Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »
Sort results by:

Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Helped Me - 10/31/2008 5:23:12 PM This cream instantly firmed my neck. I don't even have to use it everyday to keep the results. Great product
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So ridiculous - 10/4/2008 8:50:06 AM This stuff,.....I can't believe it's on the market. A friend of mine gave it to me 'cuz she knew I was looking for a chest/neck cream. First the floral scent is nauseating and potent. It's sticky, & it comes in a teeny-tiny, ridiculous bottle. and unless you're tiny, (I am not),.and the area (neck and chest) is a tiny area,.you'll be out of it in a week, if used daily. I wouldn't spend $62/wk for this. A real world neck/chest cream should come in a LARGE jar! Not a tiny eye cream sized bottle. And it shouldn't stink like cheap perfume. Seriously,..save your money, this product is such a joke. Everything Pevonia makes is in tiny little containers,.but their prices are anything but tiny.
AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good prod - bad pkging - 9/16/2008 9:10:44 AM This product helps to make the neck area smoother. The packaging is hideous and makes the product cumbersome to use. Also makes the jar much bigger than it needs to be and not good for travel.
sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Been searching so long - 8/10/2008 7:34:46 AM I have been searching so long for a neck cream that is actually going to perform as it says it's going to do. The search ended with this one. LOVE IT .
MariAna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolutely Amazing - 8/4/2008 7:27:41 AM I finally tried my skinstore sample thinking oh- another nonworking neck cream - well - I was amazed after I applied it the first time - the skin texture on my neck showed a significant transformation the next morning and my neck felt like velvet. After I finished my sample pack - I was convinced. I immediately ordered my full size jar. Truly love the feel and results of my new miracle cream.
Bella
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Necessitates another cream! - 7/25/2008 5:32:08 AM I am in constant search of something that will do for my neck what products do for my facial skin - and, this was in the bucket as not the answer. It is nice consistency and absorbs easily and, well, that's it!
Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great - 7/15/2008 5:07:34 PM I've been using the sample I received and I'm very pleased. Not greasy, virtually no smell, and love the way if feels. I have rather sensitive, dry skin and so far this cream feels very moisturizing and non-irritating. I will definitely purchase a full size!
NeversayNever
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it's OK. - 2/25/2008 6:14:32 AM I love Bliss skincare products, but I have very mixed feeling about this product. I do not see any improvements in my decollete area, however, it does not get worse....
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Won't be re-ordering this one..... - 11/17/2007 6:52:42 AM I used this product everyday for six weeks. I don't really like the consistency and smell plus I don't see any improvement in my neck area.
vanessa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It actually worked - 11/12/2007 8:37:45 AM I am in my mid forties and my chin was taking a dive. I have tried a number of products, without much success. After using it for about three weeks, I can see a REAL difference.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL