Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

orlana ny Pros: lightweight Cons: water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just a water - 4/12/2013 3:29:18 PM This is not a serum, just a brown water with unpleasant scent. Returned it.
BeaBea New York Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
overrated? - 4/6/2013 8:47:49 AM I am surprised at the exaggerated kudos given to this product. It feels extremely dry, so it forfeits our reasoning to use face oil in the first place. One would be better off with Illa or, if they have the cash to spare, the Rodin.
Milou San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2013 10:03:29 AM I use this occasionally when my skin seems a little irritated (after sun or wind exposure) and it definitely has a calming effect. The true test is that my husband, who suffers from rosacea, has started using it and has found it works better than the Clinique Redness Solutions line, which he used before. He's a convert. The smell, by the way, is heavenly. The price/volume ratio, not so much. Wish it were available in a jumbo size.
Luv2poodles Johnson City, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Illuminating Serum - 3/30/2013 10:00:00 AM I have been a user of Colorscience for years and love the product line. Recently the derm's office gave me a few samples of this in Champagne Kiss. I will definitely purchase. It absorbs quickly and works great with Coloscience Line Tamer (one of my fav products for years). Both products together are ideal for my Colorscience creme foundation = very smooth finish. In the summer I will switch to Bronze Kiss Illuminating Serum and Bronze Line Tamer.
Sixty Fort Worth Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Impressed - 3/9/2013 7:59:35 AM Within a few weeks, I could visibly see a reduction in the fine lines on my upper and lower lids, as well as my 'squinting' lines...I was impressed.
Aurora New york, NY Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, not pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a good product - 3/3/2013 3:33:24 PM This cream is heavy, sticky and very difficult to smear on your face . It leave oil stain on pillowcase and actually broke out my skin after first use . I tried to use it few more times but every time I would wake up with pimple !!!!!! Now , I use it as a hand cream .
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, calms reactive skin Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A lifeline for dry, sensitive skin - 3/2/2013 6:40:45 AM I've used this product consistently for 12 years, with very good results. Application can be a little tricky, especially for people used to a very smooth or viscous product, but as the description states, this is a balm. I rub a pea-size amount of the balm into my fingers, then literally press it into my face, smoothing as the product warms and "releases". It takes a few extra minutes than the typical night cream, but it has been worth it for my highly reactive (rosacea-prone) skin. The rose oil immediately calms any irritation or inflammation and the emollients provide the needed moisture to my dry skin. If it is a particularly cold or windy day, I sometimes even apply a tiny amount over my daytime moisturizer before I head outside. Maybe there are other great products out there for super-sensitive skin, but this product is high quality and has worked very well for me the past dozen years. I love it.
FreeLola GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's A 'Pore' thing! - 2/15/2013 4:48:16 PM This is hands down one of THE best products I've ever used. I have had large, or very visible pores across my cheeks and nose for most of my life. When I would ask skin pros how to reduce their appearance, I was always told to exfoliate more, but I have done plenty of that to no avail. This is the one product that ACTUALLY WORKED and made my skin look brighter, smoother and seriously reduced the appearance of my pores. It also made my skin look more clear and healthier in general. I simply dabbed it on after cleansing, before my moisturizer and noticed results almost immediately. I have tried everything but I will be using this product forever because it truly makes my skin GLOW!
LuLu74 Boston, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miracle in a Bottle! - 2/12/2013 3:51:35 PM I have extremely sensitive skin, I break out in hive like itchy bumps on my neck whenever something comes in contact with my skin that uses chemicals and fragrances. My neck gets extremely itchy and red. I found the juice beauty products after finally doing some research on all natural organic beauty products. I have been using this soothing serum for about 5 days and its a godsend! I apply it before the nutrient moisturizer and absolutely no itching or bumps! Before using this I couldn't make it through a workday without breaking out in itchy bumps. Love this whole product line!
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great coverage Cons: no sunscreen in it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Needs at least 30 spf to be perfect - 2/2/2013 2:09:51 PM Great color and coverage, but for it to be THE morning treatment, it needs at least spf 30. I"m amazed they left that out!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL