Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Sunshinegirl Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific Product - 5/29/2014 7:31:50 PM This product is really a wonderful addition to your daily am & pm moisturizer. Use it before your moisturizer and it hydrates as promised. I have seen an improvement in the suppleness of my skin. Love it!
Jaycee001 San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sheer Elegance - 5/28/2014 12:53:26 PM Mesolift is a lightweight non-sticky vitamin rich formula that works as promised! Restores radiance, tones and hydrates. I use 1 drop in the palm of my hand and then use my fingertips to pat the serum all over my face in the evening. Absorbs into my skin like magic! Contains the perfect cocktail of nutrients and anti-aging ingredients. Saw a difference within 4 weeks and would not be without Mesolift as my daily skin routine. As a French made product it's "Tres Merveilleux". LOVE IT!!
aziltorig Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this brand - 5/14/2014 5:27:12 AM You can't go wrong with SkinCeuticals brand! My plastic surgeon recommended this brand several years ago and now I am hooked! I cant be without it! Everyone thinks for my age I must be getting botox but NO!! Its this line that is preventing lines! I look better now than I ever have in my teens or twenties or even early thirties! I think if I stopped using this brand I would have to get botox to achieve the same look. I promise that you will get results if you use this skin care line. A little pricy but cheaper then botox!
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Use this daily... - 5/5/2014 10:45:17 AM I use this daily under my makeup. It holds back breakouts and oil. I can really tell a difference if I don't use for a couple of days. I believe its like any other beauty product, you have to try if for yourself to see how it works for you.
whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally! - 5/2/2014 5:45:16 AM Since my early 20's I've battled with an overly sensitive Tzone that turns bright red with every weather change, glass or red wine and bit of stress. I haven't found a doctor who's been able to diagnose the problem or provide a solution. Finally I found this while browsing for moisturizer. This product is the only thing I have ever tried that actually works. In two days what looked like a nasty sunburn was merely pink. After four weeks my skin tone is completely even. The product didn't sting and absorbs quickly. I still apply moisturizer over it and then sun screen. It doesn't affect makeup application. I'll but this stuff by the caseload!
Ihatenicknames Woodbury, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: causes breakouts, irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too Aggressive for Me - 4/27/2014 8:45:29 AM I have used most of Sunday Riley's line for 2 years, and love it. I wanted to love these new oils as I have used 4 bottles of Juno and wanted to try something new. At first, I loved this. It's MEGA RICH, feels luxurious and I loved the rose scent. But about one week in to using it my skin just went BANANAS. Little red welts, pimples, rosacea flared up - I had to go to the dermatologist and he prescribed me topical anti-biotics to calm the dermatitis down. I noticed the Essential oils in this are so potent, they even eroded some of the label print off the bottle. This may be a sign this is just a bit too aggressive for delicate facial skin like mine. I tried contacting Sunday Riley directly, but even after 4 emails, they never responded (they never have-its upsetting). Skin Store was very helpful and I so appreciate their wonderful level of customer service.
foxy50 Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 4/24/2014 10:50:36 AM I have been using the Soothing Serum for a year. It is lovely and lightweight. My face feels much better after using it. My cheeks are not so rosey and sensative. A little goes a long way.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best of the Best - 4/21/2014 3:53:28 PM I do exfoliate once a week. This is a mild exfoliate that is affordable and has wonderful ingredients and gentle enough to use every morning.Normally skin care relies on glycolic acid and I prefer lactic acid. It is milder and my sensitive skin responds beautifully. But don't be fooled. You will certainly get a sweet glow without irritation. Enjoy your great skin through Sunday Riley. p.s. I use her primer too..
SamJane82
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 4/18/2014 7:08:36 AM I have been using Nair products for years. With Nair I always ended up burnt if I left it on long enough to remove the hair. I tried electrolysis, but found it too painful. I tried the Olay product on a whim and am so happy. No burns and almost 100% hair removal.
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
My go-to moisturizer - 4/6/2014 6:54:49 AM I use this day and night. I have oily skin prone to breakouts, and this cream works great with my other skin care products. I buy this religiously.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL