Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for redness -9/11/2013 2:34:10 PM I have serious redness on my cheeks and nose as well as some broken capillaries on one cheek. This combined with another product really heals the capillaries as well as gets rid of the redness. Love this product and would be lost without it.
Boogie Mitchell, NE
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not mattify -9/5/2013 9:06:09 AM I have only used this twice now, but I would figure by the name it would do something. I am oily after a couple hours of using this. As for the pores I can't really say it does anything for this. The price is a little high too. I will keep using this for a while and see if it gets any better, but right now I am not impressed.
TAG145 WI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome for Hyperpigmentation! -9/3/2013 7:00:55 AM I have acne prone, oily skin with melasma (hyperpigmentation). I am on my 3 bottle of this and can say this is the one product I cannot live without. It makes your face really look wonderful. I was only using at night but now use it in the morning under my make up as well and it makes my skin look even better as the day goes on. It compliments my mineral/powder foundation really well. It doesn't make my skin anymore oily than it is already. There is a transition period when increasing usage--where my skin flakes a little until it gets used to it. The worst thing with this product is the horrible clogging/dispensing problem. There is something that falls out of solution and clogs inside. They gave me a new one to replace my clogging one, but I think it is inherent to this product/packaging...the components of this formula aren't completely in solution so it will clog no matter what. Still a great product but a little pricey for the dispensing issues.
MrsBarby
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy, absorbs slowly, smells!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smelly Product!! -9/3/2013 5:03:37 AM I have literally never smelled a skin product with such an offensive odor. The smell was so bad, I returned my first bottle and bought another one because I thought it was expired. The smell is overpowering; and, if you have large nose pores like me, you will have to slather it there and smell it for a good ten minutes. The smell is so distracting, I never noticed if it helped with my pores! Otherwise.... This product is smooth and clear. Like other Murad products, it feels almost slippery soft. It takes about ten minutes to absorb -which you have to spend trying not to breathe out your nose! Just please get a sample and sniff it before purchase. And if you like the smell, more power to you.
Ang1234 Tampa, FL
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective Product -8/19/2013 12:42:41 PM This product really does the trick in keeping your skin texture refined. It works well for keeping breakouts under control.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
TRULY AMAZING! -8/16/2013 4:03:10 AM For the past 20 yrs. I have tried dozens of oil control mattifiers that offered little results for my extremely oily skin. I continued to purchase different brands and was simply disappointed with each product. FINALLY I discovered BIOELELMENTS and I must say that this product does everything it claims to do. The product has a pleasant smell, is light-weight, absorbs quickly, and truly keeps my face shine-free for the entire day. A very little amount goes a long way. It may even be used to "dab" on areas of the face IF shine should appear, and the shine goes away. I am hard to impress when it comes to facial products and this one is a 5 star for me!
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle in a bottle -8/8/2013 4:54:10 AM My esthetician recommended this product for hydration and to maintain clear skin. I was pleasantly surprised after one week of use because my skin took on a whole different glow and clarity. I love this product and can tell when I switch to something else .
grt2bagrl Portland Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no noticeable fragrance, does what it supposed to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
sooo glad to have bought this -7/30/2013 6:57:20 AM I first tried this as the free sample with another purchase and really liked the little bit I saw then. I am loving the results now, skin is more firm to touch and appearance, my smile folds are filled and more plump and smoother. Only downside is it doesn't wear that way all day,though I think with continued use the effects could be longer lasting.
Vancouvergirl80 Vancouver, BC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel -6/28/2013 7:59:24 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! One drop goes a long way! It's very moisturizing without the greasy-ness of a lotion or cream. I have oily skin so this works great for me. Dries very quickly so i can apply my mineral make up right after. HIGHLY recommended!!!
25charla Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: perfume smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -6/27/2013 2:59:20 PM I like the product. Goes on nicly except for the initial perfume smell which does goes away after a few moments. The smell is not offensive just real perfumy.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »