Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

Happiness AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not firm - 8/28/2009 6:00:05 PM I'm in my late 30's and starting to get a little sagging under the chin. This product does nothing for firming the skin.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does not work - 8/2/2009 2:24:11 PM I love Dermelect and buy their products regularly, but this did nothing for my neck. Perhaps my neck is hopeless and nothing will ever work. I will continue to try other products, and will continue to buy Dermalect, just not this product.
kacey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this works - 6/13/2009 10:56:05 AM This is definately a product to re-order. This works better than anything I have tried before.
Josey Fort Worth, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dermalect Esteem Neck Firming Lift - 5/26/2009 5:47:05 PM I have had this wonderful product for 3 hours. One use and the results are unbelievable!! Buy it, you won't regret it.
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, non irritating, tightens skin naturally
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Youthful neck at 59 - 5/15/2009 6:34:29 AM This product works. Crepey,saggy texture is gone; the skin on my neck is smooth and tight and much younger looking now. I have tried many products for this problem area and Dermelect Neck Firming Lift is the best. I will continue to buy & will try other products in the line.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This product delivers. - 12/30/2008 1:31:23 PM This product delivers. After only using for a short period of time, the skin on my neck appears more firm and smooth. I love it!
Sherri S. Columbus, Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works!!! - 12/22/2008 5:51:37 AM This is an amazing product! You will look great in minutes and it last all day...just reapply with along with your makeup.
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Helped Me - 10/31/2008 5:23:12 PM This cream instantly firmed my neck. I don't even have to use it everyday to keep the results. Great product
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So ridiculous - 10/4/2008 8:50:06 AM This stuff,.....I can't believe it's on the market. A friend of mine gave it to me 'cuz she knew I was looking for a chest/neck cream. First the floral scent is nauseating and potent. It's sticky, & it comes in a teeny-tiny, ridiculous bottle. and unless you're tiny, (I am not),.and the area (neck and chest) is a tiny area,.you'll be out of it in a week, if used daily. I wouldn't spend $62/wk for this. A real world neck/chest cream should come in a LARGE jar! Not a tiny eye cream sized bottle. And it shouldn't stink like cheap perfume. Seriously,..save your money, this product is such a joke. Everything Pevonia makes is in tiny little containers,.but their prices are anything but tiny.
AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good prod - bad pkging - 9/16/2008 9:10:44 AM This product helps to make the neck area smoother. The packaging is hideous and makes the product cumbersome to use. Also makes the jar much bigger than it needs to be and not good for travel.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL