Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

TKB123 St. Paul, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: weak cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the same as the regular Purity cleanser - 4/20/2014 7:59:08 AM I ordered these wipes to take on vacation as I thought they would be easier than taking my bottle of regular Purity cleanser which I adore. The wipes had the same name so I assumed they would be of the same quality and cleansing power - they were not. I was very disappointed in them and they did not seem to clean my face anywhere close to how the regular Purity cleanser does. With the same name I expected the same results. I would only recommend these wipes to someone with very dry skin who doesn't want a squeaky clean feel.
Kityleen Pros: cleared some acne Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OK - 4/18/2014 12:28:19 PM cleared some whiteheads. did nothing about blackheads. after using, my acne was a bit red. left my skin dry. will not be purchasing again. i bought the whole kit from this line and the products are OK... the overnight pads are fine, the moisturizer smells awful and makes my skin oily, and the spot treatment stings...
FreshFaced Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, good lather, non irritant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really loved it - 4/9/2014 9:46:23 AM Got this as a sample and enjoyed using it the whole time, it was gentle on my skin but still did a great job cleaning and the scent was lovely. Subtle and reminded me of sandalwood forests. I am buying this again because I really liked the exfoliating beads that were gentle on my skin and my skin looked vibrant post use. Definitely worth the money. Also I liked the tube it came in, great for travel.
BallBarn Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best face wash ever used - 4/3/2014 8:00:41 AM I have been using this face wash for over 3 years now and finally decided to review it. It is a must have. I developed some adult cystic acne spots, which is what prompted me to get it initially. Needless to say, it cleared that problem up and I haven't had any breakouts since. The other added bonuses are smoother skin texture and reduction of fine lines. I get compliments on my skin all the time now that I use this product as well as several other of the products in the Neostrata line. It's a great line and compared to the cost of some RX lines, this one is the best for the price.
softie9 Nowhere special but hope springs eternal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good price, excelent cleanser, exfoliates with microbeads gently, murad is a good company
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Superb cleanser exfoliator - 4/2/2014 5:32:18 AM This is a great exfoliator for aging skin with a few breakouts or younger skin with a few breakouts. It is fine for oily or combination skin and is simple, quick and easy to use. I have purchased the electronic brushes and the cleansers work all the more with the brushes gently circulating the blood and deep cleaning. There are others besides Mia sonic for a third of the price, for those who do not know this fact. I will not mention the company but the Murad cleanser is great with fingers moving in circular motions or using the electronic brush head to aid the cleansing step of a good regimen for skin. Murad is reputable. I once visited their home site in California where they perform many procedures and do a lot of research and development.
Scot Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gentle to age skin - 3/29/2014 10:48:18 AM I'm very pleased with this gentle cleanser for dry, aged skin. Even if I rarely wear makeup it does the cleansing job without drying my skin. I've noticed a big difference over the past 3 months of use & only rarely alternate it with the other cleansing gel that's green.
ExDirector Mississippi Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great cleanser - 3/22/2014 6:13:29 AM I am staring birthday 69 in the face but am frequently taken for my 50 year old daughters sister. Love my Skin Medica products. This cleanser is very gentle yet thorough, and I recommend it to any age.
Jennly Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
gentle but very productive - 3/19/2014 5:54:00 AM This is a nice gentle yet productive cleanser. My facial skin is especially sensitive and delicate as I'm an Accutane user. If you've ever been on Accutane, you know your skin can be very dry and flaky. I use this cleanser with my Clarisonic in the evenings and my skin is left feeling very clean but not tight with no traces of dead flaking skin well after my face is dry. Application of moisturizer and/or serum afterward is also nice. Great product!
kels303 Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't foam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So far so good. - 3/7/2014 6:55:36 AM I received a sample of the regular Clairsonic cleanser when I purchased my brush and it seemed to work quite well. For the last several months I used a Clinique cleanser, but since switching to this one a few weeks ago, it seems to be improving my skin. Not sure if it's actually the cleanser or other factors, but I'm pleased so far.
yjlikesnowberry Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non sticky, cleanse well, easy usage, safe ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Cleanse well and safe ingredients - 3/5/2014 5:10:55 PM I recommend to people with all skin types but are looking for gentle and safe cleanser. For dry skin, it's one of the best cleanser for not drying skin but cleanse well. It does hydrate skin but not leave any sticky or wax feeling. For oily skin, like me, I use it for morning face washing. Since oily/combination skin needs to clean pores and keep away from excessive oil, the morning face washing product should not be harsh but still can do the good job. And THIS IS the one! In addition, I check the ingredients with some cosmetic fact websites and found that these herbal/botanic based ingredients are highly safe! Moreover, use it with Clarisonic face washing machine, let the cleanser stay on your face for 40-60 seconds, the face will be refreshed and hydrated, yet soft and smell great!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL