Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

esc9 Dallas, TX Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love this entire line - 2/7/2014 6:16:34 AM Somme Institute products have my skin looking the best. When I first used this line I wasn't as happy with it because the serum and A-Bomb left my skin feeling sticky. No more. The key is to use them sparingly. I love the cleanser. It's very gentle and smells incredible.
Beachgirl5 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
We love this - 1/26/2014 5:50:21 AM I have used this product nightly for over 10 years and now my daughters use it also. We occasionally try other face cleaners but not for long. All of us hate being out of this one! We are not heavy make up users and apply a small amount of cleaner to a damp wash cloth to clean our faces at night. In the mornings we use the JJ scrub.
prp232 ny Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
exfoliator - not cleanser - 1/22/2014 6:37:40 AM you could never use this product in the evening to remove make up. it would just push dirt into your pores. I like using it in the morning to wake up my skin with it's exfoliating properties. it also tends to be hard to use - it's a bit stiff and you have to put your fingers into the cleansing container to get what you need, which is not very sanitary.
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great prep cleanser for removing blackheads - 1/19/2014 8:33:57 PM I am happy with most PCA skin products. I have used. I am a licensed esthetician when I called PCA to order professional products the rep recommended this to me. I have been fighting hyper pigmentation due to an illness. When I first used this cleanser my pores were so opened my blackheads where easy to extract. I also have found PCA pigment gel works best for me.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tried the Samples Only, But REALLY LOVED IT! - 1/17/2014 7:46:06 PM Hi; Im a fan of organic products, but i got this cream as a sample to try it out. it haves chemicals in it, but i loved the after result. it haves small white particles like the ones in any exfoliating product, but they were soft. the product feels like thick milk on your skin, but it gives you an amazing smooth feeling after washing your face. even after applying my daily moisturizer you can feel that your face isnt totally dry before applying the moisturizer. So this product is next on my purchase list! even though it haves chemicals but i'll give this one an exception.
reviewproducts Pros: lightweight Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
more pimples at first - 1/9/2014 3:22:49 PM I've been using this product for about 4 weeks now. Usually I have clear skin and rarely get a pimple. When I first started using this everyday a new pimple would appear. I've stuck to using this product and finally stopped breaking out. For someone without greasy skin, I have normal skin, I would not recommend. It's too drying, I HAVE to apply lotion after washing my face with purity. I would not purchase this face wash again. For someone with oily skin who applies lots of makeup, I might would recommend.
JillE Cypress, TX Pros: clears up skin quickly Cons: dries skin out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Will keep using - 1/7/2014 6:57:25 AM This product absolutely cleared my skin up. And quickly too. Only problem is, you will definitely need a good moisturizer, as this dries my skin out a bit.
Sharc Minneapolis, MN Pros: gentle Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy to use... - 12/30/2013 5:29:43 PM This product is easy to use, but doesn't leave me feeling clean. I didn't realize when I bought this product that you didn't need to rinse it off...you apply it like a lotion. It may be a good product for a teen you can't get to wash their face since it is very low maintenance. There is also a strong fragrance to this product. As a migraine sufferer this is a bit of an irritant.
Lynnhz China Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle and moisture - 12/27/2013 10:37:50 PM This type of cleansing milk has no rich foam...but fell clean and not dry after using :-) i like it ...i am dry and combination skin.
Duchess Hawaii Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BareMinerals Purifying Facial Cleanser - 12/26/2013 11:21:18 PM Gentle cleanser that takes off all your makeup. It does not strip your face. The deluxe size is a good deal.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL