Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
next
MizK Chico, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A nice moisture boost! -12/2/2015 10:11:15 AM I totally agree with the other review! With winter now upon us, the Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic serum is a wonderful addition to my nighttime regimen. Try it, you'll love it!
Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very easy to apply, feels really nice on skin Cons: no notable difference in skin, poor value for money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First No 7 Disappointment -11/22/2015 9:14:04 AM Coming from the UK I am very familiar with No 7 products, and over the years I am satisfied with them. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same about this serum. I used exactly as directed with no visible result, perhaps with continued use there may be. However, the serum lasted approximately 2 1/2 weeks, not good value for money.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/15/2015 9:43:29 AM Seriously noticeable difference in skin feel and softness.
ATX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: copper for elasticity and redness relief!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Converted! -11/5/2015 12:33:46 PM I have used skinceuticals hydrating B5 serum for years, but gave this one a try recently and saw even better results. No oiliness, just a moisture boost when layered under your own moisturizer or even alone under sunscreen when heading to exercise in warmer months. Thank you for offering Topix products - their retinol night serum is great as well.
florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: easy to apply, only need a small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/17/2015 3:52:31 AM very soothing to dry and sunburnt skin. The moisturizer makes the skin plump and appear to have a glow
Nika
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for spot-treating -6/26/2015 12:17:27 PM I had hoped to use this as an overall moisturizer for days when my skin needed some calming, but I found it's a balm that doesn't spread well; it's a bit gummy. It wouldn't layer well with sunscreen and doesn't play well with salicylic acid (creates contact dermatitis for me at least.) I'll find ways to use it up, but wouldn't repurchase it.
KansasDorothy OP, KS
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great wipes -6/26/2015 8:43:07 AM Love these wipes. Just wish there was more liquid in the container. Tipping jar upside down has helped a little to add more liquid to the pads. Very gentle and my skin is really sensitive. Like the results. No stinging.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definite Brightening Effect -6/17/2015 4:15:15 PM Tried this as a sample and was pleased with the result. Definitely brightens my overall complexion- and without the "fake" reflective appearance. The price is not bad considering only a very small amount is needed for daily use. My skin has a "bright" healthy appearance.
Annyyyyy
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's perfect -4/10/2015 9:41:49 AM my skin is extremely sensitive, I have tried so many different products in market, since im a combination skin, at the end of the day my skin used to become very oily ( may be the dryness make my skin produce more oil. )Last week I try the H2O water booster, I just love it, the end of day my skin keep hydrated and lesser oil. PS I rarely give comment on web, but this one I am highly recommend , reasonable price ( compare to those big brand serum I used to have) good quality
badkitty Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works best with other MD Formulations products -4/4/2015 7:59:14 PM I have oily skin in the T-Zone and this product keeps me dry and matte all day. I constantly get compliments on my skin since I've started using MD Formulations products. I've discovered that the trick is to apply this primer and let it dry for a few minutes before applying makeup over it. Otherwise, I think it mixes with my foundation and doesn't work as well.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor