Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
next
JustH Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, lasts a long time, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Another amazing PTR product -5/8/2015 11:41:22 AM This product feels great on your skin, very cool and refreshing. It is also very quick and easy to use. I have only used it a few times but have noticed that it really brightens my complexion and makes me me look healthier. You need very little product to cover your entire face and neck so I imagine that it will last a very long time!
JEliB Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi-use Hydrating Mask -5/4/2015 4:22:55 PM The Hydrating Mask is wonderfully hydrating and the results are beautiful. Very good to quickly add moisture to your skin before a big event, gives a dewy feeling and appearance to my skin and works wonders on hands/feet for a quick summer mani/pedi. Yes, it is expensive but it delivers lovely results. I absolutely love it!
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, feels amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
IN LOVE WITH THIS MASK -2/27/2015 8:46:16 AM Okay, so if you're reading this, yes, the product sounds weird. I've been wanting a good mask, and this is it! I have dry skin, and like all of us, concerned about aging skin. I used one box so far, it comes with 8 little ramekins and a brush to apply. I did it once a week, at night, and slept in it. I can honestly say my face is so much smoother, and some fine lines look less noticeable. I love the way it feels. The one ramekin allows you to put a really thick layer on, and it feels so cool and refreshing. Perhaps a slight tingle, but nothing crazy. I just ordered my second box. I am so excited about this mask, and will be using it regularly! Try it!
acb2
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must have -2/5/2015 8:01:51 PM I have severe dry skin on my face and this is the best thing I have ever tried hands down! It is a must have. I have tried almost everything and this works the best.
Sandy4bama Alabama
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, dries extremely oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Extremely Oily Skin!! -1/30/2015 1:07:44 PM I have battled extremely oily skin for years. After 2 hours of applying makeup my face would look like I just fried bacon. I started using this product at night and applied a light coat and wore to bed even though it is a temporary mask. In addition, I wear a thin coat under my foundation during the day. I can go all day without having to powder or use blotter sheets!!! It also gives your face a very smooth look. Highly recommend for those of you with extremely oily skin that have tried everything else! I receive compliments on my complexion all the time.
Adriana Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not very effective -1/30/2015 12:46:37 PM While looking for a cleansing and tightening mask to replace one I loved, and is now discontinued, I got this mask. Pleasant smell and texture, but the results are less than stellar. Will not buy again.
KaydenceKtN Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works better than most masks -1/23/2015 1:46:09 PM I've tried masks like this in the past with no noticed improvement, but I really saw results after using this mask just one time. Its very gentle and calming and I have very sensitive skin I noticed some improvement with my acne and overall better softer clearer skin. I would recommend this product.
BenKay Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AhhhhhMAZING! -1/6/2015 11:57:11 AM I received a sample in one of my orders and used it the one time. The one time was enough for me to put it on my next order list. This stuff REALLY works.
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff! -12/30/2014 6:01:47 AM I too love this mask. I am older, and use it where needed for the occasional menapausal break out. It smells great and is so easy to use... and effective! (my teenagers like it too!)
Jessica7027 New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight Cons: made face red, smell is odd
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Used once, never again -12/29/2014 4:31:21 PM I got this as part of an Astara mask trio, and was eager to try them out. Unfortunately, after a few minutes (less than the recommended application time), I could feel my face start to burn. I washed the mask off and my face was hot and red. I don't have particularly sensitive skin but something in this mask caused a bad reaction. Others seems to have good results with it, but use with caution.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor