Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

bubblie Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Grainy texture - 2/24/2015 10:47:26 PM I received a sample. It has grainy fine particles which don't seem to belong in the final cream product. I won't buy it.
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lightweight Yet So Effective - 2/24/2015 5:15:14 AM I am a huge fan of these Stem CellCC Creams! I have used them religiously for 4 years, and my 52 year old skin has never looked better! I use the Warm Glow in the warmer months, and the Ivory in winter. I am now trying the Sun Kissed to add over these for a healthy glow when I want it. They are light & creamy- definitely not a foundation- (I don't wear heavy make up) but perfect for a moisturizing, lighter coverage that has SPF, and it evens out my complexion beautifully. The tube is very easy to use, and it lasts a long time- a great value. Definitely worth trying.
theymademedothis1 Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Super Moisture - 2/23/2015 7:28:07 AM This keeps my skin hydrated during long Indiana winters. It is very heavy, yet feels good on the skin and is readily absorbed. I've been searching for a great moisturizer for "women of a certain age" and this fits the bill!
EBSH Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fantastic Day Cream - 2/16/2015 1:48:40 AM I am very pleased with the choice I made. The cream is very light, absorbs right away. The skin feels very fresh and smooth. I highly recommend it!
Jelly Phoenix Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great night cream - 2/10/2015 2:43:06 AM I began using this cream as a night cream. A little goes a long way and I am pretty fickle - always looking for something better. I used up ecery single bit. I think it made my skin smoother, I didnt give me vreakouts, and reduces the wrinkles on my forehead. I will buy again
Gabi Alexandria, VA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love It - 2/9/2015 6:38:29 AM I received this as a sample and am placing my order now for a tube. I've been looking for a BB Cream that was more than just a moisturizing sunscreen. This provides real coverage,but not heavy, similar to a sheer foundation. It feels silky when it goes on and I don't even need powder to set it.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slightly greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice feeling - 2/8/2015 7:30:21 PM I have dry and somewhat sensitive skin. I used to use another brand but was tired of going to the mall to get refills. I got a facial at a spa that used Sundari products and was impressed with the way it made my skin feel. It was not itchy or red and the next day it felt great. I was sold on Sundari. I have been gradually replacing my old product with Sundari ones. The Elderflower moisturizer makes my face feel smooth and it is less red and blotchy. I think it will make a real difference in my skin
OldieButGoody Alaska Pros: smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing BB Cream! - 2/7/2015 3:08:33 PM I just received a free sample with my Skinstore order. I'm nearing 60 and still have oily skin, so I take good care of my pores and have a regular regimen. This product has superior and non-oily coverage! WOW. This is going to be an everyday use product. My skin feels great and looks great!
bubblie Chicago Pros: very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a lotion but a thick toner - 2/7/2015 9:41:38 AM If you are looking for a lotion (to apply after using a toner), this is not it. As it describes, this is a thick liquid that is more like a toner than a lotion. Although it is very hydrating (especially for a toner), i was misled by the product name "lotion" thinking this will be opaque, liquidy lotion. However, this is a toner (clear fluid) and you will need to follow up with another layer of moisturizer such as lotion or cream. I can see this being really helpful for super dry skin, but i will search for a different toner for less $$ than this.
DeefromAz San Tan Valley, Az. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
quality nightime product. - 2/6/2015 5:46:22 PM I am well pleased with this product, and, plan on switching to the entire line.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL