Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Lip Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Devilanche Singapore
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unsure -8/6/2012 6:06:11 AM My lips has become drier after i used it as light usage (Wiped after application).
Johempen Germantown, illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Lip Protective Stick -7/26/2012 6:16:02 AM I usually get this at the Elizabeth Arden Counter but it was 11.00 cheaper on this site! It's still packaged the same and is the exact same product! I love this stuff!!
shoefro Norwood, MA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miraculous Product!! -7/7/2012 1:00:37 PM Worked quickly to sooth dry, cracked lips. I re-order it every month.
debrak Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My daughter won't give it back! -6/18/2012 1:34:30 PM She loves this AcaiFusion spf 30 lip balm. She won't give it up and I may have to order another one for myself.
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The absolute best lip balm -5/29/2012 7:42:39 AM I am a lip balm - lip gloss junkie. Have to have something on my lips at all times. Tried most everything out there and this product wins hands down. The staying power makes it all through the night for me. It just feels good and moisturizing. Now I have to have this all over my house in different areas. Yes I will rebuy again and again. Please never discontinue this.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cooling sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Lip Conditioner -4/18/2012 1:53:35 PM I love Peter Thomas Roth-this lip conditioner is extremely cooling to the lips and extremely hydrating-the lips take on a very soft subtle texture when wore alone but if you apply lipstick over it-the lipstick color will be lighter-next I will try putting it over the lipstick and see what happens-either way the product is great. I also use it at bedtime and in the morning the lips are quite moist.
sammie5 missouri
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
dermelect smooth upper lip and perioral anti age -2/1/2012 1:12:55 PM Not worth the money. Does not work.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only OK -1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I have used this cream in the past and was not that happy with it but because I have started using Dermelect's other products which I do like very much I thought I would give this a try again-as I stated "only ok" it is not the end-all to the upper lip line solution. Would not purchase it again but will finish the tube. Their other products are much more effective. I think the truth is to just have the lines injected by the dermatologist and end the probelm.
Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, light tingle sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Old Lady lips No More -1/29/2012 1:20:31 PM Well not exactly NO more, but certainly a slow-down to this unfortunate act of aging that plagues us beauties. I have been using this product for about 2 years. i believe it helps prevent more severe vertical crack wrinkles on the upper lip and softens the ones that are already there. i also slather my upper lip each night with Vaseline to double combat those ugly pesky lines. For the price and ease of use, this product is worth a try. I sometimes apply on my marionette lines around mouth area too.
FibroGal Anamosa, IA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good organic lip moisturizer -1/10/2012 7:32:56 AM Juice Beauty Organic Lip Moisturizer does provide good moisturization, feels nice on the lips, and is long lasting. However, the flavor is a little overbearing for me and leaves a somewhat bitter orange aftertaste. I would prefer that they leave the orange out altogether and just leave the flavor at vanilla.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor