Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details »

Exfoliators and Peels reviews

Sort results by:
next
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
will order again -5/22/2015 4:37:07 PM I like these pads to use after cleansing. Leaves skin clean but not dry, light fragrance. One negative--sometimes the pads on top of the stack in the jar get a little dried out so I have to flip the whole stack to use the ones on the bottom and let the liquid seep down to the bottom again.
Staco Blaine, MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Skin Transformer -5/20/2015 9:18:16 PM I am a skincare junkie. I am currently 39 years old and have been using various skincare product lines for over 10 years. During this time, I have used various peels to ensure the best platform of fresh skin for my skincare. This product is excellent. It is gentle yet very effective. My skin looks amazing afterwards and it truly creates a clean platform for the other components of my skin regime. I will not include this kit in my weekly routine moving forward and I look forward to trying other Ole products!
BenKay Colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST EXFOLIATION -5/20/2015 11:21:49 AM This is a wonderful peel/mask to use once a week for exfoliation. It REALLY does the job well and has a wonderful fragrance. Do not use a Retinol serum or good anti aging moisturizer after use, as the skin is more sensitive. I follow the peel/mask with the Camu Camu Vitamin C moisturizer offered by Peter Thomas Roth. Moisture is very important after exfoliation to avoid dryness and irritation.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle Exfoliation -4/3/2015 11:19:13 AM I use an exfoliating cleanser on my face in the shower and thought that was doing enough for exfoliation. I added this product on a recommendation and can't believe how if keeps my complexion clear and bright! I love that it's a natural product. Effective without being harsh. I use if once a week and have had great results.
Macken Dayton,ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely the best!!! -4/1/2015 3:55:23 PM At first didn't know always feel that way with something new,especially comes in a tin.Once I read the directions and followed too a tea,I was amazed the dead skin gone and your face glows seriously GLOWS.I love this stuff it's amazing how it works.It works really works.Try if you need to remove winters dry skin and get a glow for spring.The treatment really allows for oils and other serums really to do their jobs better.Will not regret!!!
Aiyjay Amsterdam, NL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: too liquidy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exfoliation without abrasion -3/31/2015 1:40:02 AM It's on the runnier side, other than that it does what the product says-Exfoliate! More of a serum. It's effects are visible around 3rd day onwards. Peels lightly but consistently. Non-irritating and gentle at the same time. Excellent for frequent use. No downtime.
Celinahappy Norway
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -3/18/2015 2:15:32 PM Good product , makes the skin look better and glowing. No irritation of the skin. Still, too expensive, I am uncertain if it gives enough value for money, and if I will repurchase.
LolaK
Pros: easy to use Cons: pads may dry out, one pad not enough for hands faceneck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Peel Pads Easy to Use -2/23/2015 6:14:47 AM Product is very easy to use . Produces a slight tingling feeling.but no negative reaction . I just started using this product so cannot comment on results, . Skin does feel a bit smoother the day after.
mimi Oakland, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A winner -2/7/2015 5:02:13 AM I love Black walnuts...maybe that's why I love this product. It smells great and my Chocolate skin is clean smooth and soft after each usage. There is a connection.
Valgirl New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Peel Ever! -2/2/2015 8:11:50 AM I don't write reviews often and I've tried many "peels" and Enzyme treatments but this stuff is magic. From the first time I used it - it's done amazing things. When I apply it - it does sting a little BUT my skin looks so amazing afterward that I really can't complain. My pores appear so much smaller, my skin is smoother and it feels so clean. I normally have very oily skin with pores so large it looks like I have freckles (and I have freckles too.) My skin is also pretty sensitive so I had worried this product would be too much but it's just right. It's also helped even out my skin tone. I really can't recommend it enough.
next
Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials » Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials »
FREE SkinCeuticals Travel Kit ($54 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Erno Laszlo Cleansing Trio ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor