PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Natural Foaming Cleanser - 11/20/2014 11:49:16 AM During my mid-twenties I started having acne break-outs on my cheeks and chin line. I tried everything, over several years! Oral antibiotics, benzyl peroxide, expensive cleansers, basic cleansers. My skin was irritated from all of the chemicals and I still had breakouts. I also realized that I was having an allergic reaction in the form of bumps, due to parabens. I tried this line of products after a facial with an esthetician. It is in a bar form, which I thought was strange at first, but the bar lasts a long time. It creates a nice lathering and smells wonderful! My favorite result is how much more clear my skin is!
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Daily Moisture - 11/20/2014 11:18:36 AM I use this is as my daily AM and PM moisturizer. In the past I have been very bad about using a moisturizer because I hated the way they left my skin. They always made my skin seem more oily and shiny (and I have tried tons of oil free items). This absorbs quickly and smells great. I have very sensitive skin, prone to acne and allergic reactions due to parabens. This does not lead to acne, allergic bumps, shiny or oily skin. Great product!
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: gentle, smooth texture, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Daytime Eye Cream - 11/20/2014 11:10:30 AM This is a wonderful silky smooth product. I love it because it is intended for daytime use, under makeup. It does not require a lot of product for an optimal effect. The product leaves the skin around my eyes feeling wonderful and looking hydrated.
Chickie Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great - 11/19/2014 10:12:21 AM I am 74, have been using all kinds of lotions, moisturizers and serums. I positively noticed that the lines in my face almost vanish with Boots 7 Protect and Perfect Intense Beauty Serum, however they do reappear every day. Its OK as long as the outside world can view me looking slightly younger.
Arlyn Granite Bay, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Change the packaging - 11/19/2014 5:06:19 AM I love the product. I hate the packaging. The lid is always falling off and bouncing on the floor. It doesn't pack well and there is always product left when I can no longer pump. I have my husband take the container apart so I can get the extra week or more of product out.
Chergui53 Denver Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, noncomedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Product - 11/18/2014 5:58:49 PM After hundreds if not thousands of dollars spent on high end products, I finally found my Holy Grail. I'm 61 yrs old, with combination skin, pores the size of the Grand Canyon, skin that still breaks-out, skin with fine lines and wrinkles, and the horrible sagging neck. After reading the reviews for HydroPeptide products, I decided to give the Power Serum a try first. (Look at the ingredients...it's loaded with great things...and no parabens!!!). After cleansing my face with my Clarisonic, I applied the Power Serum. It absorbs instantly into my combination skin. It doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It doesn't clog my pores or cause any acne. Alone, this serum improved the creppiness under my eyes and diminished crows feet. It also seems to be toning my neck. After 1 month of positive results, I decided to also try the Stem Cell Serum and the Ultra Light Moisturizer. WOW!!! The best effects ever!!! I mix 1 squirt of the Power Serum with 1 squirt of the Stem Cell Serum in my palm, rub my palms together to mix it all up (a facial cocktail), and then massage it into my face and neck. Wonderful!!! Then I follow with 1 squirt of the Ultra Light Moisturizer with just a few drops of water and massage that into my face and neck. Just the best!!! These 3 products do not cause any breakouts, no greasiness, no clogged pores. I do this morning and night. My face looks much younger, toned, and clear. I was visiting out-of-state friends a few weeks ago, and everyone was complimenting me on my skin. At a lovely tea, some of the ladies didn't know my age and were shocked when I told them that I was 61. They all thought I was in my late 40s or early 50s. OMG!!! I'll take those years!!! Yes, the products are a bit expensive, but after all the $$$ I've wasted on products that don't work or have caused acne and clogged pores, I feel that this is a real bargain. No, this isn't an invasive face lift, but it's doing 100% better than any other product I've tried. Also, I received a free sample of the Advanced Ultra Rich Moisturizer with my last purchase. That will be my next purchase when my sample is used. I'm using that around my eyes. I'm going to start my husband on these products!!!
BeachGal Surf City, NC Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 11/18/2014 5:47:11 PM This is an excellent mask. It was very easy to apply and came off easily. I was very pleased with how smooth my skin was afterward. I am an esthetician and would use this on my clients. It is a great enzyme mask.
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this cleanser! - 11/18/2014 10:10:26 AM I have very sensitive skin (psoriasis on face) and this cleanser is wonderful to use. It does not burn or aggravate at all. It has an unusual, but great, fragrance - which is probably the essential oils, and I love the smell of this lotion. Each night when I use it, I look forward to the enchanting and different scent that the lotion has. Because I wear a lot of foundation (to cover redness), what I do is use 4 pumps, smooth it over my face, then wash off using a soft wash cloth with warm water. Next, I pump 1 to 2 more pumps and re-do on my damp face, and use the other side of the wash cloth to take off any remaining foundation. A quick rinse using warm water and pat dry, makes my skin feel clean and perfect. If you don't wear much foundation, you can probably make due with just the one washing. : ) This product is a tad expensive, but when SS has their 20% off sale, then it makes it totally worth buying it - as it is a great product!
bleueyes Pennsylvania and Paris Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far So good ! - 11/17/2014 10:03:12 AM Received a sample of this and came back to purchase. It's loaded with peptides and does tighten a bit. Instead of my usual daytime Vit C serum, I'll substitute this a few days. In the evening, instead of RetinA, I'll alternate with this. I love it on the neck too. It's drying, so extremely dry skin beware. All in all a good product for aging skin.
Pchez DeRidder,La. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
satisfied so far - 11/17/2014 8:33:00 AM I have a thyroid condition that swells one eye more so than the other so it is working well to relieve some of the puffiness
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL