Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

LisaT Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry out quickly in container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great eye moisturizer! - 11/30/2014 4:37:26 PM I first tried it in a sample container and love it! It is very smooth and silky and is great to use as a base for concealer under the eye as it doesn't have a greasy texture.
Dane California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: odd packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What is up with the strange container? - 11/30/2014 1:07:30 PM I'm torn with this one. I love Juice Beauty Cellular Moisturizer a lot; the product itself is great and works really well. Its one of my favorites. But I have a big, BIG, problem with the odd container the product comes in. Instead of being able to screw the lid off the top, for some strange reason, someone at Juice Beauty labs thought a solid plastic, pump-action "dispenser" attached to the top was the way to go. Not only is it a waste of plastic but it's completely useless and you can't easily remove it: I'm going to have to take a screwdriver to the top once the product gets so low it won't pump out of that tiny hole in the top of the plastic. I implore the makers of this packaging to stop creating more plastic waste that only annoys those of us who don't want to have a complex (re: pointless) system just to get the product out of the container.
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells wonderful - 11/30/2014 12:59:04 PM I've been trying different masks, seeing which ones work the best for my skin. Of the many I've tried, FarmHouse Fresh Sundae is one of the best. Its smooth, creamy and is very hydrating. And yes, it really does smell like a chocolate sundae, which is a big plus.
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin feels amazing - 11/30/2014 12:54:05 PM I just started using this mask after trying many, many others. I love how smooth and moisturized my skin feels after using this. Very hydrating and it smells great.
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/30/2014 12:49:18 PM There is always a risk of putting an oil directly on your face because it has to soak in quickly and not be too heavy or greasy. This is lightweight and it does seem to help the dryness that happens to my skin as it gets colder but with combination skin it's a little too heavy. I'm not sure I like it enough to make it part of my routine though its a decent value overall. Its probably better for rough/dry skin types.
nalbright Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no smell/fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

UNSCENTED/Truly does not clog pores - 11/30/2014 11:10:59 AM This is a great first or only layer. It's the only product I use... I don't even use sunscreen and I think my skin is holding up very well despite poor genetics. Best thing is it DOES NOT SMELL and it DOES NOT clog pores.
selenaorozco fort worth, tx Pros: gentle Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
doesn't work! - 11/29/2014 7:10:50 PM i had light acne before using this, only to find out it made it worse after using it. i grew little white heads along with the new pimples. i stopped wearing makeup for the sake of my acne but that didn't seem to help either. If your face is sensitive to alcohol please please don't use it. the kit comes with a moisturizer to use after the alcohol based product (because alcohol dries up your face) but i guess both products don't work. oh and of course i stopped using the eliminating pads because they smelled so strong and heavy with alcohol, i only used it twice and it made my acne worse.
LaEnga jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: runny and drippy you must pour it out carefully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice fragrance doesn't seem to block pores - 11/29/2014 10:23:48 AM Only downside..it pours out of bottle quickly. Redness is calmed down and it seems to work quickly..good stuff..great price
caoimhin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

products not fresh - 11/28/2014 6:58:54 PM My order was placed in November 2014 and the product expiry date is May 2015. I was expecting a fresher stock. This is quite disappointing.
LRodo Tennessee Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, day and/ or night use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Stuff! - 11/28/2014 12:51:54 PM I have moderately sensitive, combination oily skin that has a tendency to break out due to fluctuations in weather, stress, diet, etc. (as with most people, I suppose; but my skin seems exceptionally psycho for someone in my 30s). I purchased this during the fall because my skin was having a hard time adjusting (like the rest of me) to the end of summer, as well as added stress at work. I wanted something that wouldn't instigate breakouts, but would help control them while fighting the signs of again, as well. I had heard great things about Bliss products and decided to give the brand a try. Now, after a little more than a month of use, my skin clarity and texture is much improved, inflammation/ redness is a non-issue, and the lines on my forehead (I kid you not) are fading fast. It's a great way for acne/ inflammation-prone people to get the benefits of retinol and peptides without risking the potential collateral damage of added oil. I use it at bedtime and it also performs great under makeup (liquid or mineral), as a nice boost of moisture/ skincare.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL