Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Janina USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Simply does not work - 3/29/2013 3:06:28 PM When I read about this device online, I was so excited that something might help with the developing laxity in my lower face. This device did not perform for me as i wanted it to. I was hoping for more tightening action, but it did not do that for me. Maybe I didn't use it long enough before returning it, I don't know, I just didn't have the patience I guess.
SisqB Northern California Pros: effective on rough skin, helps prevent breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Effective body brush - 3/27/2013 11:07:49 AM I got this to help with occasional breakouts on my back and it's done a great job. The body brush is also good for exfoliating feet, elbows or other rough spots. The only disadvantage is using the body brush runs the battery on my Clarisonic Plus down faster.
kmp723 Philadelphia Pa. Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Really See The Difference - 3/26/2013 6:42:15 AM I have notice improvement in my skin. My pores have gotten alot smaller since using the brushes.
tster Jacksonville,FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great deal will last you all year - 3/20/2013 8:17:39 AM All the brush heads work great. This is my favorite one so far. Great deal!
beccaboo Auckland, New Zealand Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fast Shipping & Cheapest I've Seen! - 3/14/2013 8:32:07 PM I just recieved this product in the mail! I live in New Zealand and it is super difficult to get my hands on the Clarisonic as nowhere ships it to NZ! Then I found skinstore.com... Where it was the cheapest price i've seen the Mia ($200 NZD was the next up) and I received my package within 7 days! AND I got a cute little sample with it! I will definitely be buying from SkinStore again! I am super excited to use my Clarisonic. Thanks!
wdh46 Kentucky Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
impressed - 3/5/2013 7:28:16 PM I was impressed with how quickly my clarisonic product was recieved after placing my order. The first use and I love it! My face felt so clean after using it, it was quick, and easy which works for my busy schedule. I can definately have time to use this 2 times a day since it only takes 1 minute to clean your face. (who cant spare 2 minutes a day)? The cleanser was also wonderful.,.,,.it wasnt overwhelming with fragrance like many. It was gentle, and left your skin feeling fresh and revitalized. I would highly recommend this product, and will probably purchase one for each of my children to use as well.
67dancer out west Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
It Works - 3/5/2013 1:21:28 PM This is so easy to use. It will not take the place of getting real Fraxel treatments but I find I can extend the time between appointments by using this to spot treat areas around my eyes that start needing a treatment before the rest of my face does.
Jasmin Coral Gables, FL Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best brush for sensitive skin - 3/3/2013 9:25:18 PM I loved my Clarisonic but love it even more now that I have the delicate brush. I am happy that I get to buy the Clarisonic products on Skin Store for less than at the stores. Thank you!
Celina California, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/3/2013 12:49:03 PM I've known Clarisonic for a few years, but was always thinking it is so expensive. Until my husband was looking for a face clean brush and once he saw it in Sephora, he seemed to be very interested in this brush. I decided to buy one for him as Valentine's Day gift. He is really satisfied with the result and enjoys every time he washs face with it. I've used it for a few times, but I think it is more like a scrab for me. Therefore, I use it once another day and I love how my skin feels.
PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT Pros: great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Clarisonic brushes at a reasonable price - 3/1/2013 11:38:29 AM If you love your clarisonic (and I do!) buying these dual brushes especially with a Skin Store discount offer gets you the brushes at a great price. I particularly like the delicate brushes for my sensitive skin
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL