PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

KaJa22 Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: did not firm neck
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Did NOT Firm At All! - 10/15/2009 1:38:14 PM I bought this product with high hopes that it would lift my creepy, sagging neck and jaw line...but it did nothing to change the appearance of my 62 yr. old neck. It is a nice cream but could have used a cheaper cream and got the same results! Sorry, would not recommend for firming the neck and will not buy again!
Oldie Boise, Idaho Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It Works! - 10/3/2009 12:58:04 PM I am nearly 60 yrs old and have been truly amazed at the instant benefits of this product. My neck area looks at least 5 yrs younger than previously.
Bren Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really works - 9/29/2009 1:07:18 PM I just use a tiny bit slightly above my jawline and under my jawline. I thought the claims seemed impossible, but I think it has made a difference.
HisGirl Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: product not sealed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I was surprised! It works!! - 9/3/2009 9:49:58 PM It's nice to get a product that does what it advertises... nice fragrance, unlike an expensive Striv. brand that I have used in the past. It comes out of the tube fast, so be careful the first time you open it. It isn't sealed either, which i thought was odd. But all in all, it works and for a much better price, and not smelly like Striv. Thumbs Up for this product.
Happiness AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not firm - 8/28/2009 6:00:05 PM I'm in my late 30's and starting to get a little sagging under the chin. This product does nothing for firming the skin.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does not work - 8/2/2009 2:24:11 PM I love Dermelect and buy their products regularly, but this did nothing for my neck. Perhaps my neck is hopeless and nothing will ever work. I will continue to try other products, and will continue to buy Dermalect, just not this product.
kacey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this works - 6/13/2009 10:56:05 AM This is definately a product to re-order. This works better than anything I have tried before.
Josey Fort Worth, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dermalect Esteem Neck Firming Lift - 5/26/2009 5:47:05 PM I have had this wonderful product for 3 hours. One use and the results are unbelievable!! Buy it, you won't regret it.
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, non irritating, tightens skin naturally
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Youthful neck at 59 - 5/15/2009 6:34:29 AM This product works. Crepey,saggy texture is gone; the skin on my neck is smooth and tight and much younger looking now. I have tried many products for this problem area and Dermelect Neck Firming Lift is the best. I will continue to buy & will try other products in the line.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This product delivers. - 12/30/2008 1:31:23 PM This product delivers. After only using for a short period of time, the skin on my neck appears more firm and smooth. I love it!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL