Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

MrsBarby Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy, absorbs slowly, smells!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smelly Product!! - 9/3/2013 5:03:37 AM I have literally never smelled a skin product with such an offensive odor. The smell was so bad, I returned my first bottle and bought another one because I thought it was expired. The smell is overpowering; and, if you have large nose pores like me, you will have to slather it there and smell it for a good ten minutes. The smell is so distracting, I never noticed if it helped with my pores! Otherwise.... This product is smooth and clear. Like other Murad products, it feels almost slippery soft. It takes about ten minutes to absorb -which you have to spend trying not to breathe out your nose! Just please get a sample and sniff it before purchase. And if you like the smell, more power to you.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, smells heavenly Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Heavenly fragrance - 8/26/2013 1:24:26 PM Decleor used to have an oil with this same scent but they seem to have discontinued it. The balm is pretty greasy at first but it soaks in some. A little goes a long way, which helps offset the high price.
Ang1234 Tampa, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective Product - 8/19/2013 12:42:41 PM This product really does the trick in keeping your skin texture refined. It works well for keeping breakouts under control.
RosaceaRemedySeeker Santa Fe, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: does not reduce redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No Remedy - 8/16/2013 11:08:26 AM I love bareMinerals, so I was excited to try this product. I have bouts of rosacea and using the bareMineral make up has helped calm my flare ups a lot. However, Skincare Redness Remedy did not even slightly cover my redness, nor did it help to reduce the redness. It did not irritate my sensitive skin but it did not help it either.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TRULY AMAZING! - 8/16/2013 4:03:10 AM For the past 20 yrs. I have tried dozens of oil control mattifiers that offered little results for my extremely oily skin. I continued to purchase different brands and was simply disappointed with each product. FINALLY I discovered BIOELELMENTS and I must say that this product does everything it claims to do. The product has a pleasant smell, is light-weight, absorbs quickly, and truly keeps my face shine-free for the entire day. A very little amount goes a long way. It may even be used to "dab" on areas of the face IF shine should appear, and the shine goes away. I am hard to impress when it comes to facial products and this one is a 5 star for me!
lv25 ri Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miracle in a bottle - 8/8/2013 4:54:10 AM My esthetician recommended this product for hydration and to maintain clear skin. I was pleasantly surprised after one week of use because my skin took on a whole different glow and clarity. I love this product and can tell when I switch to something else .
grt2bagrl Portland Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no noticeable fragrance, does what it supposed to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
sooo glad to have bought this - 7/30/2013 6:57:20 AM I first tried this as the free sample with another purchase and really liked the little bit I saw then. I am loving the results now, skin is more firm to touch and appearance, my smile folds are filled and more plump and smoother. Only downside is it doesn't wear that way all day,though I think with continued use the effects could be longer lasting.
Vancouvergirl80 Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel - 6/28/2013 7:59:24 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! One drop goes a long way! It's very moisturizing without the greasy-ness of a lotion or cream. I have oily skin so this works great for me. Dries very quickly so i can apply my mineral make up right after. HIGHLY recommended!!!
sjacobs405 Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odd smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fast Results - 6/28/2013 5:28:07 AM I am currently using this product together with the Herbal Recovery night cream and eye cream and I am extremely happy. This gel really set my routine because I think it provided that one last ingredient to target my trouble areas effectively. Within 2 weeks or so of regular use, my pores are visibly smaller and the overall texture of my skin is markedly improved. It does have an odd smell to it but it absorbs quickly and dissipates and I follow it up with the night cream which smells wonderful so it isn't an issue for me. The bottle seems small but a little goes a long way. I believe it is a great value considering it is the first truly effective product I've tried when it comes to dealing with my skin texture.
25charla Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: perfume smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like it - 6/27/2013 2:59:20 PM I like the product. Goes on nicly except for the initial perfume smell which does goes away after a few moments. The smell is not offensive just real perfumy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL