Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
next
alison new york, new york
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very gentle and moisturizing Cons: pump fails as you get low in product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
keep coming back to this -2/28/2016 12:16:22 PM I think this is the best balm for soothing the skin and calming redness that I've ever found. It definitely reinforces the skin's protective moisture barrier and, to my eyes, gives the skin a noticeably healthier and plumped up dewy glow. Can't say that it shrinks capillaries, though it possibly does make them seem slightly less red and therefore less noticeable, but what is for sure is it evens my skin tone, soothes irritation and helps to alleviate my flushing problems, and just generally makes my skin look better than anything else -- which makes me use it in warmer weather as well. I do agree that it can be hard to spread as it's quite thick, but I add a drop or two of facial oil and that works like a charm, also helps to make the relatively small amount of product you get here go farther.
Chic Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly non greasy easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Actually Does Something -2/21/2016 9:27:11 AM This is my second jar of Re Firm. Results were visible after about 4-6 weeks. I have more definition around my jaw line which is a significant indicator. I use Retin A prescription strength at night (most nights) and this in the am. This is the first time I can say that the product does what is advertised. Yippee!
BarbZ Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on easily, sinks in quickly, works on stubborn blackheads, can use day and night Cons: price, need sunscreen if used daytime
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best EVER -2/9/2016 8:43:42 AM I stumbled across this cream serum by accident and was truly AMAZED at what it did to my skin. Blackheads--immediately gone--I mean, the next morning they had almost disappeared. Even stubborn skin tags on my face and neck do not like Good Genes and shrink noticeably. I can only speak for myself--I would not want to be without Good Genes ever!
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasant serum -2/8/2016 1:41:35 PM This is a gentle, pleasant serum that goes on smoothly. The only thing is I am not really noticing any positive changes in my skin's moisture or subtleness. I may just need more time to see how it improves my skin. It doesn't really have a fragrance, and has been non irritating to my skin, which is always good. May be best layered under another moisturizer.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: no added fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Mist/hydrator -2/2/2016 10:26:08 PM As an esthetician I try a lot of products and this is one of my favorites. This product mists your skin with moisture and copper which is anti-aging and healing to the skin. Mist skin before applying serum and moisturizer. I love misting my face with this product and I think you will too.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Evens out skin tone!!! -1/26/2016 9:29:04 AM I ordered this by mistake. I was reluctant to try it but I am so happy I did! I have used Even Better by Clinique and found this works every bit as well. My face was fairly even to start but I noticed improvement. I used on an ugly red scar on my arm and it has almost disappeared.
StefC Westfield, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: didn't dry out skin, minimized blemishes Cons: wish it was more affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/22/2016 2:56:15 PM This minimized my breakouts without drying out my skin. Works well under makeup. Haven't seen any real changes in skin texture yet (using this product about four weeks). A little does go a long way.
Luvmychi Seattle
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Been using for almost 2 years -1/4/2016 2:03:41 AM I saw this product featured on a popular day time talk show so I picked it up at the only chain store it's sold at. I like it very much. I am 47 and I use this on my face neck even the back of my hands. I recommend the kit with this and a day cream and a night cream for around $60, great value. The photo I added has no filtering or app magic. I'm buying it here now, cheaper then the large chain store, plus it's frequently sold out at my stores so I guess I'm not alone. I can always get it here.
Ravinstyle Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: seals in moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Moisture-locking -12/30/2015 9:23:45 PM As I entered into my 40's, I noticed that my once combination skin had dramatically turned dry and more sensitive. So much so that I would typically reapply moisturizer on my face 1-2 times during the day due to tightness. To help minimize the discomfort, my aesthetician recommended that I apply this serum to help seal in the moisture in the morning and at night. It glides on smoothly without feeling at all oily. I love this product, which helps to comfort my skin.
Beccamichelle Ct
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: light and moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally!!! -12/29/2015 9:32:47 AM I have combination skin- a little more on the oily side but was finding I was getting dry patches. I needed a heavier moisturizer at night but everything I tried would sit on my skin and wash off in the morning without helping. After reading many reviews on RMS oil, I decided to try it and I will never use anything else! It takes just 3-4 drops every night and my skin looks and feels the best it has in years. I personally like the smell and it's not overpowering. Try it!!!
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »