Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

GrandeLatte San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic skincare device - 12/26/2014 5:27:04 AM I've had this device for a few weeks now. Ever since the first use, I've noticed slight uplift in my eyebrows, and cheeks, as well as a more defined look for my jawlines. I use this device for about 15 minutes daily in the mornings. 10 minutes with the packaged trainer and 5 minutes with the ELE attachment. People compliment me on my healthy and youthful glow, and I have noticed that my skin has become softer, smoother, and red patches are gone. My previous sensitive skin condition has improved as well. Everyday that I wake up, I find my skin in better condition: rested, hydrated, and glowing. I've never looked better and I'm in my late 30s. This is the best combination you can get with Nuface, the trainer is good for big areas, but you also still need the ELE attachment for more delicate areas. I highly recommend this for all my friends and family.
Bubbie65 New Jersey Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I LOVE this! - 12/19/2014 6:21:10 PM This product really works. It took several weeks of 5 minutes+ everyday, but I stayed with it and find my skin is tighter, firmer, more uplifted and has more luminescence. I am 65 and this is wonderful to me. SO worth the price!
boricua Miami, fl Cons: it pulls down on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not suitable for thin face - 12/18/2014 5:54:07 AM I have a thin face/small jaw line and this apparatus pulls down on my face so much that it pulls my eyes and ears in a downward position. Contacted the manufacturer but they kept saying it has to be tight not to fall off face, but this is not about being tight, is about pulling down so much it feels that the skin will stretch downwards
VanillaPandan Barcelona, Spain Pros: gentle, smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great brush for winter beaten skin - 12/14/2014 2:35:24 PM My skin feels especially raw and dry during winter months, therefore I'm being very delicate whilst cleaning my face. This brush is gentle enough: soft bristles and nice gliding feeling. It suits me even better than the Sensitive brush head but because the bristles are longer, it tickles my nose! :) I like to use it as part of my evening double-cleansing routine (which I do only when I've applied full makeup on, ie. CC cream/ foundation). First, I would dissolve my makeup with an oily makeup remover. Then, I would finish off with a creamy cleanser, using the Clarisonic. Last, toner and night serum. This leaves my skin smooth and bouncy, not squeaky at all. I would recommend the Cashmere brush to Clarisonic beginners!
geetee Plymouth, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Product - 12/13/2014 8:35:04 PM My face has never felt so clean and refreshed. After using this product just one time, my face took on a tight and glowing look. It reminded me of when I was in high school and I'm 65 years old. Thank you Skin Store for this wonderful deal !
UpNorth8 Minnesota
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is the one! - 12/12/2014 12:25:44 PM I have used several Clarisonic brush heads: Cashmere, Delicate, Sensitive, Deep Pore, and now finally Sonic Radiance. Cashmere was too soft, but I would think its an excellent brush for anyone with the most sensitive, delicate skin. Delicate and Deep Pore, in my use, felt like the same brush, great brushes both of them, but I wanted something that was still a bit gentler. Sonic is in between Cashmere and Delicate in terms of softness. This Sonic Radiance brush is perfect for my sensitive skin, its the brush I was looking for as it removes all my makeup and there is NO irritation afterwards. I also tend to rub a bar of gentle soap on the bristles after using it, rinse thoroughly, shake out the excess water and dry it with a towel. I do this with all my brush heads and they last over 3 months easy. I've used this new brush head for several weeks and I'm very satisfied.
lilubabyzz Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i love this! BUT! - 12/10/2014 2:56:36 PM Love this product but it broke on me! I was so mad coz this is expensive!. I can only use it 2 times after charging it to full charge. Coz it saying i need to recharge it again!
FreshFaceA Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Purchase of My Life (Seriously). - 12/5/2014 4:26:48 PM Ive been using the Dr. Gross' Steaming Solution machine twice a week for approximately one month. I've not only seen a difference in the texture of my skin, but my adult acne has also cleared up significantly. Rather than spending $300 bucks at the spa this month on an oygen infused facial... I've been having the BEST spa-like experience right from the comforts of my home ! Follow up with some Hydrating B5 Gel and C E Ferulic Antioxidant by SkinCeuticals and you will have the most amazing glow ! Please purchase this steaming machine ! You will not regret it ! Your skin will Thank You :))
enna3268 Mass
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 12/2/2014 7:25:35 PM Bought this to use before my wedding. Made my skin look great. Fresh and dewy well hydrated. I love it.
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, effective, soft Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really nice brush head - 11/23/2014 10:52:13 AM I've been using a Clarisonic for a number of years and tried various brush heads, and I really like this new one. It's soft and gentle but cleans effectively without irritating my skin. I haven't used it long enough to see results as far as increasing "radiance" but the feel of the brush is enough to make it a "regular" for my skin care regimen.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL