Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

OMG1 Katy, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hint for added value - 2/5/2013 10:23:20 AM Not only does this keep your lips smooth and plumped....try putting it around your mouth as well as on your lips at night. With regular use, those small mouth lines will diminish significantly. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
Outsidegirl DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very dry lips......... - 1/24/2013 7:35:42 PM Nuxe Moisturizing Lip Stick helped heal my very dry, cracked lips. After working several days outside in a dry, cold winter wind, I needed help with re-moisturizing my lips. While this product does't have long term staying power, it does have what it takes to heal extremely dry lips. Just reapply as needed! Thanks!
kggk101 Roscoe , IL Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not worth the money - 1/21/2013 6:35:08 AM This product feels good but does nothing to help with dry lip repair at all.. I live in the midwest and have extremely dry sky and used Bioelements and liked the other products but this one doesn't deliver much for the price.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works great & Smells Wonderful - 1/20/2013 5:07:42 AM Packaging is sleek, tube is slanted on the end and apply by squeezing on lips. To me, was a bit hard to "even out" on lips. It has a slight shine but not over the top. Almost like a shiny lip balm. But, the smell is insanely good if you love citrus, and ThatGuy does.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not long lasting, soaks in quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Smooth & Creamy - 1/20/2013 5:01:02 AM So, this product comes in a sleek lipstick type tube. Why does that guy always have to hide the good lip products because of packaging?? The "balm" is not really clear but looks like a whitish. Not waxy but very creamy to the touch. Put it on and it leaves a white, pale film on your lips with a slight shimmer. The color blends in over a few minutes and lips look natural. The fragrance is floral or rose but very light smell. Works great over 3-4 hours but to me the moisture doesn't stay past that point. The price is the only drawback for me.
HyperSensitive North Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
New staple product - 1/18/2013 7:36:39 AM I tried this on a whim and based solely off the positive reviews. But going in I was definitely skeptical whether it could possibly be worth the price tag. Well take my word for it - it is! After the first use, all of my dry, chapped, cracked lips from winter were healed, and I woke up with smooth, moisturized lips. I now use it every night before bed and in the morning along with my face moisturizer and my lips are better than ever. I will definitely be restocking when it runs out.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works Like A Charm - 1/7/2013 3:31:18 AM Lips get dry during the winter. Thatguy needed something other than drugstore brand chapstick. It still looks like a lipstick the way it's packaged, so it's definitely not carried on my person. Once applied, it's lightweight with minimal shine and lasts for around 4 hours before I feel the need to put any more on. It smells like lemon zest, which I like.
peonyduchess Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG IT'S A MIRACLE WORKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2013 1:07:38 AM I've serious dried lips issue for 2 years since I started to wear braces, also because I live in the north with extremely cold&dry weather. I've been drinking lots of water, taking vitamins and using moisturiser, wax, balm and almost everything, not worked. It's unsightly, and painful, I have to lick frequently and it's still peeling everyday and bleeding. I bought this product just because I need to spend to 75$ in order to get the free gift, and didn't think it would work. It came in a tiny bottle, I wasn't sure if it worth the money at first. TO MY SURPRISE! It worked the minute I applied it, it almost healed my lips instantly, so instant I almost couldn't believe it!! I've never felt so comfortable, it absorbed so quickly, there's a slightly minty flavor, adds a cool breeze. I've this ongoing problem for 2 years, how could something so magical have happened!! I will definitely get refills. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5, is because Skinstore FORGOT to includ the 75$ spent free gift, but there's nothing wrong with the product itself. This is THE BEST PTR product, even better than the cucumber gel masque.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Treatment Works - 12/14/2012 3:33:39 AM As a guy, it's hard to find legitimate lip treatments for men, they all seem to be for women. I usually use this at bedtime. It rubs on smooth, has a nice very light sweet fragrance and just a little will last a long time. Finally and along with using a lip balm during the day, my lips have finally got in shape!
kfresh Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, nourishing, super moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
One of the best lip balms out there! - 11/13/2012 9:42:55 AM The Nuxe Reve de Miel is a little pricey for a lip balm, but it will last you for a long time and is a nice little piece of luxury. is incredibly nourishing, moisturizing and lasts a long, long time. Sinks in quickly and is matte, so it is nice to layer it under a lipstick. Great for the winter and chapped lips. Have kept my lips in great condition so far this fall.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL