Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Exfoliators and Peels reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

teletom Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works! - 8/23/2014 8:53:27 AM Have only been using on my nose because was afraid would be too harsh, and that is where I needed it. Worked in days ! Pores definitely smaller and did not dry out skin. May be brave enough to use elsewhere after reading other reviews.
TOPmom Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great cleanser - 8/22/2014 5:34:41 AM love how this cleanser keeps the skin clean yet not overdrying!
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: exfoliates, cleanses
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hello ARCONA Gommage Goodbye Congested Skin - 8/11/2014 12:43:35 PM I started out with the sample kit and am still using the Golden Grain Gommage from the kit although I love it so much I bought the full full size, a little goes a long way and you use in the am 3 days a week to cleanse and exfoliate, it leaves your skin so soft it is like baby skin, the granules are large but do not scratch, damage or irritate the skin. The grains dissolve a little by adding more water. I love the entire line, it is all natural, does not cause breakouts. I purchased the kit for normal skin on the advice of CSR. My skin was such a mess from using high end products with thick creamy moisturizers that were clogging my pores and causing blackheads and drying my skin, that I questioned her choice. Well my skin is now normal. ARCONA is the bomb. Their products go on a slight bit sticky but absorb very quickly and they are very lightweight and effective and fairly priced and easy to use routinely. Do yourself a favor, try it you will see the difference!
skinguru florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wow - 8/7/2014 9:08:18 AM This can be intense, but in a very good way. You know it's working, you feel it working, and the results are facial worthy. The key with this is to be gentle, the product is active. Use common sense and use a small amount. Also if it burns, take it off, if it stings slightly leave on briefly. Listen to your skin. The enzymes will break down dead skin cells, and then the grit will smooth skin further. You will want to ease into this product, using once a week, without massaging into the skin. The next time you will massage very gently, and remove quickly. The skin will be pink, bringing blood to the surface of the skin, and giving you that amazing glow.
HappyHippie Patrickville, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My Absolute Favorite Skincare Product! - 7/30/2014 1:34:53 PM These pads are an absolute must! They cleanse, exfoliate and leave my skin feeling wonderful. I use them every night and they really make me feel like I've removed all the bad that's happened to my face throughout the day (makeup, lotions, stress, acne). I definitely recommend.
amyi california Pros: easy application Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Working for me - 7/26/2014 10:13:14 AM First of all i would like to say that this line is meant to be used all together so it is hard to review just the transport pads. I have noticed some negative reviews for one product or the other, and i wouldn't recommend using them individually..just my opinion. I chose this product because after years of great skin with no issues i started experiencing horrible adult acne and some sun damage/pigmentation. I tried so many things to help with no luck. what i liked about the line is that it helps with acne, sun damage and aging, and its hard to find a product line that is all in one. here is my breakdown of how my experience has been with this line. week 1: acne cleared up immediately week 2: started to break out a little, but pimples were small. i could tell things were coming out of my skin that needed to. week 3: my skin looked a bit dry and lifeless week 4: my breakouts have stopped and my skin looks amazing, my sun damage is even starting to lighten a little... so far so good! I highly recommend trying this, i think you can get away with just the transport, serum, and a-bomb, but i personally really love the cleanser and some form of sun screen is a must as the transport pads can be intense.
Sheerieb Upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firming Cons: slight tingle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Ever! - 7/25/2014 5:07:56 PM These pads are amazing! I've been using them for 2 months and my skin is completely transformed. It's brighter, smoother, tighter and more radiant. I have sensitive skin and these leave a slight tingle which is actually enjoyable. I'll never be without these again! Love, love, love!
audreyd Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nightmare - 7/17/2014 7:08:22 PM Oh, man. Where do I even start. This product is very potent and strong and is not meant for sensitive skin. After my second time using it, my skin burned like crazy and became inflamed, red, and really itchy. Fast forward to a week later, my skin has darkened and is still itchy and incredibly dry. If your skin is sensitive to salicylic acid, beware.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the entire Green Apple line! - 7/15/2014 11:52:01 AM I did start with the lesser peel but I am sure I could have started out with the full strength. The products are so well made I have no sensitivity issues!
Idontwantanickname san diego Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective, over priced for what it does
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
just o.k. - 7/10/2014 11:41:42 PM "Laser-Free Retexturizer" really had me expecting great things. Very disappointing. It is an average scrub. I've used much better scrubs that were less expensive and made my skin feel soft, smooth, and "retexturized". This one did not do that. In fact, it didn't do much of anything for me.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL