Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Sharc Minneapolis, MN Pros: gentle Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy to use... - 12/30/2013 5:29:43 PM This product is easy to use, but doesn't leave me feeling clean. I didn't realize when I bought this product that you didn't need to rinse it off...you apply it like a lotion. It may be a good product for a teen you can't get to wash their face since it is very low maintenance. There is also a strong fragrance to this product. As a migraine sufferer this is a bit of an irritant.
Lynnhz China Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle and moisture - 12/27/2013 10:37:50 PM This type of cleansing milk has no rich foam...but fell clean and not dry after using :-) i like it ...i am dry and combination skin.
Duchess Hawaii Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BareMinerals Purifying Facial Cleanser - 12/26/2013 11:21:18 PM Gentle cleanser that takes off all your makeup. It does not strip your face. The deluxe size is a good deal.
MyaD Seattle, WA Pros: lightweight Cons: can be drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product! - 12/26/2013 9:02:52 AM I've used the MD Forte products for years and this cleanser is fantastic, I use it with my Clarisonic and it does a great job on my skin. Keep in mind, with these cleansers, you want to work up to the Level 3, Start with Level 1, use that bottle, then a bottle of the Level 2. I think many people stay with that, but I went on to Level 3, which is a 20% solution. Also, put them on your face dry. Alpha hydroxy solutions are neutralized by water, so you only use water when rinsing it off. In the wintertime, this can be slightly drying, so I will alternate it with Cetaphil. But the rest of the year I think it does a great job on my skin.
yogashorty617 Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this cleanser - 12/21/2013 6:48:48 PM This cleanser does not foam or suds up. It is a gentle, lotion cleanser that has a light citrus scent. It leaves the skin hydrated, not dry after cleansing. I have normal to oily skin that gets more normal to dry in the winter. I live in a dry, cold climate in winter(IL) and my skin feels so much better since I started using it. It doesn't feel greasy or leave a residue after rinsing. I love this stuff.
LookingforMiracles Doylestown, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic Cleanser - 12/21/2013 6:28:07 AM This stuff is amazing! I used to use a cleanser from my dermatologist. What of waste of money! This cleanser has made my sensitive, aging skin look so much better! My face almost never breaks out and lines have diminished. Pores appear smaller/tighter. I've tried so many products over the years, and this is the best cleanser I've found! It smells great too, although the scent is VERY light! I don't like products with heavy scents. Try it for a couple weeks- you'll love it!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great exfoliant - 12/20/2013 8:41:01 AM Does the trick. Everything seems to absorb better and the fine lines on my forehead are less visible. I use it very often and my sensitive skin doesn't show any adverse reaction. Like it.
Jas1581 Altoona, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dont delay purchasing like I did - 12/19/2013 10:52:08 AM I was very nervous about purchasing another acne medication. Since going off my birth control, my acne came back full force. I went to dermatologist and I still had breakouts! It was more terrible than in high school! How embarrassing as an adult, then I found out I was blessed with being pregnant. Which made it even harder to find something that worked and was safe! Purchase this product, my horrible acne cleared within days! I couldn't be happier!!!!
corfiela Midwest Pros: gentle, cleans without stripping Cons: expensive, ingredients?
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective; Does what it claims - 12/17/2013 7:10:22 AM I have been using this soap for over a month now. I purchased a medium sized one when my sample started shrinking. I definitely see an evenness to my skin tone. I love the clean, but not dry feeling after using this. My skin feels very balanced and ready to accept treatments and moisturizers. My husband has sensitive, blemish-prone skin and it is helping him as well. The ingredients stated on this website do not match the ingredients on the box I received with my medium sized soap. I wouldn't have ordered it if I'd seen that harsh preservatives are prominent. The website for Cor doesn't provide a complete ingredient list, only comments that they are "natural". There's nothing natural about triethanolamine. But I do like the product and have not experienced any negative side effects, so I will email the company and keep using it.
Countrygirl Hanover PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 12/14/2013 8:03:36 AM I love this product. I've been using for almost 10 years now. Very gentle and keeps the rosacea very controlled.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL