Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Toners/Clarifiers reviews

Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really does work!!! -10/3/2003 12:16:53 PM This will amaze you!!
SarahElizabeth Fayetteville, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Toner I've Ever Used!!! -2/4/2011 6:55:19 AM I love this toner. It is very moisturizing and not harsh on the skin. It's the best one I've come across so far. I have oily acne prone skin. I highly recommend this product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -7/10/2004 11:23:54 AM I have very dry skin that is sensitive to some ingredients, but, overall, not "problem" skin, so I'm extremely fortunate. My husband and friends always comment that I could use anything and my skin would look great. I must say, however, that I surprised them all with this product line. Like I said, I've never had to "worK" on my skin very much, but with this line my skin looked so much brighter than ever that everyone says I have a "glow" and want to know what I use. The scent of all the products (that I've used so far) in this line is so light; they're refreshing without being overpowering. My skin looks better than ever - clear, radiant, healthy. And the sensitive skin products truly soothe and comfort. I LOVE this line! I usually use the gentle cleansing cream, protective day cream for sensitive skin, and soothing toning lotion. If you have "problem" skin, normal skin, or great skin - I promise you'll love these products!
Monica Calle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Monica's Rating -5/9/2001 11:24:42 AM It leave my body smeeling wonderful.
ZoE999 New York,NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing toner -9/26/2012 3:40:30 PM The best toner I've ever used so far. I have got sensitive skin and needs toner three times a day. Before it, I used Lancome TONIQUE CONFORT, Amore Pacific Treatment Toner, and Avene Eau Thermale. It works if not better, as well as the Amore Pacific one, but only cost 60% of AP's price. And it beats the others. Super easy to apply and absorb so quickly. Smells very good, and the key point is it really works.
toner ny, ny
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/27/2013 5:51:27 AM Very light and rids all of dirt and oil in your face and neck without drying your face after.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
blemish free skin -7/13/2008 8:56:31 PM Since I have been using this product, my skin has been blemish free, even during my menstrual cycle. I usually always get "the big zit" prior to getting my period. By the way, my skin type is very, very oily . . .and it still is, but unlike before, I don't break out. I gave this product 4.5 stars because it leaves my skin sticky which I don't like at all. Don't waste money on the cleanser; it's no different than any of the cheaper ones. The key is to gently wash your face in the shower with a wash cloth and water soluble cleaners. I wash, use this solution to wipe away any last traces of make-up and oil, and then I follow up with 2.5% benzoyl peroxide.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/14/2007 4:14:39 PM This stuff really does a nice job of evening out my skin surface and taking care of any blackheads and excess oil I have. I've had trouble with monthly breakouts and it has literally put a stop to them. I use it with La Roche-Posay Effaclar k every morning and night and the results are remarkable. I did have a little dryness in a few spots at first, but I backed off for a day or two, then started again and have been fine since.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -12/8/2004 4:07:07 AM This is a great product for individuals with acne prone skin. I have had acne all my life and my skin is clear and more radiant than ever. WORKS wonders!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product for oily and combination skin! -4/15/2006 5:55:19 PM Great for my combination skin. One of my beauty products that I can't live without! Doesn't strip all the oil from my face and leaves me with a supple glow. I highly recommend the entire Exuviance line as well.
20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 » 20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 »
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Hyaluronic Acid – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Hand Oil ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor