Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Moisturizers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Caro Southern USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, anti-aging ingredients Cons: pricey, hard to spread
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Didn't Work for Me - 5/1/2015 1:56:10 PM I tried this product for three months, starting with the regular version then switching to the extra rich because I have dry skin. I really couldn't tell much of a difference between the two. I found the product hard to spread and a pea size never fully covered my face, let alone my neck area too. I stopped using it on my neck after a month because of the price. In the first month I didn't see any improvement in my skin, but toughed it out because of the impressive list of ingredients and because this one product is supposed to replace all other skin care regimes. However, at the end of a full three months use and after paying for three jars, I must sadly say that, for me, it was a total waste of money. Maybe it works for others and the concept is great, but all in all I hate I spent my hard earned money on this.
ChicagoSkin Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Day Cream I've Found - 4/29/2015 8:13:40 AM My skin is a little bit of everything: dry, sensitive, easily breaks out, oily, etc. I've tried a whole slew of day creams and while they generally work, there is always one thing that happens (makes my skin shiny, clogs pores, etc). I have stopped my search with this Korres cream. It's a little thicker than I'd imagine, but it absorbs easily. The scent is soft and quickly dissipates. There is a matte finish that says matte throughout the day. I've worn it now for 3 weeks and even after walking 4 miles to/from work my skin is flawless. I cannot remember a time when my skin has consistently been this good. It has healed the dry spots and hasn't inflamed anything or caused breakout. The price was certainly higher than I wanted to pay, but, for me, it is 110% worth the price and I intend to keep using it. Korres has a keeper in this product!!!
puglover columbia sc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey, doesn't last long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/28/2015 6:05:27 PM I like this product. I think it really helps improve the appearance of my skin. I am 72 yrs old. However it is so expensive that I alternate it with an over the counter product which is also non-comedegenic. This seems to work ok. I also use it at night before I use Tretinoin Cream 0.1% and Glycolix Facial Cream 10%
chrispyk Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Addicted to these products - 4/28/2015 7:35:56 AM Have use EMU oil 100% for years for my skin, this takes it to a whole new level. Love these products,
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolute BEST Moisturizer I've Ever Tried! - 4/26/2015 9:59:29 PM This creamy, fabulous moisturizer has turned my dull, dry skin into soft, supple radiant skin! It is non-irritating and quickly absorbs into my skin, leaving no greasy feel. It works so well, that I have discontinued using separate and expensive "eye" and "lip" area creams. Instead I only use this cream on my entire face, neck and chest twice a day. I have very few wrinkles and my skin both looks and feels dewy soft. Occasionally, (and to my delight and amazement), I get carded when buying alcohol! This product has given me such beautiful skin. I have stopped using all of my previous, expensive moisturizers ~ this one is the best!
littlerugger Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally! - 4/23/2015 6:09:07 PM I've searched and searched for the perfect night cream. One with great ingredients and great results that provides moisture. I was specifically looking for something with ceramides and hyaluronic acid. My skin is super sensitive, dry, dehydrated, adult acne prone, and I'm pretty sure I have rosacea. I started using this with retinol and now with retin-a. It is working beautifully to hydrate my skin. It absorbs well and is not at all greasy. The container is ideal! You only pump out what you need, product is not exposed to light or air and fingers do not contaminate it. Here is what impressed me the most. I work evenings a few times a week getting to bed around midnight and waking up early. I am usually tired in the morning and look it! After using this cream, while still tired, I looked rested and my skin looked great. Amazing results and I highly recommend.
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for my skin - 4/20/2015 12:18:22 PM I don't think this product is ideal for many skin types. However, I have oily, acne-prone skin but also need moisturizing ingredients as I get older. This product is great for my skin. Really refines my skin's texture and the hyaluronic acid is excellent for retaining moisture. Does not cause my skin to break out either. I would not recommend this product at all for sensitive or dry skin because it does initially burn and or sting, but that gradually goes away as you use it daily. If you have oily skin with large pores, I would highly recommend this product.
Jerrie Liberty, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i have recommended this produce
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Autopalm Intensive Moisturizing Cream - 4/14/2015 1:00:30 PM When my rosacea flares up this product really helps to calm my skin down.
mimi Stockton , Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
um um good - 4/13/2015 10:18:11 PM I'm 60 and this is great for my Hershey skin...I love it
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free, good for sensitive skin, good for combination/normal to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gentle Moisturizer - 4/13/2015 9:36:05 AM I have dry skin; very dry in winter, normal to dry during the summer. I also have very sensitive, acne prone skin. I purchased this last summer and it was perfect for me. It is a light moisturizer even though it says intensive; it's not heavy at all. It moisturized my skin well, didn't clog pores, and didn't irritate my skin. I stopped using it when it got colder because it is very light. I recently gave it to my daughter who has serious skin sensitivity issues. She has been using it and likes it very much. I would highly recommend it to those who want a light moisturizer for their skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL