Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

kggk101 Roscoe , IL Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not worth the money - 1/21/2013 6:35:08 AM This product feels good but does nothing to help with dry lip repair at all.. I live in the midwest and have extremely dry sky and used Bioelements and liked the other products but this one doesn't deliver much for the price.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works great & Smells Wonderful - 1/20/2013 5:07:42 AM Packaging is sleek, tube is slanted on the end and apply by squeezing on lips. To me, was a bit hard to "even out" on lips. It has a slight shine but not over the top. Almost like a shiny lip balm. But, the smell is insanely good if you love citrus, and ThatGuy does.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not long lasting, soaks in quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Smooth & Creamy - 1/20/2013 5:01:02 AM So, this product comes in a sleek lipstick type tube. Why does that guy always have to hide the good lip products because of packaging?? The "balm" is not really clear but looks like a whitish. Not waxy but very creamy to the touch. Put it on and it leaves a white, pale film on your lips with a slight shimmer. The color blends in over a few minutes and lips look natural. The fragrance is floral or rose but very light smell. Works great over 3-4 hours but to me the moisture doesn't stay past that point. The price is the only drawback for me.
HyperSensitive North Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
New staple product - 1/18/2013 7:36:39 AM I tried this on a whim and based solely off the positive reviews. But going in I was definitely skeptical whether it could possibly be worth the price tag. Well take my word for it - it is! After the first use, all of my dry, chapped, cracked lips from winter were healed, and I woke up with smooth, moisturized lips. I now use it every night before bed and in the morning along with my face moisturizer and my lips are better than ever. I will definitely be restocking when it runs out.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works Like A Charm - 1/7/2013 3:31:18 AM Lips get dry during the winter. Thatguy needed something other than drugstore brand chapstick. It still looks like a lipstick the way it's packaged, so it's definitely not carried on my person. Once applied, it's lightweight with minimal shine and lasts for around 4 hours before I feel the need to put any more on. It smells like lemon zest, which I like.
peonyduchess Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG IT'S A MIRACLE WORKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2013 1:07:38 AM I've serious dried lips issue for 2 years since I started to wear braces, also because I live in the north with extremely cold&dry weather. I've been drinking lots of water, taking vitamins and using moisturiser, wax, balm and almost everything, not worked. It's unsightly, and painful, I have to lick frequently and it's still peeling everyday and bleeding. I bought this product just because I need to spend to 75$ in order to get the free gift, and didn't think it would work. It came in a tiny bottle, I wasn't sure if it worth the money at first. TO MY SURPRISE! It worked the minute I applied it, it almost healed my lips instantly, so instant I almost couldn't believe it!! I've never felt so comfortable, it absorbed so quickly, there's a slightly minty flavor, adds a cool breeze. I've this ongoing problem for 2 years, how could something so magical have happened!! I will definitely get refills. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5, is because Skinstore FORGOT to includ the 75$ spent free gift, but there's nothing wrong with the product itself. This is THE BEST PTR product, even better than the cucumber gel masque.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Treatment Works - 12/14/2012 3:33:39 AM As a guy, it's hard to find legitimate lip treatments for men, they all seem to be for women. I usually use this at bedtime. It rubs on smooth, has a nice very light sweet fragrance and just a little will last a long time. Finally and along with using a lip balm during the day, my lips have finally got in shape!
kfresh Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, nourishing, super moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
One of the best lip balms out there! - 11/13/2012 9:42:55 AM The Nuxe Reve de Miel is a little pricey for a lip balm, but it will last you for a long time and is a nice little piece of luxury. is incredibly nourishing, moisturizing and lasts a long, long time. Sinks in quickly and is matte, so it is nice to layer it under a lipstick. Great for the winter and chapped lips. Have kept my lips in great condition so far this fall.
ShananaBanana Wilmington, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Would Recommend - 11/3/2012 8:31:05 AM I've been using this for a week at night and I have to say my lips feel really soft and smoother. I am looking forward to seeing the results after a month. I have a problem with chapping and peeling and this is the softest, most absorbent lip condition I have ever used. It's a little pricey, but it seems like it will last a while and it does work well, so I'm happy!
NataliaSh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Lip Balm I've tried - 11/1/2012 7:29:58 AM Absolutely love this balm. Have been using it for the last 2 years. I have very sensative skin and most products irritate or dehydrate my lips. Nuxe Lip Balm keeps my lips moist and healthy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL