Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eye Products reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

shanshan33 NY Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
inadequacy of moisturizing - 8/21/2014 12:40:24 PM This eye cream is too thin, my eye is very dry, don't suit me.Never show a slight hydrating effect, the only advantage is absorb good, other do not have any feelings, I guess the estimates for very young girl, for example, under the age of 25.Not to buy back.
coderedalert San leandro, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Results after two months - 8/21/2014 12:16:55 PM Due to lack of sleep I developed bags under my eyes so I looked into fillers, but the cosmetic dept at kaiser recommended that I try this first and get rest. To avoid build up apply serum let completely dry then apply cream to avoid the buildup. To obtain results you must do everyday morning and night.
Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, truly moisturizing, brightens and smooths Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
can't live without this stuff - 8/16/2014 4:32:22 AM After years of searching for just one eye cream that would actually moisturize and smooth the area around my eyes...and this is it! Just a tab and I wake up with smoother, plumper skin--perfect for how dry and wrinkled I get in that area. I'm on my fourth bottle and always have a back-up now for when I suddenly run out. A true MUST-HAVE!
Intrique Hampden, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 8/13/2014 6:56:07 PM Under eyes completely smooth and translucent. Tried this product in my forties, so-so, twenty years later and WOW.
Stacie New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 8/5/2014 4:15:12 PM This is a great product. Actually does what it promises. Only negatives are that it's a bit pricey and the product goes quickly. Will purchase again.
Stacie New York, NY Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Complete waste of money!! - 8/5/2014 4:06:58 PM I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to do so for this product. I used this product sparingly for two weeks (one drop for each eye) before the pump stopped working. I contacted an Arcona rep who asked me to send it to her. After a week Arcona got back to me and told me the bottle was empty and would offer no further assistance. If the bottle was empty that would be a problem all on it's owe, as the product should last more than two weeks. Being that one cannot see inside the bottle it is impossible to argue. I have purchased several Arcona products and they didn't seem to flinch about losing me as a customer. The product wasn't very good anyway.
AnnaD Atlanta, GA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: not very effective for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
EmerginC eye mask - 8/3/2014 2:51:27 PM This product did not cause any irritation, yet showed very limited efficiency for dark circles for me.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fountain of youth for your eyes - 8/1/2014 10:59:16 PM Let me start by saying I love the Neocutis line. I am so happy skinstore decided to carry it. I have tried several Neocutis products, including the original Lumiere. Even though I love the original and saw amazing results, I love the Riche version more. It's more moisturizing and stays there hydrating your eyes all day. It de puffs, lightens under eye darkness, and really shines at filling in wrinkles with collagen boosting PSP growth factors. The entire PSP line is very healing too. This and the Bio cream and Gel can be used post laser and skin procedures without any irritation and dramatically speeds up recovery and healing. I highly recommend this version if you want extra moisture. I also believe less goes a longer way in this Richer version. Product should last longer. I have tried skin medica's tns eye and the Lumiere beats it hands down in results. They speak for itself. Also try Neocutis PSP Bio Cream and/or PSP Bioserum, which is my favorite combo.
Michaela Somerset, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, definitely diminishes the fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
For Me - Top Product All The Way! - 8/1/2014 2:36:21 PM I am a 61 year young female and my skin and hair are extremely important to me. I have used this product for a year and find it to be the "absolute best" for my skin. My skin is younger looking, lines and wrinkles are gone - forehead, nose, under eyes, corners of eyes, laugh lines, chin, and neck. It is also very important how you rub theses products on your skin; should be in an upward and light motion and also "light patting" around the eyes. Of course I have used other products that are also very good, but by far, this is the best for my skin - it does it all.
Teresa Lake Forest, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Eye Cream I've Used! - 7/30/2014 2:38:02 PM Contrary to other reviews, I have found this eye cream to help de-puff my eyes after having eye ball surgery. It goes on smoothly and makes my foundation go on more easily. It is lightweight and moisturizers. The downside is because the bottle has a pump, I pump out too much product and it is wasted. I hope Perricone changes the design of the bottle so I don't waste the product. Perhaps a tube instead.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL