Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Eye Products reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mariebakhaw Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not impressed - 1/26/2015 3:30:11 AM I've been using this for 2 months now . I can't tell the difference on my eyes . I don't think this product works for me . It's sad considering how much I paid for it . I'll keep using it until my jar is empty coz I don't wanna throw it away thought maybe It will make a miracle in the end on the jar .
GIJade Colorado Pros: cooling Cons: doesn't absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this! - 1/21/2015 9:45:39 PM I put this around my eyes in the morning and it makes them look I'm awake before I really am. And it's cold... well, cool - I love that feeling. It does reduce some of the puffiness under my eyes too.
GIJade Colorado Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: leaves residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Don't like this product - 1/21/2015 9:41:22 PM This eye cream seems to leave a whitish residue around the eye, perhaps brightening the eye area to some, but for me it just looks unnatural. I don't notice any firming either.
MartyW Portland, OR Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff - 1/18/2015 6:49:56 AM I am a fan of Arcona products generally because they are light and right for sensitive skin. This serum reduced puffiness and over time reduced lines around my eyes.
Snowbuns Williston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love this eye cream - 1/16/2015 10:51:42 AM I have been using this eye cream for over a year. It is thick but spreads easy. I personal like an eye cream that is a little thicker because I feel it works better. When I say thick I don't mean like paste, it is easy to apply and makes skin look and feel smooth.
Mott Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance, moisturizing, soothes tired eyes, no irritants Cons: absorbs a little slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT PRODUCT! GREAT PRICE! - 1/13/2015 12:30:46 AM Received this in a gift basket from a friend. I wanted to firm my upper lids, treat the fine lines and the puffiness under my eyes. I put this to the side thinking it would be another disappointment. Boy, was I wrong, Three to four days after using it each night, I had no puffiness at all around my eyes. What amazed me more was how my eyelids were firming. Its been about a month now and even the lines are gone. I'm getting cumulative results. Its the only treatment product I now use on my eye area. It does take a few minutes to absorb but there's no stickiness. I can't thank my friend enough for introducing me to this product and to Skin Store.
Demi Atlanta,GA Pros: lightweight, easy to use, good for sensitive eyes Cons: sticky, not pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does absolutely nothing - 1/11/2015 9:56:55 PM Really wanted to try to like this product but unfortunately already used it 3 times in a row-1 time a week and see absolutely nothing that this products does.Even the moment I take of the patches my eye contour still doesn't looked refreshed and smooth like from some other masks.Good things about this product-very easy to use and it's very gentle-my eyes I super sensitive and it doesn't irritate me even a bit.But about moisture,fine lines,dark circles and puffiness-nah can't say that this mask does anything and the price of course it's a bit high even if the products actually does something for somebody.
dfree Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
More hydration needed - 1/5/2015 5:35:07 AM The absolute first thing an eye cream must do for me is moisturize to soften the look of fine lines and wrinkles. No matter what other benefit an eye cream claims, or whether it delivers on those claims, moisturizing is job #1 for me. This cream is light and almost fluffy. Even after putting on several layers over time, it does not seem to moisturize. The word "balm" in the name indicated a richer, more dense product to me, but this product seems very, very "light" in texture and results. The product also has "rehabilitative emollient for ageing skin" on the jar. I am very disappointed in this product.
DrBR Houston Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream - 1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
stressedout Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Liked item but too expensive! - 12/26/2014 10:51:16 AM I liked this item and used it to keep my dehydrated eyes hydrated. But I still used another eye cream over it as I felt this item as not quite enough. This product acted more as blur item, which made the current fine lines not as noticeable but they were still there. I cannot say if it prevented any new ones from developing but due to the price and the fact that it did not get rid of any current lines I will not be buying this item again.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL