Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not work -8/2/2009 2:24:11 PM I love Dermelect and buy their products regularly, but this did nothing for my neck. Perhaps my neck is hopeless and nothing will ever work. I will continue to try other products, and will continue to buy Dermalect, just not this product.
Josey Fort Worth, Tx
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermalect Esteem Neck Firming Lift -5/26/2009 5:47:05 PM I have had this wonderful product for 3 hours. One use and the results are unbelievable!! Buy it, you won't regret it.
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, non irritating, tightens skin naturally
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Youthful neck at 59 -5/15/2009 6:34:29 AM This product works. Crepey,saggy texture is gone; the skin on my neck is smooth and tight and much younger looking now. I have tried many products for this problem area and Dermelect Neck Firming Lift is the best. I will continue to buy & will try other products in the line.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This product delivers. -12/30/2008 1:31:23 PM This product delivers. After only using for a short period of time, the skin on my neck appears more firm and smooth. I love it!
Sherri S. Columbus, Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It really works!!! -12/22/2008 5:51:37 AM This is an amazing product! You will look great in minutes and it last all day...just reapply with along with your makeup.
AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good prod - bad pkging -9/16/2008 9:10:44 AM This product helps to make the neck area smoother. The packaging is hideous and makes the product cumbersome to use. Also makes the jar much bigger than it needs to be and not good for travel.
sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Been searching so long -8/10/2008 7:34:46 AM I have been searching so long for a neck cream that is actually going to perform as it says it's going to do. The search ended with this one. LOVE IT .
MariAna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely Amazing -8/4/2008 7:27:41 AM I finally tried my skinstore sample thinking oh- another nonworking neck cream - well - I was amazed after I applied it the first time - the skin texture on my neck showed a significant transformation the next morning and my neck felt like velvet. After I finished my sample pack - I was convinced. I immediately ordered my full size jar. Truly love the feel and results of my new miracle cream.
Bella
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Necessitates another cream! -7/25/2008 5:32:08 AM I am in constant search of something that will do for my neck what products do for my facial skin - and, this was in the bucket as not the answer. It is nice consistency and absorbs easily and, well, that's it!
Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Feels great -7/15/2008 5:07:34 PM I've been using the sample I received and I'm very pleased. Not greasy, virtually no smell, and love the way if feels. I have rather sensitive, dry skin and so far this cream feels very moisturizing and non-irritating. I will definitely purchase a full size!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »