Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

over60 Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
REALLY works; excellent price - 1/4/2013 9:05:16 AM I didn't think this would work because it wasn't very expensive. What do I know! This stuff is excellent. I've only been using it for 4 weeks & my facial spider veins are about half as noticeable as they were before. (It's supposed to be used 2X/day & I only get around to once a day & it STILL works!) This jar will last a long time because a little goes a long way. It has a light fragrance that doesn't make me sneeze or make my face breakout or itch. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with spider veins.
12345678 Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
many uses - 12/24/2012 5:32:28 AM This product leaves your skin feeling amazing. It is expensive but a little goes a long way. It goes on so smoothly that one capsule will last for at least 3 applications. It can be used to help heal any skin issue (from severe dry skin to sun burn)!
Drudie Scott AFB, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, workds fast Cons: turns your fingers blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
works great - 12/23/2012 9:50:30 AM I've used this now for a few weeks and notice a major difference in the redness around my face. Only down side is your finger tips are blue for a while. :)
Beball Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works, so there you go. - 12/18/2012 8:58:00 AM Makes my pores look visibly smaller and my skin smoother, and my skin is naturally not great. I still get a bit oily at mid-morning, but after I blot, I'm good the rest of the day and the effects of this pore minimizer lasts. I look at my skin indoors, outdoors, in shade or bright light and it's much better with this product. I've tried other minimizers but always abandoned them. I've been using this for about three weeks and still love it. I did not break out using it. Using the pore refining lotion concurrently is recommended by the manufacturer, but I found using both made my skin look a bit rough. Switching to the line's more gentle toner paired with this product is a good combo for my skin (mature, yet oily/combo, occasional breakouts, a bit sensitive, large pores with rough texture - - a reall beauty! lol).
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice - 12/6/2012 12:52:07 PM I'm not sure why this oil free product can be so sticky. But that's fine. It's still a nice product. Absorbs and moisturizes very well. Shake well before using otherwise it wouldn't work great.
winterdreams Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
DOES NOT WORK - 12/1/2012 9:40:17 AM For me, this is not working and I will be sending it back. The Benefit product is way better at minimizing pores. I have to use a lot of this product and still don't get the same effect as with the Benefit pore product.
swisscheese Orange County, CA Cons: produced no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
doesn't live up to hype - 11/19/2012 12:03:49 AM There must be a half a dozen toners out there under $10/bottle that do pretty much the same thing as this stuff. In fact, I have achieved better results with Oxy pads with salicylic acid 2%. After a month of religious use, I saw no change in the appearance of my pores. Very disappointing results.
Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absorbs so fast! - 11/5/2012 11:06:30 AM And hydrates your skin instantly. I love this product and it's worth the heavy price tag.
Tinker California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product has been wonderful. - 11/3/2012 7:41:16 AM I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
OilySkinner Arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works perfectly! - 10/29/2012 1:00:19 PM I have the worst oily skin of anyone. I am a Filipino woman and my face gets a thick oily layer by 2pm every day. I have tried non-oily products but nothing to combat the oil to begin with. I read about this product in InStyle magazine and thought I'd give it a try even though it costs more than I'd like to pay for such a small bottle but I was desparate! It goes on light and smooth and prevents the oil from appearing on my face (forehead, nose, and cheeks.)
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL