Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

enna3268 Mass
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 12/2/2014 7:25:35 PM Bought this to use before my wedding. Made my skin look great. Fresh and dewy well hydrated. I love it.
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, effective, soft Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really nice brush head - 11/23/2014 10:52:13 AM I've been using a Clarisonic for a number of years and tried various brush heads, and I really like this new one. It's soft and gentle but cleans effectively without irritating my skin. I haven't used it long enough to see results as far as increasing "radiance" but the feel of the brush is enough to make it a "regular" for my skin care regimen.
sierra
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works - 11/23/2014 10:25:02 AM I have had mine for 2 years. I am 44. The catch, for me anyway is I have to use it nearly daily for results. It takes about 20 minutes. If I skip a few days I have to start all over. It keeps my skin plumped and wrinkles are definately diminished when I use the device daily. I purchased it as a botox alternative. It is really high quality so I feel it is a great value when you compare to cosmetic proceedures.
mrsglam New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I am in love! - 11/15/2014 8:32:45 AM Here I was thinking of surgery.I am so glad I decided to research and find a better alternative.I only been using this tool for two weeks and I can see the change on my face.I look younger,rested,firmer. My skin glows and it looks healthy.Is so easy to use. I can't wait to see the results after 30,60 and 90 days.I found what I been looking for and it works! Thank you,thank you,thank you!....thank you!
NJLAgirl NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NuFace Mini - 10/24/2014 10:44:27 AM I purchased the mini about a month ago and have been using it just about everyday. I have followed the directions and also watched video instructions. So far, I've not really seen any difference in my skin. I am disappointed with the lack of results that others have claimed they've had. I may contact the company to ask if I'm not using it correctly. I've seen no significant "lift" to my jawline or anywhere for that matter. I intend to keep using my mini with the hope that I will eventually see pleasing results.
AnnieK Massachusetts Pros: wonderful product Cons: replacement brush heads are expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best thing I ever did for my skin! - 10/23/2014 10:36:51 AM The Clarisonic Mia 2 is the best investment I ever made in my skin care. This was is my second time purchasing this because now I will keep one in my Florida home and won't have to pack it each time. I highly recommend the Mia 2. It has made my cleansers and treatment products work better. My skin is deep-cleaned every night, and my large pores are minimized. I actually look forward to using it every day...its like a gentle mini-facial. use it with your favorite products!
Pamela123 Chattanooga TN Pros: not strong enough Cons: not prowful at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pedi - 10/18/2014 4:45:05 PM Im very diapointed it is not strong at all If I put pressure on it boggs down almost stops not sure if its defected or not?????????????
alessandra13gr Athens, Greece Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 10/1/2014 12:21:58 AM I have been using Clarisonic Mia 2 Deep pore, for a week and my skin already glows. Definitely clears and reduces the size and appearance of pores. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.
jolie34 Cons: causes breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Clarisonic Mia 2 Caused Bad Breakouts - 9/24/2014 10:39:08 AM The first couple of weeks, my skin felt so much cleaner & smoother. I was so excited because it really smoothed out the KP (Keratosis Pilaris) that I have on my cheeks. But by the third week, I started breaking out in severe, infected acne on my chin and forehead. I haven't had acne this bad since high school. I did some research and discovered that many people found this to happen with daily use (twice a day) of the Clarisonic. It is too much exfoliation & can "stir up" dirt, oil to produce acne. I stopped using it immediately about a week ago & my breakouts stopped, but I'm still trying to heal/clearup the acne that the Clarisonic caused. I'm so disappointed.
Effy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Poor quality!! - 9/20/2014 8:32:03 PM I'm really angry at this product. It's broken only after I use it for 1 week. The brush stoped spinning !
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL