Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
next
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it really melts into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Lovely -7/23/2015 4:28:55 AM Really love the firmness and natural luminous glow this gives my skin. So many others claim this, but not so much. Love the natural ingredients for my face, neck, and dcollet. Its perfect under my eye too - makeup just glides on. Now I know what they mean by melt into skin. Value is pretty decent considering the size; should last several months.
Lucille NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, soothing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Comforting Cocoon Cream -7/9/2015 6:18:15 AM Fantastic for very dry skin! Too heavy if you don't fit this category.
Grandmo Galveston, tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like this -7/7/2015 7:24:23 AM Best sunscreen for daily use. It has a little tint but is not overwhelming. I prefer it to other tinted products.
Melissa2629 Nc
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for dry skin -6/26/2015 4:28:07 AM I use in the evening and my 85 year mother in-law is also a fan of Suki now as well
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -6/24/2015 9:14:22 PM This product has been so good for my skin- the texture, pore size, and redness have improved. I use CE Ferulic, then hydrating b5 gel, then use this as a moisturizer. My face feels moisturized all day and never any stinging- I have very sensitive skin. I use eye balm,retexturizing activator, and metacell in the evening. All of this is expensive but the results are so good- I have had bad skin all my life and these products have given me amazing results.
didi123 AR
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -6/23/2015 12:41:23 PM I did not think this product was heavy at all. Perhaps the other reviewer was referring to the Intense Moisture Rescue Cream which is quite heavy even in the winter months. This is very rich yet absorbs so quickly and is light and non-greasy. It seems expensive for the amount, but you really only need a very small amount. I try other products, but come back to this product because it's very moisturizing and makes my skin feel so smooth.
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just a dab will do you
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First time user of this product -6/19/2015 2:31:24 PM Just a little goes along way, if you put too much it seems to tingle a bit on my skin. I really should use it everyday but that is my fault that I don't.
Lisoe Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great presentation -6/9/2015 12:11:59 PM I love the container and you do not waste any cream. The cream is a little heavy but it absorbs quickly
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -6/6/2015 10:11:14 AM I love the creaminess and the feel. It does not feel greasy, it stays matt all day. I am hooked for life.
Wen101
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst moisturizer ever!!! -6/4/2015 2:27:59 AM This moisturizer is heavy, greasy and gives horrible white cast. Seriously I have never ever tried anything so bad before!! For something that claims oil free I thought it will be light weight but oh boy I was wrong. Skip this product, anything is better than this
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor