May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
MariAna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely Amazing -8/4/2008 7:27:41 AM I finally tried my skinstore sample thinking oh- another nonworking neck cream - well - I was amazed after I applied it the first time - the skin texture on my neck showed a significant transformation the next morning and my neck felt like velvet. After I finished my sample pack - I was convinced. I immediately ordered my full size jar. Truly love the feel and results of my new miracle cream.
Bella
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Necessitates another cream! -7/25/2008 5:32:08 AM I am in constant search of something that will do for my neck what products do for my facial skin - and, this was in the bucket as not the answer. It is nice consistency and absorbs easily and, well, that's it!
Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Feels great -7/15/2008 5:07:34 PM I've been using the sample I received and I'm very pleased. Not greasy, virtually no smell, and love the way if feels. I have rather sensitive, dry skin and so far this cream feels very moisturizing and non-irritating. I will definitely purchase a full size!
NeversayNever
Overall Rating Overall Rating
it's OK. -2/25/2008 6:14:32 AM I love Bliss skincare products, but I have very mixed feeling about this product. I do not see any improvements in my decollete area, however, it does not get worse....
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Won't be re-ordering this one..... -11/17/2007 6:52:42 AM I used this product everyday for six weeks. I don't really like the consistency and smell plus I don't see any improvement in my neck area.
vanessa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It actually worked -11/12/2007 8:37:45 AM I am in my mid forties and my chin was taking a dive. I have tried a number of products, without much success. After using it for about three weeks, I can see a REAL difference.
Dr. Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly reccomended -7/26/2005 6:40:26 AM I think the combination of rosemary and green tea make this gel effective. It is cocktail of antioxidants.
Isabella B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is a miracle -7/26/2005 6:38:03 AM I can not say enough about this product. I have been using it for about a month and I can see serious improvements in the brown spots on my neck, chest and arms. The smeel is heavenly and a secret added perk is that it tones the skin quite a bit!!
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle -4/22/2005 6:14:19 AM I used to have the worst brown spots and sun damage all over my arms and chest. It was awful! I have been using this product regularly for two months and my skin tone is so much more even and my brown spots are nearly gone. This is the best product for hyperpigmentation I have tried, and it is gentle.
Jil
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent! -4/21/2005 7:32:58 AM Wonderful for oily skin!
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor