Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

Dotti Gadsden, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
results - 12/25/2011 10:31:32 AM Not as good as the regular throat cream in my opinion. Wish I had ordered that instead. It does smooth and tighten the skin, but the dramatic results I anticipated were not there.
neck1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/10/2011 8:32:30 PM Please bring back the older neck cream back It worked! the new one made me breakout. If it's not broken - don't fix it ! Please get the older one back!!!
sandogger San Diego Pros: gentle, smooth texture, seems gentle Cons: not as easily absorbed.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Turkey neck, be gone! - 11/29/2011 1:02:17 PM My friends and I all seemed to be noticing our "turkey" necks at the same time. When did this crepey skin show up? Ugh! So, I was running out of my first neck cream and this one from Somme Institute was available. So far, so good. My first neck cream was by Clarins and this one is by Somme. I haven't noticed much difference yet. Too new at using this product. If I repurchase it again, it will be declared a winner. If not, I think I can find one on this site.
Rikud Milwaukee, Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful neck cream - 11/26/2011 2:37:57 PM I purchased Elemis neck cream on a cruise many years ago and was delighted to find it and but it from skinstore.com
Isadora Westerville, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
finally! - 11/24/2011 9:22:28 AM My neck is starting to show its age, and I had been using Clarin's Super-Restorative neck cream. When I went to re-order, I was struck by how expensive it is. Looking for something less pricey, I found the Somme Neck Institute and decided to give it a try. It's far better than the Clarin's! My neck is visibly improved and smoother. The texture of this cream gently replenishes and lasts all day. I had never used Somme products, and now I'm sold.
JJJJJJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hard to believe how well this works - 11/3/2011 7:21:59 AM I have some damaged skin on my chest from a couple of severe childhood sunburns. My dermatologist said there was really nothing that could be done, or maybe a peel would help. I've tried lots of creams, and my experience said that she was right. Then I finally tried Necollete and it had an amazing effect. Within just a few weeks my chest was much smoother and less mottled looking. It has not completely smoothed out the creases on my neck, but they also look better.
Xsurfergirl California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Shocked! - 10/21/2011 11:04:54 AM I am 60 years old with a sagging neck. I have been researching a surgical neck lift when I decided to try Dr. Perricone's products. I used this neck firming creme last night for the first time and saw a huge result within 30 minutes. This morning I woke up without any sagging what so ever! I am NOT exaggerating in the least. There is no crepe, no sag, no rings at all. NOTHING to complain about. This product is a miracle.
mememe Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just Right - 10/11/2011 8:18:52 AM Easy to use, absorbs well and seems to be making a difference after about a month of use. Hopefully it will continue to keep improving my neck area.
TrishaB Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works!! - 10/7/2011 5:53:55 AM I have had this product for a week now and used it morning and night, I can actually feel my neck skin tighter. I have several products but this is the first that I can actually feel tightness. Great product!
Nora35 Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product deserves better jar! - 10/1/2011 11:04:51 AM I like this gel. It moisturizes and absorbs quickly. The tube is not very good: I almost always manage to get too much gel. A jar or a bottle with pump would be better!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL