Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

beautytmt San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HEALING BALM - 7/25/2014 11:25:36 AM I used this balm in conjunction with PCA Silk balm to relieve the facial inflammation, burning sensations, peeling and itching I received after a peel. This balm eased the pain within seconds of application. Highly recommend. Bottle may be small but it takes only a small amount.
Louisen1990 Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: tiny tube for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worked very well so far - 7/14/2014 7:18:24 PM I purchased a tube of Dermatix Ultra after I came off my motorbike in Vietnam and had some superficial wounds. I originally wanted Maderma but the pharmacist recommended Dermatix Ultra instead, as they did not stock Maderma. I apply it 3 times per day and it has worked quite well to reduce the appearance of the scar. The only thing is, I'm not sure if it will help with the hyper-pigmentation marks that remain where the scars were. One negative aspect of this product is that the tube is expensive for its size
Buzzie NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/11/2014 4:17:19 AM Never tried Obagi and expected more. It's doesn't seem to "do" anything for my skin, which is blotchy from sun and age.
FreeSpirit Santa Monica, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glowing Skin - 7/8/2014 5:51:04 PM My skin was bumpy and dull. I started using the Lactic Acid Hydrating Serum at night. It has helped so much! It has a very light texture and absorbs quickly. In the morning my skin looks fresh and healthy. It's a great product and I would definitely recommend it.
fitness Binghamton, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice Product for Roscea - 6/16/2014 7:26:10 AM I have issues with Roscea. After looking at Dr. Denese's Web site and looking at her products available for Roscea I decided to give this product a try. So far, I really like. You have to wait about 5 minutes before using your moisturizer. My skin feels soft and smooth and my Roscea seems calmer. :)
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types - 6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
VeryHappy Los Angeles Pros: actively refines pores, clarifies skin, lifts the sag
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 6/9/2014 6:24:35 PM My skin concerns are , for sure, anti aging! I have noticed such a difference in the firmness of my "starting to creep" neck after using the hydrating serum. I'm SOLD on the five essential products that I use, all from Kinara, the hydrating serum was the last item that I began using from Kinara and it is so noticeable, I Love it!
Shesha Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love! Love! - 6/9/2014 4:32:14 PM I cannot live without this high performing serum! Keeps my skin looking fresh and clear.
Mamasami San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Magic Eraser - 6/9/2014 11:33:35 AM I have been using this every day and night after I tried the Red Carpet Facial Kit I wanted to try more. This is lovely to use. A little bit goes a long way. I feel like the texture of my skin is smoother and the pores are smaller. I don't notice my sun spots as much so something is going on there too. This just makes my skin glow. I would recommend using the facial kit 2 times a week too with it.
Sunshinegirl Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific Product - 5/29/2014 7:31:50 PM This product is really a wonderful addition to your daily am & pm moisturizer. Use it before your moisturizer and it hydrates as promised. I have seen an improvement in the suppleness of my skin. Love it!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL