Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

First Miami Pros: none Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bad purchase ever - 9/12/2014 6:47:31 AM Many years using Sothys but this eye cream does not work for me . I wake up with red iyes, greasy inside . I will like to have instead the old onec
Ramy houston tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
allergic reaction - 9/10/2014 7:44:55 PM i usually dont write reviews but i had to share... but beware of this product .... my face was swollen after an hour of application even my eyes..... test apply first
McMini West Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very refreshing - 9/10/2014 12:22:11 PM I purchased this after searching unsuccessfully for an aesthetician to help with milia removal that had decided to invade my face for some reason. After not finding anyone, I just did internet searches for OTC products to help with the removal of milia and this brand & product popped up. I must say that the milia has lessened so over time I'm hoping to be rid of it. The pads are very refreshing and well moistened. The only downside is the price so purchase them during sales. I've just puchased my 3rd jar. These are also great for just a pick-me-up refresher.
Daisy37 maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
amazing - 9/10/2014 2:51:45 AM I am always hesitant to try new products because I am either allergic or they don't work. I saw a lightening of dark spots, a more uniform appearance and a brightening within 48 hours. That has never happened! There was a bit of a "tingling sensation" the first two days when applied, but it went away.
golfkitty Toledo, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 9/9/2014 9:43:35 PM I love all the H2O products. They always deliver what they say they will. If their price was slightly lower, I think more people could afford their product. Just wish it had an SPF factor to it and then it would be perfect.
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Slightly Above Average - 9/9/2014 3:15:16 PM For what this serum cost, I didn't find this product to be any better than those in the $40-60 range. I was using it primarily for my hyperpigmentation/melasma as well as reducing red marks from blemishes. It was good at reducing red marks but only OK for pigmentation. Daily use seemed to make my skin look parched and I had to reduce to every other or third day of using. I personally wouldn't spend that much money again for this product. I used this product for 4 months consistently and I gave the remainder to my mom in hopes that maybe she'd have better results (she still prefers another brand sold at Skinstore). Positive-a little goes a long way and it absorbs quickly w/o film afterwards.
RandyMan New York, NY Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Strong, unpleasant fragrance... - 9/9/2014 8:38:07 AM I can't really talk about the efficacy of this product because I couldn't get past the overwhelming and, in my opinion, artificial-smelling fragrance. It's important to note that the scent (as best I could tell from the listed ingredients) is derived from a combination of essential oils, but that doesn't make it any more pleasant for a male audience (and my best guess leads me to believe that many females would find this scent both unpleasant and overwhelming as well). Why does cranberry toner have to smell like an acidic bunch of dried flowers?? Simply put: it doesn't. Worse yet, the smell lingers. Regardless, many seem to enjoy and receive great benefits from this product, but it's obviously not aimed at a male audience.
SabrinaK Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 9/8/2014 11:00:45 AM This doesn't happen very often... this is one of those products that makes a visible difference with the first use! I am on my second bottle now, and alternate it with the A serum. My skin is firmer, more even toned and is starting to look great without makeup. I am only using in the evening as I have some other leftover products I am using in the AM, but cannot wait to run out of them so I can use Arcona products 100% of the time.
Roxi Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lightweight oil - 9/7/2014 9:16:44 AM Better than other oils on the market, absorbs quickly, no smell. I use it all over body particularly on hands and cuticles. Hope it is not discontinued.
PNWlady Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Doesn't stand up to my work day - 9/7/2014 7:48:14 AM If I had anything other than dry skin I would rate the product a 5*. But,I have dry skin, so dehydration is a problem for me. This serum is great for me (espec. when paired with the Vichy Liftactiv cream sample) , until mid-afternoon when de-hydrated skin reappears.It seems to last longer for me if I am wearing makeup. I live a busy life and need my skin treatments to at least get me through the end of a normal work day. This serum hasn't done it for me. But, having said that, it may work for others. Definitely worth a try. I also liked it enough to look at other Vichy proucts.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL