PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Neck Firming reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

dkm0614 New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good line of products Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Happy, but ... - 11/13/2014 9:14:09 AM it's too soon to tell for sure. My skin has improved, feels softer, looks better, but as we all know, nothing makes the wrinkles go away permanently! I like Neo Strata products, esp. the Skin Active line. My derm recommended them to me and every time I change to something new, I end up coming back. I use the serum, day and night creams and the eye cream in this line and they work. I just started using this neck cream. I use it in the morning and before bedtime. None of these products irritates my skin which is sometimes sensitive. Definitely recommend.
loualayn rochester ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
strivectin neck cream - 11/8/2014 3:56:52 AM Have been using this for about 8 months and find that it tightens your neck and jaw line. Sinks right in the skin. A small amount is all you need. Friends have said I have a youthful appearance. I recommend it to all my friends.. When I started it was $40,00 cheaper but as people caught on the price went up. It last a long time so for the money it is worth it.
Jade777 Idaho Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, too expensive, unpleasant to use, smells terrible !, instructions call for too much product to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Waste Of Money- NO RESULTS ! - 9/28/2014 11:24:24 PM I tried the entire skin line special of the Perricone MD products. First I had to make myself use them and the only reason I did is because I paid almost 100 dollars for the line of products and also because they smell HORRIBLE. After I applied them I did not want my husband to get too close to me until they absorbed- that is how much the smell bothered me. I did try to give the products the benefit of the doubt however and give it at least two weeks of use being that I paid good money for them. After two weeks of rigid and regular use as prescribed, I notice very very little difference in the way my face and neck looks. I will not order it again because I cannot stand to use it because of the smell, LOL !!!! Why doesn't this so called "famous" dermatologist add some kind of pleasant fragrance to his skin care products so people do not have to hold their breath to apply them? Again, I will never use this skin care line again- WASTE OF MONEY NO RESULTS BIG TIME. Girls, do not waste your money on Perricone MD products, this site is full of products that are 100 times better and that actually smell good !
Lohab28 Los Angeles Cons: sticky, heavy, broke out into a rash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Caused a terrible rash on my neck and chest - 9/5/2014 4:59:58 PM I was so excited to try this product as I'm generally a fan of Bliss products and the reviews were pretty good. First, this product feels thick and heavy - does not go on smoothly and made my skin feel sticky. Second, my chest and neck broke out into a horrible rash. It took 3 weeks for this painful and itchy rash to go away and I only used this product twice. If you have sensitive skin at all, this product is not for you. Pls be careful because I was very uncomfortable for 3 weeks (not to mention how hideous the rash looked).
kat56 georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
no gobble gobble for me - 8/16/2014 8:31:28 AM i love this product it smells so good absorbs fast and my neck never looked better if i could just get my face to look as good i'd be set
ansleyb Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HORRIBLE PACKAGING - 7/9/2014 12:05:04 AM This product is pretty good, but the packing is just plain stupid. Who designs a bottle that doesn't snap closed? I have to be super careful even picking the bottle up because the lid flies open and product comes out. I'm not paying this much money again until they change the packaging. What a rookie mistake on the company's behalf!
animae Northampton, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes skin so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth a try - 6/29/2014 7:34:59 AM I began using all the T-L and SD products one month ago. Im buying products again this month. Why? because I think they are working. I did not take before photos..wish I did,,.but my skin feels so soft and appears to look more healthy and vibrant. Sometimes I look in the mirror and I forget I am my age. It must be these products. As far as the neck cream goes I will continue using it. I am on a fixed income so the cost is a factor of being able to use these great products.
WinniePooh Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ok product - 6/22/2014 12:58:05 PM Although I can tell a little tightness in my neck I will not buy it again due to its awful smell.
Triumph Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not seeing results - 6/9/2014 7:25:08 PM I've been using this for a year and I am not seeing results.
Annieb47 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 5/26/2014 1:22:23 PM Strivectrin neck tightening cream is a great product!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL