PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

kels303 Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't foam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So far so good. - 3/7/2014 6:55:36 AM I received a sample of the regular Clairsonic cleanser when I purchased my brush and it seemed to work quite well. For the last several months I used a Clinique cleanser, but since switching to this one a few weeks ago, it seems to be improving my skin. Not sure if it's actually the cleanser or other factors, but I'm pleased so far.
yjlikesnowberry Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non sticky, cleanse well, easy usage, safe ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Cleanse well and safe ingredients - 3/5/2014 5:10:55 PM I recommend to people with all skin types but are looking for gentle and safe cleanser. For dry skin, it's one of the best cleanser for not drying skin but cleanse well. It does hydrate skin but not leave any sticky or wax feeling. For oily skin, like me, I use it for morning face washing. Since oily/combination skin needs to clean pores and keep away from excessive oil, the morning face washing product should not be harsh but still can do the good job. And THIS IS the one! In addition, I check the ingredients with some cosmetic fact websites and found that these herbal/botanic based ingredients are highly safe! Moreover, use it with Clarisonic face washing machine, let the cleanser stay on your face for 40-60 seconds, the face will be refreshed and hydrated, yet soft and smell great!
BarbZ Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Size! - 2/25/2014 4:19:08 AM This exfoliating cleanser has been my fave for years. It is gentle but effective, and leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. I was excited to see it come in this larger size with a pump. Yea!
hulahoney808 Honolulu Hawaii Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome cleanser! - 2/24/2014 10:47:40 AM This cleanser does a great job getting oily skin clean. Does not over dry your skin, no irritation and makes your skin feel soft and super clean.
Lynnaford Belleville,IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best cleanser ever - 2/23/2014 1:52:55 PM I am 45 and have very sensitive skin and was a little worried about the age defense part of the cleanser. To my delight it was not irritating at all. Most other cleansers make my face burn even when the claim to be for sensitive skin. I love this cleanser, it makes your face feel so soft. I have been using it for a few weeks along with the day and night lift and luminate serum and have seen a difference in my forehead and other lines. Need to try some eye serum next.
jjager Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 2/21/2014 6:15:24 PM Leaves my face feeling bright and clean... even my husband noticed a difference when I woke up in the morning - from using it the night prior :)
nesslmatt San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Formula Change? - 2/18/2014 5:01:28 PM I have been a faithful user of this cleanser for many years and have liked the ease of removing all my makeup and cleansing at the same time. I always used Simply Clean on my eye makeup and never had any problems until my last purchase. I'm not sure if they made a change to the formula but now my eyes burn terribly if I get anywhere near my eyes with it. It is a good cleanser for oily skin, only made me a little tight in the winter. I would probably continue to use if it weren't for the problem with my eyes.
Lolita Chicago Cons: unpleasant harsh smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
formula has been changed... - 2/17/2014 6:47:52 AM it's not the same any more... what a difference. I used to love it but this new formula is just awful. can't stand it.
AngeCF7 Cleveland, OH Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
nice cleanser - 2/16/2014 6:07:37 AM Great cleanser, skin feels soft after use.....I also use a glycolic in between so this is a good balance for me.
ecilaaa Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ALWAYS had all types of blemishes - 2/11/2014 10:14:26 PM Always had facial blemishes and have tried EVERYTHING!!!!!! Then pregnancy blessed my life yet my face rebelled with more issues like severe redness/dryness around nose, chin..Needless to say I've been using this since my second month and Im going on number seven and its the only thing thats calmed the blemishes and the new issues. Its definitely worth trying for at least a month its not overnight magic but Ive tried other safe pregnancy facial cleansers and LOVE the results this one has provided.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL