Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Face reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

littlerugger Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally! - 4/23/2015 6:09:07 PM I've searched and searched for the perfect night cream. One with great ingredients and great results that provides moisture. I was specifically looking for something with ceramides and hyaluronic acid. My skin is super sensitive, dry, dehydrated, adult acne prone, and I'm pretty sure I have rosacea. I started using this with retinol and now with retin-a. It is working beautifully to hydrate my skin. It absorbs well and is not at all greasy. The container is ideal! You only pump out what you need, product is not exposed to light or air and fingers do not contaminate it. Here is what impressed me the most. I work evenings a few times a week getting to bed around midnight and waking up early. I am usually tired in the morning and look it! After using this cream, while still tired, I looked rested and my skin looked great. Amazing results and I highly recommend.
RMS115 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Acne Clear Envy saved my skin! - 4/23/2015 10:34:15 AM I occasionally have breakouts and when I used Acne Clear Envy for the first time, I immediately noticed a dramatic difference. The redness was completely gone and the blemish was practically unnoticeable. After two days of using the product my skin was entirely clear. Its a great moisturizing product that doesnt dry your skin out or agitate it and it smells amazing. I highly recommend this product to anyone prone to breakouts or interested in preventing them!
LLphi1 Phila, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, puffiness/circles gone, moisterizes/firms Cons: high price for so little product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Eye Cream out there - 4/22/2015 5:33:49 AM I've used every high-end eye product on the market. Although some were good, this is hands-down the best eye cream I've ever used! The results were visibly noticeable. In 2 days, my purple circles & tired, puffy eyes were noticeably brighter, firmer and dark shadows gone within one week. I don't have many lines but the few I do have were softened, moisturized and almost unnoticeable. Friends asked what I had "done". I use this every night so this is my 2nd bottle. Just wish there was more product for the price, it uses up very quickly but worth every penny!
Beaudette Aspen, CO Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
terrible - 4/21/2015 10:03:26 PM I purchased this product after reading a seemingly scientific review of DNA repair products in a magazine. I have very smooth skin with no visible pores. Within hours of applying this product my skin was covered in small pock marks. No other product was applied so it was easy to isolate the cause. I obtained a RMA # from Skinstore and sent the product back for a refund. Skinstore returned the product back to me. I will never purchase from Skinstore again.
cindersmom Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: applicator tips don't last, poor quality
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caution - 4/21/2015 1:02:39 PM The Onyx device itself works well, and the serum product included is decent. However, the applicator tips DO NOT LAST. The first time I had to replace one, it broke/split/fell off after only a few uses. This is a problem encountered by others based upon reviews I have seen on other retail sites. When I contacted Clarisonic to inform them of my dissatisfaction with the quality of the tips, they were only willing to offer me a 10% ($1.50) discount off my next purchase of tips! Although I love Skinstore, if you have a warranty issue with this product, Clarisonic customer service leaves little to be desired. Purchase with caution!
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, amazing results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Plump and Fuller looking Skin - 4/21/2015 11:48:52 AM I have been using the Stimulastine's and I love them. I recently incorporated the new Cellular Code into my regiment, which promotes the life of the cell. I've been using the Advanced Optimizers for the past 3 years and have noticed a major difference in my skin. However the Optimizer Creme is a bit rich for day-time use, so I recently started switching out the Stimulastine Jour for the Optimizer Creme for day-time use and have noticed a huge difference. The Stimulastin Jour focuses on the elasticity which can be compromised due to dehydration or from using retinol creams without replenishing.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, result driven, visible difference in 7 days
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Telomere Serum - 4/21/2015 11:11:09 AM Focuses on Peri-Menopausal, Menopausal issues and Hormonal challenges which affect the skin. Targets each individual Skin Cell to delay the effects of aging. This Serum works inside the cell at its organisms and processes inside the cell using 4 of the most important ingredients: Lipoaminoacid >Baicalin >D-Ribose >Garden Nasturtium SGF, EGF, Plant Stems Cells, Vitamin C). Lipoaminoacid boosts 2 cellular LONGEVITY PROTEINS-sirtuin 1 & surviving. These 2 proteins are RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SURVIVAL of dermal cells and they PROTECT THE EPIDERMAL STEM CELLS >Lipoaminoacid also protects the epidermal SENTINAL CELLS (cells of immunity mobile LANGER HANS cells) They help the skin defend against imbalances, UV damage, oxidative stress, & hormonal changes. These cells presence in the skin decline with age. Our test showed a +146% more Lanager Hans cells on a text explant compared to a explant with no Lipoaminoacid! >Lipoaminoacid stimulates the intercellular exchanges between Keratinocytes, the dermal- Epidermal Junction. This boosts the cells ability to distribute nutrients and maintains the cell membranes. Our test improves communication of in the Epidermis by +118% and +124% in the dermis. >Baicalin Prolongs the life span of the very important FIBROBLAST CELLS. It does this by delaying the shortening of your TELOMERES ON THE ENDS OF YOUR CHROMOSONES! Important note: Every time your cells produce new cells the Telomeres shrink, when the Telomere is gone the CELL DIES. We have been able to add 5 more cell productions in 90 days to each cells with this serum! Meaning the cell life span is increased and restores the cell function of someone who is 10 YEARS YOUNGER. Moderately priced compared to other products using the same technology.
IreneB UT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Face Skin Product Ever - 4/20/2015 8:43:06 PM Since the first time I tried it, I noticed an immediate change in my skin. My skin felt so good! My skin was very dehydrated and I could see the difference immediately.
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for my skin - 4/20/2015 12:18:22 PM I don't think this product is ideal for many skin types. However, I have oily, acne-prone skin but also need moisturizing ingredients as I get older. This product is great for my skin. Really refines my skin's texture and the hyaluronic acid is excellent for retaining moisture. Does not cause my skin to break out either. I would not recommend this product at all for sensitive or dry skin because it does initially burn and or sting, but that gradually goes away as you use it daily. If you have oily skin with large pores, I would highly recommend this product.
ADDEUS Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective and gentle - 4/15/2015 11:23:57 AM This cleansing water replaced the Sysley similar product that I have been using before, and it comes at a fraction of the cost. I have combination skin, also sensitive. This cleaner works very well, it leaves the skin clean, moist and soft. I did not try it on heavy make-up since I don't use it, but for the everyday make-up, or for an easy clean up at the end of the day even without wearing make-up, this product does what it promises and more. Highly recommend it.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL