Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Eye Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Girlfriend Delray Beach, FL Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The best eye cream on the market! - 9/17/2013 3:12:00 AM you only need a 'dab'. excellent product been using it for years
BEbea Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: lack emollients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No crazy about it! - 9/13/2013 2:34:47 PM I'm a big fan of Substiane face lotion but for some reason I did not fall in love with the eye presentation. It's pleasant and absorbs quickly but it lacks emollients. For a long, stressful day one needs something with more moisture. Any way, I plan on finishing this but I don't think I'll refill it.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye cream - 9/11/2013 2:28:42 PM I love this eye cream....works great but to see results you do need to use it consistently and takes a while for results to be visible. Very worth the price.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye mask - 9/11/2013 2:23:02 PM I love this mask. Very moisturizing and easy to apply around the eyes. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good eye mask.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye mask - 9/11/2013 2:16:43 PM Love this eye mask. Easy to apply, fits on eye area well and easily. Very nice and moisturizing.
Florcita San Francisco CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Goes on very smooth - 9/8/2013 9:30:49 AM I really like how smooth my skin is after using this product. My skin is hydrated without being oily, it absorbs quick and that is an advantage for me. It's a little overprice, so I don't know if I will reorder again.
Ramy houston tx Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I like it alot .... - 8/27/2013 11:48:18 AM It's been good so far .... I got this because of the retinol in it ..... if you have sensitive skin stay away .... :) I don't have much of wrinkle problem just bags n puffiness ..... It's been good for that ..... my skin is pretty tough so after one user it didn't sting. ...
EAF1 Colorado Springs Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not impressed - 8/25/2013 7:03:47 PM For he price I was expecting a much richer, more moisturizing product. I didn't notice any improvement from this product. Arcona Eye Dew is much better.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump not good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I prefer non pump product - 8/25/2013 12:33:43 AM I enjoyed the product itself but I did not like the pump (always came out too much ). If it were in a jar I would buy it again - I prefer Caviar eye cream.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very nice! - 8/23/2013 5:08:59 PM I like this eye cream a lot, especially for the price. Most eye creams cost twice as much and they aren't necessarily any better than this one. I decided to try this because I like the way Atopalm's Daytime Moisturizer works under my eyes. I get milia around my eyes very easily, so I avoid anything too heavy or greasy. The texture of this product is more like a slightly creamy serum than a heavy oily balm. In fact, if you want a lot of moisture around your eyes, this isn't the product for you. This cream doesn't help puffiness, but it does make the skin around my eyes smooth and even, so I'll likely be using this for a long time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL