Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

LazyAesthetics Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slight tingling feeling when used right after clar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
two thumbs and an elegant pinky finger out! - 9/13/2014 8:29:07 PM Okay this product is perfect for those lazy folks who want nice skin but with minimal effort. I got the serum/oil as a free gift but ended up not using it after a few days. This moisturizer did not make my face break out or peel; it actually made my skin softer, wrinkles became less prominent and tone more even. I first tried the sample and actually bought this full size. Easy to use just once in the morning and once before bed. In the morning I just apply this moisturizer followed by sunscreen. I have never received so many compliments, well maybe back when I was 21, about my skin. I really am a minimalist and rarely wear make up, not even tinted lipbalm. This one product seems to work better than my other skin kits which make me go through 8 steps just for slightly softer skin. I think it smells light and I have been known to have a nose like a blood hound (the sensitivity not shape.) I also gave one to my mom and sis in law to try out. This is not going to be a replacement for a surgical facelift but now I do not feel the need for professional aesthetic skin resurfacing procedures. My only gripe is that it doesn't come in a larger size.
Noodle San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the best cream for sensitive skin - 9/13/2014 9:02:37 AM I've been using this cream for 15 years. I've sampled 100 moisturizers and this is the only one that works for my sensitive skin and doesn't clog my pores. I love it.
Daisy37 maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
amazing - 9/10/2014 2:51:45 AM I am always hesitant to try new products because I am either allergic or they don't work. I saw a lightening of dark spots, a more uniform appearance and a brightening within 48 hours. That has never happened! There was a bit of a "tingling sensation" the first two days when applied, but it went away.
golfkitty Toledo, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 9/9/2014 9:43:35 PM I love all the H2O products. They always deliver what they say they will. If their price was slightly lower, I think more people could afford their product. Just wish it had an SPF factor to it and then it would be perfect.
Roxi Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lightweight oil - 9/7/2014 9:16:44 AM Better than other oils on the market, absorbs quickly, no smell. I use it all over body particularly on hands and cuticles. Hope it is not discontinued.
SusieS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive for amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Moisturizer for Oily, Acne Prone Skin - 9/4/2014 7:58:26 AM This is an expensive moisturizer as it only lasts me for less than 2 months (I use a pump in the morning and a pump at night). However, the pump is efficient as every little bit of product is sucked up and no need to try to use your fingernails to get the leftover product. Price aside, this moisturizer is great for my combination/oily/acne prone skin, but it moisturizers my skin enough even though I use acne treatments that normally dry out my skin and causes it to flake sometimes. Love it at night as my skin looks bright and clear in the mornings and love it even under makeup throughout the day.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, neutral color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love this product! - 9/3/2014 7:39:56 AM I've been looking high and low for a zinc oxide sunscreen (could also be a tinted moisturizer, BB cream, or CC cream) for my face. The others I have tried were either white and I had to put foundation over them to get rid of the white cast, or they did have a tint but had dimethicone and other bad stuff in them. Some were also difficult to apply because they weren't very creamy (because of the lack of silicones). I absolutely love this one. I can't believe how creamy it is. And very thick, which is wonderful for my dry skin. And it has a light, fresh, healthy smelling fragrance. I can't understand why people don't like it, unless it is just too much moisturizer for them. The "coverage" is very light, after all it is not a foundation, BB or CC cream. I don't really see it covering anything on my 50+ year old skin... But the fact that it isn't white is the biggest seller for me.
Sherryd51 Portland OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for my aging face - 9/2/2014 10:27:00 PM I use it every night on my face and neck, plus if I'm going to wear makeup, I apply a thin layer of this first so the fine lines sort of smooth out.
huolivia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
great for sensitive skin - 8/27/2014 1:43:39 PM Great for sensitive skin but a little bit heavy for combination skin in the summer. A little goes a long way.
TeaGirl Newport RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Ordered in error but will keep. - 8/27/2014 4:57:23 AM Unfortunately, I ordered the lotion in error. I actually wanted the original oil, but was pleasantly surprised at how my very reactive and sensitive and skin took to the product. lt's not heavy and perfect for the summer. I use it at night over a prescription product for my rosacea.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL