Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Savvychic Germantown, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great booster -12/15/2015 12:43:32 PM I really like this product. I use it in the morning before my primer. It helps to plump and moisten my skin. I have combination. I can tell a difference in my makeup if I don't use it.
MizK Chico, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A nice moisture boost! -12/2/2015 10:11:15 AM I totally agree with the other review! With winter now upon us, the Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic serum is a wonderful addition to my nighttime regimen. Try it, you'll love it!
Kristina93 Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must have at all time! -11/22/2015 9:27:57 AM Im finishing up a 2nd bottle of this stuff, I get scared going a day without it. It's so hydrating and completely sinks in, before using I had dehydrated fine lines they plumped them up nicely. This smooth out my skin, soften, hydrates all day long, I like to either mix with other serum/moisturizer or alone I also use its both day and night only complaint is I use it so much I go threw it so fast wish there is a bigger size
mc553 Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very easy to apply, feels really nice on skin Cons: no notable difference in skin, poor value for money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First No 7 Disappointment -11/22/2015 9:14:04 AM Coming from the UK I am very familiar with No 7 products, and over the years I am satisfied with them. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same about this serum. I used exactly as directed with no visible result, perhaps with continued use there may be. However, the serum lasted approximately 2 1/2 weeks, not good value for money.
exmodel Long Island NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: works perfectly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NuFace stuff -11/17/2015 9:13:00 AM I love my NuFace Trinity & have just ordered some gel to replace what came with the original order. I'm 72 Y/O & using NuFace has helped my OldFace to look years younger. I also exercise & drink lots of water which is part of my regime. It's hard when you've been born with good looks to give them up as you age but that's not saying you shouldn't do the best with what you've got! I'm not into plastic surgery, so NuFace is a wonderful thing for people like me.
RERL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/15/2015 9:43:29 AM Seriously noticeable difference in skin feel and softness.
LadyK ATX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: copper for elasticity and redness relief!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Converted! -11/5/2015 12:33:46 PM I have used skinceuticals hydrating B5 serum for years, but gave this one a try recently and saw even better results. No oiliness, just a moisture boost when layered under your own moisturizer or even alone under sunscreen when heading to exercise in warmer months. Thank you for offering Topix products - their retinol night serum is great as well.
Shoegalsea Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't get enough of LIFTLAB products -11/3/2015 4:43:42 PM My skin has never looked and felt so hydrated, especially after only a week. A little goes a long way so it is worth the price. Plus, the technology behind these products is truly fascinating.
Dolfi Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: my redness is gone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Redness Is Gone! -10/12/2015 3:02:34 PM After using this LIFT + FIX for only one week, the redness on my cheeks is GONE! I can hardly believe it....what a miracle. It really, really works. I'm thrilled to pieces. Highly recommend.
lutraphobia Boston
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product -9/20/2015 11:34:21 AM I think the price is a bit too high, but overall I liked it. After 30 days of use my skin tone improved and its a good light alternative to a night cream.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »