Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Bendi Bedford, New York
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keep returning to this one -11/11/2014 5:14:23 AM I always like to try new products for the eye area, just in case I find the "magic" one.. I always go back to this one, as it has done the best job for me so far. I always go by how my eye area looks in the morning when I wake up, after having applied the cream at night, and so far I have found nothing better when it comes to minimizing lines, wrinkles, tightness and dryness. I use it morning and night.
Alfonsina El Paso, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream at a very nice price... -11/9/2014 12:54:22 PM Very happily surprised! I did not give it 5 stars because it will not lift the upper eyelids like another eye cream from a very high end line but other than that is fabulous for dry weather or winter it really reduces fine lines in a very short time about two weeks you just remember you had some and they are gone!
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try it -11/8/2014 3:10:03 PM I have extreme eye sensitivity to eye creams. After reading reviews I decided to try it and thought I would be returning it. Wrong. This cream is so gentle and very moisturizing. I think it actually fights inflammation around my eyes. My eyes do not water from it either. I have spent so much money on eye creams and am happy I finally found one that works. It is pricey but so far it looks like it will last a very long time.
Healthy Morristown, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, does the job
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must have -11/1/2014 3:17:19 PM I have been a fan of Osmotics . I have tried their other eye creams which were OK. I do feel their serums & moisterizers to be excellant. But this new eye cream is the Bomb! If you have allergies or sensitive skin. Try this. It is way better then their eye lift eye cream.
beautypro Wichita, KS
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What changed? -10/29/2014 7:41:46 AM I have been using this eye cream for a long time, I just opened the one I just ordered and although it was sealed, it was thick and sticky. Too late to send back, I no longer had packaging. Won't order again.
DreamOfGenie Southern California
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, amazing, rejuvenating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Life Changing! -10/24/2014 7:55:55 PM This product is life changing! I come from a family where the women all have sunken eyes with dark circles. Not for me! My eyes are amazing, never puffy and with NO dark circles, even though I use the computer all week long, generally have a stressful job, and don't get enough sleep most of the time. I use this product every weekend during an at-home facial. It is so relaxing, so amazing, and so rejuvenating! I think the results for the price are wonderful and it mimics an eye treatment I used to get professionally done. This is, BY FAR, my MOST FAVORITE PRODUCT EVER!!!!
SueChiTown Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Eye Product -10/21/2014 9:52:27 AM I have used this product for many years. I have dry skin, and I use this eye serum along with an eye cream to make my skin receptive to concealers or makeup that will go on more smoothly. I couldn't find the product for awhile, but have now found a source again.
Sushismom Hot Springs, Ar
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not just for eyes. -10/18/2014 7:19:55 AM I purchased this for around my eyes and its great but it is good for lips too. My lips chap a lot and this is really soothing. It's true that in the cool weather the product might seem too firm, but I have found if I use the blow dryer for just a few seconds on warm on the top, it slightly liquifies and it goes on easily without pulling the skin. I can also hold the jar between my hands for a bit and it helps. The dryer is just quicker. Good value especially when its on sale.
sharky Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -10/12/2014 8:13:12 AM This eye cream is nice, but I got an allergic reaction. My eyes became puffy and stayed that way after about a week of continued use. It took a couple of days to go away after I stopped using it. Not a fan of jar packaging, but the top clicks closed, so that's nice. Seemed to help with dark circles but I didn't use it long enough to see any result in wrinkles. Works well under makeup, moisturizing but not heavy.
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -10/12/2014 6:46:30 AM Initially tried this as part of a sampler trio from a big box discount retailer. IMMEDIATELY knew that I had stumbled onto a great product and ordered the full size from Skinstore. I wouldn't describe it as thick but the serum has a dense, substantial quality. It Is not at all greasy, absorbs completely and delivers results. I'm 54 and I'm not overly happy with the appearance of the skin around my eyes. But this serum has worked for me, especially in the upper eye area.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »