Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Baileybear Tigard, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lil Extra I Needed - 9/4/2012 7:59:42 AM I have addded this to my use of White Ice and seems to be that little extra I needed to help dryness.
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing product! - 8/31/2012 9:37:13 AM This product is amazing! My skin used to be dull and tired. I have been using this product for a few months now and I really can see a difference. I feel like my skin is much more radiant! Also, the cream smells so good!
seaangel Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Treatment Pad I've Found!!! - 8/28/2012 11:38:46 AM This is by far the best exfoliating treatment I've used! I've tried using them twice a day, but my skin stings too much. So, for me, once a day is enough. I've been using the pads for a month and a half and my skin is much smoother and my pores are smaller. I also have less black heads around my nose. I will not be without these in my skincare regimen.
VAgirl Arlington,, VA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 8/25/2012 6:18:24 PM I've been using this for about 3 months now. I am a big believer in using a few good products and this one is a keeper. I am an Irish blonde and after years in the sun my freckles and sun damage were out of control. Between this and a few other key products, my skin looks like it did 15 years ago!
busymom22 VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Real Find! - 8/23/2012 12:14:39 PM The buzz about BB creams had me trying several only to be disappointed to find my sensitive, rosacea prone skin couldn't tolerate them. Someone pointed me in the right direction to try the Stila All In One HD Beauty Balm and I am hooked. It is slightly thicker in consistency than some of the others, yet doesn't provide heavy coverage, more of an evening out of the skin tone and adding a subtle healthy glow. I've stopped using mineral foundation as I am pleased with this product alone, however if more coverage is needed that would work. Not oily or irritating to my skin, am ordering my second tube!
carito2012 Coral Springs, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good bye to shiny skin! - 8/20/2012 4:33:43 PM I have been using the Intensive Pore treatment for about 7 days and even with the worst humidity in Florida (Aug) I feel my skin less oily and definitely not as shiny. The product is easy to apply and feels a little tingling it almost resembles the texture of make up when applied to the skin because it's thicker than other creams. I can tell my pores are getting smaller and my skin feels firmer. Almost feels like I don't need to wear any make up because it absorbs the oil.
bluegrassgirl Lexington, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, reduces oil, refreshing, reduces pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My go-to toner! - 8/15/2012 6:23:51 AM This is my go-to toner. I love this product and have been using it for many, many months! I use this morning and evening after I've cleansed my skin. To make this product last longer, I pour the product into a spritz bottle and will spray over my entire face and use a cosmetic pad to gently wipe it across my face. One bottle lasts me for at least 4-5 months, maybe longer. My face feels refreshed after I apply this product. I've noticed a reduction in the pore size and my face isn't as shiny. When I travel, I will often leave this at home and can tell a big difference in the way my skin looks and feels. When I don't use this product, my skin doesn't feel as fresh and my skin is much oiler and shinier. I started using the Intensive Pore Treatment about 2 weeks ago and using both products together makes my skin look even better. Even my husband complimented me a couple of days ago on how good my skin looks and the only thing I had changed to my routine was adding the Intensive Pore Treatment. I've tried many toners but this is the one I use all the time and seem to get the best results from.
bluegrassgirl Lexington, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces shine, reduces oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product to add to my skincare routine! - 8/15/2012 6:20:43 AM I have oily skin and like many others my pores seem to be larger than those who have more dryer skin. I've been using Perricone's Pore Minimizer for several months and love this product so when the Intensive Pore Treatment was added, I wanted to try this to see what it would do. I've been watching my skin closely for the last couple of weeks that I've used this. What I've noticed is even more smaller pores than before, especially around the cheeks near the side my nose. When I apply my makeup, my skin looks even smoother than before and I've also noticed I don't have to keep blotting my face throughout the day like I sometimes do to remove the oil. This past Sunday my husband took notice too and said my skin keeps looking better and better all the time. The only thing I had changed in my routine was to add this treatment. I love the consistency of the product, it's creamy and a small amount covers a lot. It smells good, too. It's not perfumy but more spa-ish. If you're looking for a product to help minimize pores, control oil, and have a smooth finish with your makeup, I highly recommend this. I will purchase this product again.
HarmonyH Los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Tighter & Smoother skin....I am obbsessed! - 8/12/2012 9:33:51 PM I have been using IPT for a few weeks now & I must say that my skin around my nose and under eyes is visibly much smoother & tighter. I love the scent of this product & the tingling sensation I feel when applied makes me believe thisis some powerful magic potion. It doesnt seem to be too thick eitherwith all the other treatments I layer over top. I am so happy that Dr. P came out with this treatment as it is a must in my skin care regimen now!! Thank you!!
Georgie Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Discovery - 8/11/2012 5:35:30 PM Recommended by my dermatologist for my extremely oily skin,and I love it !!!! Really keeps my makeup in place for hours, maybe my imagination but, my skin seems much better overall.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL