Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream for eyelids - 6/21/2014 4:05:17 PM It's hard to find eye creams made for eyelids, however thanks to SkinStore I finally did!!! I use this cream in the morning and at night. I put a small amount on my eyelids only. I use Lumiere Bio-restorative eye cream by Neocutis for underneath my eyes (which I love and highly recommend!!).
Porkiepine Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must try for everybody - 6/21/2014 9:47:08 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever tried. Yes, it's not slick like Vaseline and price is above drugstore but it works! I don't mind the texture at all, smells yummy, and still cheaper than my used to be HG Sugar lip balm. I used this every night when I go to bed then wipe it off in the morning with a tissue just before brushing my teeth in the morning. I don't have to used any lip balm during the day, or scrub my lips before applying lipstick cuz my lips are PERFECTLY moisturized, soft and smooth. Love it!
ProSkinGal Texas Pros: gentle, smooth texture, quick results, hydrating Cons: sticky, too heavy for day use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! - 6/18/2014 8:12:06 PM I've tried a million eye gels/creams, and this one definitely gave me the best results! I have dark eye circles which are hereditary, so unfortunately there's not much eye products can do for me - but this gel actually makes a difference! It also works wonders for puffiness, is extremely hydrating, and very soothing - there's an instant cooling effect from the aloe/cucumber I find super relaxing when applied right before bed! I use almost every night (definitely not for day use) and I wake up looking well-rested & refreshed! I saw results after just one night, but the more often I use, the BETTER! Another PRO -- u don't use much, so one jar lasts a long time!!! Worth every penny!
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, chemical free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizer with SPF - 6/18/2014 7:12:29 AM Nice moisturizer at a reasonable price plus I love that it's all natural.
fitness Binghamton, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice Product for Roscea - 6/16/2014 7:26:10 AM I have issues with Roscea. After looking at Dr. Denese's Web site and looking at her products available for Roscea I decided to give this product a try. So far, I really like. You have to wait about 5 minutes before using your moisturizer. My skin feels soft and smooth and my Roscea seems calmer. :)
waterdragon Indian Wells, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not obvious - 6/16/2014 6:02:52 AM I put product in fridge. cooling when applied, that is good. have yet to see any significant results.
elless nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
pleasant product, no results - 6/16/2014 5:37:19 AM Nice soothing gel. Moisturizes but I have not seen a reduction of fine lines or dark circles.
cairngirl Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I am HOOKED! - 6/15/2014 12:20:18 PM The packaging said I would notice a difference after one nights use. I thought...Yeah, Right! But they were Right!! My skin was smoother and the texture was better after the first use. Even my husband commented that day about how good my skin looked...and he notices nothing:) I am a believer and now a loyal customer for life. I would recommend this product to everyone, but especially to those with adult acne. My pores are smaller and my skin less oily.
HappyMum Toronto, ON Pros: lightweight, easy to use, travel friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
Glowy skin - 6/14/2014 7:03:24 AM I received these as a sample and since I have tried them, I have been hooked. After three uses, I could definitely see a difference in my skin. My face glowed and the texture was definitely smoother. I also like how it's already packaged so there is no guess work and love how I can throw in my travel bag and take with me to not miss my beauty routine. Easy!
beckygirl34 Indiana Pros: easy to use, travel friendly, fast results, compact
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works!! - 6/13/2014 5:05:58 PM I am in love with my Nuface. My skin felt and looked tighter and smoother after just one use. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I couldn't believe my eyes. I also love how compact it is...so easy for travel! This is my new go-to product.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL