Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Masks reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Andikgn New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Multi-tasker - 2/11/2013 5:49:28 PM I have only used this twice but I love it. I saw immediate results after my first use. The packaging promises to de-gunk, shrink pores, and boost radiance. It did all of those things on my first use. I really enjoy that it is a clarifying mask and a peel together. I hate using masks so I appreciate that it does both for me at once. I use glycolic exfoliaters, retinol a, and tried other peel masks. This one works so much better than other at home peels. It stung when first applied and I could see my skin turning red but it stopped stinging pretty quickly and once removed the redness was gone. It didn't bother the chapped skin around my nose and mouth, since it is winter. I have normal to combination skin with large pores on my nose and cheeks. Since I have large pores when they clog it is very, very noticeable. The mask after the first use pulled the noticeable debris out, made my pores appear smaller, peeled off all dead skin from rough patches, plumped my skin, and made my face glow. The second application four days later was even better. I can't stop gushing about this mask and ordered some more Farmhouse products!
Kendle NY,NY Pros: pore clearing Cons: strong scent, irregular consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overly Priced, but Good - 1/28/2013 11:39:28 AM I read rave reviews about this mask, some of it is exaggerated. This mask has a licorice scent, if you like licorice it's great. I've tried this mask three weeks in a row and find it consistently makes blackhead extractions easier, more so than any other clay mask I've used. And it does tighten pores, can't say what it does for dark spots yet as I expect that to take more time. The one thing that bugs me are the leaves (sort of messy when removing). It is worth a try if you struggle with blackheads.
busymom22 VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic Mask for Stressed Skin! - 1/24/2013 7:20:12 AM When I first used this mask, I was hesitant as I have very sensitive skin, prone to redness/irritation and the mask had a strong pumpkin pie fragrance. The smell is amazing, and a spa experience on its own! The bonus is the mask is perfect for my skin, deep cleaning and soothing at thie same time without leaving lasting redness/irritation like many others have. Am ordering my refill!
Jvmeu New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ole Henriksen Firm action mask - 1/24/2013 4:40:03 AM After using this mask twice a week my skin is glowing. I love this mask , I feel like my skin looks young and very smooth
JuJuB Northwest, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gets the Red Out - 1/21/2013 3:09:30 AM I love this mask because it really does calm my red skin and I like that you don't rinse it off but that it is absorbed into your skin performing double duty as a mask and moisturizer.
mustbe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
doesn't work for me - 1/9/2013 1:32:40 PM maybe its just me but I didn't find such magic an effect in this... well it cleans a bit I guess. I can still see clogged pores though. Given its price I don't think I'll buy it again. Oh yes, it's mild indeed.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very hydrating mask - 1/6/2013 2:25:56 PM Love this mask !!! I tried it for the first time before a party and I'll tell you I had not a wrinkle on my face. Very happy with the results and have used it 3 times since. Very hydrating for the winter months. This is a must have product. I also have the buffing cleanser and the enzyme peel and love them all. I buffed first then I used the peel and I finished off with the hydrating mask ( left it on all afternoon) by the evening my face looked great. Thank you caudalie for another great product!!!
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice mask - 1/3/2013 5:06:36 AM My stepdaughter was the lucky person to receive this as a gift for Christmas!! I was told that she likes it's very much !!!
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: very moisturizing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great night cream - 12/7/2012 12:26:57 PM I love this cream. It's definitely heavy as it can also be used as a mask. However, I prefer to put on before I go to bed and let it sink in my skin all night. My skin is soft and supple by morning. At first the fragrance was a bit overwhelming but I grew to like it. I would definitely buy this product again.
Lavenderstory Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for sensitive skin - 12/6/2012 11:58:07 AM I have very sensitive skin so have been very prudent when choosing cleaning masque. This one works well. Though it also hurts, sometimes, the pain would be gone soon. One goes a long way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL