Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

La Roche Posay is the Best - 12/30/2008 1:18:01 PM This product brought great relief to my chapped lips. The texture is very lightweight and non-greasy. It provided much needed hydration and left my lips feeling soft and moisturized.
cwcmd
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A staple - 12/27/2008 6:26:53 PM I find that I return to this again and again, even when I try other lip balms and conditioners. I usually have several (one in nightstand, in makeup bag, downstairs in living room) so that there's one always handy. It does have a sweet smell but only initially. It goes on smooth but feels very moisturizing and lasts for several hours. My mother tried it when she was visiting and she loved it and had me buy one for her and I've bought her several since then. A good quality staple lip moisturizer that works!
Lynda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All good, except the taste - 12/6/2008 12:06:04 PM I purchased this product as well as LaRoche Posay Ceralip, hoping that one of the two (or both) would moisturize my lips and also decrease wrinkles on and around my lips. The Caudalie product works well and is in convenient packaging (like a lipstick), but it does have a scent and a not so pleasant taste. If you are sensitive to fragrance and taste as I am, you may want to bypass this product. The Ceralip works really well and does not have a fragrance or taste. I've decided to return the Caudalie and stick with the Ceralip for this reason, although the dispenser isn't quite as convenient (squeeze tube). I've started applying the Ceralip to the wrinkles just above my lip but it's too early to tell if it is making a difference.
CathyT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Better than anything else - 12/5/2008 4:02:38 AM I saw an immediate improvement in the vertical lines coming from my top lip. I was actually shocked! I am one to think that most products don't really work too. There is a little stinging, but not too much. The bottle did seem to empty quickly, but I was using it twice a day. You can also try getting a"half pump" out instead of the full squirt. I say definitely try it for vertical lip lines.
Bridgette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 12/1/2008 1:02:58 PM As always this product line is terrific
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No visible results - 11/27/2008 1:34:03 AM My bottle was empty after 3 weeks and I didn't notice any visible results...
Erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Two thumbs up! - 11/18/2008 2:49:03 PM I love this stuff! I have about 6 tubes that I keep all over the place. Great lip conditioner. I will keep repurchasing.
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Lip Product - 10/27/2008 1:22:32 PM Love this lip product. It does not evaporate within minutes like some other products do. Then you have to reapply again and again. Ceralip will last and feel very good. I just bought 6 of them.
Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great!!!! - 10/9/2008 1:46:27 PM Great initial results!! Helps lip line bleeding and noticed a difference in fine lines in only a few weeks of use!
wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Yet - 10/1/2008 4:30:04 PM This is the best upper lip cream I have found out there! Tried alot at 48yrs old and it softens and helps the discoloration of the space between your nose and lip. Excellent!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL