Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types - 6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
VeryHappy Los Angeles Pros: actively refines pores, clarifies skin, lifts the sag
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 6/9/2014 6:24:35 PM My skin concerns are , for sure, anti aging! I have noticed such a difference in the firmness of my "starting to creep" neck after using the hydrating serum. I'm SOLD on the five essential products that I use, all from Kinara, the hydrating serum was the last item that I began using from Kinara and it is so noticeable, I Love it!
Shesha Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love! Love! - 6/9/2014 4:32:14 PM I cannot live without this high performing serum! Keeps my skin looking fresh and clear.
Mamasami San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Magic Eraser - 6/9/2014 11:33:35 AM I have been using this every day and night after I tried the Red Carpet Facial Kit I wanted to try more. This is lovely to use. A little bit goes a long way. I feel like the texture of my skin is smoother and the pores are smaller. I don't notice my sun spots as much so something is going on there too. This just makes my skin glow. I would recommend using the facial kit 2 times a week too with it.
Sunshinegirl Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific Product - 5/29/2014 7:31:50 PM This product is really a wonderful addition to your daily am & pm moisturizer. Use it before your moisturizer and it hydrates as promised. I have seen an improvement in the suppleness of my skin. Love it!
aziltorig Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this brand - 5/14/2014 5:27:12 AM You can't go wrong with SkinCeuticals brand! My plastic surgeon recommended this brand several years ago and now I am hooked! I cant be without it! Everyone thinks for my age I must be getting botox but NO!! Its this line that is preventing lines! I look better now than I ever have in my teens or twenties or even early thirties! I think if I stopped using this brand I would have to get botox to achieve the same look. I promise that you will get results if you use this skin care line. A little pricy but cheaper then botox!
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Use this daily... - 5/5/2014 10:45:17 AM I use this daily under my makeup. It holds back breakouts and oil. I can really tell a difference if I don't use for a couple of days. I believe its like any other beauty product, you have to try if for yourself to see how it works for you.
whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally! - 5/2/2014 5:45:16 AM Since my early 20's I've battled with an overly sensitive Tzone that turns bright red with every weather change, glass or red wine and bit of stress. I haven't found a doctor who's been able to diagnose the problem or provide a solution. Finally I found this while browsing for moisturizer. This product is the only thing I have ever tried that actually works. In two days what looked like a nasty sunburn was merely pink. After four weeks my skin tone is completely even. The product didn't sting and absorbs quickly. I still apply moisturizer over it and then sun screen. It doesn't affect makeup application. I'll but this stuff by the caseload!
Ihatenicknames Woodbury, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: causes breakouts, irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too Aggressive for Me - 4/27/2014 8:45:29 AM I have used most of Sunday Riley's line for 2 years, and love it. I wanted to love these new oils as I have used 4 bottles of Juno and wanted to try something new. At first, I loved this. It's MEGA RICH, feels luxurious and I loved the rose scent. But about one week in to using it my skin just went BANANAS. Little red welts, pimples, rosacea flared up - I had to go to the dermatologist and he prescribed me topical anti-biotics to calm the dermatitis down. I noticed the Essential oils in this are so potent, they even eroded some of the label print off the bottle. This may be a sign this is just a bit too aggressive for delicate facial skin like mine. I tried contacting Sunday Riley directly, but even after 4 emails, they never responded (they never have-its upsetting). Skin Store was very helpful and I so appreciate their wonderful level of customer service.
foxy50 Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 4/24/2014 10:50:36 AM I have been using the Soothing Serum for a year. It is lovely and lightweight. My face feels much better after using it. My cheeks are not so rosey and sensative. A little goes a long way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL