Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
prev
wildwind ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good but pricy -1/14/2012 4:17:39 PM Have been using for couple of weeks. Have noticed that skin on neck is smoother & less creepy but no decrease in lines. Goes on smoothly, smells good & absorbs quickly & doesn't irritate skin. Its a bit pricey & will only buy if can use coupon or discount
lindak California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best neck firmer -1/11/2012 3:09:13 PM I don't understand the negative reviews. I found this neck cream firmed and tightened my neck, eliminating most of the lines that start showing up when you hit 65.
DallasDiver Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: texture of skin went from great to gross
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
DO NOT BUY -1/9/2012 10:24:07 AM I was a loyal user of the StriVectin Neck Cream (old formula) and have been using it for years with great results. This new formula is horrible. It's thick, doesn't moisturize the skin, and has left my skin bumpy and gross. It is like night and day.
rvgirl52 Phoenix, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: too thick for application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth 89 bucks! -1/2/2012 3:53:54 PM The consistency of this cream is very thick and tacky so you have to use more than you should have to just to get it to apply evenly. It's so expensive that the density makes it go too fast. If it works, I won't try another jar because of the thick consistency. I expected a neck cream to go on very smoothly and easily. I won't buy again. I'm better off buying Philosophy or Chanel for the price.
SussieQ Georgia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: peels up if rubbed later
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neck Cream-StriVectin-TL -12/30/2011 7:35:22 AM I would like to say that it works and I have confidence in the product. I compare myself with other family members that do not use this product, and I csn see the results on myself.
Dotti Gadsden, AL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
results -12/25/2011 10:31:32 AM Not as good as the regular throat cream in my opinion. Wish I had ordered that instead. It does smooth and tighten the skin, but the dramatic results I anticipated were not there.
neck1
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/10/2011 8:32:30 PM Please bring back the older neck cream back It worked! the new one made me breakout. If it's not broken - don't fix it ! Please get the older one back!!!
sandogger San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, seems gentle Cons: not as easily absorbed.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Turkey neck, be gone! -11/29/2011 1:02:17 PM My friends and I all seemed to be noticing our "turkey" necks at the same time. When did this crepey skin show up? Ugh! So, I was running out of my first neck cream and this one from Somme Institute was available. So far, so good. My first neck cream was by Clarins and this one is by Somme. I haven't noticed much difference yet. Too new at using this product. If I repurchase it again, it will be declared a winner. If not, I think I can find one on this site.
Rikud Milwaukee, Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful neck cream -11/26/2011 2:37:57 PM I purchased Elemis neck cream on a cruise many years ago and was delighted to find it and but it from skinstore.com
Isadora Westerville, OH
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
finally! -11/24/2011 9:22:28 AM My neck is starting to show its age, and I had been using Clarin's Super-Restorative neck cream. When I went to re-order, I was struck by how expensive it is. Looking for something less pricey, I found the Somme Neck Institute and decided to give it a try. It's far better than the Clarin's! My neck is visibly improved and smoother. The texture of this cream gently replenishes and lasts all day. I had never used Somme products, and now I'm sold.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »