Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

U2PN San Diego Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 11/28/2012 8:48:25 AM I'm always reluctant to use any type of cleansing tools due to my sensitive skin and therefore resolved to using either a cleansing cloth or foam. However, I noticed that I have started to break out more on my forehead and felt that I needed a little more help in getting my skin cleaner. I took the dive and bought the Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System. The 20% discount helped with justifying the cost. RESULT: I was very pleasantly surprised to see how I can use this product on a daily basis without the concern of my sensitive skin being raw from the bristles. In fact, I think it leaves my skin looking fresh, smooth, and glowing. My pimples have significantly reduced too. I strongly recommend adding this to your skin care regimen.
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: lightweight Cons: not a miracle worker
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hoping for miracles - 11/27/2012 7:54:45 AM Should have known... sounded too good to be true, and so far it fits. And since it states you can use 'any' eye cream, then the benefit is supposed to be the vibration of the applicator. So far I see no improvment at all.
Titannyc New York Pros: effective Cons: redness in treatment area.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
AMAZING!!!!!! - 11/20/2012 9:49:42 AM I've just finished my month of treatment, all I have to say is IT WORKS!!!!!!! My lines and crows feet have disappeared, really delivered as promised, the only down side is the redness around my eyes, which can easily be concealed with make up, now that I'm on maintenance the redness only stays for a few hours. Really worth the $$$ and side effects. Very highly recommended.
Fishers,IN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without!! - 11/14/2012 4:47:32 AM So glad I purchased my Clarisonic. I use it every day,and my skin glows! Great experience purchasing through Skinstore. Fast shipping and Clarisonic was packaged well.
mbguinn Hartford, CT Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 11/10/2012 6:51:24 PM I've had acne since I was 15 and I have used just about everything. My acne is now just slight to moderate but I am so tired of getting these monthly zits that are inflamed and uncomfortable. I read amazing reviews about this product. At first I was concerned because I do use glycolic lotion daily to also help with my acne. I was so impressed! After just one use I noticed that a few pimples that were about to form were gone the next morning. Now I use it a couple times a week and I rarely see a pimply on my face. It isn't just wonderful for acne though! I use it around my brows where I get ingrown hairs, my legs and anywhere I have irritation! This device has become a household item that we all use! It is a great price for such an awesome product!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleans Well! - 11/10/2012 2:33:12 PM I like the delicate brush head because it is very gentle on my sensitive skin and does a great job of cleansing. My face feels very smooth after using, and I think the deep cleansing helps to enhance the use of skin treatments that I use.
bzv143 Texas Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Even better - 11/5/2012 6:12:20 AM I wish Clarisonic would quit making such darned good sonic skin care systems. Each time this company upgrades to a new model, I have to order it. Once again, Clarisonic tops itself with the Aria. Love that I can now see battery level, love the three speeds, love the ability to charge with a USB. I travel a lot to Europe, and this new Clarisonic will be even more perfect than my Mia 2. My only complaint: need more colors and patterns than white. My Mia Leopard was fun... :-(
superlativesue Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing technology - 11/1/2012 6:58:21 AM I have to admit I was l little skeptical at first, but I love this device as much as my Clarisonic Mia. The combination has soften my skin and wrinkles around my eyes.
Bethb San Francisco, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
product good but...... - 10/23/2012 7:18:12 AM delivered broken. Clarisonic replaced it but had to wait over two weeks. I like it but it is still new.
Dwellingstar Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does part of the job - 10/22/2012 7:56:00 PM I enjoy using the brush because it cleans my face evenly vs. using my own and but this brush does not create magic. Even though I use this brush everyday, my face is only smooth right after and of course throughout the next day it gets a little rough as dead skins build up until I was again. Overall I'm not pleased nor hate this product. It does the job. CON..the only thing I have to complain is that this brush does dry up my skin a little causing minor break outs. This brush is not for all skin types.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL