Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Powerful moisturizer - 3/16/2015 3:32:38 AM I will be buying this again. This moisturizer soothed my skin ( I use Retin A) and really helped with dry patches. Although pricey, it helped my skin during these last weeks of winter.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works - 3/15/2015 9:07:25 AM I just purchased my 3rd Lytera. I would like to know if this product does anything more for the skin other than it's brightening properties? I use it along with Retin A. The two together work really well for me. It's not the best fragrance but I don't mind.
Ayla Asheville Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very nice - 3/15/2015 8:53:09 AM I really like this product. It goes in perfect, and a long way. The ingredients are super.
Marseilles Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GREAT Moisturizer for Sensitive skin - 3/14/2015 10:08:48 AM Best moisturizer I have ever used for my very sensitive, combination skin. Most moisturizers burn and turn my face RED, but this does not. This product actually improves appearance while taking away the redness and chapping of face and neck due to the elements.
BlueRose Midwest, USA Pros: healing Cons: expensive for canned water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Heals irritated, itchy skin - 3/13/2015 2:29:07 AM My otherwise healthy skin can be extremely sensitive and reactive. I get itchy, raised, red, hot areas on my belly, forearms, chest, or legs, just from touching something that my skin does not like that day. This saves me. I spray liberally and the relief comes within minutes. I normally buy the big bottle because it's far more economical: this small bottle is really too expensive, given that it's water in a can, collected and not manufactured, but I need it for traveling. Once, the spraying mechanism on the big bottle got stuck and I was unable to use it thereafter. But again, this saves me from very unpleasant skin issues, so I will continue using it. La Roche thermal water is comparable in my experience, but more expensive. I have no opinion about this as a beauty product, I use it strictly for its healing properties.
MJ207 ATL, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
comparing nuface trinity vs mini - 3/12/2015 7:30:22 PM If you are like me and are trying to figure out which one to get the trinity (full size) or mini get the full size. I got both, but if I was to do it again I would go for the full size. The trinity has more power, the mini just isnt smaller in size it has a smaller battery so you can only do the basic strokes and not 5 sec more. The trinity has a lot more power it can got for 20min and you have the power to do the optional strokes. You just cant leave it connected (like a cell phone and keep on using it when the battery is flat/or low) it turns its self off. The full size also lets you increase the power setting. I have been using it for a month so far, so maybe i need to give it the full 60d for full effect, but unlike others I do not see any immediate result, and expecting that is probably unrealistic. . The difference at this point is probably only one that I would notice. (I am 49 and would like to minimize laugh lines and periorbital area-hollow under eyes). So I dont look like the 19yo girl with perfectly smooth skin on the nuface box just yet. I am hoping that I will see more improvement after 60days. Doing the basic strokes recommended, can be done <10min which isnt bad. The gel it comes with works, but its a small tube and i thought overpriced. When it runs out I plan to buy aloe vera gel (with no preservatives or alcohol added) its a lot cheaper, water soluble, and will do something positive for my skin. So far the only negative, is the best way to learn techniques is with utube videos, nuface has some online, so hunt them down before you use it. this isnt int he box but will help you get the most out of your nuface.
BevS Voorhees nj
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/12/2015 3:31:36 AM I'm in my early 50's and I've been using Neostrata products before the birth of my first daughter. She turns 24 at the end of this month. Back then it was cleansers and gentle face creams. Recently my neck and upper chest have been so dry and the skin developed a red hue. Having sensitive skin I was concerned about the subtle fragrance in this product. I'm not sure that this product did anything magical however this is what I've experienced. Continued trust because I didn't have an outbreak or any negative reaction. More over my skin started looking very hydrated and healthy. My opinion is that you can't stop the clock of time. So why not help it along the way!
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the $$? - 3/11/2015 11:18:52 AM I recently used an entire bottle of this treatment and can't say I saw visible results. It's lightweight and easily absorbed but for the price, I'm going to try the Topix Replenix Power of Three Serum, which has lots of great ingredients and is more reasonably priced. Don't get me wrong, I'm willing to spend money on effective products, the key word here being "effective." I didn't see it with this Kinerase product and therefore cannot recommend it with much enthusiasm.
LaEnga jersey Pros: gentle, lightweight, good size for face as well as any other spots Cons: you need to get used to the red light while using
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
so far so good - 3/11/2015 9:20:15 AM Just started using, face is less oily...looking forward to other results
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect Alcohol Free Toner - 3/11/2015 8:57:17 AM Love this toner. Doesn't dry out my skin. However, helps prevent breakouts. After using my skin feels very clean and smooth.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL