Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

VAgirl Arlington,, VA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 8/25/2012 6:18:24 PM I've been using this for about 3 months now. I am a big believer in using a few good products and this one is a keeper. I am an Irish blonde and after years in the sun my freckles and sun damage were out of control. Between this and a few other key products, my skin looks like it did 15 years ago!
busymom22 VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Real Find! - 8/23/2012 12:14:39 PM The buzz about BB creams had me trying several only to be disappointed to find my sensitive, rosacea prone skin couldn't tolerate them. Someone pointed me in the right direction to try the Stila All In One HD Beauty Balm and I am hooked. It is slightly thicker in consistency than some of the others, yet doesn't provide heavy coverage, more of an evening out of the skin tone and adding a subtle healthy glow. I've stopped using mineral foundation as I am pleased with this product alone, however if more coverage is needed that would work. Not oily or irritating to my skin, am ordering my second tube!
carito2012 Coral Springs, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good bye to shiny skin! - 8/20/2012 4:33:43 PM I have been using the Intensive Pore treatment for about 7 days and even with the worst humidity in Florida (Aug) I feel my skin less oily and definitely not as shiny. The product is easy to apply and feels a little tingling it almost resembles the texture of make up when applied to the skin because it's thicker than other creams. I can tell my pores are getting smaller and my skin feels firmer. Almost feels like I don't need to wear any make up because it absorbs the oil.
bluegrassgirl Lexington, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, reduces oil, refreshing, reduces pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My go-to toner! - 8/15/2012 6:23:51 AM This is my go-to toner. I love this product and have been using it for many, many months! I use this morning and evening after I've cleansed my skin. To make this product last longer, I pour the product into a spritz bottle and will spray over my entire face and use a cosmetic pad to gently wipe it across my face. One bottle lasts me for at least 4-5 months, maybe longer. My face feels refreshed after I apply this product. I've noticed a reduction in the pore size and my face isn't as shiny. When I travel, I will often leave this at home and can tell a big difference in the way my skin looks and feels. When I don't use this product, my skin doesn't feel as fresh and my skin is much oiler and shinier. I started using the Intensive Pore Treatment about 2 weeks ago and using both products together makes my skin look even better. Even my husband complimented me a couple of days ago on how good my skin looks and the only thing I had changed to my routine was adding the Intensive Pore Treatment. I've tried many toners but this is the one I use all the time and seem to get the best results from.
bluegrassgirl Lexington, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces shine, reduces oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product to add to my skincare routine! - 8/15/2012 6:20:43 AM I have oily skin and like many others my pores seem to be larger than those who have more dryer skin. I've been using Perricone's Pore Minimizer for several months and love this product so when the Intensive Pore Treatment was added, I wanted to try this to see what it would do. I've been watching my skin closely for the last couple of weeks that I've used this. What I've noticed is even more smaller pores than before, especially around the cheeks near the side my nose. When I apply my makeup, my skin looks even smoother than before and I've also noticed I don't have to keep blotting my face throughout the day like I sometimes do to remove the oil. This past Sunday my husband took notice too and said my skin keeps looking better and better all the time. The only thing I had changed in my routine was to add this treatment. I love the consistency of the product, it's creamy and a small amount covers a lot. It smells good, too. It's not perfumy but more spa-ish. If you're looking for a product to help minimize pores, control oil, and have a smooth finish with your makeup, I highly recommend this. I will purchase this product again.
HarmonyH Los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Tighter & Smoother skin....I am obbsessed! - 8/12/2012 9:33:51 PM I have been using IPT for a few weeks now & I must say that my skin around my nose and under eyes is visibly much smoother & tighter. I love the scent of this product & the tingling sensation I feel when applied makes me believe thisis some powerful magic potion. It doesnt seem to be too thick eitherwith all the other treatments I layer over top. I am so happy that Dr. P came out with this treatment as it is a must in my skin care regimen now!! Thank you!!
Georgie Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Discovery - 8/11/2012 5:35:30 PM Recommended by my dermatologist for my extremely oily skin,and I love it !!!! Really keeps my makeup in place for hours, maybe my imagination but, my skin seems much better overall.
horrified Texas Pros: nothing Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEWARE! Horrible for sensitive skin - 8/9/2012 1:28:36 PM If you have sensitive skin with rosacea DO NOT USE this product. I used this product and it caused burning and stinging and made my face beet red. I have spent many dollars on keeping my rosacea under control. Has this product even been tested on sensitive skin? Well I guess it has now and it should not used by people with sensitive skin with rosacea, although it says suitable for all skin types. Also do not keep using it as the company suggests if it irriates your skin. I tried it again on my neck and the same thing happened. Now when I look in the mirror I want to cry, my face looks so red and terrible. I don't even know if I can get it back to the condition it was before using it. I'm sure if I can it will cost me many dollars to undo the damage this product caused. I looked more closely at the ingredients and the 4th one is cetyl alcohol and the 8th is stearyl alcohol. These ingredients are not recommended for sensitive skin with rosacea.
stacyr917 San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, firms skin, makes skin glow, refreshes skin Cons: slightly burns sometimes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Won't Go Without It!! - 8/7/2012 8:44:51 AM Around the age of 40, I noticed my skin was dull. Not much helped and I thought "Well, I'm getting old". When I use Dr. Copeland's AHA treatment my skin feels rejuvenated and fresh. I notice a glow and my skin feels and looks great! I also use a beaded wash to clean my face which helps too. I still try other products once in a while, but I always go back to this AHA treatment, it works wonders!
SugarFace Fredericksburg, Va Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great For Us Oily Skinned Gals - 8/1/2012 7:01:59 PM This is an excellent product I often wear alone, under make-up, and over make-up. It has a great texture, blends nicely, and most important of all, fills in my massive nose pores. Pores no More truly fills in my pores and as a result, I absolutely love it! Even on my most "no-make-up" days a bit of this boosts my complexion. While expensive, a little goes a long way, and I will definitely repurchase.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL