Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Been searching so long - 8/10/2008 7:34:46 AM I have been searching so long for a neck cream that is actually going to perform as it says it's going to do. The search ended with this one. LOVE IT .
MariAna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolutely Amazing - 8/4/2008 7:27:41 AM I finally tried my skinstore sample thinking oh- another nonworking neck cream - well - I was amazed after I applied it the first time - the skin texture on my neck showed a significant transformation the next morning and my neck felt like velvet. After I finished my sample pack - I was convinced. I immediately ordered my full size jar. Truly love the feel and results of my new miracle cream.
Bella
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Necessitates another cream! - 7/25/2008 5:32:08 AM I am in constant search of something that will do for my neck what products do for my facial skin - and, this was in the bucket as not the answer. It is nice consistency and absorbs easily and, well, that's it!
Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great - 7/15/2008 5:07:34 PM I've been using the sample I received and I'm very pleased. Not greasy, virtually no smell, and love the way if feels. I have rather sensitive, dry skin and so far this cream feels very moisturizing and non-irritating. I will definitely purchase a full size!
NeversayNever
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it's OK. - 2/25/2008 6:14:32 AM I love Bliss skincare products, but I have very mixed feeling about this product. I do not see any improvements in my decollete area, however, it does not get worse....
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Won't be re-ordering this one..... - 11/17/2007 6:52:42 AM I used this product everyday for six weeks. I don't really like the consistency and smell plus I don't see any improvement in my neck area.
vanessa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It actually worked - 11/12/2007 8:37:45 AM I am in my mid forties and my chin was taking a dive. I have tried a number of products, without much success. After using it for about three weeks, I can see a REAL difference.
Dr. Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly reccomended - 7/26/2005 6:40:26 AM I think the combination of rosemary and green tea make this gel effective. It is cocktail of antioxidants.
Isabella B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is a miracle - 7/26/2005 6:38:03 AM I can not say enough about this product. I have been using it for about a month and I can see serious improvements in the brown spots on my neck, chest and arms. The smeel is heavenly and a secret added perk is that it tones the skin quite a bit!!
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle - 4/22/2005 6:14:19 AM I used to have the worst brown spots and sun damage all over my arms and chest. It was awful! I have been using this product regularly for two months and my skin tone is so much more even and my brown spots are nearly gone. This is the best product for hyperpigmentation I have tried, and it is gentle.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL