Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
next
AngellaJ Central NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -4/27/2016 3:27:43 AM I've been using this product for about two weeks. My eye area is noticeably softer and smoother. Product is lightweight and quickly absorbed.
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non irritating, absorbs well, effective with continued use, doesn't affect concealer, great for super sensitive eyes, decreases appearance of lines, decreases discolorations, works well on eyelids
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective eyecream -3/16/2016 9:13:46 AM I will purchase this again, don't ever want to be without. The results take awhile to develop but once you see improvement it is wonderful. I've been using for 3 months, twice daily, and am very pleased with the improvement in appearance of undereye lines and puffiness and discoloration close to the eye. Gone is any crepeiness on the eyelid also. I'm 65 and have always taken good care of my skin but have sensitivity, especially around the eyes. This never bothers me, thank heavens. It is pricey but finally a product that really works! I'm going to try the facial lifting serum next.
angel8 Vermont
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!! -1/9/2016 9:29:37 AM I absolutely love this eye gel ! I have tried so many products that I would be able to use on my upper lids as well as under my eyes and I finally found it! I use it morning and night, it does what it says! It helps tremendously with the "crepeyness" on my upper lids. I will be re-ordering ~ I highly recommend it!
Loferta New Zealand
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Cons: very very sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dont like -1/7/2016 2:56:00 AM I just got the sample and honestly i already dislike that this cream is terribly sticky. Never used that sticky product. Only masks can be that sticky. So i dont really know how it works yet but i already hate this feeling when i put it on my face
ggma Afton, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: works!, absorbs well, almost no odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Back for Good! -1/3/2016 6:08:07 PM I've used (and liked) this Ahava product for several years. A sample of Philosophy Miracle Eye made me decide to try something new. It was awful. Within a week the skin under my eyes was a mess. There were wrinkles I had never seen before. It happened so fast, I decided a visit to my aesthetician made sense. She sold me a PCA under eye product which helped some but was still disappointing. So, back to Ahava I went. And the area under/around my eyes is, once again, smooth and comfortable. That was a ridiculously expensive lesson learned.
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream Ever!! -12/16/2015 9:18:08 AM Originally recommend by my Derm doctor, she personally uses it. I have been using it for years. A little goes a long way. I use it night and day. Started out with the Riche version, too heavy for day use so switched to regular formula which is just fine. Tried other brands but stuck with this one. Great price at skinstore!
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent eye area treatment -11/30/2015 12:32:29 PM I am now finishing my 2nd container. I would classify this product as a treatment, not a moisturizer. I have dry skin and don't use it as moisturizer. I feel that the product description is accurate and has produced results for me. I will continue to use. My only complaint, and why not a great value, is in the packaging. I think that the product needs to be in a tube or pump container to preserve the potency. It is just a lg. pot and I am concerned that by the time I reach the bottom the cream is not as efficacious.
LisaP Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: lifts sagging, greatly minimizes wrinkles, toughens skin to help prevent new wrinkles, also moisterizes yes!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HOLY GRAIL! -11/30/2015 12:40:34 AM This eye cream out of all I've tried far exceeded the others that I had to run out and buy it! It lifted my sagging undereye area like a champ! And it removed the wrinkles from my sleeping. It even keeps new ones from forming and makes that area tougher to wrinkle. I have been utterly amazed! When I usually awake the wrinkles from the night before are so prominent. But this has greatly reduced them. If I only buy one beauty product I always place the greatest priority on this. Keeps my eyes looking younger and stops the new sleep wrinkes from forming. A MUST HAVE for me! MUST!
565rrr
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Defective pump -11/17/2015 5:49:36 PM I got this in a beauty subscription box. I pu,ped it about 100 times and still had no product coming out. I then took the lid off and there was no tube attached to the pump. I used the thin end of a comb to scrape around the inside of the bottle and still did not find the tube. There is no way to use the pump without a tube. This is so ridiculous and unacceptable for a $65 product.
Jules1973 Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: no difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eh, so so -11/15/2015 2:16:50 PM I don't see any difference around my eyes. I was expecting big changes from the reviews. I'll try a different eye cream when this expensive one is out.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »