Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Masks reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Momofthree NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture, cooling, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Calming Mask - 8/9/2012 8:05:02 PM I love this cucumber gel mask! it's so cooling and refreshing on my sensitive skin. I use retin A every other night, and I use this mask on my off nights. It feels so good on my skin. I keep it in the refrigerator. After I rinse it off, my skin feels so soft and hydrated.
JK82 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice mask - 8/7/2012 12:35:26 PM I tried a free sample of this mask (thank you skinstore!), and after one use, I do like it. Other exfoliating masks - even the ones for sensitive skin - left my skin red and feeling hot for an hour or so after use. My skin is not red after using this, and it actually feels cold - which is refreshing on a hot August afternoon!
megema McAllen, Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Does an awesome job!!! - 8/3/2012 7:28:22 AM I have never used a facial mask, until now and this was by far the best choice, its all natural and leaves your face smooth and soft. I use it only on Sundays (its my routine) and I have seen a dermatic difference in my complextion. You don't have to leave it on the entire 20 to 30 minutes, I only leave it on for 10 to 15 minutes and it does a great job. Highly recommend this product!!!
MaLAust Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Does what it says - 7/31/2012 8:39:45 PM Lives up to promises made. Tingles alot but results are worth it.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A deep cleaning mask - 7/31/2012 9:29:44 AM I got a sample of this with another order and was so impressed that I ordered the full size product. This product is very easy to use, and it does not feel like anything special while you are using it, but once you rinse it off, you will immediately notice a difference in your skin. Steep Clean leavs the pores cleans and your face really does feel like you had a professional treatment. I stopped using it for a few weeks, and could not figure out why my skin seemed to be regressing. I dug it out of my overly full closet and used it yesterday and voila. My face is feeling and looking much better. This mask should probably be used weekly for optimal results. Bliss products are expensive, but they are worth it to me.
mel12 New Jersey Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Okay, but not the best - 7/27/2012 9:46:24 AM I wish I can say that I saw the same results as other reviewers. Not a bad product but I guess it depends on the skin type.
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really nice treatment - 7/25/2012 9:28:52 AM This was a wonderful mask to have on hand. Great and soothing, slightly exfoliating.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best masque! - 7/18/2012 8:53:42 AM This masque dries to a shiny, thin layer that you can wash off or peel off. This is my 3rd tube and I will never do without it. It is excellent in cleaning out the pores, and tightening the skin.
RaceHorse Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wrinkle Eraser - 7/17/2012 7:41:24 AM I absolutely love this product and am addicted to it. It took a couple of times to get the right amount so the product will not leave the white residue. I have found on me, that I can not put any moisturizer on the area before using the product. I mainly use this on my forehead and between my eyebrows for those frown lines. My forehead looks so smooth and youthful.
lilseattleshppr Seattle Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't work for me - 7/9/2012 6:49:24 PM This didn't work for me but I'll admit that I have sensitive skin. I also bought it to battle a bad breakout due to pregnancy hormones, so maybe it works on normal acne. I was looking for more of a gentle mask that I could leave on overnight but this is really strong - I could feel it burning after only a few minutes. No way would I leave it on overnight. It didn't clear my acne even the slightest little bit - I would go so far as to say even that it aggravated it. It didn't leave my skin feeling any smoother either. For me it was a waste of money and I wouldn't recommend it, but again, my skin is uber sensitive and more broken out than usual b/c of hormones.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL