Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Sherri S. Columbus, Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It really works!!! -12/22/2008 5:51:37 AM This is an amazing product! You will look great in minutes and it last all day...just reapply with along with your makeup.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good prod - bad pkging -9/16/2008 9:10:44 AM This product helps to make the neck area smoother. The packaging is hideous and makes the product cumbersome to use. Also makes the jar much bigger than it needs to be and not good for travel.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Been searching so long -8/10/2008 7:34:46 AM I have been searching so long for a neck cream that is actually going to perform as it says it's going to do. The search ended with this one. LOVE IT .
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely Amazing -8/4/2008 7:27:41 AM I finally tried my skinstore sample thinking oh- another nonworking neck cream - well - I was amazed after I applied it the first time - the skin texture on my neck showed a significant transformation the next morning and my neck felt like velvet. After I finished my sample pack - I was convinced. I immediately ordered my full size jar. Truly love the feel and results of my new miracle cream.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Necessitates another cream! -7/25/2008 5:32:08 AM I am in constant search of something that will do for my neck what products do for my facial skin - and, this was in the bucket as not the answer. It is nice consistency and absorbs easily and, well, that's it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Feels great -7/15/2008 5:07:34 PM I've been using the sample I received and I'm very pleased. Not greasy, virtually no smell, and love the way if feels. I have rather sensitive, dry skin and so far this cream feels very moisturizing and non-irritating. I will definitely purchase a full size!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
it's OK. -2/25/2008 6:14:32 AM I love Bliss skincare products, but I have very mixed feeling about this product. I do not see any improvements in my decollete area, however, it does not get worse....
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Won't be re-ordering this one..... -11/17/2007 6:52:42 AM I used this product everyday for six weeks. I don't really like the consistency and smell plus I don't see any improvement in my neck area.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It actually worked -11/12/2007 8:37:45 AM I am in my mid forties and my chin was taking a dive. I have tried a number of products, without much success. After using it for about three weeks, I can see a REAL difference.
Dr. Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly reccomended -7/26/2005 6:40:26 AM I think the combination of rosemary and green tea make this gel effective. It is cocktail of antioxidants.
prev next
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »
FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor