PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

dallascosmo Dallas, Texas Pros: smooth texture, evens out tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this cream! - 12/14/2012 6:41:27 AM I have used this many times and after I run out and go with out it I forget what it actually does until I start using it again. It evens out tone and texture on my face & neck. I am dry usually and this cream is perfect for my skin type.
Tove Marana, Az. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, unscented Cons: tested on animals!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Skin makeover! - 12/11/2012 8:09:45 AM I used these products over 15 years ago and they did wonders for my skin, it glows and has a smooth and silky feel to it almost immediately upon using. My skin had gotten ruddy looking over the years and I really needed to exfoliate the dead skin cells and the MD Forte III products seem to do the trick. My only complaint is that they test their products on animals and that is a very cruel and in humane thing to do to innocent animals.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice - 12/6/2012 12:52:07 PM I'm not sure why this oil free product can be so sticky. But that's fine. It's still a nice product. Absorbs and moisturizes very well. Shake well before using otherwise it wouldn't work great.
winterdreams Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
DOES NOT WORK - 12/1/2012 9:40:17 AM For me, this is not working and I will be sending it back. The Benefit product is way better at minimizing pores. I have to use a lot of this product and still don't get the same effect as with the Benefit pore product.
swisscheese Orange County, CA Cons: produced no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
doesn't live up to hype - 11/19/2012 12:03:49 AM There must be a half a dozen toners out there under $10/bottle that do pretty much the same thing as this stuff. In fact, I have achieved better results with Oxy pads with salicylic acid 2%. After a month of religious use, I saw no change in the appearance of my pores. Very disappointing results.
Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absorbs so fast! - 11/5/2012 11:06:30 AM And hydrates your skin instantly. I love this product and it's worth the heavy price tag.
Tinker California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product has been wonderful. - 11/3/2012 7:41:16 AM I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
OilySkinner Arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works perfectly! - 10/29/2012 1:00:19 PM I have the worst oily skin of anyone. I am a Filipino woman and my face gets a thick oily layer by 2pm every day. I have tried non-oily products but nothing to combat the oil to begin with. I read about this product in InStyle magazine and thought I'd give it a try even though it costs more than I'd like to pay for such a small bottle but I was desparate! It goes on light and smooth and prevents the oil from appearing on my face (forehead, nose, and cheeks.)
Salvo Switzerland Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Still shiny skin - 10/25/2012 6:04:54 AM I really like per se this product, smell good and is a good treat, but in my case, as a man, this did not the announced job. My skin is shiny and greasy, very unpleasant, so gave this product a try, but honestly I did not see any difference, I wish I could say the same as the others, regards, Salvo
MutualWish Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works! - 10/22/2012 9:29:25 AM I bought this pore minimizer along with the detox kit to try. My skin is very oily, so it's difficult to find something that doesn't exasperate the problem. I've been using this for just over 2 weeks. My pores are minimized for sure. However, I've gotten little zits all over my face, in places I don't usually get zits, but they are very small. I don't know what this is about. Maybe my pores are shrinking and pushing out the impurities? I can't say yet whether I recommend the entire system because my face seems to be just as oily if not more so, especially at night and when I wake up. I do like how clean my face feels just after use though & i like the clean scent. But to strictly judge on this product and the size of my pores. Yes, they have shrunk.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL