Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Masks reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ChicChick NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: flakes or dissolves with water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 8/18/2014 12:03:55 PM I received a sample of this and was amazed when I tried it. Had a little problem with the flaking but I think because I used the sample several times and it was drying out. I immediately ran out and bought the full size. I put it on and walked out of the room and my husband said "Wow - you look so young" (I kid you not - he said this). I now have to try the rest of his products. ps My skin is a mess with scars - this product smooths everything out!
Alfie1025 Savannah, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
UNBELIEVABLE!! - 8/17/2014 11:02:40 AM I just used a sample that I received with another product. THIS is the BOMB!! I can't believe how well it works! Will definitely buy the product, and can't thank you enough for the sample! I would not, however, recommend it for around the eye...it is that powerful and will draw the skin around the eye down.
BlondeBabe Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens Cons: flaskes can appear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Face Lift - 8/7/2014 8:25:44 AM I have found it to be the new fountain of youth-it tightens the skin-but you must be careful not to put too much because it will flake when you put your make up on-so what I have been doing is mixing it with a cream that I put on and it works better that way for me anyway. Bottom line-it works and I won't be without it-it's a face lift in a tube.
Shoegal69 New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best! - 8/7/2014 5:10:09 AM I saw on Dr. Oz women should use a hydrating mask with wine as one of the ingredients so I thought I would give it a try. This mask is the best! It's very soothing & after I rinsed it off my skin just glowed! My skin looked so hydrated & so soft! The only con is I wish it was a bigger tube for the price. But I use both am/pm moisturizers from Arcona as well, they are fantastic products that work!!
NadiaR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

So much fun! - 8/1/2014 10:27:42 AM This mask is so fun to use and you can SEE and FEEL it working. It's great to start your day with and/or end it. It pops and feels so cool against my skin. I particularly love it when my skin is feeling dehydrated. Gives a boost to my skin with a bit of a flushed look, but that goes away after I apply the moisturizer by Radical Skincare. I really enjoy this mask!
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Clay Masque - 7/26/2014 6:38:54 AM I've been using SkinCeuticals Clay Masque for a few years now and find it to be one of the best ones out there. I've tried many, but I keep coming back to this one, as I love the way it goes on and how my skin feels after removal. It's easy to use and does everything it promises with consistent use. Great product! A must for anyone who likes to masque at home . . . in between facials!
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hydrating, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Seriously Hydrating - 7/3/2014 10:51:28 AM The mask is THE best hydrating mask I have ever used. The smell is wonderful. The texture is thick and creamy. The mask does not harden like a clay mask but after about 10 minutes, I notice my skin absorbing the mask. The mask rinses easily and leaves a light hydrating residue. Sometimes, I don't need to apply a moisturizer afterwards. Highly recommend to anyone with dry or sensitive skin.
CherNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Enough - 6/23/2014 5:46:04 AM It's good, not great. Your skin does feel smoother but not immediately after. When you rinse it off, it leaves a sticky feel. After a day or two, you notice a smoother appearance.
waterdragon Indian Wells, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not obvious - 6/16/2014 6:02:52 AM I put product in fridge. cooling when applied, that is good. have yet to see any significant results.
DCDiva DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Directions have been changed for the BETTER! - 5/28/2014 4:46:07 AM Reading over the reviews, I see that the application for this product has changed. I used sample packets before purchasing the tube and would NOT have bought it had I gone by the reviews. I apply on a clean, dry face; wait 3-5 minutes and then, using my little finger, smooth off any residue (there rarely is any). Apply moisturizer, SPF, makeup, etc. NO ISSUES. Face stays tight/lines fill in until I wash my face that night. I wonder if he's adjusted the ingredients or tested out application techniques based on customer feedback? In any event, the new directions are completely different than those listed here and the product is simply AMAZING!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL