Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Supermint Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Serum - 1/27/2015 6:04:22 PM Purchased this product due to a recommendation from a local Medspa. The product feels amazing. It is lightweight, non greasy and absorbs quickly into your skin. I wish it was not so expensive.
Mariebakhaw Texas Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Does what it says - 1/26/2015 3:36:15 AM I been using this for 3 months and I love it!! Makes my skin younger and even looking . Just stay away from the sun or use sunblock.
MilanaB New York,NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like it - 1/12/2015 11:09:53 PM I use it at night. My skin looks better in the mornings, I look fresh
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best to Date - 1/11/2015 4:13:34 PM I've been searching for a balanced moisturizer for a couple years and I've finally found it!! I usually tend to break out with acne or blackheads when I try anything new and that did not happen with this product. It has a pleasant smell and nice texture. It's definitely a light moisturizer (I stress that it's light) that is great for my day regimen. Only slight negative is that you are only getting 1.3oz so yeah it's a pricier product.
juliear74 San Antonio, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Results after one night!!!! - 1/6/2015 9:47:29 AM Winter (and a medication I am taking) have wreaked havoc on my skin this year. My skin has been so dehydrated that it was flaking (even with makeup by the end of the day my makeup was also flaking). Excessive dryness led to appearance of fine lines, blemishes, and uneven skin tone. I tried everything, even to the point of using Aquaphor on my face to keep it hydrated. I have had success in the past with Glytone body products so I purchased the Step 1 kit for face. After using the exfoliation lotion on the very first night I noticed a HUGE difference in my skin the next morning. There was no flaking, no redness, and my skin felt so smooth. My husband even took notice and told me that I look less "blotchy". I am so happy I found this product and hope that with continued use my skin will become even more beautiful!
cwmadison123 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, really works Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awesome moisturizer - 12/29/2014 8:38:34 PM as someone who has searched endlessly for a moisturizer that truly hydrates, doesn't clog pores, and stops my skin from being red this is the HG product the only fault i find is that during the day you need to put something over it (i put sunscreen over it anyways) or else it looks heavy, and i go through it fast but SO worth it
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Gentle nighttime exfoliation - 12/26/2014 9:19:54 AM use 4 nights a week, glides on your skin and adds moisture as well, a little eye cream and you are set. Just like its name it is very gentle not harsh like a scrub, alternated with magic white ice & moisturizer at night this has evened out my skin tone and made my skin soft. Don't forget the sunscreen! Love ARCONA products especially my new find the Kiwi cleansing bar. Products are all natural, wish I had known about them years ago.
Reet Minneapolis Cons: harsh/abrasive, irritation, blotches, bumps, redness, itching
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Irritated my skin, caused many small red bumps - 12/25/2014 6:06:31 PM I routinely use glycolic acid products made by other manufacturers with no problems. But, my gosh my skin became red and bumpy within 4 hours of using this product for the first time! It is expensive and I wish I could send it back, but I did not keep the original packaging. So, I guess it is an expensive learning lesson for me. I do have sensitive fair skin. I just thought that because I tolerated other glycolic acid products, I could tolerate this one. But, I can't.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This! - 12/22/2014 4:35:21 PM This is one of the very best of Dr. Perricone's products. I use several of his treatments, and I use it after applying the Cold Plasma. My complexion looks more hydrated and firmer after using this for about three weeks. I follow with other treatments, using it in the mornings and at night. This is one that I will continue to purchase.
KitCat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Exceeds Expectations - 12/17/2014 9:03:20 AM I have only been using this product for two weeks, and I have already been enjoying great results for the last four days! The packaging is perfect. It's an opaque pump bottle, so you don't have to worry about the product being exposed to sun or air. It's also easy to get tiny amounts of gel out of the bottle, so none of the product gets wasted. It absorbs quickly and doesn't burn, although I do use exfoliating products quite often, so I'm not very sensitive at all. There is a noticeable chemical smell, but it dissipates very quickly. I also think that the price point is excellent, considering what I was willing to pay out of desperation to fade my dark patches. I apply this gel with a fine makeup brush only to areas that I want lightened, which are the brown patches of melasma that I have under each eye. I do this after moisturizing, but before sunscreen. I've been using a whole lot of sunscreen, as the actives in this lightening gel can make you more photosensitive. Each day I apply Topix Relplenix Sunscreen Cream (SPF 50), Dermologica Prime Perfect (SPF 30), Estee Lauder foundation (SPF 15), and sometimes a mineral powder (SPF 30). Although I'm sure that all the sun protection has been lending a hand in keeping my melasma from darkening, I have never had consistent lightening until I started using the DCL Lightening Gel in the morning and at night. At first the melasma went from a dark brown to a reddish brown. I never got any major peeling, but a few times when I took my makeup off, it seemed like some skin sort of sloughed off when I rubbed it. It was nothing that was even very noticeable to me, or that interfered with makeup application. And there was only a day or two that this actually happened. I went from having these pronounced brown areas that I could barely cover with multiple layers of full-coverage makeup, to having pinkish brownish patches that are much more manageable in only two weeks. I am beyond pleased with this product, and I cannot wait to be melasma-free! :)
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL