Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice night lotion -3/20/2015 5:24:51 AM I've been using this sporadically for a few months and really like it; I think I will appreciate it even more when the temperatures climb and I want lighter weight night treatments. First off I'm a big Korres fan as they use high quality ingredients for a reasonable price. This cream looks thick in the jar but melts into the skin quickly and is actually not all that hydrating/heavy, so for really dry skin types this may not be the product for you. It does contain a lot of vitamin C which is unusual for a nighttime cream. My one gripe about this is that the rosehip oil makes this heavily scented, so if you're scent-sensitive this is definitely not for you. I haven't noticed a dramatic difference in my skin since using this cream, but then again I'm not using it every night; when I do use it, my skin feels soft and refreshed in the morning. Overall a nice cream that I will continue to use.
Charli
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -3/2/2015 12:10:10 PM I am using a skin medication that makes your face VERY dry. After some research, I found this product and thought I ought to give this product a try. After one use I immediately saw results. Love it!!!
JillFann Desmoines IA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this line! -2/24/2015 5:03:17 AM I made this purchase based on other consumer reviews on here! I have the cleanser and moisturizer as well. I love them as a trio. The 'sticky' feel goes away in a minute or 2 after application. A little amount goes a long way! I will be purchasing again. I like to give about 6 months time for full results!
Magoo San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing soothing serum for sensitive skin! -2/9/2015 8:36:23 AM I have sensitive and also cannot handle heavy scented lotions or serums. Avene is the perfect set of ingredients for me - not greasy, light, no smell and easily absorbed. I highly recommend this product!
Badluck
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/5/2015 7:29:02 PM This product didn't make any difference. My skin did not change/peel/flake or anything within the seven days or beyond.
Supermint Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Hydrating Serum -1/29/2015 4:24:25 PM This product goes on easily, is light weight and makes my face feel amazing. I have sensitive skin and have had no problems using any of the Neocutis products. I only wish Neocutis products were not so expensive.
Sunshine227 Maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff is AWESOME :) -1/29/2015 11:51:38 AM I have been using this product for approximately four weeks now and have noticed a drastic change in the acne scars that I have on my face. I can barely see some of them now. Also, this product seems to be decreasing my acne outbreaks. In the past, I have tried a lot products ranging from high end products I purchased from Nordstrom to prescriptions from my dermatologist. All of those products irritated/burned my sensitive skin, barely reduced the visibility of my scars, or did not work at all. I am soooo glad that I found this product and would recommend it to anyone who has problems with cystic acne scarring. I finally feel comfortable without make up again :) BTW... I also use this company's Non-Drying Cleansing Lotion, Clay Mint Mask, and Light Textured Moisturizer per my dermatologist.
Supermint Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Serum -1/27/2015 6:04:22 PM Purchased this product due to a recommendation from a local Medspa. The product feels amazing. It is lightweight, non greasy and absorbs quickly into your skin. I wish it was not so expensive.
Mariebakhaw Texas
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it says -1/26/2015 3:36:15 AM I been using this for 3 months and I love it!! Makes my skin younger and even looking . Just stay away from the sun or use sunblock.
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -1/12/2015 11:09:53 PM I use it at night. My skin looks better in the mornings, I look fresh
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor