Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ProblemSkin CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: dries up fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best cleansing pads ever - 12/15/2014 12:43:41 PM I actually like the smell of these pads. And they seem to work on my skin. I use them right before and right after I workout as my skin is prone to breakout from sweat. I also feel my pores appear to be smaller. It's more expensive than other products as there are only 25 pads.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Red control - 12/4/2014 3:28:45 AM I love this product. I tried it out as a sample first, and was able to compare it to another brand. This one was the right stuff. I tried it for a whole week before ordering the retail size product, so I was sure it had no negative effects before making a decision. I have very sensitive skin, so I needed something soothing and non-irritating. Reasonably priced.
skinisin Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural humectant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My FAVORITE skin care product - 12/2/2014 1:00:38 PM This product helps your skin stay hydrated and fresh! Use it under your daytime moisturizer and go. It works by helping your skin keep the moisture it has, and attract moisture from the atmosphere. I recommend this to anyone with a hydration issue! Place a couple of drops on the back of hand and apply to your face. After, rub backs of hands together. You will see a difference in the skin on both your face and hands; they will look younger and smoother in no time!
ccstudios Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Super Effective & Works Great to Smooth Out Tone - 12/1/2014 1:17:12 PM My "flawless" skin as people have referred to it, has been one of my physical characteristics I've always been proud of. Well... until pre-menopause turned my hormones on their head and I have had eczema, breakouts, you name it. Until my best friend and derm doc convinced me to pop for the CosMedix line. All I can say is within 3 days my skin has never looked better or brighter and I have NO trace of skin irritations. I will be forever addicted to this brand of skincare!
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/30/2014 12:49:18 PM There is always a risk of putting an oil directly on your face because it has to soak in quickly and not be too heavy or greasy. This is lightweight and it does seem to help the dryness that happens to my skin as it gets colder but with combination skin it's a little too heavy. I'm not sure I like it enough to make it part of my routine though its a decent value overall. Its probably better for rough/dry skin types.
LaEnga jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: runny and drippy you must pour it out carefully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice fragrance doesn't seem to block pores - 11/29/2014 10:23:48 AM Only downside..it pours out of bottle quickly. Redness is calmed down and it seems to work quickly..good stuff..great price
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wake up to great skin! - 11/2/2014 10:54:50 AM I really like this product because it is gentle and absorbs fast. In the morning, my face looks really radiant. I can't say that sometimes my face doesn't feel slick because it does, but it is better than how it is without the product.
Maluhia Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm impressed! - 10/25/2014 3:13:15 PM This absolutely does what it is advertised to do on my aging skin. I use nothing but Perricone MD and switch around with products constantly but was feeling my skin was not as smooth as it had been, chalking it up to aging. Deciding to give this new product a try, I am pleased with the smooth, soft, plumped up appearance of my skin. It is all the moisture I need but a moisturizer can be used on top. Use Hyalo Plasma after Cold Plasma and a treatment. Definately a must have for me.
suzanne New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adds fullness to the face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unbelievable - 10/25/2014 5:44:51 AM I only use it on certain parts of my face where my dermatologist has been putting Sculptra for a few years. The Sculptra does something, but this product finishes off the job and achieves a level of fullness that I never got with Sculptra or any other dermal filler.
basilissa Cons: expensive, didn't like smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Unrealistically priced - 10/22/2014 8:26:27 PM I wanted to like these but the smell turned me off. Then I realized that one container wasn't enough for one whole month. And since they stick together you could easily end up using two by accident. If I'd gotten used to the smell and used them longer, they might have been great but at $48 for 25 days, no thank you!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL