Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Masks reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Clay Masque - 7/26/2014 6:38:54 AM I've been using SkinCeuticals Clay Masque for a few years now and find it to be one of the best ones out there. I've tried many, but I keep coming back to this one, as I love the way it goes on and how my skin feels after removal. It's easy to use and does everything it promises with consistent use. Great product! A must for anyone who likes to masque at home . . . in between facials!
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hydrating, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Seriously Hydrating - 7/3/2014 10:51:28 AM The mask is THE best hydrating mask I have ever used. The smell is wonderful. The texture is thick and creamy. The mask does not harden like a clay mask but after about 10 minutes, I notice my skin absorbing the mask. The mask rinses easily and leaves a light hydrating residue. Sometimes, I don't need to apply a moisturizer afterwards. Highly recommend to anyone with dry or sensitive skin.
CherNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Enough - 6/23/2014 5:46:04 AM It's good, not great. Your skin does feel smoother but not immediately after. When you rinse it off, it leaves a sticky feel. After a day or two, you notice a smoother appearance.
waterdragon Indian Wells, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not obvious - 6/16/2014 6:02:52 AM I put product in fridge. cooling when applied, that is good. have yet to see any significant results.
DCDiva DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Directions have been changed for the BETTER! - 5/28/2014 4:46:07 AM Reading over the reviews, I see that the application for this product has changed. I used sample packets before purchasing the tube and would NOT have bought it had I gone by the reviews. I apply on a clean, dry face; wait 3-5 minutes and then, using my little finger, smooth off any residue (there rarely is any). Apply moisturizer, SPF, makeup, etc. NO ISSUES. Face stays tight/lines fill in until I wash my face that night. I wonder if he's adjusted the ingredients or tested out application techniques based on customer feedback? In any event, the new directions are completely different than those listed here and the product is simply AMAZING!!!
Shoozy England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/17/2014 2:09:13 PM Absolutely loved it used it for the first time last night, when I woke up skin felt really soft and dewy. No tightening or drying like other masks, feels very plump and smooth, would definitely buy again just didn't realise how pricey it was , but hopefully there will be special offers.
Beauty2Go Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Calmed Irritated Skin - 5/12/2014 11:41:54 AM After a mishap with Avene Antirougeurs FORT relief which led to a red irritated skin that peeled, the only product the calmed the skin and left it irritation free was Dr. Hauschka Soothing Mask. Only con, not available locally.
Sparkle2323 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Beautiful skin - 5/10/2014 11:03:50 AM I had fraxel and the doctor recommended this product, excellent for healing . I will also use for everyday
Drue Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful Results - 5/9/2014 7:13:35 AM I live in a dry climate, and have naturally dry skin. I'm always working at maintaining moisture. I have been very pleased with the results of this WEI Ginko facial. I like to use it after a vitamin C mask.
carolinaverbina Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic! - 4/30/2014 6:46:28 AM This mask is one of my favorites. I originally tried it because it came in the Karuna multi pack of masks. This is definitely my favorite. Make sure you use it at night to really get the full benefit. The cloth sheet is heavily soaked in the serum, but easy to situate on your face. I let it sit for about 30 minutes and then take the cloth off and rub all the remaining serum (from inside the package too) into my skin. It's a little messy, but once it dries, it forms a kind of film. I wake up with amazingly soft smooth skin. The exfoliating is gentle but really effective. For the price, this is one of the best masks out there. I'd say it gives similar results to the Dermalogica Gentle Exfoliating Cream mask that's $40.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL