Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

TKB123 St. Paul, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful petro-free lip balm! - 5/20/2014 8:38:17 AM I have been searching forever for a petroleum and mineral oil-free lip balm that actually moisturizes my lips. Kiss Me Tonight is the best one I've found so far. While I'm not crazy about dipping my finger in the pot, I have found that balms delivered in this format tend to be more moisterizing and the consistency I'm looking for. Stick balms are often too waxy and dry, and squeeze tubes tend to be more oily.
Blondy Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, no discernable fragrance Cons: on the expensive side
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Topcoat Moisturizer - 5/20/2014 8:01:56 AM Born with extremely dry skin, finding an effective moisturizer has been a lifelong pursuit---too much fragrance, oily, pore-clogging, etc. Even among Perricone's array of moisturizers, this is the best. It's the only one that seals in moisture for the longest duration. It is wonderful over all the precious serums and treatment products. Leaves face a satiny canvas for makeup.
teegan03 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCT - 5/20/2014 6:15:01 AM I use Miricle Skin every day as part of my makeup routine. A very small amount covers well without having a heavy appearance under makeup. I have no plans to stop using this product any time soon.
dkm0614 New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, not firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like, but not sure if I love it - 5/20/2014 5:35:42 AM My derm recommended NeoStrata to me and I have been using their products for several months now. I do believe it keeps my skin soft and helps with lines and wrinkles, but, sadly, there is no miracle cure for aging skin :). I do not see any change in the firmness of my skin which this product says it aids in. Overall I like the NeoStrata line very much but still searching for a miracle! Would recommend.
Lewis123 Ohio Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive, kind of watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Review of Eye Fluid - 5/20/2014 3:27:56 AM I bought this eye fluid to try and ended up returning it. I hate to say it but it was too expensive and I didn't notice any great benefit from it. I know it says it is a "fluid" but I guess I never tried this watery of an eye cream before. It can migrate into your eyes easier in this formulation. The nice thing about it was there was not much of a scent that I noticed and it did seem to absorb quickly. Maybe if it had cost about $40 I would have kept it.
PatC Detroit, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great Serum - 5/19/2014 2:53:37 PM I'm a LaRoche Posay frequent buyer and this serum did not disappoint me. I believe after using for a few weeks am/pm I do see a difference in my jaw area. Seems firmer. I would purchase again.
NyGaL73 Long Island, NY Cons: cakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Sometimes all natural just doesn't cut it.. - 5/19/2014 10:13:53 AM I can only use this at night. When I attempted to use this under my eye concealer, it got cakey, lumpy & yucky - what a disappointment. I use Tarte concealer, which is all natural as well. You'd think they'd go well together, but no. Was really hoping to make a complete switch to all natural products. So far, I really like their moisturizers. Will keep looking for a natural eye cream that works for day & night, so I don't have to keep 2 different jars.
Smiles4Jazz South Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no sunscreen in product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Yonka + Sensitive Skin = Success - 5/19/2014 8:07:24 AM I absolutely love Yonka. I now using am all Yonka products for my skin care. I am darker skinned and love to go without makeup most days, but my challenge is discoloration/uneven skintone. This product really helps even out my skintone. It does leave a light amount of slickness though and I usually end up blotting midday. When I want to wear makeup, I switch to the Crme PG, which gives a more matte finish. It is pricy, but a little goes a long way and once you buy it you won't have to keep switching brands. I can assure you of that. Oh and the 4 out of 5 on the overall rating is because they should offer their moisturizers with sunscreen for those of us that MUST wear it everyday.
dbrock Houston Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/18/2014 6:51:15 AM I absolutely love the transformation line. I have used other products and it truly is the best for keeping the skin soft, lines reduced and giving an overall glow!
SKImom Carmel, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 5/18/2014 6:21:34 AM Best depuffer! Actually works immediately for early morning. Use it at night to keep ths puffiness under control.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL