Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

lisarah PEK,CHN Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's soooooo great! - 6/3/2010 12:27:40 AM It's really a good product ! Much better than more of high-end brand. It made my lip soft and be moistrued. The feeling's so comfortable. Highlly recommend!
spalover Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty nice - 5/27/2010 6:06:35 AM I like this but it's expensive for what it is. It is SUPER smooth and feels great. I am not a fan of lip stuff in pots--I don't like sticking my finger in there-but this is worth it. The reason I give it 4 instead of 5 stars is that it just doesn't stay on long and I'm not sure if it has any lasting effect on my lips. It feels great at the time, but that may be it. I probably will buy it again, so that gives you an idea of how good it really feels when it's on.
Maggiejane Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best Lip Balm Ever - 5/25/2010 6:28:44 PM I have been using lip balm for many years. I love the Juara body cream so I thought I would give this a try. I'm glad I did because I can't live without it! This product feels incredible on my lips as well as making my lips look amazing.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
smells good, light and fruity - 4/21/2010 9:19:20 PM Along with this lip balm, I also luv Fresh Sugar Rose-not on this website, and purlisse lip balm. June Jacobs' one is light and absorbs very quickly. I don't like sticky, gooey lip balms. This gives some shine and moisturizes really well. It smells kind of tropical fruity in a pineapple sort of way but not as sharp. It's a pleasant fragrance. I only wish it had a slight tint to it.
MissyMessy Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Lip Balm - 3/19/2010 12:32:42 PM A good balm for chapped lips. Not the best at healing severly dry lips, but it goes on smoothly without a waxy feeling (the same size as a tube of chapstick). I really like the rosemary smell too. A good deal for the price.
lovelyskin Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: tingly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best product I've tried for above lip lines - 3/17/2010 8:10:26 PM I've never smoked, yet at age 41, my upper lip looks like I've had a lifelong habit. I've had 4 Fraxel laser treatments in the last year that helped but did not rid me of these lines. This product has really helped them disappear in the almost 2 weeks that I've been using it. I've definitely noticed an improvement. They are still not gone, but look so much better.
suzanej New Canaan, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very emoillent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The BEST Lip Balm - 3/12/2010 10:40:14 AM This is the best way to keep your lips soft and moisturized. Apply it every evening-it's the best in the cold winter. This was my first PTR product and now I am hooked!
TOBY Chicago Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not impressed... - 2/28/2010 11:49:41 AM I love PTR products but this lip balm was just a waste. There are SO many other lip products that do a WAY better job of really hydrating the lips. This was goopy and thick.
Pearl Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lip product - 2/21/2010 5:34:40 PM I really like Pevonia lip repair, I have purchased it several times, recently thought I'd try something new and am going back to Pevonia lip repair. Used nightly it helps with plumpness and lines. The container is a little awkward, but not that bad. If the product separates after awhile just shake it or turn it upside down to remix it if it has separated. It lasts quite awhile so price is ok.
Vanessa NC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lip Mender - 2/12/2010 5:45:46 PM this is a nice lip product because it is thick, not sticky. A great night time lip balm. I wake up with super smooth, hydrated lips.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL