity made simple face wash .
JG0303 LA, CA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
BEST OUT THERE - 10/2/2014 11:38:06 PM I have been using for over 4 years and the best facial cleanser out there.
KristyS Orlando, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, non drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best cleanser I've tried - 9/30/2014 4:38:53 AM I've been using the Neova green cleanser for probably 10 years now. I'm fickle so Ill periodically try another cleanser when pushed by an esthetician but I keep coming back to this. I havent found another cleanser as good for what it does. It completely removes makeup, including my stubborn mascara but somehow doesnt strip my skin or leave it feeling tight and dry. I will supplement this with an exfoliating cleanser a couple times a week, but this is my every day cleanser. Im very, very acne prone and oily and this doesnt aggravate my skin or make me oilier unlike some of the harsher cleansers.
mally boston,ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 9/27/2014 5:58:18 AM I have been using this product for two weeks and so far I like the way my skin feels. My esthetician uses these products, so I decided to use them. the cleanser goes on with a little water and a small amount and lathers on. Your skin feels soft and clean and not heavy at all. I would recommend this product.
Bubita Miami, Florida Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 9/25/2014 6:09:46 AM I rarely review anything but this product I cannot, in good conscience, let anyone waste their money on. It"s an orange, greasy awful product. It doesn't come off easily nor does it remove,clean or maintain "ideal skin pH". A bar of cheap soap would do a much better job and cost a lot less.
vickib California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser - 9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL