Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ChicChick NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: flakes or dissolves with water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 8/18/2014 12:03:55 PM I received a sample of this and was amazed when I tried it. Had a little problem with the flaking but I think because I used the sample several times and it was drying out. I immediately ran out and bought the full size. I put it on and walked out of the room and my husband said "Wow - you look so young" (I kid you not - he said this). I now have to try the rest of his products. ps My skin is a mess with scars - this product smooths everything out!
sistersue KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love! - 8/17/2014 2:10:13 PM I'm 50 and off hormones so my chin looks like I'm 16. But everything I tried was designed for teens. Saw this praised in a magazine staff reviews, tried and can tell when I skip it. I'm sold!
Tutie Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin does have a glow! Cons: light coverage which isn't a con for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it DOES glow! - 8/17/2014 12:55:21 PM I like that it gives a light, glowing coverage to my skin. I like that the ingredients seem healthy. It feels great on my skin. I've tried some other CC's and come back to this because my skin looks and feels healthier.
Alfie1025 Savannah, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
UNBELIEVABLE!! - 8/17/2014 11:02:40 AM I just used a sample that I received with another product. THIS is the BOMB!! I can't believe how well it works! Will definitely buy the product, and can't thank you enough for the sample! I would not, however, recommend it for around the eye...it is that powerful and will draw the skin around the eye down.
kat56 georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
no gobble gobble for me - 8/16/2014 8:31:28 AM i love this product it smells so good absorbs fast and my neck never looked better if i could just get my face to look as good i'd be set
Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, truly moisturizing, brightens and smooths Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
can't live without this stuff - 8/16/2014 4:32:22 AM After years of searching for just one eye cream that would actually moisturize and smooth the area around my eyes...and this is it! Just a tab and I wake up with smoother, plumper skin--perfect for how dry and wrinkled I get in that area. I'm on my fourth bottle and always have a back-up now for when I suddenly run out. A true MUST-HAVE!
Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, works instantly, results last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
the best instant pore minimizer! - 8/16/2014 4:28:17 AM I have come to "live" with clogged pores on my nose/chin...until I started using this product! It literally works right after using and the results are long-lasting! Even my cosmetologist said that he saw a difference and had a harder time giving me my last facial because of it! Smooth, non-greasy...just a lithe goes a long way....HIGHLY recommend this as THE best pore minimizer ever!!
Intrique Hampden, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 8/13/2014 6:56:07 PM Under eyes completely smooth and translucent. Tried this product in my forties, so-so, twenty years later and WOW.
Iamabookworm Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells horrible, too dark for fair skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Waste of Money - 8/13/2014 1:29:21 PM For about a month I wore this every day. I noticed it helped keep me from getting more freckles, and I thought the color looked good on me, problem was, that was inside, under artificial light. When I caught a glimpse of myself in the mirror while outside in daylight one day I was appalled at how orange this looked on my face! I have fair skin, but certainly not the fairest by any means. This is the lightest shade they make, so if you're fair, make sure to check the color outside where you can get a good look at it. What's worse is that the lid is very heavy and after screwing it on and off every day for about a month the tip end of the tube cracked and the product started coming out the side and I couldn't screw the cap on properly because of this. This allows air (and probably bacteria also) into the product and I still had most of the tube left to use, which was wasted because I had to throw it away. The absolute worse part though was the smell. That was the ultimate deal breaker. It's EXTREMELY herbal. I'm not sure if I got a tube that had gone bad, but the smell was so strong that even before the tube cracked and I found out that the color was all wrong for me, I was considering discontinuing using this, because the smell was so strong that it was making me nauseated. To me it smelled like I'd cut my grass in my lawn and taken the clippings and rubbed it all over my face! And unfortunately the smell did not dissipate as the day went on. VERY DISSAPPOINTED that I wasted so much money on this! Surely other better (not to mention cheaper) products are out there...I'm on the hunt again (sigh).
Miranda64
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/12/2014 7:15:58 AM Just bought the Clarisonic charger. Was on sale so that was good. Received very quickly.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL