Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
next
annieo
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent formula -4/30/2015 3:20:14 PM This formula really did wonders for my skin and I am committed to using this product each day. I have suffered with embarrassing red spots for years and using this serum has made a clear difference. I can dare to go makeup free at last.
Annyyyyy
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's perfect -4/10/2015 9:41:49 AM my skin is extremely sensitive, I have tried so many different products in market, since im a combination skin, at the end of the day my skin used to become very oily ( may be the dryness make my skin produce more oil. )Last week I try the H2O water booster, I just love it, the end of day my skin keep hydrated and lesser oil. PS I rarely give comment on web, but this one I am highly recommend , reasonable price ( compare to those big brand serum I used to have) good quality
badkitty Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works best with other MD Formulations products -4/4/2015 7:59:14 PM I have oily skin in the T-Zone and this product keeps me dry and matte all day. I constantly get compliments on my skin since I've started using MD Formulations products. I've discovered that the trick is to apply this primer and let it dry for a few minutes before applying makeup over it. Otherwise, I think it mixes with my foundation and doesn't work as well.
G8or86
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very effective product -4/3/2015 5:21:48 AM I love that this product removes the dry skin cells. I use Sminceuticals Retinol and I need this product to remove the flaky skin that true Retinol creates.
BeautyEnthusiast NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: great for dryness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nighttime treat -3/30/2015 4:26:28 AM This is wonderful for my dry skin, especially in winter. I wake up with a smoothe, soft, moisturized face. Scent is a bit strong but mostly pleasant. I've read several reviews saying it was so hard to apply due to the thick texture. TIP: scoop out no more than half a pea size onto the left palm and use right fingers to rub it around to melt the balm first, then apply to face.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no added pefume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a Game Changer -3/29/2015 1:49:15 PM From the very first application, I saw and felt big improvement. This mist gives instant hydration and lasting hydration, makes your skin have a healthy, younger glow, makes wrinkles and pores less visible. Serum goes on top of this mist and all my products work better...I do not feel like I have to put as much moisturizer on. I highly recommend this product; awesome ingredients, no added perfume, will make your skin hydrated and glowing!
susan112783 3839 Hunsaker Dr 723 C
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my unhappy experience -3/27/2015 7:29:35 AM I bought Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer one month ago, the reason I choose this items because the description is very attractive. they said it will minimize your skin pore within 4 weeks. In order to counting days easily I started om Mar 1th. Unfortunately, I have been using it for whole month and there is nothing change on my face. I am so disappointed. If this item has no effect on skin pore or just has a little bit effect, they can not exaggerate its function. This is the way misguided your customer. Beside the price is not cheap.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice night lotion -3/20/2015 5:24:51 AM I've been using this sporadically for a few months and really like it; I think I will appreciate it even more when the temperatures climb and I want lighter weight night treatments. First off I'm a big Korres fan as they use high quality ingredients for a reasonable price. This cream looks thick in the jar but melts into the skin quickly and is actually not all that hydrating/heavy, so for really dry skin types this may not be the product for you. It does contain a lot of vitamin C which is unusual for a nighttime cream. My one gripe about this is that the rosehip oil makes this heavily scented, so if you're scent-sensitive this is definitely not for you. I haven't noticed a dramatic difference in my skin since using this cream, but then again I'm not using it every night; when I do use it, my skin feels soft and refreshed in the morning. Overall a nice cream that I will continue to use.
Charli
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -3/2/2015 12:10:10 PM I am using a skin medication that makes your face VERY dry. After some research, I found this product and thought I ought to give this product a try. After one use I immediately saw results. Love it!!!
JillFann Desmoines IA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this line! -2/24/2015 5:03:17 AM I made this purchase based on other consumer reviews on here! I have the cleanser and moisturizer as well. I love them as a trio. The 'sticky' feel goes away in a minute or 2 after application. A little amount goes a long way! I will be purchasing again. I like to give about 6 months time for full results!
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor