Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

Bella
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Necessitates another cream! - 7/25/2008 5:32:08 AM I am in constant search of something that will do for my neck what products do for my facial skin - and, this was in the bucket as not the answer. It is nice consistency and absorbs easily and, well, that's it!
Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great - 7/15/2008 5:07:34 PM I've been using the sample I received and I'm very pleased. Not greasy, virtually no smell, and love the way if feels. I have rather sensitive, dry skin and so far this cream feels very moisturizing and non-irritating. I will definitely purchase a full size!
NeversayNever
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it's OK. - 2/25/2008 6:14:32 AM I love Bliss skincare products, but I have very mixed feeling about this product. I do not see any improvements in my decollete area, however, it does not get worse....
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Won't be re-ordering this one..... - 11/17/2007 6:52:42 AM I used this product everyday for six weeks. I don't really like the consistency and smell plus I don't see any improvement in my neck area.
vanessa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It actually worked - 11/12/2007 8:37:45 AM I am in my mid forties and my chin was taking a dive. I have tried a number of products, without much success. After using it for about three weeks, I can see a REAL difference.
Dr. Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly reccomended - 7/26/2005 6:40:26 AM I think the combination of rosemary and green tea make this gel effective. It is cocktail of antioxidants.
Isabella B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is a miracle - 7/26/2005 6:38:03 AM I can not say enough about this product. I have been using it for about a month and I can see serious improvements in the brown spots on my neck, chest and arms. The smeel is heavenly and a secret added perk is that it tones the skin quite a bit!!
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle - 4/22/2005 6:14:19 AM I used to have the worst brown spots and sun damage all over my arms and chest. It was awful! I have been using this product regularly for two months and my skin tone is so much more even and my brown spots are nearly gone. This is the best product for hyperpigmentation I have tried, and it is gentle.
Jil
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Heidi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 4/21/2005 6:54:51 AM I really enjoyed using this product and I'm really impressed with the results that I am seeing. I have been using it on my upper arms...it is toning and evening out skin tone!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL