Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Lip Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Lynda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
All good, except the taste -12/6/2008 12:06:04 PM I purchased this product as well as LaRoche Posay Ceralip, hoping that one of the two (or both) would moisturize my lips and also decrease wrinkles on and around my lips. The Caudalie product works well and is in convenient packaging (like a lipstick), but it does have a scent and a not so pleasant taste. If you are sensitive to fragrance and taste as I am, you may want to bypass this product. The Ceralip works really well and does not have a fragrance or taste. I've decided to return the Caudalie and stick with the Ceralip for this reason, although the dispenser isn't quite as convenient (squeeze tube). I've started applying the Ceralip to the wrinkles just above my lip but it's too early to tell if it is making a difference.
CathyT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Better than anything else -12/5/2008 4:02:38 AM I saw an immediate improvement in the vertical lines coming from my top lip. I was actually shocked! I am one to think that most products don't really work too. There is a little stinging, but not too much. The bottle did seem to empty quickly, but I was using it twice a day. You can also try getting a"half pump" out instead of the full squirt. I say definitely try it for vertical lip lines.
Bridgette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -12/1/2008 1:02:58 PM As always this product line is terrific
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No visible results -11/27/2008 1:34:03 AM My bottle was empty after 3 weeks and I didn't notice any visible results...
Erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Two thumbs up! -11/18/2008 2:49:03 PM I love this stuff! I have about 6 tubes that I keep all over the place. Great lip conditioner. I will keep repurchasing.
Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great!!!! -10/9/2008 1:46:27 PM Great initial results!! Helps lip line bleeding and noticed a difference in fine lines in only a few weeks of use!
wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Yet -10/1/2008 4:30:04 PM This is the best upper lip cream I have found out there! Tried alot at 48yrs old and it softens and helps the discoloration of the space between your nose and lip. Excellent!
Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Impressive -9/27/2008 11:22:36 AM I have tried a lot of products to address "upper lip aging" and have not been too happy. This product, however, is impressive after two weeks of use. No irritation, no lipstick bleeding and I do notice some fading of lip lines. Based on these early results I expect improvement to continue. I would have rated it 5 stars but will give it a minimum of 6-8 weeks which I think is realistic when using these "lip" products. I would defintely recommend it based on my initial results.
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Overnight Improvement! -9/27/2008 4:03:48 AM Recently, I was dismayed with the noticeable changes I saw in my face. The vertical lines above my upper lip and the tiny wrinkles on my chin. After seeing this product and reading the reviews I had to try it. I have applied it twice so far and in less than 12 hours I can already see an improvement, even in the perioral area which were not bad. This product is wonderful and a answer to a prayer. It will definitely remain part of my daily basic regiment!
Julie from IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Only lasted 2 weeks -8/20/2008 1:32:47 PM This little pump lasted me only two weeks. I used it twice a day, as recommended, and used only a little tiny bit. It did make my lips feel "plumped" and I otherwise liked it. But for only 2 weeks worth, it's pretty pricey.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor