Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Toners/Clarifiers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Suz46 Upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective First Step - 7/4/2014 5:13:47 AM I have been using this toner with its companion product Glytone Skin Bleaching/Fading lotion. Sun spots seem to be fading slowly from facial areas and hands. I am pleased so far.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Feels like a Serum - 6/25/2014 9:10:58 PM I did not realizing how much this was doing until I did not use it one day. Had used only my regular serum and moisturizer and within an hour felt my skin was drier/tighter. I now use this everyday. Hydrates better than anything I have tried and the hydration lasts. Hydrating your skin is one of the best things to reduce signs of aging. I am an esthetician. Has Ferulic acid which protects your skin from the sun (another company that has ferulic acid charges $157 an ounce!) I splash this on and then apply my moisturizer while skin is damp. Sinks into skin, does not leave a residue, just feels calmed, hydrated. And another big benefit no perfume added!! (perfume is in most skincare and it is an irritant). I now use this on neck, declotte, arms, hands and see a big improvement. Could not afford to use a serum all over but this one I can afford to use it on other areas I want to protect. Love this product. It is much more like a serum than a toner. Highly recommend it!
Mamasami Atlanta Cons: greasy, too thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Yucky - 6/24/2014 6:14:22 PM I didn't like the texture. It was thick for a toner. I didn't feel like it removed dead skin cells like it said it does it felt like it glued them on! I wanted to wash my face after using this or use another toner to get it off.
FireQueen Redondo Beach, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome product ! - 6/11/2014 12:25:58 PM I have been using this product forever. Since using this product the texture of my skin is smoother, my pores are more refined, and the overall texture of my skin has improved.
Bohemian Long Beach, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 6/9/2014 9:10:57 PM Used to take this on the golf course to cool off- now I use it at home during hot weather- helps cool me down. I also keep one in my purse
klincka Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisture-solution for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lightweight hydration! - 6/9/2014 12:32:33 PM I love this toner! It's super lightweight and leaves my skin feeling calm and hydrated. My esthetician recommended taking it with me when I travel...I put a small amount in a spray bottle and mist my skin as needed. Such a life saver!
CaliforniaDreaming San Diego, California Pros: pleasant fragrance, active
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Toner Ever - 6/9/2014 11:16:05 AM I love this toner! I put it on and instantly feel like my skin is has been refreshed, cleansed and unclogged. This is my number one skin care addiction. It has helped my skin immensely, decreased my acne and made my skin look brighter and softer. I love this product!
techjan Georgetown, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great toner. - 4/5/2014 3:35:53 PM Purchased this to go with the LHA cleanser and they work great together. Leaves my skin fresh and clean and ready for my moisturizer. Together they exfoliate my skin and keep it from breaking out. My skin has never looked so good and been so clear. It is a wonderful product.
MidOhiomale Worthington, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing, moisturizing, packed with great stuff Cons: a teeny bit expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Not the astringent you grew up with - 3/27/2014 5:06:20 AM If your experience with toners is limited to alcohol-laden skin stripping (scruffing?) type of toners, you have no idea what you are missing! This was the first PC toner I tried, and it was a revelation. No stinging, no dryness, no excess oil due to strippingjust clean, conditioned, super soft skin, all ready for the next step in your skin care. I go through this stuff like crazy 'cause I love it so much, I sort of wish it was just a teeny bit cheaper. However, when I read the label and see all the powerful antioxidents, skin conditioning and healing ingredients that make up the formula, I stop that whining. So should you ;-{)}
RuiLe Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 3/7/2014 4:00:16 AM I use the cleanser and moisturizer along with the toner. I noticed a differenxe in my skin tone after several weeks of use.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL