Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Masks reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SarahMac Washington DC Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Mask - 11/21/2012 9:32:05 AM I've used lots of different types of masks and this one is my favorite. Great for you if you get the occasional breakouts (clarifies) and makes your skin very soft. I also sometimes use it for spot treatment
Rosen Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, miracle lift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing product - 10/27/2012 7:10:56 PM I went to sephora looking for a product that would make my frown line disappear. the sales person there advised me to try the peter thomas roth instant firm temporary face tightener . She offered to let me try the sample, so i put some on the frown line, and then around the nose to mouth area. I told the salesgirl that i wld continue my shopping at the mall, and if i find difference in my face i wld return. It didnt take me 2 minutes to look at my face again in the mirror, to find that the frown line completely disappeared, and the nose to mouth area looked miraculously lifted..
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: smooth texture Cons: a little hard to get off around nose area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Green Papaya Nutrient Mask - 10/4/2012 12:16:44 PM I love the Astara line but this mask was a little to heavy for my sensitive skin so I am returning it and I'm going to try the Golden Flame Hydration Mask. This is a smooth textured mask and with a nice scent so I would recommend it to anyone with less sensitivity.
NEGirl RI Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, very moisturizing Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love this mask - 9/28/2012 7:28:48 AM This mask is great! My skin feels great after I use it. And I've noticed that some fine lines that I have around my eyes are almost gone. I will continue to buy this and will probably try some other products from the same line.
Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product! - 9/13/2012 1:38:11 PM This was my first ever mud mask and it was fantastic. I got it while it was on 20% sale so I felt it was worth its price. The mudmask absorbed into my skin within about 1 minute after application. The results after rinsing were immediate. My skin looked brighter, my pores (especially around my T zone) shrunk, and my face in general felt cleansed and refreshed. I use this twice a week and I plan on trying other masks just to experiment but Ahava is unofficially going to be my default mud mask if all others fail. Good product.
deb1060 Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Temporary Face Tig - 8/27/2012 7:34:29 AM tightens face for about 10 min. As soon as a moisturizer or foundation are put on, the 'tightness' is gone.
shelpen VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/20/2012 1:13:07 PM After leaving the mask for recommended 20 minutes, it's very difficult to wash off completely! I even tried to wash it off with a sponge - still my face felt a bit slippery afterwards... Plus, the mask didn't really do anything beside smelling nice... Nah!
Momofthree NC Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sticky and Tacky - 8/18/2012 12:58:42 PM I recently purchased this item and was very disappointed. The masque goes on smoothly. But after waiting 10 minutes, you are supposed to rub the remainder of the product into your skin. Unfortunately, by that point the remainder is sticky and tacky and can't be rubbed in. I did the best I could, then about an hour later, went to bed. Well, my face stuck to the pillowcase because the mask was still so sticky! And no, I didn't put too much on. I couldn't wait to get it off the next morning. When I finally rinsed it off, my face looked and felt no different than before I used the masque. Save your money and use the Skinceuticals B-5 gel instead. It's a lot better!
oilygoilly Pittsburgh, PA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Moisturizing mask - 8/11/2012 5:21:08 AM This mask is great for moisturizing the skin. I have oily skin an this mask refines my pores and makes my skin soft an supple...NOT GREASY.
Momofthree NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture, cooling, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Calming Mask - 8/9/2012 8:05:02 PM I love this cucumber gel mask! it's so cooling and refreshing on my sensitive skin. I use retin A every other night, and I use this mask on my off nights. It feels so good on my skin. I keep it in the refrigerator. After I rinse it off, my skin feels so soft and hydrated.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL