Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, works instantly, results last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
the best instant pore minimizer! - 8/16/2014 4:28:17 AM I have come to "live" with clogged pores on my nose/chin...until I started using this product! It literally works right after using and the results are long-lasting! Even my cosmetologist said that he saw a difference and had a harder time giving me my last facial because of it! Smooth, non-greasy...just a lithe goes a long way....HIGHLY recommend this as THE best pore minimizer ever!!
busymomof2 Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE this product! - 8/6/2014 10:34:51 AM This was recommended to me during a facial because I have sensitive skin and use Retin-A daily. This has completely transformed by skin by eliminating redness, flaking, peeling and dryness. I put it on every morning under my moisturizer and my skin stays moist and supple all day. One of the few products I've found that's worth more than its high price!
HappyHippie Cantor, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
If I were stranded on a dessert island.... - 7/30/2014 1:46:26 PM If I were stranded on a dessert island, this would be the one beauty product I would take. I use this product twice a day and I'm obsessed. It's so hydrating and makes your skin feel wonderful and youthful. My #1 recommendation!
beautytmt San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HEALING BALM - 7/25/2014 11:25:36 AM I used this balm in conjunction with PCA Silk balm to relieve the facial inflammation, burning sensations, peeling and itching I received after a peel. This balm eased the pain within seconds of application. Highly recommend. Bottle may be small but it takes only a small amount.
Louisen1990 Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: tiny tube for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worked very well so far - 7/14/2014 7:18:24 PM I purchased a tube of Dermatix Ultra after I came off my motorbike in Vietnam and had some superficial wounds. I originally wanted Maderma but the pharmacist recommended Dermatix Ultra instead, as they did not stock Maderma. I apply it 3 times per day and it has worked quite well to reduce the appearance of the scar. The only thing is, I'm not sure if it will help with the hyper-pigmentation marks that remain where the scars were. One negative aspect of this product is that the tube is expensive for its size
Buzzie NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/11/2014 4:17:19 AM Never tried Obagi and expected more. It's doesn't seem to "do" anything for my skin, which is blotchy from sun and age.
FreeSpirit Santa Monica, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glowing Skin - 7/8/2014 5:51:04 PM My skin was bumpy and dull. I started using the Lactic Acid Hydrating Serum at night. It has helped so much! It has a very light texture and absorbs quickly. In the morning my skin looks fresh and healthy. It's a great product and I would definitely recommend it.
fitness Binghamton, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice Product for Roscea - 6/16/2014 7:26:10 AM I have issues with Roscea. After looking at Dr. Denese's Web site and looking at her products available for Roscea I decided to give this product a try. So far, I really like. You have to wait about 5 minutes before using your moisturizer. My skin feels soft and smooth and my Roscea seems calmer. :)
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types - 6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
VeryHappy Los Angeles Pros: actively refines pores, clarifies skin, lifts the sag
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 6/9/2014 6:24:35 PM My skin concerns are , for sure, anti aging! I have noticed such a difference in the firmness of my "starting to creep" neck after using the hydrating serum. I'm SOLD on the five essential products that I use, all from Kinara, the hydrating serum was the last item that I began using from Kinara and it is so noticeable, I Love it!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL