PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

DallasDiver Dallas, TX Cons: texture of skin went from great to gross
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
DO NOT BUY - 1/9/2012 10:24:07 AM I was a loyal user of the StriVectin Neck Cream (old formula) and have been using it for years with great results. This new formula is horrible. It's thick, doesn't moisturize the skin, and has left my skin bumpy and gross. It is like night and day.
rvgirl52 Phoenix, AZ Cons: too thick for application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not worth 89 bucks! - 1/2/2012 3:53:54 PM The consistency of this cream is very thick and tacky so you have to use more than you should have to just to get it to apply evenly. It's so expensive that the density makes it go too fast. If it works, I won't try another jar because of the thick consistency. I expected a neck cream to go on very smoothly and easily. I won't buy again. I'm better off buying Philosophy or Chanel for the price.
Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: peels up if rubbed later
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck Cream-StriVectin-TL - 12/30/2011 7:35:22 AM I would like to say that it works and I have confidence in the product. I compare myself with other family members that do not use this product, and I csn see the results on myself.
Dotti Gadsden, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
results - 12/25/2011 10:31:32 AM Not as good as the regular throat cream in my opinion. Wish I had ordered that instead. It does smooth and tighten the skin, but the dramatic results I anticipated were not there.
neck1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/10/2011 8:32:30 PM Please bring back the older neck cream back It worked! the new one made me breakout. If it's not broken - don't fix it ! Please get the older one back!!!
sandogger San Diego Pros: gentle, smooth texture, seems gentle Cons: not as easily absorbed.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Turkey neck, be gone! - 11/29/2011 1:02:17 PM My friends and I all seemed to be noticing our "turkey" necks at the same time. When did this crepey skin show up? Ugh! So, I was running out of my first neck cream and this one from Somme Institute was available. So far, so good. My first neck cream was by Clarins and this one is by Somme. I haven't noticed much difference yet. Too new at using this product. If I repurchase it again, it will be declared a winner. If not, I think I can find one on this site.
Rikud Milwaukee, Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful neck cream - 11/26/2011 2:37:57 PM I purchased Elemis neck cream on a cruise many years ago and was delighted to find it and but it from skinstore.com
Isadora Westerville, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
finally! - 11/24/2011 9:22:28 AM My neck is starting to show its age, and I had been using Clarin's Super-Restorative neck cream. When I went to re-order, I was struck by how expensive it is. Looking for something less pricey, I found the Somme Neck Institute and decided to give it a try. It's far better than the Clarin's! My neck is visibly improved and smoother. The texture of this cream gently replenishes and lasts all day. I had never used Somme products, and now I'm sold.
JJJJJJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hard to believe how well this works - 11/3/2011 7:21:59 AM I have some damaged skin on my chest from a couple of severe childhood sunburns. My dermatologist said there was really nothing that could be done, or maybe a peel would help. I've tried lots of creams, and my experience said that she was right. Then I finally tried Necollete and it had an amazing effect. Within just a few weeks my chest was much smoother and less mottled looking. It has not completely smoothed out the creases on my neck, but they also look better.
Xsurfergirl California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Shocked! - 10/21/2011 11:04:54 AM I am 60 years old with a sagging neck. I have been researching a surgical neck lift when I decided to try Dr. Perricone's products. I used this neck firming creme last night for the first time and saw a huge result within 30 minutes. This morning I woke up without any sagging what so ever! I am NOT exaggerating in the least. There is no crepe, no sag, no rings at all. NOTHING to complain about. This product is a miracle.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL