Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

Happiness AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not firm - 8/28/2009 6:00:05 PM I'm in my late 30's and starting to get a little sagging under the chin. This product does nothing for firming the skin.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does not work - 8/2/2009 2:24:11 PM I love Dermelect and buy their products regularly, but this did nothing for my neck. Perhaps my neck is hopeless and nothing will ever work. I will continue to try other products, and will continue to buy Dermalect, just not this product.
kacey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this works - 6/13/2009 10:56:05 AM This is definately a product to re-order. This works better than anything I have tried before.
Josey Fort Worth, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dermalect Esteem Neck Firming Lift - 5/26/2009 5:47:05 PM I have had this wonderful product for 3 hours. One use and the results are unbelievable!! Buy it, you won't regret it.
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, non irritating, tightens skin naturally
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Youthful neck at 59 - 5/15/2009 6:34:29 AM This product works. Crepey,saggy texture is gone; the skin on my neck is smooth and tight and much younger looking now. I have tried many products for this problem area and Dermelect Neck Firming Lift is the best. I will continue to buy & will try other products in the line.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This product delivers. - 12/30/2008 1:31:23 PM This product delivers. After only using for a short period of time, the skin on my neck appears more firm and smooth. I love it!
Sherri S. Columbus, Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works!!! - 12/22/2008 5:51:37 AM This is an amazing product! You will look great in minutes and it last all day...just reapply with along with your makeup.
AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good prod - bad pkging - 9/16/2008 9:10:44 AM This product helps to make the neck area smoother. The packaging is hideous and makes the product cumbersome to use. Also makes the jar much bigger than it needs to be and not good for travel.
sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Been searching so long - 8/10/2008 7:34:46 AM I have been searching so long for a neck cream that is actually going to perform as it says it's going to do. The search ended with this one. LOVE IT .
MariAna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolutely Amazing - 8/4/2008 7:27:41 AM I finally tried my skinstore sample thinking oh- another nonworking neck cream - well - I was amazed after I applied it the first time - the skin texture on my neck showed a significant transformation the next morning and my neck felt like velvet. After I finished my sample pack - I was convinced. I immediately ordered my full size jar. Truly love the feel and results of my new miracle cream.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL