Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Toners/Clarifiers reviews

Sort results by:
next
smallz new york
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -2/23/2016 5:38:40 AM These pads cleans off the dirt really well and it's not harsh on the skin leaving it very refreshing and clean
skv822 Southeast PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EXCELLENT! -2/15/2016 10:20:49 AM I am a long timer with Paula's Choice products. I appreciate their attention to ingredients and providing great products at reasonable prices. My skin care routine includes PC cleanser, toner, exfoliants and moisturizers - love them all!
McMini West Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smelly and not in a good way -1/28/2016 9:43:52 AM I love pomegranate in absolutely every way except with this toner. The smell is so bad I cannot get used to it or overcome it's stench. The smell lingers and I cannot use it. Poo! I ended up ordering the EmerginC Peach Toner which is much nicer. That one I would actually prefer more peachy smell but less is more in this case!
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very refreshing Cons: spray bottle is hard to use the product does not
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the product -1/23/2016 1:25:21 PM I love the product, but every time I buy it I have trouble with the spray bottle. The product does not spray easily.
JMangos Connecticut
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: cooling sensation after application, clear liquid no artificial colors, doesn't sting or burn, no offensive smell, attractive packaging Cons: bottle has screw cap, wish bottle had better dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great toner -1/15/2016 7:23:11 PM I use this toner after washing my face thoroughly or even if I'm too lazy and use only a disposable wipe to wash my face. It works to remove those last residual bits of dirt. It's refreshingly cooling on the skin which is my favorite part - if you like that cooling menthol sensation, you will love this. It doesn't burn or sting, I find it to be quite gentle. I just wish the bottle had a dispenser instead of a screw cap - one bad slip/tip of the bottle and this stuff could pour out everywhere. Other than that, the product itself is great.
Coral Houston
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: non-sticky, moisturizing and light, works well under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely lovely moisturizing product -1/4/2016 11:30:26 AM This is a serum/toner in a way that it is quite a bit thicker than just watery product, it moisturizes effectively for my oily skin, and it's not too much or sticky at all. I top it with phelityl cream which works well for me during night. For day time, I use the oil control lotion first then followed by this and a sun lotion. This is a product that would work well for all skin types. Can't say enough good things about it!
Shmoovee Frozen Tundra, MN
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: gentle, moisturizing, for all skin types, not just for the face, natural makeup-setter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A New Must-Have! -1/3/2016 10:11:54 AM I discovered this product when I was bewitched by Caudalie's grape body oil. This grape water is exceptionally soothing on dry skin: whether caused by hot summer sun, or by dry indoor air during colder months. The scent is, for me, hard to detect at all. My skin is super-sensitive to new products and often reacts strongly, but there were zero issues with this water. With makeup setting sprays raging now, I have found this to be a natural and quite effective, moisturizing way to set and give makeup a 'dewy' look. The others were harsh and drying; better for younger faces, perhaps! This is also wonderfully refreshing on arms and legs-- a sort of pre-moisturizer in colder climes. The spray is fine and even, as mentioned by another reviewer, a very helpful remark. No wasted product! One hundred percent recommended.
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The last water to touch my face after washing -12/15/2015 12:47:23 PM This product is not only refreshing but addictive. I use I spray day and night after washing and drying my face. It feels good and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Would definitely recommend.
Rancar Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smells great and tones without drying the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this toner! -12/4/2015 3:26:11 AM I am on my third bottle of this toner. I love how it tones the the skin without overdrying and it smells great! I have been using Arcona for about a year and I am very happy with the entire Arcona line. My skin looks and feels great!!
Catalina88 Nashville,TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect toner for after cleanse -9/20/2015 2:27:34 PM This toner is very gentle on skin and a great next step to decleor foam cleanser, which could be a bit drying at times. I use it day and night. I didn't see any remarkable difference or improvement, but it does its job as a toner.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »