Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Been searching so long - 8/10/2008 7:34:46 AM I have been searching so long for a neck cream that is actually going to perform as it says it's going to do. The search ended with this one. LOVE IT .
MariAna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolutely Amazing - 8/4/2008 7:27:41 AM I finally tried my skinstore sample thinking oh- another nonworking neck cream - well - I was amazed after I applied it the first time - the skin texture on my neck showed a significant transformation the next morning and my neck felt like velvet. After I finished my sample pack - I was convinced. I immediately ordered my full size jar. Truly love the feel and results of my new miracle cream.
Bella
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Necessitates another cream! - 7/25/2008 5:32:08 AM I am in constant search of something that will do for my neck what products do for my facial skin - and, this was in the bucket as not the answer. It is nice consistency and absorbs easily and, well, that's it!
Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great - 7/15/2008 5:07:34 PM I've been using the sample I received and I'm very pleased. Not greasy, virtually no smell, and love the way if feels. I have rather sensitive, dry skin and so far this cream feels very moisturizing and non-irritating. I will definitely purchase a full size!
NeversayNever
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it's OK. - 2/25/2008 6:14:32 AM I love Bliss skincare products, but I have very mixed feeling about this product. I do not see any improvements in my decollete area, however, it does not get worse....
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Won't be re-ordering this one..... - 11/17/2007 6:52:42 AM I used this product everyday for six weeks. I don't really like the consistency and smell plus I don't see any improvement in my neck area.
vanessa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It actually worked - 11/12/2007 8:37:45 AM I am in my mid forties and my chin was taking a dive. I have tried a number of products, without much success. After using it for about three weeks, I can see a REAL difference.
Wendy N
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT - 3/20/2007 5:27:19 PM This TRULY is a great product I have mild sun damage and a few wrinkles and creases on my chest I have just started using this cream and from the first time i applied it, it seems to really even out the skin tone and my skin seems to look a lot smoother and the wrinkles seemed to have diminished. I highly recommend this cream give it a try!
Dr. Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly reccomended - 7/26/2005 6:40:26 AM I think the combination of rosemary and green tea make this gel effective. It is cocktail of antioxidants.
Isabella B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is a miracle - 7/26/2005 6:38:03 AM I can not say enough about this product. I have been using it for about a month and I can see serious improvements in the brown spots on my neck, chest and arms. The smeel is heavenly and a secret added perk is that it tones the skin quite a bit!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL