Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cool Stuff - 10/17/2014 8:50:34 AM This mask is really cool to put on and pull off. You feel like you are really getting the dead skin cells and clogged pores clean. But it didn't "WOW" me. I didn't see any positive effects. It didn't pull out the blackheads, it didn't absorb grease or shrink my pores. I was also disappointed on how small the product is! You need a lot to cover your whole face, so it is going to go fast. It is also really expensive for the amount of product you get. I bought the DDF sulfur mask instead because I was looking for a clarifying mask that would shrink pores and remove blackheads.
lvsam Las Vegas ,NV Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dropper is very hard to squeeze
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent natural moisturizer - 10/16/2014 8:41:15 AM This moisturizer layers well with my other serums and sunscreen. It is only a plant derived source and no additives or animal products. Directions say use only one drop and as hard to believe it is true. That drop covers my face, neck and chest and if I use more it gets a greasy feel so it is very economical to use.
KDean Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sensitive Skin Stay away!!!! - 10/15/2014 4:58:41 PM I am sure this is a good product for some but it tore my face up. I just got through reading the ingredients and was not impressed. I think that is the reason I had such a reaction to it and it may have been due to the fragrance content and other ingredients. I am disappointed on this one from Caudalie.
Callie58 NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This stuff is the bomb! - 10/15/2014 5:49:37 AM I tried one other ferulic acid product first, and it caused breakouts. I was hesitant to try another, but got a sample of this from Skinstore. It is the most effective product I have tried! I also use the alpha beta pads approx three times a week, so the combined effect may be why it is working so well. I wish I could afford to apply this all over my body! When I apply, I out a small amount on the back of my hand, apply to my face, then rub the backs of my hands together. This has almost totally removed spots in 3 weeks!
Melbatoasty Ossian, IN Pros: feels great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great reviews...but not for me - 10/15/2014 3:30:31 AM I had come across this product in several places, all stating how fabulous it is. Despite the expensive price, I decided to try it, as my acne has worsened in my late 20s and I scar very easily. Besides making my skin feel soft and clean, it did not do anything else for me. My acne is the same, if not worse, as are the scars. And it stains clothing. Also, one jar, with only 1 application daily, has only lasted about 3 weeks. I can say that I've tried just about everything, but this isn't it for me. I'll be switching back to my "kit" acne treatment.
kiwitennismum Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: don't like container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/14/2014 7:37:31 AM Push mechanism on container stops working all the time due to air bubbles. Hassle to get it working again.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Use in shower after cleansing - 10/13/2014 9:17:16 PM I use this almost every day after I wash my face. I apply this mask and then finish showering. Keep it on my face, dry off, apply body lotion get out of shower and then rinse mask off and start applying serum and moisturizer. As you age, you need all the hydrating things out there and this mask raises my hydration level, calms my face and I never let me face dry out....by the time you rinse and get out of shower, towel dry, etc., your face is losing moisture. No fragrance added to this mask, it's just gentle, hydrating and a great addition to combating dryness and aging skin.
Karol Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this serum - 10/13/2014 7:49:53 PM Amazing scent and lightweight, great for a dehydrated skin, will buy again.
Suzee Northern Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 10/13/2014 5:59:10 PM I was looking for a lightweight, calming lotion for my rosacea prone skin. I use this after I cleanse my skin in the morning and before I put on a primer and makeup. My skin is also very oily and Booster Blue doesn't add to the oil. I have been using Booster Blue for about 6 weeks and my rosacea has calmed down. I like this product and the B Kamins matte primer for my everyday skin care.
Agent Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Best Face Scrub - 10/13/2014 9:00:07 AM I am older & have battled facial blemishes most of my life. My face takes a fair amount of abuse from the environments I work in. This is the only product I have ever found that consistently keeps my face clear. I use it with Belli Acne Control Spot Treatment & my skin looks better than it ever has.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL