Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Ihatenicknames Woodbury, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: causes breakouts, irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too Aggressive for Me - 4/27/2014 8:45:29 AM I have used most of Sunday Riley's line for 2 years, and love it. I wanted to love these new oils as I have used 4 bottles of Juno and wanted to try something new. At first, I loved this. It's MEGA RICH, feels luxurious and I loved the rose scent. But about one week in to using it my skin just went BANANAS. Little red welts, pimples, rosacea flared up - I had to go to the dermatologist and he prescribed me topical anti-biotics to calm the dermatitis down. I noticed the Essential oils in this are so potent, they even eroded some of the label print off the bottle. This may be a sign this is just a bit too aggressive for delicate facial skin like mine. I tried contacting Sunday Riley directly, but even after 4 emails, they never responded (they never have-its upsetting). Skin Store was very helpful and I so appreciate their wonderful level of customer service.
foxy50 Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 4/24/2014 10:50:36 AM I have been using the Soothing Serum for a year. It is lovely and lightweight. My face feels much better after using it. My cheeks are not so rosey and sensative. A little goes a long way.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best of the Best - 4/21/2014 3:53:28 PM I do exfoliate once a week. This is a mild exfoliate that is affordable and has wonderful ingredients and gentle enough to use every morning.Normally skin care relies on glycolic acid and I prefer lactic acid. It is milder and my sensitive skin responds beautifully. But don't be fooled. You will certainly get a sweet glow without irritation. Enjoy your great skin through Sunday Riley. p.s. I use her primer too..
SamJane82
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 4/18/2014 7:08:36 AM I have been using Nair products for years. With Nair I always ended up burnt if I left it on long enough to remove the hair. I tried electrolysis, but found it too painful. I tried the Olay product on a whim and am so happy. No burns and almost 100% hair removal.
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
My go-to moisturizer - 4/6/2014 6:54:49 AM I use this day and night. I have oily skin prone to breakouts, and this cream works great with my other skin care products. I buy this religiously.
ChristyNYC New York, NY Cons: it does not hydrate the skin., skin feels tight and dry.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Waste of money - 3/20/2014 3:59:07 AM Do not bother. This product doesn't add any moisture nor hydration to the skin. It actually makes my skin feel tight and dry.
sulljul nyc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works better than other pore products - 3/16/2014 10:03:19 AM I use this product 2 or 3 times a week When my pores will not come clean With my usual routine. I have apply a fairly thick layer. I leave it on until it is pretty dry. The results are not perfect but it works much better than any of the other scrubs or strips that I have used.I do not always bother with the serum.
howdy Houston, Tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/7/2014 2:04:30 PM I think this product combined with the Lumafirm Repair Cream is absolutely wonderful! I am unsure as to how many applications you get from one disc but I have gotten 2 already and I have some more left. I almost went through all the cream before remembering (finding) this disc. The cream alone is nice but combined with this disc, your face will immediately look and feel like you have had a fancy spa treatment. Biggest game changer I've ever felt or seen. I love all Pevonia products and have been using them for about 17 years now.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, soothing, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer for problematic skin - 3/4/2014 8:52:33 AM I use this product alone whenever my skin is irritated or over the serum in the evening. Have not seen any other natural moisturizer that is so effective but lighweight.
RBirdie Detroit, MI Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not enough product for price - 3/2/2014 10:14:32 AM The gel that came with the original Nuface was so big and lasted a good amount of time. This replacement gel from Nuface is so small that I don't think it will last a month. I had read reviews that they made this smaller but didn't feel I had an option if I wanted to use the Nuface. I am going to look for another source for gel, like maybe ultrasound gel.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL