Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, does not migrate into eye, works under eye and eyelid, effective moisturizer and line reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -4/2/2015 6:44:31 PM Non irritating for sensitive eyes. No scent, absorbs quickly and does not creep into eyes. Good under foundation or concealer. Makes my 60+ eyes look smoother and less lined. I use am/pm and could see improvement after just 2 days. I've used far more expensive potions that were irritating and ineffective. Will be buying again and encourage you to try it.
kroe New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works well on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the best eye cream that I have found -3/27/2015 6:21:22 PM I really like the results that I get with this eye cream. I have relatively good skin for my age but this really smooths out the lines around my eyes. I see a big difference in comparison to other eye creams. I think its an outstanding product.
NancyB San Diego
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product/Poor container -3/20/2015 4:13:28 PM I have used this product for years. It reduced the puffiness and dark circles, and I have few wrinkles around my eyes which I contribute to this product. The downside is the container. The last 3 bottles that I have received have been returned. The 4th bottle I repeatedly have to run hot water to get any product out. Then you have to pump it several times. Unfortunately, this will be the very last time I order this eye creme.
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
very nice -3/15/2015 8:53:09 AM I really like this product. It goes in perfect, and a long way. The ingredients are super.
Supermint Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream On The Market -3/7/2015 5:33:42 PM I use the Lumiere Eye Balm at night and the Lumiere Eye cream in the morning. The balm is more moisturizing and has helped to diminish my crows feet. They are both equally excellent products and worth the price. You will not be disappointed!
fourjays Philadelphia, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did not like product and returned -3/7/2015 10:57:12 AM I used to use MD Forte Eye Cream but they discontinued their products. Since then, I have been struggling to find a comparable eye cream. I bought this one based on reviews but did not like it at all. Made the skin beneath my eyes look like crepe paper.
Meggie Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I took the plunge -3/5/2015 2:09:15 PM After reading the reviews, decided to give this a try and I'm glad I did. Almost one month into the purchase and have used daily -- and have seen results! Nothing drastic, but definite improvement. Had slight dark circles (nothing too major considering I'm 58) in the inner corners and under my eyes -- this product reduced the appearance within a week. Hoping for continuing improvement. Pricey, but seems like it will last a good long time. Thanks to the others reviewers for recommending I take the plunge!
Babycake71 Florida
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/2/2015 9:12:14 PM I wouldn't buy it again.. Too expensive yet it doesn't reaaly show the difference after I finished the bottle..
vpmorris Calif
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT eye cream -2/15/2015 6:24:20 PM Really helps with crow's feet - I have already noticed slight changes in my crow's feet - which is a big deal! I haven't seen a product work this fast - ever.
KandiKiss
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -2/11/2015 6:06:58 AM Very good product for the price. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate. It takes a couple weeks at least of using this product to see results. I have been using it for the full 4 weeks now. I noticed the skin around my eyes has brightened, bags started to fade a bit, and I look a little more rested than before however I did not get the full results I was hoping for but for the price you cannot beat it. This is a great product especially for someone in their teens or early 20's that are just starting a regimen or for when you are on a budget.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor