Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

CherNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Enough - 6/23/2014 5:46:04 AM It's good, not great. Your skin does feel smoother but not immediately after. When you rinse it off, it leaves a sticky feel. After a day or two, you notice a smoother appearance.
1326 Long Island, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Quick and Easy Makeup Remover - 6/23/2014 4:35:34 AM Cleansing Oil for face/eye. Not greasy - rinses well with no residue or irritation to eyes. All natural - great for all skin types - effective/gentle has anti-aging benefits.
NYWalker New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 6/22/2014 7:45:48 PM Great product, very moisturizing, but not too heavy.
WinniePooh Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ok product - 6/22/2014 12:58:05 PM Although I can tell a little tightness in my neck I will not buy it again due to its awful smell.
sanfranciscoeve Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product in a terrible package - 6/22/2014 6:09:26 AM I'm finishing my third bottle of this moisturizer. I love it but every time I'm about 2/3 of the way through the bottle, it stops dispensing properly. You have to apply a lot of force to get the cream out and then it squirts out a huge amount. I transferred as much as I could to an empty travel bottle but I lost a lot of product in the process. I love this moisturizer but I'm considering switching brands because this is so frustrating!
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Clean-rinsing cream cleanser - 6/21/2014 9:17:25 PM I am an esthetician and this is only the 2nd milky/cream cleanser I have liked, the first Dermalogica. This cleanser is more of a cream consistency, not runny/milky. Easy to squeeze out, removes make-up and cleans pores, does not sting or dry or leave a cleanser residue behind - completely rinses off! Lots of milky cleansers leave residue. Your skin will feel clean, not tight or greasy! No perfume added, another plus, in a easy to use tube, lasts a long time. I would recommend this for normal skin as well, and anyone looking for a good cleansing without any drying of the skin like foaming cleansers can do. I use in a.m. I am reordering this cleanser. I think you will like it too!
Dillon California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great at home peel - 6/21/2014 8:45:33 PM I've been using this product for a year about twice a month. It's gentle but definitely leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. One of the best home peels for the price out there.
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream for eyelids - 6/21/2014 4:05:17 PM It's hard to find eye creams made for eyelids, however thanks to SkinStore I finally did!!! I use this cream in the morning and at night. I put a small amount on my eyelids only. I use Lumiere Bio-restorative eye cream by Neocutis for underneath my eyes (which I love and highly recommend!!).
Porkiepine Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must try for everybody - 6/21/2014 9:47:08 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever tried. Yes, it's not slick like Vaseline and price is above drugstore but it works! I don't mind the texture at all, smells yummy, and still cheaper than my used to be HG Sugar lip balm. I used this every night when I go to bed then wipe it off in the morning with a tissue just before brushing my teeth in the morning. I don't have to used any lip balm during the day, or scrub my lips before applying lipstick cuz my lips are PERFECTLY moisturized, soft and smooth. Love it!
ProSkinGal Texas Pros: gentle, smooth texture, quick results, hydrating Cons: sticky, too heavy for day use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! - 6/18/2014 8:12:06 PM I've tried a million eye gels/creams, and this one definitely gave me the best results! I have dark eye circles which are hereditary, so unfortunately there's not much eye products can do for me - but this gel actually makes a difference! It also works wonders for puffiness, is extremely hydrating, and very soothing - there's an instant cooling effect from the aloe/cucumber I find super relaxing when applied right before bed! I use almost every night (definitely not for day use) and I wake up looking well-rested & refreshed! I saw results after just one night, but the more often I use, the BETTER! Another PRO -- u don't use much, so one jar lasts a long time!!! Worth every penny!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL