Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
next
mombuyer Philadelphia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Part of the 'new age' skin regimen -5/22/2015 6:42:20 PM If you have not stepped into the world of non oily oils and vitamin C serums, it's time you did. These products make a visible difference. This one is light, easy to apply, absorbs quickly and will give your skin a soft moist look. I use it at night, but I believe it would also be just as great under make up.
refuse2bhomelymommy Charlotte, NC, United States
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where has this been all my life -5/22/2015 4:17:20 AM Okay, so nearly 40 and my skin has been a struggle with adult acne since 30. I decided a while ago to eliminate the 'junk' products and moved more toward the naturals. Some of those broke me out even more. After only finding so-so results with most, I'm always willing to try others just in case they bring my skin back to the 20's clarity. This FINALLY DID IT!!! I pair it with the balancing oil and it's perfection. I'm not a super fan of Rose fragrance but this isn't at all and disappears in seconds. Switched to this in the last weeks of winter...amazing moisture for the drier skin. Now in the hotter days, the combo still works perfectly...just a smaller amount of both. No breakouts, no clogged pores, PERFECT,PERFECT, PERFECT!!!!
Merrterr Cincinnati
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes my skin feel great and look younger! -5/20/2015 6:05:40 PM Love this product! Absorbs into skin quickly. Skin that previously felt "thinning" feels plumper since started using this product.
BenKay Colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWESOME! -5/20/2015 11:17:04 AM Love this product! At first my skin wasn't used to a VERY light moisturizer. But once my skin adjusted after about a week and putting it on twice daily, I fell in love! I will never change my daily moisturizer again. I do however, use the heavier Camu Camu Power once a week when I exfoliate with the Clinical Peel offered by Peter Thomas Roth.
Runt Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: none Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your time or money! -5/20/2015 8:22:38 AM Was excited about trying this product and it turned out one disappointment after another! Ordered the 1 oz jar, opened the box and there was a jar marked 0.5oz and the biggest surprise of all was opening that tiny jar to discover a very tiny amount of some kind brown 'stuff' stuck in the top of the lid! I promptly retuned the product to Skinstore!
Sunscreenlover
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/19/2015 6:32:53 AM This was my first purchase of a cc cream, my search was for a good sunscreen for my face every day with some tint. Very good quality product, more greasy than I expected (which may be normal for a cc cream). It easily wipes off any time I touch my face throughout the day. Overall good sunscreen!
wolfspirit new jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
korres quercetin and Oak Antiageing Night Creme -5/14/2015 6:53:29 AM Love this product, I use every night along with their skin lightning creme
toppertwin PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, very hydrating, no reactions with other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely a product I will use again! -5/8/2015 6:55:55 PM This cream is a great moisturizer for dry skin. It is super hydrating and doesn't react with other skin care products. There were some moisturizers I would put on after using a facial mask, cleanser or serum that would cause burning, redness and irritation. Not this one. It works well with my other skin products. It's pretty pricey which is the only downfall.
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: does not absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sunscreen not moisturizer -5/7/2015 1:50:39 PM I love Skyn ICELAND but this moisture/sunscreen goes on white. It looks and feels as if you just applied 100% zinc oxide... It does not blend in well to skin.
OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: works great, medium weight, smells nice Cons: costly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Night Cream -5/6/2015 10:40:13 AM I use this at night because it is a little heavier than most of my creams I wear in the day. However this just feels great, smells great and stays on my skin. It helps with discoloration and makes your skin feel really soft the next day.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor