Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
wolfspirit new jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
korres quercetin and Oak Antiageing Night Creme -5/14/2015 6:53:29 AM Love this product, I use every night along with their skin lightning creme
sands Beaverton OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/13/2015 10:48:43 AM I'm in my early 60's with a skin condition, rosacea. The A.G.E. interrupter is excellent in lessening the signs of aging and gentle on my skin. I highly recommend this product.
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Hydrator -5/12/2015 12:42:11 PM I bought this product in hopes of similar results to the Blue Plasma serum but with a lower price tag. The Blue Plasma serum works great for combating razor burn/ingrown hairs from shaving for me. Unfortunately, the exfoliation in this Blue Plasma Cleansing Treatment is too gentle and I don't experience the same results. However, it is very moisturizing and leaves a nice glow. The consistency is very nice... it's thicker than your average toner and more along the lines of a serum. To apply, I don't need a cotton pad and can pour this directly into my palm and smooth over face. I also noticed this plumped up my skin a bit, too. I don't think I would repurchase since it's not exactly what I was looking for but would recommend to someone looking for a very hydrating toner or light moisturizer.
Alexia Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works for me! -5/9/2015 4:41:26 AM I have been to several dermatologists for my adult acne and rosacea only to be given harsh meds and oral antibiotics. Since using this product I have completely stopped the antibiotics. Have been using for about a month and my skin is greatly improved. Not a quick fix, it does take patience and a bit of diligence. I have faithfully been using it 3 times a day. I realize everyone's skin is different, but it works for me!
toppertwin PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, very hydrating, no reactions with other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely a product I will use again! -5/8/2015 6:55:55 PM This cream is a great moisturizer for dry skin. It is super hydrating and doesn't react with other skin care products. There were some moisturizers I would put on after using a facial mask, cleanser or serum that would cause burning, redness and irritation. Not this one. It works well with my other skin products. It's pretty pricey which is the only downfall.
JustH Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, lasts a long time, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Another amazing PTR product -5/8/2015 11:41:22 AM This product feels great on your skin, very cool and refreshing. It is also very quick and easy to use. I have only used it a few times but have noticed that it really brightens my complexion and makes me me look healthier. You need very little product to cover your entire face and neck so I imagine that it will last a very long time!
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: does not absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sunscreen not moisturizer -5/7/2015 1:50:39 PM I love Skyn ICELAND but this moisture/sunscreen goes on white. It looks and feels as if you just applied 100% zinc oxide... It does not blend in well to skin.
Mary1
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/6/2015 4:31:15 PM Not drying but removes all oil and make-up. Fragrance is light and pleasant. Creates nice lather on face
OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells great, works wonders Cons: costly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Serum -5/6/2015 10:44:59 AM I use this under their Power Life Cream and I just use it at night. It smells great and makes the skin feel so good. It helps with skin discoloration and makes the skin just feel wonderful. It is a bit costly but last quite a while.
OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: works great, medium weight, smells nice Cons: costly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Night Cream -5/6/2015 10:40:13 AM I use this at night because it is a little heavier than most of my creams I wear in the day. However this just feels great, smells great and stays on my skin. It helps with discoloration and makes your skin feel really soft the next day.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor