Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
next
Trish3 Pittsburgh PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: fast results Cons: high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -2/1/2016 3:34:15 PM I saw an improvement within a week. I will definitely keep using. Price is a bit high but acceptable with the 20% off offer.
Hiker Maryville, TN
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neck Cream Effectiveness -1/9/2016 8:44:11 AM I have been using this cream for 3 weeks now and I do see some improvement. Since I am in my early 70's I am not sure how much improvement can be made. I like the feel of the product as I apply it.; For me, the negative is the price one pays for 1.7 fl. ounces.
ducky Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best -12/17/2015 6:05:38 AM A great cream to help your neck look younger. Nice consistancy.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -10/17/2015 5:48:27 PM I keep buying this for myself and my husband-- it really seems to work! It has also seemed to erase some of the skin tags that were developing on my neck? Either way, it does make the neck look better and firmer...
twist USA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
INCREDIBLE -4/11/2015 9:01:06 AM This neck cream really works......used it twice and already see a difference...I know when I read that something has worked with just one or two applications, I always doubt anything can work that quick....well this neck cream does...will not be without it....I just wish it was fragrance free.....
wolfspirit new jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best find ever -3/28/2015 4:02:47 PM Love the way this product absorbs into my neck. Love the products organic properties
BevS Voorhees nj
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
-3/12/2015 3:31:36 AM I'm in my early 50's and I've been using Neostrata products before the birth of my first daughter. She turns 24 at the end of this month. Back then it was cleansers and gentle face creams. Recently my neck and upper chest have been so dry and the skin developed a red hue. Having sensitive skin I was concerned about the subtle fragrance in this product. I'm not sure that this product did anything magical however this is what I've experienced. Continued trust because I didn't have an outbreak or any negative reaction. More over my skin started looking very hydrated and healthy. My opinion is that you can't stop the clock of time. So why not help it along the way!
judes boston
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
feels good -2/26/2015 3:04:51 PM I have had a few lines on my neck for as long as I can remember so I wanted to start taking care of it now before it could get worse with age. I still enjoy using this product after I shower. It absorbs quickly, smells pleasantly, but feels sticky (at first). If you use it consistently, it does seem to work to a certain extent (at least better than nothing). I agree with the other users that the product container could improve, but if you are careful not to squeeze hard or misplace it, I had no problems of it spilling or coming out too much.
Stevie Wailea, Hawaii
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive, see below for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not sure yet how good this is for me -2/18/2015 3:03:43 PM I have very sensitive skin on my neck. for instance I tried the Strivectin neck cream & my neck broke out in 1 night. I believe this more gentle, I like the weight of it but I need to mix it with a little Aveene cream so I didn't see the "over-night results". I expect I will see good results as it isn't stinging now, but I've diluted it. I think this little tube is a bit over-priced.
pudgy San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: does nothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worthless -1/27/2015 9:35:38 AM I used this product for approximately two weeks (day and night). I realize this is not a long time, however, I don't like the scent, the texture is a little on the dry side once applied and my neck looked worse (if this is possible). For such an expensive product I would expect it to at least moisturize well and it did not. I have since found Exuviance neck cream and after 6 applications (day and night) I already notice a subtle difference. The Exuviance is far superior and much cheaper than the Perricone.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »