Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Exfoliators and Peels reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

amyi california Pros: easy application Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Working for me - 7/26/2014 10:13:14 AM First of all i would like to say that this line is meant to be used all together so it is hard to review just the transport pads. I have noticed some negative reviews for one product or the other, and i wouldn't recommend using them individually..just my opinion. I chose this product because after years of great skin with no issues i started experiencing horrible adult acne and some sun damage/pigmentation. I tried so many things to help with no luck. what i liked about the line is that it helps with acne, sun damage and aging, and its hard to find a product line that is all in one. here is my breakdown of how my experience has been with this line. week 1: acne cleared up immediately week 2: started to break out a little, but pimples were small. i could tell things were coming out of my skin that needed to. week 3: my skin looked a bit dry and lifeless week 4: my breakouts have stopped and my skin looks amazing, my sun damage is even starting to lighten a little... so far so good! I highly recommend trying this, i think you can get away with just the transport, serum, and a-bomb, but i personally really love the cleanser and some form of sun screen is a must as the transport pads can be intense.
Sheerieb Upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firming Cons: slight tingle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Ever! - 7/25/2014 5:07:56 PM These pads are amazing! I've been using them for 2 months and my skin is completely transformed. It's brighter, smoother, tighter and more radiant. I have sensitive skin and these leave a slight tingle which is actually enjoyable. I'll never be without these again! Love, love, love!
audreyd Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nightmare - 7/17/2014 7:08:22 PM Oh, man. Where do I even start. This product is very potent and strong and is not meant for sensitive skin. After my second time using it, my skin burned like crazy and became inflamed, red, and really itchy. Fast forward to a week later, my skin has darkened and is still itchy and incredibly dry. If your skin is sensitive to salicylic acid, beware.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the entire Green Apple line! - 7/15/2014 11:52:01 AM I did start with the lesser peel but I am sure I could have started out with the full strength. The products are so well made I have no sensitivity issues!
Idontwantanickname san diego Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective, over priced for what it does
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
just o.k. - 7/10/2014 11:41:42 PM "Laser-Free Retexturizer" really had me expecting great things. Very disappointing. It is an average scrub. I've used much better scrubs that were less expensive and made my skin feel soft, smooth, and "retexturized". This one did not do that. In fact, it didn't do much of anything for me.
TC45 Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 7/7/2014 1:33:26 PM I've been using this under my tinted sunscreen by SkinCeuticals and it works like a primer, treatment and moisturizer. I have large pores and my skin was breaking out. Now I'm clear and people say I look 20 years younger than I am! And it's a great value!
SandyJulianna Philadelphia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love arcona pads - 7/3/2014 7:01:49 PM I've been using Arcona products for at least 5 years. I'm a big fan! I've been using The Solution and couldn't wait to use the pads. I've been very happy with the product. it's so much easier to use. My only con - I feel like I'm getting more out of the liquid for the price but the pads are SO much easier.
Bklyngurrrl Pros: lightweight, gentle but effective exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this product! - 6/29/2014 4:57:37 AM I love this product! I have pretty sensitive skin so I use it 3-5 days a week. It's gentle yet a highly effective skin exfoliant.
northiie Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, stings and burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating

hard to rinse off - 6/28/2014 11:13:57 AM product was very hard to rinse off....felt like I had sand on my face all day....NOT for sensitive skin! burns and stings as the mask is drying....NO thank you!
Dillon California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great at home peel - 6/21/2014 8:45:33 PM I've been using this product for a year about twice a month. It's gentle but definitely leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. One of the best home peels for the price out there.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL