Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

lalatrue Switzerland Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, soothing, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer for problematic skin - 3/4/2014 8:52:33 AM I use this product alone whenever my skin is irritated or over the serum in the evening. Have not seen any other natural moisturizer that is so effective but lighweight.
RBirdie Detroit, MI Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not enough product for price - 3/2/2014 10:14:32 AM The gel that came with the original Nuface was so big and lasted a good amount of time. This replacement gel from Nuface is so small that I don't think it will last a month. I had read reviews that they made this smaller but didn't feel I had an option if I wanted to use the Nuface. I am going to look for another source for gel, like maybe ultrasound gel.
jazzer NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Improves skin - 2/28/2014 3:26:04 PM Started with Facial Cream I, then worked up to III Definitely helped clear up my roscea over time.
Kay320 Chesterfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisture! - 2/28/2014 12:39:01 PM I really like this product for what it does--adding skin moisture. During the day in wintry weather, skin can really dry out. Morning and mid-day I just put some on the palms of my hands and gently tap my face. ( I add it on top of my facial cream.) It adds back in moisture and gives a nice glow, too.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/10/2014 5:34:30 AM Disappointed in this product. It takes a long time to absorb. It gives an immediate cooling feeling, but it didn't calm irritated skin.
Gazelle Florida and Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Sun Protection - 1/18/2014 6:06:01 PM I use this every morning before I go outside. Total protection, does not irritate eyes. Great product
j4metoo New York , NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expires fast!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Expires fast - so use it or lose it! - 1/14/2014 10:18:07 PM All my facial products were ARCONA - but then they reformulated. When they say use within 6 months now - they mean it. This product just like the Desert Mist... turned BROWN and disgusting within 6 months. It smells foul and trust me at this price while I love that they don't have any parabens...their earlier options didn't either they lasted for years. So they've changed their formula or their packaging. Either way - try something else.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Hard to Apply - 1/14/2014 1:45:20 PM The product does hydrate well but the application is tricky because it is so watery. To ease application, I had to mix a pump with a thicker serum or face cream. I highly recommend for anyone with combination skin as this can give any current product an added moisture boost that can last all day. This product lasted me about 4 months with once daily use.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love~~ - 1/6/2014 7:39:05 PM I recently tried this product and love it. I use it after applying my morning and evening serums. It is quite hydrating and leaves my skin so soft. I just wish that Skinstore would discount this amazing skincare line.
BeachLvr Boston, MA Pros: gentle, great for specific needs, excellent copper peptide product, perfect healing product after chem peels Cons: greasy, best used at night for targeted areas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Truly improves "smoker's" lines around lips - 1/2/2014 10:28:55 AM I first used this product after a light chemical peel done by a dermatologist to assist w/ healing. I'm a dummy who started smoking cigarettes as a teen and now 30 years later, my skin is showing tobacco related damage, esp the vertical smoker's lines above my upper lip. I started researching products and ingredients that improve lines around the mouth. Copper peptides were repeatedly mentioned as very helpful so I tried several cheaper products which didn't help at all. So, despite the higher cost, I got some more neova cu3 tissue repair. The product has a thick consistency like vaseline so a little goes a long way when using only in a small area. Before bed, i cover my mouth area and lips with a moderately light layer which soaks in almost completely overnight. I have consistently applied this product for several months and have seen a definite improvement in those ugly vertical lip lines. I always had full lips but had lost some volume in my top lip but i've regained most of that lost volume. Consistent, nightly use of neova cu3 tissue repair cream has definitely improved the vertical lip lines. A few have totally disappeared and the deeper ones are much less noticeable. I recommend this product for anyone w/ "smoker's" lines. Consistent use is key but only a small amount is needed for each application so the 3oz tube lasts for months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL