Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lily Maine Pros: smooth texture, lasts all night, neutral taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
my favorite for night! - 11/2/2011 10:51:13 AM This is by far the best moisturizing lip balm for nighttime use. I use it in the morning sometimes in harsh weather, but only if I'm not going anywhere, as it leaves kind of a dull finish, rather than typical glosses that reflect and shine. I put it on before bed, drink water during the night, and it's still on in the morning. My lips have not been dry since using this for over two years now. I never let it run out. Also, a little goes a long way.
Siri Norway Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: not in a tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Makes lips absolutely kissable! - 10/27/2011 9:04:22 AM Makes your lips amazingly smooth and gives them a lovely and natural glow! Doesn't make you an addict nor does it dry your lips out if you have a habit of overusing. Go kissing!
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far so good.... - 10/24/2011 7:39:52 AM I've only been using it for about 2 weeks so its not really long enough to tell, but so far Im pleased with the results.
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It Works! - 10/22/2011 5:45:28 PM I was so hooked on Carmax, I didn't think I needed to spend extra $$$ on a lip cream, but now after using this product I realise that YES I did! It's lovely, works like a charm, love it, lips are soft and fluffy without any fillers. My only drawback is sticking my fingers in the pot, but I wouldn't want it in Stick form as it probably would not be the same consistency. Really nice, adds a shine.... I'm hooked!
Sashahg NC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really works! - 10/16/2011 10:47:59 AM I use it nightly and see the results after a week. My lips feel plumper and the tone is more even. Only half pump is needed per use. The product is kinda pricey and I hope one bottle could last longer.
patoo Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 10/15/2011 7:52:08 AM I used this product when I was in my 30's so my lipstick will not run. Now in my 60's, I use this product so my lipstick will not have bleed lines. It is an excellent product. You will not be disappointed !!!
phylit philadelphia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love all YuBes - 10/14/2011 9:59:14 AM All the products in this line are great. the cream save fingers from cracking in winter. Only one that works.
Snoozie Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/14/2011 6:12:26 AM Bought this product as I'm seeing vertical lines around my upper lip area. This product not only made an instant positive difference on the vertical lines, but softened and has decreased the appearance of an old scar I had from my nose to my upper lip. Highly recommend this product.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Creamy and Hydrating - 10/5/2011 11:17:29 AM As a big fan of Caudalie (for many years) of course I would try the lip conditioner-and of course I was immediately hooked. The texture is extremely creamy without being greasy-and it certainly conditions the lips meaning your lipstick will glide on like butter. I use it every morning (sometimes in between) and of course at night. It can be used successfully when you feel the need or want the creamy texture on your lips. Caudalie makes great products.
catbear upstate NY Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
the balmiest - 9/20/2011 8:54:13 PM well worth the price, an absolute miracle for chronic dry peeling lips, along with regular exfoliation using plain wet washcloth. it's also easy to blend with a bit of lipstick for a hint of color.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL