Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

MissLizz72 New York,NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this stuff! - 12/30/2014 6:01:47 AM I too love this mask. I am older, and use it where needed for the occasional menapausal break out. It smells great and is so easy to use... and effective! (my teenagers like it too!)
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a lot of coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this stuff! - 12/30/2014 5:48:06 AM I have used this product for over 4 years and my skin looks better & better. I use this one, and the slightly darker shade in summer for a warm glow. I It is not a heavy coverage- so do not expect that. But it gives you a glowy, even toned face- plus some Sun protection!.I have Celiac Disease, and use mainly Juice Beauty products- love that they are pure, & most importantly gluten free.
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy, funny smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't get past the smell.. - 12/30/2014 5:37:03 AM I do like the oil- in fact, I use only Juice Beauty products because they are gentle and GlutenFree. BUT I cannot get past the funny smell. I am into scents, and need products to have a nice fresh scent, or no scent at all. Not the case here- For that reason- I am out.
cwmadison123 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, really works Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awesome moisturizer - 12/29/2014 8:38:34 PM as someone who has searched endlessly for a moisturizer that truly hydrates, doesn't clog pores, and stops my skin from being red this is the HG product the only fault i find is that during the day you need to put something over it (i put sunscreen over it anyways) or else it looks heavy, and i go through it fast but SO worth it
Jessica7027 New Jersey Pros: lightweight Cons: made face red, smell is odd
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Used once, never again - 12/29/2014 4:31:21 PM I got this as part of an Astara mask trio, and was eager to try them out. Unfortunately, after a few minutes (less than the recommended application time), I could feel my face start to burn. I washed the mask off and my face was hot and red. I don't have particularly sensitive skin but something in this mask caused a bad reaction. Others seems to have good results with it, but use with caution.
Suzi CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing better - 12/28/2014 5:00:55 AM Nothing has shrunken my pores like this. And it keeps shine away longer too.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Hydration - 12/27/2014 6:31:08 AM I started using some new products with alpha and beta hydroxy acids to help with exfoliation and skin cell turnover. Normally, I don't have any problems with such products, even though I have sensitive skin. However, I had some serious rough patchy areas of flaking skin especially around my mouth and on my nose. When I tried to gently exfoliate, it only made it worse to the point where my skin was practically raw. No moisturizers were working, not even good old Vaseline. I bought this product and within 3 days there was a huge improvement. Within a week, the areas were completely cleared up. It also kept my skin from being painful in the more raw spots. And while using this, I could use my usual products without difficulty. I now use this in my daily routine and it helps to keep my skin hydrated all day. As for the new products? I'm going to ease into those this time. But having this as my go to product gives me peace of mind that I have a solution if needed. I highly recommend - even if only for daily hydration.
stressedout Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Liked item but too expensive! - 12/26/2014 10:51:16 AM I liked this item and used it to keep my dehydrated eyes hydrated. But I still used another eye cream over it as I felt this item as not quite enough. This product acted more as blur item, which made the current fine lines not as noticeable but they were still there. I cannot say if it prevented any new ones from developing but due to the price and the fact that it did not get rid of any current lines I will not be buying this item again.
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Gentle nighttime exfoliation - 12/26/2014 9:19:54 AM use 4 nights a week, glides on your skin and adds moisture as well, a little eye cream and you are set. Just like its name it is very gentle not harsh like a scrub, alternated with magic white ice & moisturizer at night this has evened out my skin tone and made my skin soft. Don't forget the sunscreen! Love ARCONA products especially my new find the Kiwi cleansing bar. Products are all natural, wish I had known about them years ago.
BAS22 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Glad I gave this a try - 12/26/2014 9:15:25 AM I didn't expect this cream to get rid of the lines in my neck, but it has softened them so that they are barely noticeable and the crepiness is gone! I will definitely continue to use this twice daily.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL