Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Twinkler Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT!! - 9/11/2011 6:13:37 AM Love this product! My lips have never been so soft and full....I cannot stop telling people about this product!
Flybabyaa Cape Cod, MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 8/23/2011 9:20:39 AM I started using this Dermelect 6 months ago and I am starting to see the results. Even my husband who never mentions anything about my skin asked me what I have been doing because the lines around my lips have soften. They are still present but have puffed out so they are less noticable and I am 57.
Mobey99 Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, actually works, restores lip color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Lip Plumper and Color Restorer Ever! - 8/14/2011 10:13:08 AM I cannot live without this product and still have my lips look decent. This product works over time, plumping and returning lips to more natural dark color. I've given the kit to friends and family as a gift. They'll say they notice no change. I'll tell them to keep using it consistently. When they run out, I get a phone call wanting to know where to purchase it. They say something like they didn't realize how well it worked until they ran out. The cumulative effects build up gradually until your lips look like you want them to look without shots. I've had people ask me if I've had my lips plumped and who I go to. Fabulous product. Worth EVERY cent!
detailedtruth Brooklyn, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: not at all moisturizing, makes lips drier than before, pointy applicator, does not at all plump, ridiculously expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
what is the point of this! - 8/9/2011 12:14:40 PM I received this product as a free gift with purchase and got all excited to try it but boy is it not worth $30. its supposed to hydrate plump and smooth.....it does none of those things. it actually leaves your lips feeling more chapped, it does not have any kind of moisturizing feel to it. the applicator is so weird its a pointy nozzle...how does that make sense for a lip product? this product in my opinion shouldn't even be priced at 2 dollars.
mountainlove Sierra Nevada Mountains, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, super moisturizing, excellent thicker weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best lip moisturizer ever - 8/5/2011 10:31:14 AM I have tried, what seems like, every lip balm under the sun in search of one that truly delivers deep moisturization and healing of chapped lips in drier environments. This one passed the test. It made my dry, chapped lips soft and supple, well-moisturized, and actually healed the cracked areas within a few days. Plus, it has a pleasant fragrance that is not too strong. I love the texture as well. It is thicker than most typical drugstore lip balms and actually applies on very smoothly and nicely. I am so happy with this product and no longer have to look for the perfect lip balm. Thank you PTR!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Winter lip balm! - 8/4/2011 5:14:50 PM Favorite for the winter. This treatment heals my chapped lips beautifully! My only gripe is the price.. it seems overpriced for what it does. It does condition beautifully but it is a tad heavy for the summer. Love it!
Courtney Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lip product for dry lips - 8/3/2011 5:14:35 PM I had very dry/cracked lips, but this product is a miracle. My lips have never been so soft! You dont need to use much either so it lasts ages!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, simply the best
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Simply the best! - 8/3/2011 1:00:35 PM The title of this review says it all. This stuff is great. It's not too glossy. Not sticky at all, and helps my lips stay soft even when I don't have any on! I use it at night before I go to bed. The only issue I had with this is that it tends to break easily.. I think it is like that because it is not a waxy hard stick like so many lip balms. This definitely gets 2 thumbs up.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I use it nightly - 8/3/2011 6:37:53 AM I've been using this product for the last couple years and I really like it. You only need a small amount smoothed on your lips before bedtime. It produces a tingly feeling for a couple of minutes-kinda like you just had a spicy pepper. My lips are smooth and I haven't had any problem with chapped lips in the winter since using this product. I do use a lip sunscreen for the day. This product has been out of stock for a long time and I am worried that PTR might be reformulating it-we'll see.
heule Birmingham, AL Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a big fan - 7/25/2011 6:18:43 AM I only bought this just because I needed to add a little more to my cart to make my order $50 so that I would get free shipping. I have had better lip balms from drug stores. All I can say is that it is very thick. I am a lip balm goddess and I'm using chapsticks moisture daytime formula and I love it. I wouldn't say that the h20 is horrible I just would not buy it again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL