Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kyak55 Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
squeaky clean results - 12/8/2013 8:15:47 AM I need a cleanser for oily skin and love this one. I use it with the clarisonic mia at the end of the day. Even without the clarisonic it takes just two pumps of cleanser, it lathers nicely, deep cleans without feeling harsh and drying. I first bought a bottle of this almost a year ago and still haven't used it all.
lynnco St Petersburg, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for my sensitive skin - 12/6/2013 4:32:26 AM I initially received a sample of this through skinstore and I loved how light yet cleansing this was. It has a very pleasant light scent. I purchased a bottle of this with ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub and its a great combination. Most soap free cleansers don't leave my skin clean enough feeling. Other cleansers leave my skin feeling clean but dried out. This is the best I've tried in a long time. It leaves my skin feeling very clean without drying it out. My skin is very sensitive, burns easily, dries out easily. This cleanser really works for me. It is expensive but worth it.
Tropicallife Honolulu, HI Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best Facial Cleanser! - 12/4/2013 4:55:35 PM I have mature, sensitive and very dry skin that requires a very gentle cleaner that cleans thoroughly and does not leave my skin feeling tight, dry and stripped of all moisture. This cleanser is the answer! It leaves my skin feeling baby smooth, amazingly soft and ready for the next step in my Neocutis skin care routine. Since I tried this product a few months ago, absolutely not hing else will do!
Lyndation Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent for oily skin - 12/4/2013 1:15:55 PM I used to have a lot of acne even though Im almost in my 30's. I went to my dermatologist and she recommended this product! Excellent for oily skin, and it doesnt dry out your skin.
DSteph Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 11/29/2013 11:45:28 AM I have been using this soap for one week and already I can see and feel a huge difference in my skin. I usually have a lot of trouble with the T-zone, but this soap has removed all that excess oil. Love it. When this is gone I will probably order the larger size.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I hope this works for other people - 11/27/2013 12:12:43 PM It didn't take off my makeup. They are even not water-proof. I guess it is okay as a daily cleanser for the non-makeup use. It is gentle though.
Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I don't understand Avene anymore... - 11/25/2013 2:18:40 PM Avene used to be my favorite skincare. It didn't improve the skin texture or firm the skin very well, but it does its own job fantastically; it calms down my skin and gets it back to normal so I can use other more effective products. I guess now Avene decides to develop its own "more effective" products to keep its customers and carry way more products than before, most of which, however, aren't appealing to me at all. I don't understand why a cleanser supposed to be designed for sensitive skins has so much fragrance and dye in it. It is your quality rather than the blue color that calms down our skin, right? The most calming face cream for sensitive skin, instead, got discontinued. And I even started getting allergic to some of the Avene's.
StephKL Montreal, QC Pros: gentle Cons: twist cap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pleasantly surprised - 11/19/2013 1:18:34 PM I used Sundari's gentle cleanser (and loved it) but decided to give this one a try. My skin looks a million times better than before! I love how gentle it is on my sensitive, dry, beginnings-of-rosacea skin. I highly recommend it and have decided this is my go-to cleanser from now on. The only draw-back for me is that the cap is a twist off. I prefer the flip lid - especially for liquids in an upside-down bottle.
LynneC Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love MD Forte - 11/18/2013 9:30:01 AM I have used MD Forte products for years and frequently get comments on how smooth my skin looks. This cleanser keeps my face smooth and it never looks dull. Haven't had a breakout in years!!! I would recommend any of their products.
lynx Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: too strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Deep Cleaning with Neutral PH - 11/16/2013 10:20:20 AM Great product with decent price. I've tested with litmus test paper and it showed neutral test result. Deep cleaning. My skin feels soft and clarified after using every night. Healthy ingredients. I'm planning to stay with it for at least a couple of years.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL