Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
next
Melissa2629 Nc
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for dry skin -6/26/2015 4:28:07 AM I use in the evening and my 85 year mother in-law is also a fan of Suki now as well
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -6/24/2015 9:14:22 PM This product has been so good for my skin- the texture, pore size, and redness have improved. I use CE Ferulic, then hydrating b5 gel, then use this as a moisturizer. My face feels moisturized all day and never any stinging- I have very sensitive skin. I use eye balm,retexturizing activator, and metacell in the evening. All of this is expensive but the results are so good- I have had bad skin all my life and these products have given me amazing results.
didi123 AR
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -6/23/2015 12:41:23 PM I did not think this product was heavy at all. Perhaps the other reviewer was referring to the Intense Moisture Rescue Cream which is quite heavy even in the winter months. This is very rich yet absorbs so quickly and is light and non-greasy. It seems expensive for the amount, but you really only need a very small amount. I try other products, but come back to this product because it's very moisturizing and makes my skin feel so smooth.
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just a dab will do you
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First time user of this product -6/19/2015 2:31:24 PM Just a little goes along way, if you put too much it seems to tingle a bit on my skin. I really should use it everyday but that is my fault that I don't.
Lisoe Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great presentation -6/9/2015 12:11:59 PM I love the container and you do not waste any cream. The cream is a little heavy but it absorbs quickly
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -6/6/2015 10:11:14 AM I love the creaminess and the feel. It does not feel greasy, it stays matt all day. I am hooked for life.
Wen101
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst moisturizer ever!!! -6/4/2015 2:27:59 AM This moisturizer is heavy, greasy and gives horrible white cast. Seriously I have never ever tried anything so bad before!! For something that claims oil free I thought it will be light weight but oh boy I was wrong. Skip this product, anything is better than this
heppi Middle East
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing Cons: limited shade range
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does it all -5/29/2015 3:12:04 PM I received this as a sample and almost thew it away (my skin is so sensitive I usually don't venture too far from familiar products). I tried it one weekend and I'm so glad I did. It is soothing and moisturizing without being greasy (I have oily-to-combo skin, so I have bad luck with BBs and CCs typically, they are so shiny - not this!). The coverage is amazing - it fully hides everything while still somehow making it look like you're not wearing anything. The results are dewy and smooth. I feel it plumps your skin a bit to combat wrinkles. I typically use a tinted moisturizer that is more expensive, so I find this value to be great (though I understand why some people took a star or two off for price). My only concern would be that there is not a good range of shades. I am lucky that "medium" works for me, but it's a shame for people that may be much lighter or darker. Overall - I'm hooked and will continue to buy!
AutumnB New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Efficient Moisturizer -5/29/2015 5:26:00 AM I have acne prone skin and got a sample of this in my Ipsy bag. I fell in love with this product because it really does keep oil at bay throughout the entire day. with other moisturizers my face would be really oily and slick by the end of the day. It also kept my breakouts at bay. I was using this in conjunction with the Purlisse Pur-delicate cleanser and a Clinique toner, and i literally had not one breakout. Then i ran out and i noticed that with my back up moisturizer my face started to get that slikc feeling half way through the day and i started breaking out again. i also feel like that combo also aided in decreasing and lightening my dark spots. This moisturizer though a bit pricey is totally worth giving a try if you have oily, acne prone skin. I'm on my second repurchase. It has become a holy grail product for me!
ParasolGal New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, not so great packaging -5/28/2015 6:27:59 PM Love this moisturizer. I'm happy with how it feels on my skin and does not leave my skin oily. It spreads nicely. I use Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum every morning. After applying the serum, I would then apply Origins A Perfect World moisturizer for daytime. I always felt there would be some ingredients that could possibly interfere with the absorption of the Prevage serum. I finally purchased Prevage's moisturizer with sunscreen and feel more confident using a product from the same line. My only complaint is the packaging. I would prefer an open container that allows you to see how much product is left in the same way that their Prevage Neck/Decollette Firm and Repair Cream is packaged. Since it's the first time I purchased this product, it's hard to estimate when the moisturizer will run out and I hate that moment when you realize there's no product left!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor