PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

suzanne New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adds fullness to the face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unbelievable - 10/25/2014 5:44:51 AM I only use it on certain parts of my face where my dermatologist has been putting Sculptra for a few years. The Sculptra does something, but this product finishes off the job and achieves a level of fullness that I never got with Sculptra or any other dermal filler.
basilissa Cons: expensive, didn't like smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Unrealistically priced - 10/22/2014 8:26:27 PM I wanted to like these but the smell turned me off. Then I realized that one container wasn't enough for one whole month. And since they stick together you could easily end up using two by accident. If I'd gotten used to the smell and used them longer, they might have been great but at $48 for 25 days, no thank you!
Karol Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this serum - 10/13/2014 7:49:53 PM Amazing scent and lightweight, great for a dehydrated skin, will buy again.
Suzee Northern Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 10/13/2014 5:59:10 PM I was looking for a lightweight, calming lotion for my rosacea prone skin. I use this after I cleanse my skin in the morning and before I put on a primer and makeup. My skin is also very oily and Booster Blue doesn't add to the oil. I have been using Booster Blue for about 6 weeks and my rosacea has calmed down. I like this product and the B Kamins matte primer for my everyday skin care.
ManicMom San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mixes with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a winner in anti-aging! - 9/30/2014 2:24:53 PM I took a photo before I started using this amazing dry oil and 5 days later I can see and feel a difference. I love even more that I can put a couple of drops in my NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex and thus I eliminate a step!
Gretch USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no added benefit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Save Your Money - 9/28/2014 2:11:16 PM Although this product caused no adverse effects, it caused no noticeable benefits that I could detect. It felt good going on my face, it does not have a fragrance, but it did not even seem to hydrate my skin. It might have helped, but I felt like I was wearing the "Emperor's New Clothes"; I was told that it would be great, but it was as if I had done nothing new for my skin. I even tried going without it for a week, and there was no difference! For the high price and for my expectations from Skinceuticals, I am very disappointed. I wanted this product for a long time, but it was not what I had expected or hoped. I would suggest just sticking with your good moisturizer! I am going to finish the bottle (almost done..it does not last long), but I will not buy this again.
Gigglz Detroit Lakes, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Obagi is Great - 9/22/2014 6:20:12 AM I've been using Obagi products for the last 5 years. Prior to that I tried everything under the sun for great skin. Believe me, there is no other product out there like Obagi. I have great looking skin and always receive compliments from my friends about how young I look. The Exfoderm sloughs the old skin off to reveal fresh looking, supple skin.
MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful product - 9/19/2014 7:12:01 AM This gel is wonderful as a moisturizer under your regular moisturizer. Why would you use 2 moisturizers? The gel absorbs very well and nourishes deeper into your skin. Then when you apply your regular moisturizer it sinks right in and is never sticky. If your face feels dry after using the gel switch to a cream moisturizer. When you first start using the gel, your face may sting, indicating your skin has been too dry. Keep using, you will love it!
rosa chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great Anti-oxidant - 9/13/2014 9:08:38 PM Wakes up my skin in the AM. Getting rid of free radicals first thing is a perfect way to start the day!
PNWlady Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Doesn't stand up to my work day - 9/7/2014 7:48:14 AM If I had anything other than dry skin I would rate the product a 5*. But,I have dry skin, so dehydration is a problem for me. This serum is great for me (espec. when paired with the Vichy Liftactiv cream sample) , until mid-afternoon when de-hydrated skin reappears.It seems to last longer for me if I am wearing makeup. I live a busy life and need my skin treatments to at least get me through the end of a normal work day. This serum hasn't done it for me. But, having said that, it may work for others. Definitely worth a try. I also liked it enough to look at other Vichy proucts.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL