Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mattvm KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, only need a bit Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, bottle clogs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Very Good - 3/6/2013 8:45:36 AM I am a twenty something male with oily/sensitive skin. I battle breakouts more than I care to but luckily, Cosmedix Clarity is there. I use this in the morning after I cleanse but before I moisturize. It smells like very medical oranges, heh, but that smell fades quickly. It goes on very smoothly and absorbs into my skin without problems. I noticed that I do get dry if I use too often so I make a point to back off every few days. My skin is smoother and more balanced from Clarity and I don't stress during breakouts knowing I have this. Just be careful and go slow.
Aurora New york, NY Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, not pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a good product - 3/3/2013 3:33:24 PM This cream is heavy, sticky and very difficult to smear on your face . It leave oil stain on pillowcase and actually broke out my skin after first use . I tried to use it few more times but every time I would wake up with pimple !!!!!! Now , I use it as a hand cream .
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, calms reactive skin Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A lifeline for dry, sensitive skin - 3/2/2013 6:40:45 AM I've used this product consistently for 12 years, with very good results. Application can be a little tricky, especially for people used to a very smooth or viscous product, but as the description states, this is a balm. I rub a pea-size amount of the balm into my fingers, then literally press it into my face, smoothing as the product warms and "releases". It takes a few extra minutes than the typical night cream, but it has been worth it for my highly reactive (rosacea-prone) skin. The rose oil immediately calms any irritation or inflammation and the emollients provide the needed moisture to my dry skin. If it is a particularly cold or windy day, I sometimes even apply a tiny amount over my daytime moisturizer before I head outside. Maybe there are other great products out there for super-sensitive skin, but this product is high quality and has worked very well for me the past dozen years. I love it.
FreeLola GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's A 'Pore' thing! - 2/15/2013 4:48:16 PM This is hands down one of THE best products I've ever used. I have had large, or very visible pores across my cheeks and nose for most of my life. When I would ask skin pros how to reduce their appearance, I was always told to exfoliate more, but I have done plenty of that to no avail. This is the one product that ACTUALLY WORKED and made my skin look brighter, smoother and seriously reduced the appearance of my pores. It also made my skin look more clear and healthier in general. I simply dabbed it on after cleansing, before my moisturizer and noticed results almost immediately. I have tried everything but I will be using this product forever because it truly makes my skin GLOW!
LuLu74 Boston, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miracle in a Bottle! - 2/12/2013 3:51:35 PM I have extremely sensitive skin, I break out in hive like itchy bumps on my neck whenever something comes in contact with my skin that uses chemicals and fragrances. My neck gets extremely itchy and red. I found the juice beauty products after finally doing some research on all natural organic beauty products. I have been using this soothing serum for about 5 days and its a godsend! I apply it before the nutrient moisturizer and absolutely no itching or bumps! Before using this I couldn't make it through a workday without breaking out in itchy bumps. Love this whole product line!
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great coverage Cons: no sunscreen in it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Needs at least 30 spf to be perfect - 2/2/2013 2:09:51 PM Great color and coverage, but for it to be THE morning treatment, it needs at least spf 30. I"m amazed they left that out!
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't clog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Good against irritations - 1/31/2013 3:43:32 PM This gel helps against irritations. It is moisturizing and soothing without even slightest clogging of your pores. I can't comment whether it prevents breakouts as I was using it only 2 times a week (as recommended) but I think it has some positive effect on acne-prone skin like mine. Not a dramatic results, but sometimes my skin needs a break from harsh skin care.
LotionsGirl Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Light but effective hydration - 1/30/2013 12:59:56 PM Thisis a wonderful lightweight serum that really hydrates your skin. I've found it particularly useful for dry winter weather. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. Caudalie uses plant-based extracts and no parabens so it's good for your skin and no heavy fragrance.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for combination skin - 1/30/2013 3:25:18 AM I have extremely oily skin for my age. I found that this product is good for my overall face but does not do a great job of tackling the oiliness in my T-zone. Exuviance Matte Perfection does a better job and seems to control my oil for hours longer. If you do not have very oily skiin, this product is great because make-up goes on smoothly and makes lines and pores less noticable.
MEWinMO Jefferson City, MO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lifesaver - 1/18/2013 9:50:09 AM I used this in the weeks leading up to my wedding because my skin was going crazy. Dry spots, itching, flaking. By the day of my wedding my makeup artist told me my skin was "perfect." Using this product made me feel like I was doing something nice for my skin. BTW...a little goes a long way.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL