Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

lvsam Las Vegas ,NV Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dropper is very hard to squeeze
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent natural moisturizer - 10/16/2014 8:41:15 AM This moisturizer layers well with my other serums and sunscreen. It is only a plant derived source and no additives or animal products. Directions say use only one drop and as hard to believe it is true. That drop covers my face, neck and chest and if I use more it gets a greasy feel so it is very economical to use.
kiwitennismum Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: don't like container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/14/2014 7:37:31 AM Push mechanism on container stops working all the time due to air bubbles. Hassle to get it working again.
Jomarie Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very gentle - 10/11/2014 1:07:58 PM If you have sensitive skin particularly around the eye area like I do...you will likely be good with this balm..its very gentle and soaks in fast...does not leave skin sticky..and particularly good for colder months...also has no weird smell. Also for the money you get quite a decent amount of balm.
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, age-defying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous Everyday Moisturizer - 10/10/2014 8:41:45 PM Great for sensitive skin! I needed an anti-aging moisturizer, and this is the only one that doesn't cause me to break out! It has a delicate rose fragrance that is very pleasant and calming, and I've seen an improvement in the fine lines on my eyes and the elasticity of my neck.
talesofalibrarian Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thanks, Skinstore! - 10/10/2014 2:38:54 PM My skin has gotten really sensitive and has had some rash recently. A friend of mine recommended Avene products so I bought both this lotion and the spring water. I've been using them for two days and my skin is a lot softer already. Also, special thanks to Skinstore for fast delivery!
ChicagoFace Chicago Cons: very perfumey fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very strong scent - 10/10/2014 12:18:45 PM I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product because I found its very strong, perfume-y fragrance to be extremely unpleasant. I literally washed it off and will be returning this product to Skinstore.
Linda1 Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not good - 10/10/2014 10:10:45 AM i do not like it at all, and cannot say anything positive about this product. It smells like cheap sunscreen. It is heavy, and I have to wait longer than usually to apply the foundation. I was hoping for an oil control, it does not do it either. The packaging can be improved-the top cover will not stay in place.
washy New Zealand Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Velvety - 10/7/2014 2:46:20 PM I received this as a sample a while ago, didn't really want to use it as it is for "Normal, Dehydrated and Mature skin" none of which describes my skin! I have started using it recently as I have run out of my normal moisturizer, at night and on days when i'm not wearing any makeup, as I have combination skin and it takes a while to absorb. But it feels so nice when applying! It feels like velvet. It hasn't broken me out, which new products tend to do, makes my skin fell nice and moisturized without felling greasy. Am considering buying a full sized bottle!
Celia25 Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Use as my daily moisturizer - 10/3/2014 10:00:14 PM Switched to this after Josie Marans moisturizer with SPF was discontinued & I prefer this la Roche posey better. After applying my skinceuticals serums a little dab of this moisturizer goes a long way to cover my face & neck. Absorbs quickly & my makeup goes on smoothly over this moisturizer. Doesn't sting or irritate my skin & has no major scent. Provides all day moisture for my dry skin. Great price for the amount of product you get. One tube lasts me 4-6 months.
SophiatheEsthetician San Francisco, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!!! - 10/3/2014 1:22:12 AM I'm on the 4th jar of this moisturizer and I can't go back to anything else. As i entered my 20's I started breaking out and my skin was always congested. I broke out with almost everything I used. I use about a pea size of this and my skin drinks it up right away. I use this at night after my blemish and age serum. If you break out, normal , combination, or oily skin you will love this. The only con I have about this moisturizer is that I wish it came with a spatula or in a pump bottle.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL