Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Duchess Hawaii Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BareMinerals Purifying Facial Cleanser - 12/26/2013 11:21:18 PM Gentle cleanser that takes off all your makeup. It does not strip your face. The deluxe size is a good deal.
MyaD Seattle, WA Pros: lightweight Cons: can be drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product! - 12/26/2013 9:02:52 AM I've used the MD Forte products for years and this cleanser is fantastic, I use it with my Clarisonic and it does a great job on my skin. Keep in mind, with these cleansers, you want to work up to the Level 3, Start with Level 1, use that bottle, then a bottle of the Level 2. I think many people stay with that, but I went on to Level 3, which is a 20% solution. Also, put them on your face dry. Alpha hydroxy solutions are neutralized by water, so you only use water when rinsing it off. In the wintertime, this can be slightly drying, so I will alternate it with Cetaphil. But the rest of the year I think it does a great job on my skin.
yogashorty617 Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this cleanser - 12/21/2013 6:48:48 PM This cleanser does not foam or suds up. It is a gentle, lotion cleanser that has a light citrus scent. It leaves the skin hydrated, not dry after cleansing. I have normal to oily skin that gets more normal to dry in the winter. I live in a dry, cold climate in winter(IL) and my skin feels so much better since I started using it. It doesn't feel greasy or leave a residue after rinsing. I love this stuff.
LookingforMiracles Doylestown, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic Cleanser - 12/21/2013 6:28:07 AM This stuff is amazing! I used to use a cleanser from my dermatologist. What of waste of money! This cleanser has made my sensitive, aging skin look so much better! My face almost never breaks out and lines have diminished. Pores appear smaller/tighter. I've tried so many products over the years, and this is the best cleanser I've found! It smells great too, although the scent is VERY light! I don't like products with heavy scents. Try it for a couple weeks- you'll love it!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great exfoliant - 12/20/2013 8:41:01 AM Does the trick. Everything seems to absorb better and the fine lines on my forehead are less visible. I use it very often and my sensitive skin doesn't show any adverse reaction. Like it.
Jas1581 Altoona, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dont delay purchasing like I did - 12/19/2013 10:52:08 AM I was very nervous about purchasing another acne medication. Since going off my birth control, my acne came back full force. I went to dermatologist and I still had breakouts! It was more terrible than in high school! How embarrassing as an adult, then I found out I was blessed with being pregnant. Which made it even harder to find something that worked and was safe! Purchase this product, my horrible acne cleared within days! I couldn't be happier!!!!
corfiela Midwest Pros: gentle, cleans without stripping Cons: expensive, ingredients?
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective; Does what it claims - 12/17/2013 7:10:22 AM I have been using this soap for over a month now. I purchased a medium sized one when my sample started shrinking. I definitely see an evenness to my skin tone. I love the clean, but not dry feeling after using this. My skin feels very balanced and ready to accept treatments and moisturizers. My husband has sensitive, blemish-prone skin and it is helping him as well. The ingredients stated on this website do not match the ingredients on the box I received with my medium sized soap. I wouldn't have ordered it if I'd seen that harsh preservatives are prominent. The website for Cor doesn't provide a complete ingredient list, only comments that they are "natural". There's nothing natural about triethanolamine. But I do like the product and have not experienced any negative side effects, so I will email the company and keep using it.
Countrygirl Hanover PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 12/14/2013 8:03:36 AM I love this product. I've been using for almost 10 years now. Very gentle and keeps the rosacea very controlled.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Gentle - 12/13/2013 2:38:48 PM This cleanser is gentle and I have enjoyed using it with the clarisonic mia 2, As far as cleansers, I like to use a little as possible on my face to avoid dryness or irritation. I will say you should slowly build up to using the mia daily. Until your face gets used to it, it could be irritating to skin if used too often.
Kyak55 Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
squeaky clean results - 12/8/2013 8:15:47 AM I need a cleanser for oily skin and love this one. I use it with the clarisonic mia at the end of the day. Even without the clarisonic it takes just two pumps of cleanser, it lathers nicely, deep cleans without feeling harsh and drying. I first bought a bottle of this almost a year ago and still haven't used it all.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL