Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great! - 6/7/2014 7:47:22 AM I have extremely dry skin and this product is the best I've found at soothing the tight, parched feeling my face can have. It is very heavy but it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sheen like some of the face oils I use can produce. I think it's a bit pricey but you don't need a lot. My only complaint is that I wish the container was a tube because I don't like dipping my fingers in the pot and trying to avoid getting lotion under my finger nails where it will be wasted.
gina613 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Loving this! - 6/6/2014 2:36:20 PM I used to be a La Mer Eye concentrate snob...no longer do I need to pay $200 for eye cream! I love the silky, balm-like texture of this product. Not quite a cream, not quite a gel, more of a balm but lightweight and sinks right in. Crows feet are looking smoother and it's light and gentle enough I can even dab a touch on my eyelids with no irritation or issues. I feel like one jar of this has given me more visible results than years of using La Mer. So happy I don't have to pay $200 anymore! Just about to order my second jar!
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MD Forrmulations Face and Body Scrub - 6/6/2014 12:24:58 PM I use this every morning on my face, it keeps the dead skin from building up and keeps my skin glowing and fresh looking.
3mascaras New York, NY Pros: easy to use Cons: not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
like previous product better - 6/5/2014 1:15:21 PM This product is ok but I was using another brand's exfoliating pads previously- a little more expensive than Rodial but I think they are somewhat stronger/ more effective. I think I will return to that brand when I finish the Rodial pads.
NickiLove San Antonio, TX Pros: gentle, easy to use, relaxing, it really works, powerful Cons: power cord
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Power Duo - 6/5/2014 8:57:43 AM Best birthday present I could have given myself. I am 100% satisfied and have even joined their Baby Brigade affiliate program. I am getting married next year and I am buying the Baby Quasar plus for my maid of honor. You must be consistent. At least I can tell when I haven't used my tools. My skin is not as healthy looking but as soon as I treat it, it bounces right back. Great deal for the money! I do my own at-home facials now and finish off with my tools.
Vita birmingham , AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, clean my skin Cons: oder, mentol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like the product - 6/4/2014 5:55:35 AM I like the product, it does help to improve my skin. I use in am and pm. it is gentle.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product for clogged pores - 6/2/2014 11:39:39 AM My skin gets oilier with warmer weather. Which means breakouts and clogged pores. I use this at night.In the morning my face does not feel as oily. My face has not broken out as much. I will use all summer.
Anna14 Michigan Pros: gentle, rids of acne fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Better then Proactive! - 6/1/2014 12:22:48 PM This product saved me from permanently damaging my face from Proactive. It is very gentle on the skin and makes it very smooth. Acne is taken away within the first use and continues to get rid of the rest every use. Proactive would burn my face and after a while just stopped working on my skin. I got a free sample in the mail and I ran to the mall the next day to grab a bottle. Its very fast to use and I like how its only one step compared to multiple.
VT50 New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothes my skin, scent makes me happy - 5/30/2014 6:27:42 PM I tried a sample of this a couple years ago and as soon as I ran out, I missed using it and ordered more. The smell is somewhere between orange and grapefruit and is a nice way to wake up in the morning. I have combination skin that is becoming more dry as I approach 50, and this moisturizes well and doesn't cause break-outs or irritation. I find that it works best if I put it on immediately after I step out of the shower--while my skin is still damp. My 16-year-old son also uses it to calm both extreme dryness and acne. Great product!
ama617 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Ever for Pregnancy Acne - 5/30/2014 3:21:40 PM I was blessed with good skin... until I got pregnant, that is! I started breaking out like a teenager, and it was not fun. I felt like I had to put on foundation every day just to feel presentable, and even then, I still looked like a pizza face. To top it off, most facial cleansers have salicylic acid or other harsh ingredients that they say you should avoid during pregnancy, so there wasn't much I could buy. I did lots of research and finally stumbled across this Belli Anti-Blemish wash, and within a couple of weeks, my skin was much, MUCH clearer, and the redness and zits were starting to disappear. This stuff is magic! Yes, it's kind of pricey for a facial wash, but it's worth every penny for your self-esteem. I'm in my third trimester now and haven't had a breakout since I started using it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL