Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

CASF San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, calms skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Must -have product - 10/8/2013 11:33:49 AM I apply this product twice a day to calm my skin and then moisturize with Alchemie moisturizer - amazing results!
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for irritated skin - 10/8/2013 7:39:25 AM I purchased this for my husband who has very irritated skin. He uses it after shaving and it helps relieve inflammation, dryness and red spots. He says it is very soothing. Goes on smoothly, light texture, gel. For the price, it suits him well. I've ordered many products for his face, most of them much more expensive. He's benefitting from using this; the ingredients are good and, as I indicated, for all that, the price is very reasonable.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This just isn't working for me... - 10/4/2013 12:32:34 PM I can't see any difference having used these two products for a month, now. I WANT to see a difference, but I just don't. My blackheads are all still there and pores are just as large. For the price, I was expecting SOMETHING. Sorry because I use the Murad Acne line and it definitely DOES work for me. Maybe the Acne line reduces the effectiveness of these two products.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hate to say it... - 10/4/2013 12:27:04 PM But for the first time, ever, I can't tell that this is doing anything for my pores. I use Murad's acne line and maybe that's all I need. I don't like this product as it is very, very sticky and never really "dries" and has a clammy feeling. Maybe it's just me.
ishtalker
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
first product i could ever use so diligently... - 9/26/2013 8:38:27 PM im mostly pleased with it. doesnt break out my acne prone skin, and definitely keeps my face moisturized. works great under my cc cream or powder. i use it most nights with the ahava extreme night treatment. alternating it out at night with retinol a couple nights a week still didnt give me enough product to last a month. i do wish there was a bit more product as i feel it may be a long time staple in my skincare regimen..
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for redness - 9/11/2013 2:34:10 PM I have serious redness on my cheeks and nose as well as some broken capillaries on one cheek. This combined with another product really heals the capillaries as well as gets rid of the redness. Love this product and would be lost without it.
Boogie Mitchell, NE Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not mattify - 9/5/2013 9:06:09 AM I have only used this twice now, but I would figure by the name it would do something. I am oily after a couple hours of using this. As for the pores I can't really say it does anything for this. The price is a little high too. I will keep using this for a while and see if it gets any better, but right now I am not impressed.
TAG145 WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome for Hyperpigmentation! - 9/3/2013 7:00:55 AM I have acne prone, oily skin with melasma (hyperpigmentation). I am on my 3 bottle of this and can say this is the one product I cannot live without. It makes your face really look wonderful. I was only using at night but now use it in the morning under my make up as well and it makes my skin look even better as the day goes on. It compliments my mineral/powder foundation really well. It doesn't make my skin anymore oily than it is already. There is a transition period when increasing usage--where my skin flakes a little until it gets used to it. The worst thing with this product is the horrible clogging/dispensing problem. There is something that falls out of solution and clogs inside. They gave me a new one to replace my clogging one, but I think it is inherent to this product/packaging...the components of this formula aren't completely in solution so it will clog no matter what. Still a great product but a little pricey for the dispensing issues.
MrsBarby Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy, absorbs slowly, smells!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smelly Product!! - 9/3/2013 5:03:37 AM I have literally never smelled a skin product with such an offensive odor. The smell was so bad, I returned my first bottle and bought another one because I thought it was expired. The smell is overpowering; and, if you have large nose pores like me, you will have to slather it there and smell it for a good ten minutes. The smell is so distracting, I never noticed if it helped with my pores! Otherwise.... This product is smooth and clear. Like other Murad products, it feels almost slippery soft. It takes about ten minutes to absorb -which you have to spend trying not to breathe out your nose! Just please get a sample and sniff it before purchase. And if you like the smell, more power to you.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, smells heavenly Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Heavenly fragrance - 8/26/2013 1:24:26 PM Decleor used to have an oil with this same scent but they seem to have discontinued it. The balm is pretty greasy at first but it soaks in some. A little goes a long way, which helps offset the high price.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL