Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

theskinaholic Pros: gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It really feels like cashmere on your skin! - 1/28/2015 7:29:00 PM Once you try this, you cannot go back to the normal brushheads. It's so gentle yet it does help to clean your skin very efficiently. The only downside is that it's so expensive..
Peba Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
YOUTH IN A BOTTLE - 1/27/2015 9:05:17 PM Fabulous product!! I use this product nightly after my Caudalie Beauty Exilir and Vinoperfect Radiance Serum. This miraculous trio has minimized my facial pores, lightened my age spots and given my face a radiance that I haven't had for the last 50 years. Although these products are a bit pricey, they are well worth it! I try to purchase my products when the SkinStore offers its great 20% off sales. In my opinion, you can't beat the prices, quality or service!!!
Supermint Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Serum - 1/27/2015 6:04:22 PM Purchased this product due to a recommendation from a local Medspa. The product feels amazing. It is lightweight, non greasy and absorbs quickly into your skin. I wish it was not so expensive.
msjani california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love this could not be without it - 1/27/2015 12:05:01 PM I work out at the gym my face gets hot and red i carry this with me and spritz on several times it is cooling refreshing doesnt sting and it cools me down so i can continue working out
pudgy San Francisco, CA Cons: does nothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worthless - 1/27/2015 9:35:38 AM I used this product for approximately two weeks (day and night). I realize this is not a long time, however, I don't like the scent, the texture is a little on the dry side once applied and my neck looked worse (if this is possible). For such an expensive product I would expect it to at least moisturize well and it did not. I have since found Exuviance neck cream and after 6 applications (day and night) I already notice a subtle difference. The Exuviance is far superior and much cheaper than the Perricone.
Ramy houston tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
it has all the good qualities BUT? - 1/26/2015 6:42:46 PM well ive had this gel cream for 2 months now and i think i bought it in the wrong season.... this is does NOT moisturize at all.... i have oily skin most of the time.... but this winter its more combo.... so i got this for day time but this didnt do anything for my dry patches.... so unless ur super oily during winter than go for it ...smells really nice light fresh .... doesnt break me out... which every other cream or lotion does..... hope this helps
Linden Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It works - 1/26/2015 10:27:07 AM It truly does reduce the size of pores. This is one product I do not want to be without!
Mariebakhaw Texas Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Does what it says - 1/26/2015 3:36:15 AM I been using this for 3 months and I love it!! Makes my skin younger and even looking . Just stay away from the sun or use sunblock.
Mariebakhaw Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
I'm hooked - 1/26/2015 3:33:24 AM I love it.. It keep my lips moisturized and smooth pretty good . Loving it on this winter time !
Mariebakhaw Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not impressed - 1/26/2015 3:30:11 AM I've been using this for 2 months now . I can't tell the difference on my eyes . I don't think this product works for me . It's sad considering how much I paid for it . I'll keep using it until my jar is empty coz I don't wanna throw it away thought maybe It will make a miracle in the end on the jar .
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL