Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absorbs excess oil - 10/21/2012 1:08:46 PM Time will tell how effective this product is in the long run, but in the short run it does help to absorb excess oil in the T-region and make enlarged pores seem smaller and less noticable. I have only used the product for a couple of weeks so far, and I am hoping to see more striking results after a month or more of use, especially at the price it is.
Testingthewaters Guam Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Gets the job done - 10/16/2012 8:29:53 AM This product did exactly what it said it would. It only takes a small dab too, so it seems this tiny bottle will last longer than I expected. The price is right, but my wife found it just a tad bit cheaper at an actual salon after I ordered this online.
BrePBG Palm Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FINALLY CYSTIC ACNE RELIEF - 10/10/2012 8:21:18 AM I am constantly battling cystic adult acne. I have used every high end skincare product from so many different acne lines and I finally went back to this line and am finally seeing relief after about a week of use. So grateful SOMETHING finally works.
Nina73 upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
OMG .. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! - 10/7/2012 7:20:32 PM I have been using this a few days and I love it. Helps with my oily skin. Makes my foundation go on so smoothly. I am in love with this stuff. I use it with the toner. I have noticed smaller pores. A little goes a long way too, so I expect this bottle to last me quite some time. Wish this product line was cheaper, but I'm willing to take the splurge on price if it makes my skin nice. Try it!!!!
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little perfumey at times
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Serum - 9/28/2012 8:50:51 AM I love the Jurlique line and I received this as a bonus buy on a Jurlique order. Now I am hooked. My skin does seem clearer and smoother, so I am sold. I did purchase the large size and it is a little pricey but so far so good.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely and fresh - 9/27/2012 3:05:34 PM This serum goes on easily and dries quickly leaving the skin feeling fresh and hydrated. I was not sure what to expect because it is a gel after all, but this serum glides right on-- and a little goes a long way which is important given the price.
Kashmir Los Angeles, CA. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't smell great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works! - 9/18/2012 12:06:19 PM I love Glytone products. This exfoliating lotion is one of my favorite products ever. I noticed an improvement in my skin right away, and after 2 weeks of using it every other night I could see a great visible difference in my skin. My face was more even toned, my skin was smoother, and my skin had a nice healthy glow. I wish they sold it in huge tubs! so I could bathe in it. :)
rlss Asheville, NC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great product - 9/17/2012 7:21:20 AM This serum is great a night. My face feels comfortable- not greasy nor tight. A bottle lasts about 6 months.
NMGirl NM Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really does help - 9/11/2012 3:28:01 PM This stuff really helps make my very large pores look smaller....and if you have large pores you know that not everything works.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful product! - 9/11/2012 10:10:09 AM This is the first product I have ever used to control my oily skin that actually works. Great consistency, dries quickly, and my pores appear much smaller. I am on my third bottle, and I make sure that I am never without it. Try it, you will agree!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL