Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Tools reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

DARR FLORIDA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
no results - 3/3/2015 1:32:26 AM Did not see any change or improvement. Maybe looking for instant results,but at this price...I should
LAW3 St. Louis, MO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this little device! - 2/27/2015 9:53:50 AM Been using this for a couple months now. I have a really oily t-zone which was constantly clogged with blackheads and debris. I tried the Clarasonic years ago and wan't gaga about it and returned it. When I saw this I wasn't sure how it could possibly clean my skin like they claimed but it really does. The pores in my t-zone have shrunk considerably to being non-existant. I used to be able to squeeze the pores in my nose and lots of gunk come out, now barely anything to nothing comes out when I do it (and I only use it 75-80% of the time - I get lazy sometimes and just do a quick hand wash :-(). If you have a lot of congestion I suggest giving it 2-4 weeks to completely clear it out. It won't happen over night but little by little it will. The other thing is that this is SO gentle, no scratching or irritating the skin. You don't have any brush heads to replace every quarter and the charge lasts a LONG time. All in all I highly recommend this little baby. I'm so glad I bought it - SO worth the investment. I can't imagine going back to washing with just my hands!!
Ariel86 Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: normal
Love Love Love - 2/23/2015 5:41:42 PM After using my Clarisonic Mia for almost 3 years now, I really wanted to give this product a shot. I was very skeptic at first but def some of the best money I ever spent. The FOREO Luna really changed my skincare routine! You really do feel the difference after the first use, so gentle love the fact that I can actually use my Luna twice a day. I have been using it now for about 4 months and I have yet I have not re-charged it even once! This is incredible and the fact that I never have to buy brush replacements is what makes everything so much better. Oh and very easy to clean, after I am done using it, all I have to do is clean it with some warm water and soap and it dries in a matter of minutes!! Easy and clean that has been my experience with this amazing new brush.
xxxx1234 Long Island , NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin treatment and cleanser in one. - 2/10/2015 12:39:30 PM I purchased this product 3 months ago and love the difference in my skin. My enlarged pores have shrunk, skin is smooth, resulting in getting rid of my old make-up foundation and purchasing a new lighter one. I also do not need a make-up primer anymore. No more having to buy replacement brushes and no more frequent recharging. In fact, I use this product every day and have not had to recharge it yet. I will be buying another one for my daughter.
oceangrl01 Wilmington, NC Pros: i liked the size & shape Cons: expensive!, hard to maneuver around your face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Stick with Clarisonic...or even just a face cloth - 2/9/2015 5:57:08 AM I use a Clarisonic daily but thought I'd give this a try. The size and shape felt interesting and I liked the idea of the rubber bristles. I was really disappointed. The size & shape actually made it awkward to maneuver around my face, it didn't really help lather the soap and I didn't like the feel of it on my skin. I felt like I'd be better off with a face brush or face cloth - definitely nothing special that warrants a $150+ price tag. So I'm sticking to my Clarisonic and I'm happy to replace the brushes periodically. I think this is a great concept but it was less than mediocre and definitely NOT worth the money.
foxcrane Seattle, WA Pros: lightweight Cons: battery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Battery died after less than 2 years - 2/8/2015 3:58:51 AM I got the Aria in 2013 and have used it quite a few times. However, by the end of 2014, the Aria no longer held a charge and was completely useless. So very disappointed!
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, soft soft soft!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cleaning never felt so good! - 1/31/2015 2:48:46 PM I've been a happy Clarisonic user for many years, but lately some of the brushes have felt a little harsh (maybe it's the winter weather). This brush feels so, so soft and makes cleansing a treat. It also cleans thoroughly, especially with a cleanser like Skinceuticals Simply Clean. If you're looking for exfoliation, this brush probably won't do it but it's great for tender, irritated, or sensitive skin.
theskinaholic Pros: gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It really feels like cashmere on your skin! - 1/28/2015 7:29:00 PM Once you try this, you cannot go back to the normal brushheads. It's so gentle yet it does help to clean your skin very efficiently. The only downside is that it's so expensive..
lulugal North Carolina Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
shocked by how well this soft brush works - 1/15/2015 12:05:52 PM I've been using Clarisonic for years and was quite skeptical of this very soft brush. What I begain to notice is because the brush tip is softer and longer the product seems to stay on the face to cleanse better than previous brushes. I've seen great results from the radiance brush and product line.
Andi708 Arkansas Cons: too soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Way Too Soft - 1/5/2015 5:29:54 AM Thought I would try this brush head but should have returned it. This brush head is way way too soft. The one I took off did a better job than this one. Not for me but if you have extremely sensitive skin, this may work for you.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL