Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
next
VS24 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mask -6/22/2015 8:17:38 AM I have used other oxygenate masks in the past, but this is by far the best one. My skin wasn't looking its best, but after using this mask it came alive. Great to use before special events. Highly recommend.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -6/19/2015 5:13:45 PM This mask is so great. I love how smooth it makes my face feel after removing. I also feel like my pimples shrink after each use. I will be re-ordering when I run out.
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, skin tightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Mud Mask! -6/8/2015 4:18:30 PM I have many types of clay masks because I love the results of a natural mask like WEIs' Golden Root Mud Mask! I really like the way each application is separate and keeps things nice and neat. Clay can get a little messy at times. My face is smooth and silky after using this mask. This mask gives me a nice tightening effect as well.
brooklyncookie New York
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: easy to use Cons: doesn't stay put
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for a quick skin pick me up -5/29/2015 9:28:58 AM I'm a huge sheet mask fan (a fan of all mask) I'm currently working my way through the many offerings now on the market. My favorite department store mask are SKII and Creme de La Mer. However, they're super expensive and I was seeking a more affordable option that works well. These mask do the trick, I refrigirate the mask before using, after an evening of salty food and a bit of wine. Not only are they refreasing, but they're gentle, no fragrance (I have tempermental skin) my skin was plump, the creepy wrinkles diminished and my skin was glowy. The affect lasted all day, I removed a star because the mask doesn't stay put but I''m stocking up for the summer oh more importantly it's a decent price.
JustH Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, lasts a long time, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Another amazing PTR product -5/8/2015 11:41:22 AM This product feels great on your skin, very cool and refreshing. It is also very quick and easy to use. I have only used it a few times but have noticed that it really brightens my complexion and makes me me look healthier. You need very little product to cover your entire face and neck so I imagine that it will last a very long time!
JEliB Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi-use Hydrating Mask -5/4/2015 4:22:55 PM The Hydrating Mask is wonderfully hydrating and the results are beautiful. Very good to quickly add moisture to your skin before a big event, gives a dewy feeling and appearance to my skin and works wonders on hands/feet for a quick summer mani/pedi. Yes, it is expensive but it delivers lovely results. I absolutely love it!
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, feels amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
IN LOVE WITH THIS MASK -2/27/2015 8:46:16 AM Okay, so if you're reading this, yes, the product sounds weird. I've been wanting a good mask, and this is it! I have dry skin, and like all of us, concerned about aging skin. I used one box so far, it comes with 8 little ramekins and a brush to apply. I did it once a week, at night, and slept in it. I can honestly say my face is so much smoother, and some fine lines look less noticeable. I love the way it feels. The one ramekin allows you to put a really thick layer on, and it feels so cool and refreshing. Perhaps a slight tingle, but nothing crazy. I just ordered my second box. I am so excited about this mask, and will be using it regularly! Try it!
acb2
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must have -2/5/2015 8:01:51 PM I have severe dry skin on my face and this is the best thing I have ever tried hands down! It is a must have. I have tried almost everything and this works the best.
Sandy4bama Alabama
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, dries extremely oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Extremely Oily Skin!! -1/30/2015 1:07:44 PM I have battled extremely oily skin for years. After 2 hours of applying makeup my face would look like I just fried bacon. I started using this product at night and applied a light coat and wore to bed even though it is a temporary mask. In addition, I wear a thin coat under my foundation during the day. I can go all day without having to powder or use blotter sheets!!! It also gives your face a very smooth look. Highly recommend for those of you with extremely oily skin that have tried everything else! I receive compliments on my complexion all the time.
Adriana Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not very effective -1/30/2015 12:46:37 PM While looking for a cleansing and tightening mask to replace one I loved, and is now discontinued, I got this mask. Pleasant smell and texture, but the results are less than stellar. Will not buy again.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor