Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Speich Alexandria, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Srtvectin Eye Serum - 12/20/2014 10:17:13 AM I am 62 years old and this product is working as stated.
Legalist Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Recommend - 12/20/2014 4:17:19 AM I was not sure about this at first because my skin got dry, but now I really like it. The dryness diminished after the first week or so, and my skin now looks and feels much smoother. I use the whole line of this brand and my skin definitely looks much better and even toned.
Bubbie65 New Jersey Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I LOVE this! - 12/19/2014 6:21:10 PM This product really works. It took several weeks of 5 minutes+ everyday, but I stayed with it and find my skin is tighter, firmer, more uplifted and has more luminescence. I am 65 and this is wonderful to me. SO worth the price!
Sbi3 Omaha Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a long time user - 12/19/2014 4:03:12 PM Strivectin was introduced to me so many years ago I can hardly remember exactly when it was. I have used it consistently except for the rare occasions when I would try something else in its place only to go to back to Strivectin. The lotion is mild and goes on easily. It has a nice consistency and pleasant order.
Roseflor Watertown, Ct Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it - 12/19/2014 5:33:00 AM It goes on real easy and it makes your eyes look alive, as if you got a good night sleep. I absolutely love this product
sleighto guilford, ct
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye cream! - 12/19/2014 4:05:58 AM I'm not sure if it's the retinol or just the formula, but this is an amazing eye cream. I changed from Skinmedica because, for whatever reason, it just wasn't giving me great results anymore. The results from the Feurilic Plus were almost instant. The lines are almost non-existent, puffiness is gone and, in general, everything just looks rested and clear. I have very sensitive skin, most eye creams make my eyes burn and my cheeks sting. I have absolutely no issues using this. This is an all around amazing eye product!
boricua Miami, fl Cons: it pulls down on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not suitable for thin face - 12/18/2014 5:54:07 AM I have a thin face/small jaw line and this apparatus pulls down on my face so much that it pulls my eyes and ears in a downward position. Contacted the manufacturer but they kept saying it has to be tight not to fall off face, but this is not about being tight, is about pulling down so much it feels that the skin will stretch downwards
laceylat Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing but burns!!! - 12/17/2014 10:18:34 PM I started using this product about a week ago and the next day I could already see my acne clearing up. I'm 27 and for the past 8 months I've been getting cystic-like acne that hurt. My dermatologist recommended this product for all over my face in the morning and the first two days it was fine. The third day and ever since then my face has been burning like crazy, peeling, and really dry when I apply it. I do not have sensitive skin at all. I stopped applying it all over and have just been using it as a spot treatment since my acne has pretty much disappeared. But even when I apply it on a few spots it still burns. I have tried a lot of products and this one is the best by far. Only down side is the burning and peeling.
KitCat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Exceeds Expectations - 12/17/2014 9:03:20 AM I have only been using this product for two weeks, and I have already been enjoying great results for the last four days! The packaging is perfect. It's an opaque pump bottle, so you don't have to worry about the product being exposed to sun or air. It's also easy to get tiny amounts of gel out of the bottle, so none of the product gets wasted. It absorbs quickly and doesn't burn, although I do use exfoliating products quite often, so I'm not very sensitive at all. There is a noticeable chemical smell, but it dissipates very quickly. I also think that the price point is excellent, considering what I was willing to pay out of desperation to fade my dark patches. I apply this gel with a fine makeup brush only to areas that I want lightened, which are the brown patches of melasma that I have under each eye. I do this after moisturizing, but before sunscreen. I've been using a whole lot of sunscreen, as the actives in this lightening gel can make you more photosensitive. Each day I apply Topix Relplenix Sunscreen Cream (SPF 50), Dermologica Prime Perfect (SPF 30), Estee Lauder foundation (SPF 15), and sometimes a mineral powder (SPF 30). Although I'm sure that all the sun protection has been lending a hand in keeping my melasma from darkening, I have never had consistent lightening until I started using the DCL Lightening Gel in the morning and at night. At first the melasma went from a dark brown to a reddish brown. I never got any major peeling, but a few times when I took my makeup off, it seemed like some skin sort of sloughed off when I rubbed it. It was nothing that was even very noticeable to me, or that interfered with makeup application. And there was only a day or two that this actually happened. I went from having these pronounced brown areas that I could barely cover with multiple layers of full-coverage makeup, to having pinkish brownish patches that are much more manageable in only two weeks. I am beyond pleased with this product, and I cannot wait to be melasma-free! :)
ante louisville ky Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Day Cream - 12/16/2014 8:33:45 AM This was recommended by my dermatologist. I already use their eye cream which is a very good eye cream. This daydream seems to be a very good product.It goes on smooth and has a slight amount of coverage that I like for casual days when I do not need foundation. I only gave 4 stars because of the smell, sometimes I can smell it hours after I apply,maybe the sunscreen in it? Also makes me a little oily on forehead. Overall a great daydream..if I can get over the smell!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL