Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Eye Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream for eyelids - 6/21/2014 4:05:17 PM It's hard to find eye creams made for eyelids, however thanks to SkinStore I finally did!!! I use this cream in the morning and at night. I put a small amount on my eyelids only. I use Lumiere Bio-restorative eye cream by Neocutis for underneath my eyes (which I love and highly recommend!!).
ProSkinGal Texas Pros: gentle, smooth texture, quick results, hydrating Cons: sticky, too heavy for day use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! - 6/18/2014 8:12:06 PM I've tried a million eye gels/creams, and this one definitely gave me the best results! I have dark eye circles which are hereditary, so unfortunately there's not much eye products can do for me - but this gel actually makes a difference! It also works wonders for puffiness, is extremely hydrating, and very soothing - there's an instant cooling effect from the aloe/cucumber I find super relaxing when applied right before bed! I use almost every night (definitely not for day use) and I wake up looking well-rested & refreshed! I saw results after just one night, but the more often I use, the BETTER! Another PRO -- u don't use much, so one jar lasts a long time!!! Worth every penny!
elless nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
pleasant product, no results - 6/16/2014 5:37:19 AM Nice soothing gel. Moisturizes but I have not seen a reduction of fine lines or dark circles.
GinM Akron, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pricey but worth it! - 6/11/2014 5:00:44 AM I am not a person who normally spends much on moisturizers. At 66 my eye area was looking bruised and was the single most area making me look my age! After several weeks of using this product I was delighted that the skin around my eyes was noticeably lighter and firmer. It is not the secret to eternal youth but I'm happy to not look so "raccoon-ish". The product lasts me for 2 months with light applications in the morning and at bedtime. Has a soothing silky feel.
CaliforniaDreaming San Diego, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Eye Cream - 6/9/2014 2:56:30 PM I can't go to bed at night without this eye cream. I didn't know what I was missing till I tried it. I liked this product much better than other eye creams and especially eye gels that I felt were sticky and never fully absorbed into the skin. The feel and results are awesome. A little goes a long way so its also a great price for how much use I get out of it. I had tired, puffy eyes for years and this eye cream really helped to eliminate those problems. I also use it during the day under my concealer, its a great makeup base. Its thick and feels luxurious but settles nicely on the skin for daytime use.
klincka Los Angeles Pros: smooth texture, soothing, calming, perfect under makeup, use day and night
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without! - 6/9/2014 12:39:42 PM So obsessed with this eye cream! It feels rich and hydrating, but doesn't run or smear my makeup. It also does wonders for super dry/chapped lips.
KBYogini Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Eye Creme - 5/27/2014 3:31:33 PM I have had dark circles since I was a teenager. I am realistic that since they are due to my bone structure, I don't expect an eye creme to get rid of them. But there is a little bit of a difference with this eye creme, which I consider a bonus. I really love that it diminishes fine lines and makes my skin really soft!
redondomusician Redondo Beach CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
feel good, look good - 5/27/2014 11:41:12 AM I have noticed smoother skin texture around my eyes and a decrease in my dark circles.
ITSY Vandalia, Ohio Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
COULDN'T BELIEVE MY "EYES"! - 5/25/2014 8:13:52 PM I've been using this product as a night time eye treatment for at least 10 years but thought I'd give something different a try. My eyelids began drooping to my lash line - shock! Well, back to this product I went and amazingly the next morning my eyelids were back where they belonged and haven't drooped since! Lesson learned! I apply it quite heavy at night - like a mask - works like a charm!
Tovya TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far best eye product brand I've tried - 5/25/2014 4:15:05 PM I have been actually using Neocutis Lumiere Bio Restorative Riche eye cream for a couple of years and decided I would give this one a try. It is about $10.00 price difference. I found that I actually prefer the Riche for my mature 57 yr under eyes. Although this regular Bio Restorative Cream is good, the Bio Restorative Riche eye cream seems to hydrate/moisturize under my eyes better. I will be going back to that after I finish this bottle.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL