Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Eye Products reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice serum for those with normal- oily skin - 3/29/2014 8:52:30 PM Nice serum, but a little too light for my dry complexion I like to use the clarisonic opal to massage in serum under my eyes, and this serum seems to dry too fast before I can massage it in.
Alanna773 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this! - 3/28/2014 4:09:45 AM I'm new to the Neocutis line, and I'd heard great things about it. This is a wonderful product. A little goes a long way, and it's absorbed evenly and instantly.
frenchmary Boston, MA Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Soo disappointed... - 3/24/2014 10:06:22 AM Based on the rating from another user, and the listed description, I was so excited to receive the product. After several tries, careful to keep it away from my eye, I found it "leached" or crept into my eye after each application, making my eyes teary and "sticky" if you will. It also makes the skin around my eyes shiny, where it was applied. I do not consider my skin sensitive, although I am careful not to use anything to heavy.
GreedyMonster Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a bad one - 3/20/2014 6:25:01 PM I believe the color of the eye cream will cover some of your dark circles.
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
An average product. - 3/20/2014 6:03:14 PM No improvement of my dark circles, but do keep my skin hydrated. The texture of the eye cream is more like a face cream, if you know what I mean.
Deelite Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, works well with makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hidden treasure - 3/19/2014 7:08:05 AM I highly recommend this to any woman who wears makeup. It is moisturizing but not greasy, and makes the eye area look amazing.
iheartvida Goldsboro, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
iheartvida - 3/18/2014 1:23:33 PM I use Replenix & Lumiere for my eyes (one daytime under makeup- Repl & the other nighttime under moisturizer- Lumr) This price on Topix All Trans is Great, works well on dark circles (mine are hereditary not much minimizes the darkness) fast shipping & love the promos (20% Off) & choosing my samples
huey Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Eye Gel/Cream Ever! - 3/10/2014 9:00:18 AM I have tried several eye creams and this one is hands down the best. Results were quick and sustained. I absolutely love it. Worth every penny.
jillymo Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/5/2014 3:35:57 PM Nice in the morning under makeup. Use SPARINGLY or it will roll off if you are applying foundation. A little goes a long way to firm and add a nice glow. Love it.
KGMR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 3/4/2014 9:33:50 AM This product actually works! Gets rid of dark circles and puffiness under and around the eyes. A bit on the pricey side but worth it.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL