Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Hyperpigmentation Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Did not work for me (at all) - 3/27/2015 1:35:34 PM I had high hopes because of all the positive reviews, but I didn't see any change. I even took before and after pictures so I could compare them.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works - 3/15/2015 9:07:25 AM I just purchased my 3rd Lytera. I would like to know if this product does anything more for the skin other than it's brightening properties? I use it along with Retin A. The two together work really well for me. It's not the best fragrance but I don't mind.
pinky81 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes a while to really make a difference, add skinceuticals phloretincf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Better than Chanel Le Blanc TXC - 3/2/2015 9:40:28 PM I always have high hopes for anything by brands I trust. La Roche Posay is a great brand with products that have a record of being top notch & showing results. Before I started using Pigmentclar I was using the Chanel Brightening Concentrate txc. It cost about $200. It is considered almost a pharmaceutical in Japan. So I had extremely high hopes and out $200. Everyone reacts differently to facial products so I really shouldn't be surprised but if I had won the lottery I would buy Pigmentclar it is now one of my favorites. Best of Luck!
Adriana Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best skin lightener ever! - 3/1/2015 4:41:14 PM I have tried multiple products and treatments over the years to correct sun damage and light melasma. This last summer I did not even stress, this product kept the spots at bay. I use daily year round.
helvetia switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not working - 12/25/2014 5:10:11 PM This product has ruined my skin! Instead of tightening and improving my pores, now my pores are red, I have a red skin like a tomato and a skin like a leather. When I put the product on the skin lasts no more than 4 hours and I have to moisturize my skin again, because it becomes dry. Now I also need to put a make up for first time in my life to cover damages of the product. I am 48 years old, but just now I seen a lines and spots, do not speak of redness ... All "thanks" to the products of Dr. Dennis Gross. I am back to my "old" products - Guerlain, Orchidee Imperiale
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The only serum that really works for acne marks - 11/22/2014 4:22:09 PM I've tried soooooo many. This works the best. I see result in just two weeks!!!
Coco2 FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44
- 11/15/2014 11:30:23 AM I used a whole bottle of this product and my spots lightened up alot. They did not completely disappear with one bottle but enough that I was very happy with the results. Unfortunately, I didn't buy more right away and several times in the sun (with sunsreen), they have darkened again. Here to buy more and this time will use continually!! Good buy for the price.
Callie58 NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This stuff is the bomb! - 10/15/2014 5:49:37 AM I tried one other ferulic acid product first, and it caused breakouts. I was hesitant to try another, but got a sample of this from Skinstore. It is the most effective product I have tried! I also use the alpha beta pads approx three times a week, so the combined effect may be why it is working so well. I wish I could afford to apply this all over my body! When I apply, I out a small amount on the back of my hand, apply to my face, then rub the backs of my hands together. This has almost totally removed spots in 3 weeks!
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Youthful, Healthy Glow - 10/10/2014 8:52:52 PM I received a sample of this from SkinStore with a purchase of the Vinexpert serum, and I'm obsessed with it! I applied it in the morning under my makeup, and when my husband saw me, he remarked how great I looked and asked if I had been out in the sun. It isn't a tanning or bronzing product, but it does lend a fresh glow as if you has been on a yacht all morning. It's fabulous to have such a fresh face!
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, does what it promises
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Dark Spot Remover - 9/27/2014 7:59:20 AM I had several freckles and dark spots on my cheeks from sun exposure when I was younger (and not so smart about my skin versus the sun ) and noticeably more on the left side of my face from driving (even though I use sunscreen). I researched the best ingredient to use to get rid of dark spots and this product has it. After using it once at day (before bed) for about a month, I noticed a significant decrease in dark spots. I've been using it ever since and I have very few dark spots left. It goes on easily, absorbs quickly and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. I'll be a forever user and would recommend to anyone who has unwanted spots.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL