Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
next
JAL63 Indianapolis, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as good as the old one -9/3/2015 12:29:06 PM I think the eye/lip cream they had before this one was Vinoperfect? It was wonderful. Of course it was discontinued and this was the suggested replacement. It's similar in texture and feel and I like it but don't love it. It's not as moisturizing and makes my concealer look kind of chalky. My eyes are super sensitive and this does not irritate them, so I am using it until I find a replacement.
Veronany
Pros: well priced, no greasy, great for winter dryness Cons: doesn't have sunblock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exceeded my expectations -9/3/2015 6:03:44 AM I bought this moisturizer to overcome the dry skin during for winter season. I had run out of my other lighter moisturizer over the summer so I started using Murad. I was surprise as to how well it did specially on warm days. It doesn't clog my pores and it doesn't feel heavy and it doesn't grease my face. So now I use it year round. Would be great if it included sunblock.
Mkosiks Denver
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: pump doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rodial- caution -9/3/2015 4:53:07 AM So disappointed. Haven't been able to use it because the pump on the product doesn't work. Really expensive mistake for me.
Lathirus Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: nice fresh feeling after you use it Cons: spray feature is not necessary
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great toner I have used for 2-3 years -8/30/2015 5:27:31 AM This toner was used at a medical spa where I have facials... that was my introduction to Epionce skincare. It doesn't strip the skin. It leaves it tingly and clean -- it has never made my skin tight or made it break out. I use it after I have removed makeup and cleansed my face. My skin is a little on the sensitive side, slightly oily, but this works great. The spray feature seems a little of a waste to me as I use textured cotton pads to apply. After I go over my face, I take the same cotton pad to clean my ears (behind the ears, the ridges inside and out, but NOT in the ear canal).
MrsSmith Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: feels great, clarifying, gentle cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soap & Glory Detox cleanser -8/28/2015 8:03:36 AM This facial cleanser feels great, makes my skin feel wonderful, and I've had less of those pesky "later in life repeat of adolescence" breakouts since I started using it.
Arlie California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Makes a difference -8/26/2015 7:38:56 AM After using this eye cream for a couple of weeks my skin around my eyes are brighter and firmer.
Melnel
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very soft -8/24/2015 8:13:57 PM I have tried several of the Clarisonic brush heads including this one, Sensitive and Delicate. The Radiance brush head is very soft and feels nice on my face, however, it's so soft I question its ability to do much exfoliating. My skin is not overly sensitive so I would probably go back to the Delicate again next time. Lovely brush head for sensitive users though I would imagine.
GeeBee
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: gentle, quiet, watertight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Why did I wait so long?? -8/24/2015 12:00:43 PM I've wanted a Clarisonic for years, but didn't think I could justify the price, so I purchased a lesser known, much less expensive brand at department store chain. It cleaned my face, but it was loud, and the replacement heads were hard to find. After a couple of years, the thing needed to be replaced, and I had a skinstore.com coupon code, so I bit the bullet and bought the Clarisonic. I am so glad I did! The Clarisonic is weighty in the hand, but not heavy. It's comfortable to hold, and I have no issues with the fact that it only has one speed. The Mai Tai color is so vibrant and pretty, too. The best part, for me, is that the unit is sealed, so that I don't have to remember to close a little plastic flap, like I did with the previous machine - just charge and go!
mdixon16 Memphis, TN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
MD Formulations Facial Cleanser -8/24/2015 5:35:27 AM This cleanser works well with my oily skin. It helps to keep my pores from being clogged. I would recommend it to others with similar skin problems.
KatySU
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
VERY GOOD! -8/20/2015 6:54:16 AM This product is not that irritate as I imagine. Smells very good. And it works quickly.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor