Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Masks reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

LoveMasks123 nebraska Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love it - 4/8/2014 7:40:16 PM I read reviews under me and decided to try it! The paint brush you use that comes in the kit makes you feel like you're at a spa! My face feels smooth and soft! Definitely smaller pores! Try it you'll like it!
Caryn Louisville, oh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My new best friend! - 4/4/2014 9:48:05 AM This is the BEST mask I've ever used (trust me, I've tried them all). Cleans pores, heals blemishes quickly and gets the red out! I couldn't believe how small my pores looked after the first use! My skin was glowing and felt moisturized, too. Even my 14 year old daughter loves it! I'm going to try the acne kit for her. This will be a staple product in my house from now on! Thank you!!!
Ofor Franksville, WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the smell! - 3/25/2014 5:58:17 PM I had a facial at The Marriott Spa in Palm Desert recently and this exfoliating masque was recommended for my skin. I have Roscea, so I need to use gentle products. I have only used this product a couple of times, but I love the smell and how soft if makes my skin feel. It is very easy to apply and it does not harden like some masques, so it is easy to remove.
MsC4ndy Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for acne prone skin - 3/25/2014 11:26:37 AM This is a wonderful product for my teenagers...quick, effective and clears the skin. You know it works when they use it and ask for more! Great for sensitive skin too.
sharklover Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't work at all - 3/25/2014 6:39:15 AM I'm not sure how it's possible, but my skin was even drier and flakier after using this moisturizing mask. It wasn't even really a "mask" so much as just a light moisturizer. I have not been able to find anything to help my FL skin adjust to the Ohio winters, but this product was a big waste of money.
Savvychic Germantown, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite moisturizing mask - 3/12/2014 6:31:53 AM I love this mask. I leave it on at night when my skin is dry and wake up feeling nice and hydrated. It is also great with cyst acne. Now I use this as a spot treatment over night.
Sageisit Pros: can feel it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best mud mask and pore tightener - 3/11/2014 1:29:22 PM Was skeptical of high price but is worth every penny. You can use product twice a week and feel/see great results. Id recommend putting argon oil or some kinda moisturizer on afterwords for even better results.
Hig6133 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, perfection, hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 2/6/2014 8:02:20 PM I'm over 50 with my skin changing and has gone from oily to VERY dry. This works with out leaving your face oily & no braking out from it. I have spent alot to find something. From expensive to what ever that works. This is a plus & MUST have
BarbZ Texas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Interesting - 2/5/2014 10:17:15 AM I decided to try the Sekkesei brand and ordered a few items. This Herbal Aesthetic is supposed to lighten and brighten skin. The directions are to smooth a thick layer over the face and wait for a minute, then rinse. The consistency is thick, and the removal takes a little time, but what I have seen so far is a definite brightening of the skin on my face afterward. I am a Caucasian female with an olive undertone and age splotches, as an FYI.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Moisturizing but heavy - 1/27/2014 1:44:37 PM During the winter my skin is more on the dry/sensitive side so I tried a sample of this mask one evening before bed. The texture is think and creamy with a very light, fresh scent. When rinsing, the mask left this really heavy and sticky coating on my face. I had to re-wash my face to get the residue off. Afterwards, my face felt normal. This mask is nothing special in my opinion.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL