Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

peachysb Tulsa, OK Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very pleased customer - 3/24/2015 11:34:49 AM I am very pleased with this product and plan to use it ongoing. I have wonderful skin but this made it even better almost immediately.
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST SKINCARE Purchase - 3/24/2015 10:46:54 AM For red sensitive skin,so glad I purchased this Rosaliac cream,I love the texture of the cream,calmed my skin immediately,gives my skin a very smooth appearance & has a very pleasant aroma. TOTAL SUNPROTECTION
Runt Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A terrific product!! - 3/23/2015 5:20:01 PM This is my first time using this product and I am loving it! I use it at night and my face feels and looks really great in the morning
Rosie1 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin - 3/22/2015 11:48:50 AM I purchased this product after a recent flare of contact dermatitis. I used this moisturizer to help heal the red, inflamed skin. After using this moisturizer for just a couple of days, my skin showed improvement - it was clearer and smoother. I was impressed that it calmed my inflamed skin so quickly. Highly recommend especially for sensitive skin types.
beautygrl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Been using for years - 3/21/2015 5:16:18 AM I absolutely love everything from the EmerginC line. Their products do what they say they are going to do and they do not irritate my skin at all. I do not like products which have a smell to them and theirs do not. This cream definitely does the trick. It absorbs quickly yet it is very hydrating. I use it in the morning before I put on my makeup and at night before bed. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this or any of their products. Highly recommend!
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Powerful moisturizer - 3/16/2015 3:32:38 AM I will be buying this again. This moisturizer soothed my skin ( I use Retin A) and really helped with dry patches. Although pricey, it helped my skin during these last weeks of winter.
Marseilles Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GREAT Moisturizer for Sensitive skin - 3/14/2015 10:08:48 AM Best moisturizer I have ever used for my very sensitive, combination skin. Most moisturizers burn and turn my face RED, but this does not. This product actually improves appearance while taking away the redness and chapping of face and neck due to the elements.
NEURONS2 Macomb, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice product - 3/8/2015 7:49:12 AM My skin feels very moisturized when I use this after the Replenix 10X serum. It is not greasy. It absorbs well and there's no odd smell. I used Prevage night cream (still use daytime moisturizer with SPF from Prevage) previously and it is great but pricey. This product works about as well and is less expensive.
TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sundari Neem and Avocado Balancing Moisturizer - 3/7/2015 1:52:32 AM I am 31. My mom uses Neem and Tamanu and has for years and loves all Sundari products. She gave me the Neem and Avocado and I LOVE it. Everybody started complimenting me on looking so great and bright. At first, I don't know what it was but then I figured out it was the moisturizer. I love the way it applies, smells, feels on my face with or without makeup.I feel perfectly moisturized- not greasy at all- just perfect. I am so happy to have found Sundari. Mom also gave me the Neem eye cream and I love that too.
kfru Naples,Fl Cons: does nothing to improve skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Would NOT recommend! - 3/5/2015 12:43:17 PM I was very disappointed in this product! I received a sample, so ordered the jar. The consistency in the sample vs the jar is totally different- don't know why? I need to contact Skin Store, as I have used it but want to return the remaining- do not like at all!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL