Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »


Masks reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

KaydenceKtN Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
works better than most masks - 1/23/2015 1:46:09 PM I've tried masks like this in the past with no noticed improvement, but I really saw results after using this mask just one time. Its very gentle and calming and I have very sensitive skin I noticed some improvement with my acne and overall better softer clearer skin. I would recommend this product.
BenKay Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AhhhhhMAZING! - 1/6/2015 11:57:11 AM I received a sample in one of my orders and used it the one time. The one time was enough for me to put it on my next order list. This stuff REALLY works.
MissLizz72 New York,NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this stuff! - 12/30/2014 6:01:47 AM I too love this mask. I am older, and use it where needed for the occasional menapausal break out. It smells great and is so easy to use... and effective! (my teenagers like it too!)
Jessica7027 New Jersey Pros: lightweight Cons: made face red, smell is odd
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Used once, never again - 12/29/2014 4:31:21 PM I got this as part of an Astara mask trio, and was eager to try them out. Unfortunately, after a few minutes (less than the recommended application time), I could feel my face start to burn. I washed the mask off and my face was hot and red. I don't have particularly sensitive skin but something in this mask caused a bad reaction. Others seems to have good results with it, but use with caution.
Marigold Belgium Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Simple and easy makeover! - 12/4/2014 2:23:47 AM I apply masks to my face about 3 times a week. This is a wonderful, quick and easy moisturising mask that leaves my face feeling smooth, nourished and glowing. It was a great addition to my regimen.
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells wonderful - 11/30/2014 12:59:04 PM I've been trying different masks, seeing which ones work the best for my skin. Of the many I've tried, FarmHouse Fresh Sundae is one of the best. Its smooth, creamy and is very hydrating. And yes, it really does smell like a chocolate sundae, which is a big plus.
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin feels amazing - 11/30/2014 12:54:05 PM I just started using this mask after trying many, many others. I love how smooth and moisturized my skin feels after using this. Very hydrating and it smells great.
StuffIlike Seattle Pros: perfect consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Clay Mask - 11/27/2014 7:47:17 AM This clay mask is absolutely the best I have ever used. It doesn't have any weird fillers - it goes on like clay, dries like clay, and leaves my skin glowing and refreshed. I do at home and spa facials and this product is one I often use. Highly recommend.
Babymiki Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: sensitive
Pricey but worth it - 11/21/2014 1:44:36 AM Works very well with my sensitive and blemish-prone skin. It calms the skin and extremely hydrating. Only takes 15 mins max
BeachGal Surf City, NC Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 11/18/2014 5:47:11 PM This is an excellent mask. It was very easy to apply and came off easily. I was very pleased with how smooth my skin was afterward. I am an esthetician and would use this on my clients. It is a great enzyme mask.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL