Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Hemlock, MI Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: smell isn't pleasant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not quite the same as sample that came with Mia2 - 8/8/2013 6:29:50 PM The sample of facial cleanser I got with my Mia 2 is supposedly the same as this product. Yet this product is clear and gets sudsy. The cleanser I got as a sample had a blue color cast in it. It also didn't get as sudsy and felt like it rinsed easier, the smell wasn't as strong either. It still makes my skin feel very smooth and clean.
Dellarana Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very gentle - 7/27/2013 9:35:38 AM Alchimie Forever is an extremely gentle cleanser. It removes make-up and leaves my terribly dry, red skin hydrated. I actually just bought it because I bought Alchimie's Calming Moisturizer.
Bronzedgoddess New Jersey Pros: lightweight Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Doesn't Work On Acne Prone Skin - 7/26/2013 12:22:17 PM This product does not work on acne prone skin despite the reviews. I was using a product called Alpha Hydrox with 10% glycolic acid for a third of the price. What a big disappointment. I will be returning this product.
janelle Buffalo, New York Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
pleased with cleanser - 7/25/2013 9:59:30 AM I needed a cleanser and am pleased with this one because it is creamy and the lactic acid helps to exfoliate. I have used it for a month along with the Philosophy retinoid pads. From the beginning it has softened and exfoliated my skin
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: screw top instead of a flip top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product! - 7/19/2013 4:02:33 AM I received this face wash in a sample packet and immediately fell in love. I'm currently on my second full size tube. This is the first foaming face wash I've used that doesn't dry my skin out! I have dry skin to begin with, but after I wash my face with this product, my skin is so clean and feels soooo smooth and soft. It also seems to even out my skin tone. It removes my mascara without having to use a separate eye makeup remover. I just use a little bit with my Clarisonic brush, then when the cycle is finished, I rub it into my eyes, then rinse off. The only negative is it has a screw on cap. I do wish it was a flip cap, so you could close it one handed after you squeeze it out. With the screw cap, I end up laying it by the sink on its side while I'm washing my face. But in the scheme of things, that is not a big deal. I would totally recommend this product. I have not heard of this brand before, nor have I tried anything else from the line, but I LOVE this face wash! :)
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fav - 7/15/2013 6:30:53 PM I used Arcona products for about a year and a half and then switched to something MUCH more expensive, and I miss Arcona!! I tried all the bars and this one, the berry fruit bar, I enjoyed best for my combination skin. I definitely recommend cutting it into four pieces and it will indeed last you about four months that way. I buy the mens bar for my bf he loves it and complains to me if I don't buy him a new one before the old one runs out :P I will be returning to Arcona once my current products run out
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE! - 7/15/2013 6:24:10 PM I LOVE these! Face wipes are a must for me in the Florida heat, and these take everything off and make my skin feel great. I use Ole Henriksen's Truth to Go wipes when I'm out of EZ4U packets, but these are my first choice :) Wish they were a little less expensive! His Alpha Beta Glow pads are great too, similar to these only add a bit of color!
cruisingalong New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: just a bit hard to squeese out of bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
An excellent face wash - 7/13/2013 8:28:56 AM This product is an excellent face wash especially along with the exfoliator from Philosophy. The only problem that I seem to have is that the bottle is a firm one and it is difficult to squeeze out the contents easily.
b32245v Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So convenient and effective! - 7/11/2013 6:55:30 PM I've used the Purity facial cleanser forever and love it. I wanted to try the cloths for those times that I just didn't have time to do a regular cleansing and just wanted to get my make-up off fast. These cloths work just as well as the regular cleanser. So fast and easy and doesn't leave my skin tight or dry. They're pricey, but convenience costs!
DrSugarlove NJ Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Surprise find - 7/9/2013 12:30:01 PM I received a sample of this from ordering Juice Beauty's Cleansing Milk and tried it. I immediately liked it. It left my face feeling super clean without dryness or tightness. I have sensitive skin and wasn't sure I could tolerate using this daily, but I have had NO dryness at all. Hopefully this will continue when I use it during the colder part of the year too. My skin has cleared up too. I didn't have terrible acne, but it's helped clear out my pores. I also use the Blemish Clearing Serum and love that too.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL