Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/30/2014 12:49:18 PM There is always a risk of putting an oil directly on your face because it has to soak in quickly and not be too heavy or greasy. This is lightweight and it does seem to help the dryness that happens to my skin as it gets colder but with combination skin it's a little too heavy. I'm not sure I like it enough to make it part of my routine though its a decent value overall. Its probably better for rough/dry skin types.
LaEnga jersey
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: runny and drippy you must pour it out carefully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice fragrance doesn't seem to block pores -11/29/2014 10:23:48 AM Only downside..it pours out of bottle quickly. Redness is calmed down and it seems to work quickly..good stuff..great price
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wake up to great skin! -11/2/2014 10:54:50 AM I really like this product because it is gentle and absorbs fast. In the morning, my face looks really radiant. I can't say that sometimes my face doesn't feel slick because it does, but it is better than how it is without the product.
Maluhia Hawaii
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm impressed! -10/25/2014 3:13:15 PM This absolutely does what it is advertised to do on my aging skin. I use nothing but Perricone MD and switch around with products constantly but was feeling my skin was not as smooth as it had been, chalking it up to aging. Deciding to give this new product a try, I am pleased with the smooth, soft, plumped up appearance of my skin. It is all the moisture I need but a moisturizer can be used on top. Use Hyalo Plasma after Cold Plasma and a treatment. Definately a must have for me.
suzanne New York
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adds fullness to the face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable -10/25/2014 5:44:51 AM I only use it on certain parts of my face where my dermatologist has been putting Sculptra for a few years. The Sculptra does something, but this product finishes off the job and achieves a level of fullness that I never got with Sculptra or any other dermal filler.
basilissa
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: expensive, didn't like smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unrealistically priced -10/22/2014 8:26:27 PM I wanted to like these but the smell turned me off. Then I realized that one container wasn't enough for one whole month. And since they stick together you could easily end up using two by accident. If I'd gotten used to the smell and used them longer, they might have been great but at $48 for 25 days, no thank you!
Karol Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this serum -10/13/2014 7:49:53 PM Amazing scent and lightweight, great for a dehydrated skin, will buy again.
Suzee Northern Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -10/13/2014 5:59:10 PM I was looking for a lightweight, calming lotion for my rosacea prone skin. I use this after I cleanse my skin in the morning and before I put on a primer and makeup. My skin is also very oily and Booster Blue doesn't add to the oil. I have been using Booster Blue for about 6 weeks and my rosacea has calmed down. I like this product and the B Kamins matte primer for my everyday skin care.
ManicMom San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mixes with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a winner in anti-aging! -9/30/2014 2:24:53 PM I took a photo before I started using this amazing dry oil and 5 days later I can see and feel a difference. I love even more that I can put a couple of drops in my NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex and thus I eliminate a step!
Gretch USA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no added benefit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Save Your Money -9/28/2014 2:11:16 PM Although this product caused no adverse effects, it caused no noticeable benefits that I could detect. It felt good going on my face, it does not have a fragrance, but it did not even seem to hydrate my skin. It might have helped, but I felt like I was wearing the "Emperor's New Clothes"; I was told that it would be great, but it was as if I had done nothing new for my skin. I even tried going without it for a week, and there was no difference! For the high price and for my expectations from Skinceuticals, I am very disappointed. I wanted this product for a long time, but it was not what I had expected or hoped. I would suggest just sticking with your good moisturizer! I am going to finish the bottle (almost done..it does not last long), but I will not buy this again.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor