Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
PaSchmaltz North West Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great coverage Cons: no sunscreen in it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Needs at least 30 spf to be perfect -2/2/2013 2:09:51 PM Great color and coverage, but for it to be THE morning treatment, it needs at least spf 30. I"m amazed they left that out!
lalatrue Switzerland
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't clog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good against irritations -1/31/2013 3:43:32 PM This gel helps against irritations. It is moisturizing and soothing without even slightest clogging of your pores. I can't comment whether it prevents breakouts as I was using it only 2 times a week (as recommended) but I think it has some positive effect on acne-prone skin like mine. Not a dramatic results, but sometimes my skin needs a break from harsh skin care.
LotionsGirl Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light but effective hydration -1/30/2013 12:59:56 PM Thisis a wonderful lightweight serum that really hydrates your skin. I've found it particularly useful for dry winter weather. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. Caudalie uses plant-based extracts and no parabens so it's good for your skin and no heavy fragrance.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for combination skin -1/30/2013 3:25:18 AM I have extremely oily skin for my age. I found that this product is good for my overall face but does not do a great job of tackling the oiliness in my T-zone. Exuviance Matte Perfection does a better job and seems to control my oil for hours longer. If you do not have very oily skiin, this product is great because make-up goes on smoothly and makes lines and pores less noticable.
MEWinMO Jefferson City, MO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lifesaver -1/18/2013 9:50:09 AM I used this in the weeks leading up to my wedding because my skin was going crazy. Dry spots, itching, flaking. By the day of my wedding my makeup artist told me my skin was "perfect." Using this product made me feel like I was doing something nice for my skin. BTW...a little goes a long way.
PhoebeX NE
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the serum that did its work -1/9/2013 7:05:35 AM This is my first bottle of hydrating serum. I can feel my skin on the cheeks are smoother and more hydrated. I plan to order more in the future. It runs out fast as it's almost gone after 1 month for 2 pumps per use and twice a day.
jany Alpine, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Impressive -1/9/2013 6:53:57 AM It absorbs into my skin so well, feels good and I can see a great differance right off !
over60 Northern California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
REALLY works; excellent price -1/4/2013 9:05:16 AM I didn't think this would work because it wasn't very expensive. What do I know! This stuff is excellent. I've only been using it for 4 weeks & my facial spider veins are about half as noticeable as they were before. (It's supposed to be used 2X/day & I only get around to once a day & it STILL works!) This jar will last a long time because a little goes a long way. It has a light fragrance that doesn't make me sneeze or make my face breakout or itch. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with spider veins.
12345678 Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
many uses -12/24/2012 5:32:28 AM This product leaves your skin feeling amazing. It is expensive but a little goes a long way. It goes on so smoothly that one capsule will last for at least 3 applications. It can be used to help heal any skin issue (from severe dry skin to sun burn)!
Drudie Scott AFB, IL
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, workds fast Cons: turns your fingers blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works great -12/23/2012 9:50:30 AM I've used this now for a few weeks and notice a major difference in the redness around my face. Only down side is your finger tips are blue for a while. :)
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor