Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
KandiKiss
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -2/11/2015 6:06:58 AM Very good product for the price. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate. It takes a couple weeks at least of using this product to see results. I have been using it for the full 4 weeks now. I noticed the skin around my eyes has brightened, bags started to fade a bit, and I look a little more rested than before however I did not get the full results I was hoping for but for the price you cannot beat it. This is a great product especially for someone in their teens or early 20's that are just starting a regimen or for when you are on a budget.
Supermint Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite Eye Cream -1/31/2015 3:08:44 PM I have tried my eye creams over the years and this one is the best by far. Very moisturizing and has helped to diminish my crows feet by putting much needed moisture back Into my skin. Highly reccommend, just wish it was offered in a larger bottle and was not so expensive.
Mariebakhaw
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not impressed -1/26/2015 3:30:11 AM I've been using this for 2 months now . I can't tell the difference on my eyes . I don't think this product works for me . It's sad considering how much I paid for it . I'll keep using it until my jar is empty coz I don't wanna throw it away thought maybe It will make a miracle in the end on the jar .
GIJade Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: cooling Cons: doesn't absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -1/21/2015 9:45:39 PM I put this around my eyes in the morning and it makes them look I'm awake before I really am. And it's cold... well, cool - I love that feeling. It does reduce some of the puffiness under my eyes too.
GIJade Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: leaves residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't like this product -1/21/2015 9:41:22 PM This eye cream seems to leave a whitish residue around the eye, perhaps brightening the eye area to some, but for me it just looks unnatural. I don't notice any firming either.
MartyW Portland, OR
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff -1/18/2015 6:49:56 AM I am a fan of Arcona products generally because they are light and right for sensitive skin. This serum reduced puffiness and over time reduced lines around my eyes.
Snowbuns Williston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this eye cream -1/16/2015 10:51:42 AM I have been using this eye cream for over a year. It is thick but spreads easy. I personal like an eye cream that is a little thicker because I feel it works better. When I say thick I don't mean like paste, it is easy to apply and makes skin look and feel smooth.
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, easy to use, good for sensitive eyes Cons: sticky, not pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does absolutely nothing -1/11/2015 9:56:55 PM Really wanted to try to like this product but unfortunately already used it 3 times in a row-1 time a week and see absolutely nothing that this products does.Even the moment I take of the patches my eye contour still doesn't looked refreshed and smooth like from some other masks.Good things about this product-very easy to use and it's very gentle-my eyes I super sensitive and it doesn't irritate me even a bit.But about moisture,fine lines,dark circles and puffiness-nah can't say that this mask does anything and the price of course it's a bit high even if the products actually does something for somebody.
dfree Texas
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
More hydration needed -1/5/2015 5:35:07 AM The absolute first thing an eye cream must do for me is moisturize to soften the look of fine lines and wrinkles. No matter what other benefit an eye cream claims, or whether it delivers on those claims, moisturizing is job #1 for me. This cream is light and almost fluffy. Even after putting on several layers over time, it does not seem to moisturize. The word "balm" in the name indicated a richer, more dense product to me, but this product seems very, very "light" in texture and results. The product also has "rehabilitative emollient for ageing skin" on the jar. I am very disappointed in this product.
DrBR Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream -1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor