Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
next
twist USA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
INCREDIBLE -4/11/2015 9:01:06 AM This neck cream really works......used it twice and already see a difference...I know when I read that something has worked with just one or two applications, I always doubt anything can work that quick....well this neck cream does...will not be without it....I just wish it was fragrance free.....
wolfspirit new jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best find ever -3/28/2015 4:02:47 PM Love the way this product absorbs into my neck. Love the products organic properties
BevS Voorhees nj
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
-3/12/2015 3:31:36 AM I'm in my early 50's and I've been using Neostrata products before the birth of my first daughter. She turns 24 at the end of this month. Back then it was cleansers and gentle face creams. Recently my neck and upper chest have been so dry and the skin developed a red hue. Having sensitive skin I was concerned about the subtle fragrance in this product. I'm not sure that this product did anything magical however this is what I've experienced. Continued trust because I didn't have an outbreak or any negative reaction. More over my skin started looking very hydrated and healthy. My opinion is that you can't stop the clock of time. So why not help it along the way!
judes boston
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
feels good -2/26/2015 3:04:51 PM I have had a few lines on my neck for as long as I can remember so I wanted to start taking care of it now before it could get worse with age. I still enjoy using this product after I shower. It absorbs quickly, smells pleasantly, but feels sticky (at first). If you use it consistently, it does seem to work to a certain extent (at least better than nothing). I agree with the other users that the product container could improve, but if you are careful not to squeeze hard or misplace it, I had no problems of it spilling or coming out too much.
Stevie Wailea, Hawaii
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive, see below for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not sure yet how good this is for me -2/18/2015 3:03:43 PM I have very sensitive skin on my neck. for instance I tried the Strivectin neck cream & my neck broke out in 1 night. I believe this more gentle, I like the weight of it but I need to mix it with a little Aveene cream so I didn't see the "over-night results". I expect I will see good results as it isn't stinging now, but I've diluted it. I think this little tube is a bit over-priced.
pudgy San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: does nothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worthless -1/27/2015 9:35:38 AM I used this product for approximately two weeks (day and night). I realize this is not a long time, however, I don't like the scent, the texture is a little on the dry side once applied and my neck looked worse (if this is possible). For such an expensive product I would expect it to at least moisturize well and it did not. I have since found Exuviance neck cream and after 6 applications (day and night) I already notice a subtle difference. The Exuviance is far superior and much cheaper than the Perricone.
BAS22 Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I gave this a try -12/26/2014 9:15:25 AM I didn't expect this cream to get rid of the lines in my neck, but it has softened them so that they are barely noticeable and the crepiness is gone! I will definitely continue to use this twice daily.
dkm0614 New York NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good line of products Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy, but ... -11/13/2014 9:14:09 AM it's too soon to tell for sure. My skin has improved, feels softer, looks better, but as we all know, nothing makes the wrinkles go away permanently! I like Neo Strata products, esp. the Skin Active line. My derm recommended them to me and every time I change to something new, I end up coming back. I use the serum, day and night creams and the eye cream in this line and they work. I just started using this neck cream. I use it in the morning and before bedtime. None of these products irritates my skin which is sometimes sensitive. Definitely recommend.
loualayn rochester ny
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
strivectin neck cream -11/8/2014 3:56:52 AM Have been using this for about 8 months and find that it tightens your neck and jaw line. Sinks right in the skin. A small amount is all you need. Friends have said I have a youthful appearance. I recommend it to all my friends.. When I started it was $40,00 cheaper but as people caught on the price went up. It last a long time so for the money it is worth it.
Jade777 Idaho
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, too expensive, unpleasant to use, smells terrible !, instructions call for too much product to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Waste Of Money- NO RESULTS ! -9/28/2014 11:24:24 PM I tried the entire skin line special of the Perricone MD products. First I had to make myself use them and the only reason I did is because I paid almost 100 dollars for the line of products and also because they smell HORRIBLE. After I applied them I did not want my husband to get too close to me until they absorbed- that is how much the smell bothered me. I did try to give the products the benefit of the doubt however and give it at least two weeks of use being that I paid good money for them. After two weeks of rigid and regular use as prescribed, I notice very very little difference in the way my face and neck looks. I will not order it again because I cannot stand to use it because of the smell, LOL !!!! Why doesn't this so called "famous" dermatologist add some kind of pleasant fragrance to his skin care products so people do not have to hold their breath to apply them? Again, I will never use this skin care line again- WASTE OF MONEY NO RESULTS BIG TIME. Girls, do not waste your money on Perricone MD products, this site is full of products that are 100 times better and that actually smell good !
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor