Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

mimi Oakland, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great purchase - 2/19/2015 9:44:03 PM Love this product...I'm 60 but my face looks 50.....f
Stevie Wailea, Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive, see below for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not sure yet how good this is for me - 2/18/2015 3:03:43 PM I have very sensitive skin on my neck. for instance I tried the Strivectin neck cream & my neck broke out in 1 night. I believe this more gentle, I like the weight of it but I need to mix it with a little Aveene cream so I didn't see the "over-night results". I expect I will see good results as it isn't stinging now, but I've diluted it. I think this little tube is a bit over-priced.
EBSH Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fantastic Day Cream - 2/16/2015 1:48:40 AM I am very pleased with the choice I made. The cream is very light, absorbs right away. The skin feels very fresh and smooth. I highly recommend it!
vpmorris Calif Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT eye cream - 2/15/2015 6:24:20 PM Really helps with crow's feet - I have already noticed slight changes in my crow's feet - which is a big deal! I haven't seen a product work this fast - ever.
Ngbehht MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Works, BUT... - 2/15/2015 5:54:49 PM Make sure you use it on clean, dry skin. Use it before you use any other product, after you clean your face. Then, LET it dry until you can feel the tightness, then... look in the mirror. It works.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clears congested pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best pore cleanser ever - 2/15/2015 2:28:12 PM I've struggled with blackheads on my nose and cheeks since I was a kid. I've tried scrubs and peels and this and that and had finally resigned that they'd never get better. But with this cleanser I actually noticed a difference. I had smaller pores, fewer blackheads and my skin's appearance was just better overall. And I know it works - not just because of the initial results but I recently switched to a different regimen and ran out of this cleanser. Thought that the new stuff would take it's place. But not so - I've noticed a resurgence in pore size and how noticeable my blackheads are. So I'm reordering and will never run out again! This stuff WORKS!
KandiKiss Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Works - 2/11/2015 6:06:58 AM Very good product for the price. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate. It takes a couple weeks at least of using this product to see results. I have been using it for the full 4 weeks now. I noticed the skin around my eyes has brightened, bags started to fade a bit, and I look a little more rested than before however I did not get the full results I was hoping for but for the price you cannot beat it. This is a great product especially for someone in their teens or early 20's that are just starting a regimen or for when you are on a budget.
xxxx1234 Long Island , NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin treatment and cleanser in one. - 2/10/2015 12:39:30 PM I purchased this product 3 months ago and love the difference in my skin. My enlarged pores have shrunk, skin is smooth, resulting in getting rid of my old make-up foundation and purchasing a new lighter one. I also do not need a make-up primer anymore. No more having to buy replacement brushes and no more frequent recharging. In fact, I use this product every day and have not had to recharge it yet. I will be buying another one for my daughter.
Jelly Phoenix Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great night cream - 2/10/2015 2:43:06 AM I began using this cream as a night cream. A little goes a long way and I am pretty fickle - always looking for something better. I used up ecery single bit. I think it made my skin smoother, I didnt give me vreakouts, and reduces the wrinkles on my forehead. I will buy again
Ayla Asheville Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
must have had HIGH expectations - 2/9/2015 12:26:44 PM Not every product is for everyone. As expensive as this one is, I expected some improvement.. sadly it is going back.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL