Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Toners/Clarifiers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

cizi La jolla, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
skin medica. - 9/23/2014 10:24:47 AM I have use this product for many years, I have great results. It work for me and my skin love it.
McMini West Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very refreshing - 9/10/2014 12:22:11 PM I purchased this after searching unsuccessfully for an aesthetician to help with milia removal that had decided to invade my face for some reason. After not finding anyone, I just did internet searches for OTC products to help with the removal of milia and this brand & product popped up. I must say that the milia has lessened so over time I'm hoping to be rid of it. The pads are very refreshing and well moistened. The only downside is the price so purchase them during sales. I've just puchased my 3rd jar. These are also great for just a pick-me-up refresher.
RandyMan New York, NY Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Strong, unpleasant fragrance... - 9/9/2014 8:38:07 AM I can't really talk about the efficacy of this product because I couldn't get past the overwhelming and, in my opinion, artificial-smelling fragrance. It's important to note that the scent (as best I could tell from the listed ingredients) is derived from a combination of essential oils, but that doesn't make it any more pleasant for a male audience (and my best guess leads me to believe that many females would find this scent both unpleasant and overwhelming as well). Why does cranberry toner have to smell like an acidic bunch of dried flowers?? Simply put: it doesn't. Worse yet, the smell lingers. Regardless, many seem to enjoy and receive great benefits from this product, but it's obviously not aimed at a male audience.
Adam30 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Awesome stuff - 7/28/2014 10:05:53 AM I never write reviews... I have been using this stuff along with the cleanser and lotion for over a year. I love it! I have mild adult acne and this keeps it under control. I will be buying this line of products for life.
DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing tonic - 7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
Productprincess Sherman oaks , ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Saved my skin - 7/10/2014 2:15:53 PM This toner is without a doubt my favorite post cleansing treatment. It purifies within the pores and reduces future clogging and breakouts. It seems to have lasted quite a while as well. Also it's perfect to dab on pimples and speed healing
Suz46 Upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective First Step - 7/4/2014 5:13:47 AM I have been using this toner with its companion product Glytone Skin Bleaching/Fading lotion. Sun spots seem to be fading slowly from facial areas and hands. I am pleased so far.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Feels like a Serum - 6/25/2014 9:10:58 PM I did not realizing how much this was doing until I did not use it one day. Had used only my regular serum and moisturizer and within an hour felt my skin was drier/tighter. I now use this everyday. Hydrates better than anything I have tried and the hydration lasts. Hydrating your skin is one of the best things to reduce signs of aging. I am an esthetician. Has Ferulic acid which protects your skin from the sun (another company that has ferulic acid charges $157 an ounce!) I splash this on and then apply my moisturizer while skin is damp. Sinks into skin, does not leave a residue, just feels calmed, hydrated. And another big benefit no perfume added!! (perfume is in most skincare and it is an irritant). I now use this on neck, declotte, arms, hands and see a big improvement. Could not afford to use a serum all over but this one I can afford to use it on other areas I want to protect. Love this product. It is much more like a serum than a toner. Highly recommend it!
Mamasami Atlanta Cons: greasy, too thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Yucky - 6/24/2014 6:14:22 PM I didn't like the texture. It was thick for a toner. I didn't feel like it removed dead skin cells like it said it does it felt like it glued them on! I wanted to wash my face after using this or use another toner to get it off.
FireQueen Redondo Beach, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome product ! - 6/11/2014 12:25:58 PM I have been using this product forever. Since using this product the texture of my skin is smoother, my pores are more refined, and the overall texture of my skin has improved.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL