Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Snoozie Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/14/2011 6:12:26 AM Bought this product as I'm seeing vertical lines around my upper lip area. This product not only made an instant positive difference on the vertical lines, but softened and has decreased the appearance of an old scar I had from my nose to my upper lip. Highly recommend this product.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Creamy and Hydrating - 10/5/2011 11:17:29 AM As a big fan of Caudalie (for many years) of course I would try the lip conditioner-and of course I was immediately hooked. The texture is extremely creamy without being greasy-and it certainly conditions the lips meaning your lipstick will glide on like butter. I use it every morning (sometimes in between) and of course at night. It can be used successfully when you feel the need or want the creamy texture on your lips. Caudalie makes great products.
catbear upstate NY Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
the balmiest - 9/20/2011 8:54:13 PM well worth the price, an absolute miracle for chronic dry peeling lips, along with regular exfoliation using plain wet washcloth. it's also easy to blend with a bit of lipstick for a hint of color.
Twinkler Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT!! - 9/11/2011 6:13:37 AM Love this product! My lips have never been so soft and full....I cannot stop telling people about this product!
Flybabyaa Cape Cod, MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 8/23/2011 9:20:39 AM I started using this Dermelect 6 months ago and I am starting to see the results. Even my husband who never mentions anything about my skin asked me what I have been doing because the lines around my lips have soften. They are still present but have puffed out so they are less noticable and I am 57.
Mobey99 Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, actually works, restores lip color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Lip Plumper and Color Restorer Ever! - 8/14/2011 10:13:08 AM I cannot live without this product and still have my lips look decent. This product works over time, plumping and returning lips to more natural dark color. I've given the kit to friends and family as a gift. They'll say they notice no change. I'll tell them to keep using it consistently. When they run out, I get a phone call wanting to know where to purchase it. They say something like they didn't realize how well it worked until they ran out. The cumulative effects build up gradually until your lips look like you want them to look without shots. I've had people ask me if I've had my lips plumped and who I go to. Fabulous product. Worth EVERY cent!
detailedtruth Brooklyn, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: not at all moisturizing, makes lips drier than before, pointy applicator, does not at all plump, ridiculously expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
what is the point of this! - 8/9/2011 12:14:40 PM I received this product as a free gift with purchase and got all excited to try it but boy is it not worth $30. its supposed to hydrate plump and smooth.....it does none of those things. it actually leaves your lips feeling more chapped, it does not have any kind of moisturizing feel to it. the applicator is so weird its a pointy nozzle...how does that make sense for a lip product? this product in my opinion shouldn't even be priced at 2 dollars.
mountainlove Sierra Nevada Mountains, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, super moisturizing, excellent thicker weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best lip moisturizer ever - 8/5/2011 10:31:14 AM I have tried, what seems like, every lip balm under the sun in search of one that truly delivers deep moisturization and healing of chapped lips in drier environments. This one passed the test. It made my dry, chapped lips soft and supple, well-moisturized, and actually healed the cracked areas within a few days. Plus, it has a pleasant fragrance that is not too strong. I love the texture as well. It is thicker than most typical drugstore lip balms and actually applies on very smoothly and nicely. I am so happy with this product and no longer have to look for the perfect lip balm. Thank you PTR!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Winter lip balm! - 8/4/2011 5:14:50 PM Favorite for the winter. This treatment heals my chapped lips beautifully! My only gripe is the price.. it seems overpriced for what it does. It does condition beautifully but it is a tad heavy for the summer. Love it!
Courtney Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lip product for dry lips - 8/3/2011 5:14:35 PM I had very dry/cracked lips, but this product is a miracle. My lips have never been so soft! You dont need to use much either so it lasts ages!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL