Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

HyperSensitive North Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
New staple product - 1/18/2013 7:36:39 AM I tried this on a whim and based solely off the positive reviews. But going in I was definitely skeptical whether it could possibly be worth the price tag. Well take my word for it - it is! After the first use, all of my dry, chapped, cracked lips from winter were healed, and I woke up with smooth, moisturized lips. I now use it every night before bed and in the morning along with my face moisturizer and my lips are better than ever. I will definitely be restocking when it runs out.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works Like A Charm - 1/7/2013 3:31:18 AM Lips get dry during the winter. Thatguy needed something other than drugstore brand chapstick. It still looks like a lipstick the way it's packaged, so it's definitely not carried on my person. Once applied, it's lightweight with minimal shine and lasts for around 4 hours before I feel the need to put any more on. It smells like lemon zest, which I like.
peonyduchess Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG IT'S A MIRACLE WORKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2013 1:07:38 AM I've serious dried lips issue for 2 years since I started to wear braces, also because I live in the north with extremely cold&dry weather. I've been drinking lots of water, taking vitamins and using moisturiser, wax, balm and almost everything, not worked. It's unsightly, and painful, I have to lick frequently and it's still peeling everyday and bleeding. I bought this product just because I need to spend to 75$ in order to get the free gift, and didn't think it would work. It came in a tiny bottle, I wasn't sure if it worth the money at first. TO MY SURPRISE! It worked the minute I applied it, it almost healed my lips instantly, so instant I almost couldn't believe it!! I've never felt so comfortable, it absorbed so quickly, there's a slightly minty flavor, adds a cool breeze. I've this ongoing problem for 2 years, how could something so magical have happened!! I will definitely get refills. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5, is because Skinstore FORGOT to includ the 75$ spent free gift, but there's nothing wrong with the product itself. This is THE BEST PTR product, even better than the cucumber gel masque.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Treatment Works - 12/14/2012 3:33:39 AM As a guy, it's hard to find legitimate lip treatments for men, they all seem to be for women. I usually use this at bedtime. It rubs on smooth, has a nice very light sweet fragrance and just a little will last a long time. Finally and along with using a lip balm during the day, my lips have finally got in shape!
kfresh Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, nourishing, super moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
One of the best lip balms out there! - 11/13/2012 9:42:55 AM The Nuxe Reve de Miel is a little pricey for a lip balm, but it will last you for a long time and is a nice little piece of luxury. is incredibly nourishing, moisturizing and lasts a long, long time. Sinks in quickly and is matte, so it is nice to layer it under a lipstick. Great for the winter and chapped lips. Have kept my lips in great condition so far this fall.
ShananaBanana Wilmington, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Would Recommend - 11/3/2012 8:31:05 AM I've been using this for a week at night and I have to say my lips feel really soft and smoother. I am looking forward to seeing the results after a month. I have a problem with chapping and peeling and this is the softest, most absorbent lip condition I have ever used. It's a little pricey, but it seems like it will last a while and it does work well, so I'm happy!
NataliaSh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Lip Balm I've tried - 11/1/2012 7:29:58 AM Absolutely love this balm. Have been using it for the last 2 years. I have very sensative skin and most products irritate or dehydrate my lips. Nuxe Lip Balm keeps my lips moist and healthy.
octtco MPLS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Surprisingly disappointed - 10/31/2012 7:02:49 AM Based on the reviews I was surprised I didnt care for this product. Im the constantly applying lip balm throughout the day gal; if you are too I would say this is not the product for you. It has a Vaseline consistency, I was constantly reapplying and the product seems to prune/wrinkle your lips after multiple applications. I did like that it had no scent. I prefer Caudalie, thicker consistency, lasts on your lips longer and I use less frequently throughout the day.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 10/24/2012 10:58:07 PM Living in the desert my lips are always chapped and dry, as such, I'm always looking for a great lip exfoliator. I'd heard so many great things about this product I decided to try it. To say I'm disappointed does not accurately describe my opinion on this item. When I opened the jar there was NO seal, which bothered me. When I attempted to get the product out of the jar with my finger...yeah, that wasn't happening. I basically had to force my finger into the jar to get it on my finger. I followed the directions on the packaging to a T and NOTHING HAPPENED. And I mean nothing...other than the sugar substance binding up. My lips are still dry & chapped. I am sending this back. It's awful!! I'll stick with Laura Gellar's lip scrub. That stuff really works and you get more for your money.
Carlsbad CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Grapefruit Lip Butter - 9/8/2012 9:45:45 AM I love, love, love this product. The grapefruit is perfect for daytime use and I also have the Pomegranate, as does my teen daughter, wonderful for nighttime restoration. Try It!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL