Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
cathie99 las vegas, nv
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to apply/good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
tht best -9/17/2015 9:38:38 PM Something new that is wonderfful like all the products in his line. The squeeze bottle is great , all glass productd should be bottlrd .Glass is dangerous glass in the bathroom . Excellent products are expensive and I don't want to see mine on the floor mixed in with glass. That is another reason I like Dr. Brandt't products...no glass in bottles. Mainly it works. I am 68 yrs old and recovering from colon cancer and only a few little wrinkles Many compliments on my skin. Dr. Brandt's products are great
Tiffini Edmonton Alberta
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: quick to use Cons: not a lot of product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the money. -9/13/2015 7:49:47 AM New presage wrinkle treatment was worth the wait.ive used forever flawless derm exclusive ,instantly ageless and a few other products not real worth the mention. Pervage wrinkle eraser is immediate results. . .and lasted about 6 Hours .
lestabr1 florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: easy to apply, only need a small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/17/2015 3:52:31 AM very soothing to dry and sunburnt skin. The moisturizer makes the skin plump and appear to have a glow
Nika
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for spot-treating -6/26/2015 12:17:27 PM I had hoped to use this as an overall moisturizer for days when my skin needed some calming, but I found it's a balm that doesn't spread well; it's a bit gummy. It wouldn't layer well with sunscreen and doesn't play well with salicylic acid (creates contact dermatitis for me at least.) I'll find ways to use it up, but wouldn't repurchase it.
KansasDorothy OP, KS
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great wipes -6/26/2015 8:43:07 AM Love these wipes. Just wish there was more liquid in the container. Tipping jar upside down has helped a little to add more liquid to the pads. Very gentle and my skin is really sensitive. Like the results. No stinging.
Annyyyyy
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's perfect -4/10/2015 9:41:49 AM my skin is extremely sensitive, I have tried so many different products in market, since im a combination skin, at the end of the day my skin used to become very oily ( may be the dryness make my skin produce more oil. )Last week I try the H2O water booster, I just love it, the end of day my skin keep hydrated and lesser oil. PS I rarely give comment on web, but this one I am highly recommend , reasonable price ( compare to those big brand serum I used to have) good quality
badkitty Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works best with other MD Formulations products -4/4/2015 7:59:14 PM I have oily skin in the T-Zone and this product keeps me dry and matte all day. I constantly get compliments on my skin since I've started using MD Formulations products. I've discovered that the trick is to apply this primer and let it dry for a few minutes before applying makeup over it. Otherwise, I think it mixes with my foundation and doesn't work as well.
G8or86
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very effective product -4/3/2015 5:21:48 AM I love that this product removes the dry skin cells. I use Sminceuticals Retinol and I need this product to remove the flaky skin that true Retinol creates.
BeautyEnthusiast NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: great for dryness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nighttime treat -3/30/2015 4:26:28 AM This is wonderful for my dry skin, especially in winter. I wake up with a smoothe, soft, moisturized face. Scent is a bit strong but mostly pleasant. I've read several reviews saying it was so hard to apply due to the thick texture. TIP: scoop out no more than half a pea size onto the left palm and use right fingers to rub it around to melt the balm first, then apply to face.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no added pefume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a Game Changer -3/29/2015 1:49:15 PM From the very first application, I saw and felt big improvement. This mist gives instant hydration and lasting hydration, makes your skin have a healthy, younger glow, makes wrinkles and pores less visible. Serum goes on top of this mist and all my products work better...I do not feel like I have to put as much moisturizer on. I highly recommend this product; awesome ingredients, no added perfume, will make your skin hydrated and glowing!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor