Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

iheartvida Goldsboro, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
iheartvida - 3/18/2014 1:23:33 PM I use Replenix & Lumiere for my eyes (one daytime under makeup- Repl & the other nighttime under moisturizer- Lumr) This price on Topix All Trans is Great, works well on dark circles (mine are hereditary not much minimizes the darkness) fast shipping & love the promos (20% Off) & choosing my samples
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very little coverage of imperfections
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
works nicely - 3/17/2014 4:01:05 AM This gives the skin a nice finish, but it gives very little coverage. It just looks like your own skin but a little bit better.
sulljul nyc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works better than other pore products - 3/16/2014 10:03:19 AM I use this product 2 or 3 times a week When my pores will not come clean With my usual routine. I have apply a fairly thick layer. I leave it on until it is pretty dry. The results are not perfect but it works much better than any of the other scrubs or strips that I have used.I do not always bother with the serum.
AngeCF7 Cleveland, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great SPF from Skinmedica - 3/14/2014 7:16:55 PM This daily moisturizer and SPF works great. It seems the wrinkles and/or dryness are gone and my skin looks great after I apply. It does moisturize as it says where some SPFs don't. Would buy it again.
Vicster USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My favorite of all the brushes - 3/14/2014 12:58:27 PM I've tried all the Clarsonic brushes and always come back to the Deep Pore Cleansing ones. My skin feels great after using my Mia with my fave cleanser and this brush head. My least favorite brush heads are the green Acne ones. They were a bit harsh on my skin. Took a star off for price...wish they were a little cheaper but at least you can save a little if you buy them in bulk.
EF527 Memphis, TN Pros: lightweight, easy to use, visible results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sooooooo glad I bought it! - 3/14/2014 12:45:39 PM After using this tool for a month, I can honestly say that it has had a SIGNIFICANT impact on my skin's appearance. (And trust me, I wouldn't come here and lead people astray because it's Lent and I already burden my priest with way too many sins as it is.) I did A TON of research on LED therapy for wrinkles before spending this much money on a product the research is out there for those who are skeptical about whether this tool will work. Just know that it takes TIME and you have to use it as directed. At first I thought there was no way I was going to have the patience to use it on each section of my face several times a week, but after using it a couple of times while watching in the mirror, I can now use it while I'm watching TV (close your eyes when you're using it around the eye, though) or kicking back listening to music or something. For me, it only took three uses before my skin started looking radiant. The instruction manual recommends using it one or two times a week for the first eight weeks, but it also says the FDA has cleared it for use for up to five times a week, provided you don't experience any dryness. I never experienced dryness, so I'm using it four times a week, every other day. By the end of the first week, several coworkers had asked me if I had gotten a facial or was using some kind of new skin product. Now, after a month, I can definitely see softening of my crow's feet and wrinkles across my forehead. I'm 43 and my skin looks better than it did when I was in my 30s. Those same coworkers who complimented me after one week are now planning on spending their tax refunds on this thing (LOL). NOTE: This Baby isn't a miracle worker. You're not going to see results if you don't use it consistently and accurately, and you HAVE to back it up with a good skincare regimen sunscreen; products rich in antioxidants; a serum or cream with peptides, hyaluronic acid, niacinamide, ceramides, a retinol at night; etc. All these things will work together to produce amazing skin, and Baby Quasar is like amping up the power of your skincare routine x 1000. I use mine in the morning cleanse skin, tone, apply an antioxidant serum, use BabyQuasar while I'm listening to the news and drinking coffee, then an anti-aging cream with sunscreen. (CeraVe and Olay Regenerist are two awesome ones.) Sorry if I sound like a skincare fanatic. I've worked for one of the most prestigious spa resorts in the country for years and I'm passionate about using science-based beauty products and urging other women to do the same! Forget the marketing, forget the too-good-to-be-true promises on beautiful packaging, forget celebrities telling you how fabulous something is just do the research! You'll love this thing, I promise. If not, you can track me down and beat me with it! :D Sorry if this is tl;dr. I guess I love this thing so much I could write a book about it. Definitely worth the investment!
McSkinPro CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, fine texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent exfoliator - 3/14/2014 11:47:10 AM As good if not better than Obagi Zo daily exfoliator at a better price. This does a great job of prepping the skin for other critical products. Highly recommend.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good results - 3/14/2014 3:22:19 AM I use the whole SkinMedica system. It's hard to know which product works best. I just know my skin looks fabulous. I do think my skin looks brighter and fresher so I will continue using it.
Ana33 california Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It did not work for me - 3/13/2014 8:46:44 AM It really irritated my skin and left it RED in the areas I applied. It takes about 4-5 days to dry out the pimples and I prefer tooth past that does it over night. And for that I give it one star.
Ana33 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irratating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really like it! - 3/13/2014 8:28:16 AM I am 31 years old and I have never suffer from acne until now, my face broke out and these pads really help clear my skin completely in about 3 weeks. You have to be patient and let it do it's job. It does irritate and sting for a minute but then your face feels very soft and clean, I also noticed it helps close my pores. I only use it at night and then add my moisturizer from murad that helps treat acne and the vitamins as well.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL