Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
PaulaTeacher Atlanta
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: excellent cleaning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best for Travel (especially) -9/2/2014 8:43:05 AM I took these to India for a month, and they really cleaned my face thoroughly without drying. Yes, they are expensive, but I find them invaluable when I travel. They're also nice for those nights when you just don't feel like doing the full routine. Worth it!
texasdoglover Houston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleanser -8/25/2014 6:31:28 AM I LOVE the way this cleanser smells and a little goes a long way. It removes everything on my face! And I don't have dry skin afterwards.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Left my skin feeling soft -8/22/2014 6:52:23 PM I have sensitive, dry skin and have used many of the various highly recommended cleansers from the top brands. I tend to find that the majority of them leave my skin feeling dry and tight and I can hardly wait to get a moisturizer on. I tried this one as a sample and loved it! It leaves my skin feeling soft, moisturized and supple. Buying the full size now and I think the price, as compared to others, is reasonable for the results.
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Adore this one! -8/7/2014 9:01:15 AM Smells amazing, delicate floral, slightly rose fragrance. Great for all skin types. Perfect if you want a foaming cleanser that doesn't strip the skin. A little goes a long way. This lasts me about 8 months or so, brilliant value.
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fresh and Light -8/7/2014 8:51:59 AM I enjoy this cleanser very much. It does foam up nicely, so you only need to use a very little bit. I love the ingredients, like the papaya, to help gently exfoliate. I will say that this is better for acne, oily, or oily/combination skin. I notice that it is a little drying for my combo skin, but my skin is a little dehydrated, so I would choose the milk next time.
Viburnam Pennsylvania
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean and Pleasant -8/1/2014 7:42:05 AM I received a sample of this cleanser and knew immediately I would buy the product. I found the fragrance very pleasant, but if you don't like scent, maybe it is not for you. Cleaned very well for a non-foaming product, and did not leave my skin feeling stripped and dry.
Adam30 Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Cleanser -7/28/2014 10:10:32 AM I have been using this stuff along with the toner and lotion for over a year. I love it! I have mild adult acne and this keeps it under control. I will be buying this line of products for life.
Elenaaa Turkey
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent cleanser for acne -7/26/2014 3:44:13 PM I have acne problems. And a plastic surgeon had recommended me this product. It is absolutely amazing. It is the best cleanser i have ever used so far against acne problem. If you have acne problem you should use it...
wackybrit Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
thorough yet gentle -7/18/2014 9:19:53 AM I have very sensitive skin, and break out easily. Most facial products aggravate my skin, but this is one of the few that doesn't. The face cloth helps get rid of dead skin while cleaning at the same time. This is the most inexpensive product I have tried, and works the best.
tabby NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: does not remove eye makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not remove eye makeup -7/18/2014 5:14:24 AM This is a nice gentle product but it does not remove eye makeup so it doesn't offer much benefit to me. I do not use waterproof mascara - so it surprised me that it did not work.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor