Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

VeryHappy Los Angeles Pros: actively refines pores, clarifies skin, lifts the sag
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 6/9/2014 6:24:35 PM My skin concerns are , for sure, anti aging! I have noticed such a difference in the firmness of my "starting to creep" neck after using the hydrating serum. I'm SOLD on the five essential products that I use, all from Kinara, the hydrating serum was the last item that I began using from Kinara and it is so noticeable, I Love it!
Shesha Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love! Love! - 6/9/2014 4:32:14 PM I cannot live without this high performing serum! Keeps my skin looking fresh and clear.
Mamasami San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Magic Eraser - 6/9/2014 11:33:35 AM I have been using this every day and night after I tried the Red Carpet Facial Kit I wanted to try more. This is lovely to use. A little bit goes a long way. I feel like the texture of my skin is smoother and the pores are smaller. I don't notice my sun spots as much so something is going on there too. This just makes my skin glow. I would recommend using the facial kit 2 times a week too with it.
Sunshinegirl Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific Product - 5/29/2014 7:31:50 PM This product is really a wonderful addition to your daily am & pm moisturizer. Use it before your moisturizer and it hydrates as promised. I have seen an improvement in the suppleness of my skin. Love it!
Jaycee001 San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sheer Elegance - 5/28/2014 12:53:26 PM Mesolift is a lightweight non-sticky vitamin rich formula that works as promised! Restores radiance, tones and hydrates. I use 1 drop in the palm of my hand and then use my fingertips to pat the serum all over my face in the evening. Absorbs into my skin like magic! Contains the perfect cocktail of nutrients and anti-aging ingredients. Saw a difference within 4 weeks and would not be without Mesolift as my daily skin routine. As a French made product it's "Tres Merveilleux". LOVE IT!!
aziltorig Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this brand - 5/14/2014 5:27:12 AM You can't go wrong with SkinCeuticals brand! My plastic surgeon recommended this brand several years ago and now I am hooked! I cant be without it! Everyone thinks for my age I must be getting botox but NO!! Its this line that is preventing lines! I look better now than I ever have in my teens or twenties or even early thirties! I think if I stopped using this brand I would have to get botox to achieve the same look. I promise that you will get results if you use this skin care line. A little pricy but cheaper then botox!
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Use this daily... - 5/5/2014 10:45:17 AM I use this daily under my makeup. It holds back breakouts and oil. I can really tell a difference if I don't use for a couple of days. I believe its like any other beauty product, you have to try if for yourself to see how it works for you.
whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally! - 5/2/2014 5:45:16 AM Since my early 20's I've battled with an overly sensitive Tzone that turns bright red with every weather change, glass or red wine and bit of stress. I haven't found a doctor who's been able to diagnose the problem or provide a solution. Finally I found this while browsing for moisturizer. This product is the only thing I have ever tried that actually works. In two days what looked like a nasty sunburn was merely pink. After four weeks my skin tone is completely even. The product didn't sting and absorbs quickly. I still apply moisturizer over it and then sun screen. It doesn't affect makeup application. I'll but this stuff by the caseload!
Ihatenicknames Woodbury, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: causes breakouts, irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too Aggressive for Me - 4/27/2014 8:45:29 AM I have used most of Sunday Riley's line for 2 years, and love it. I wanted to love these new oils as I have used 4 bottles of Juno and wanted to try something new. At first, I loved this. It's MEGA RICH, feels luxurious and I loved the rose scent. But about one week in to using it my skin just went BANANAS. Little red welts, pimples, rosacea flared up - I had to go to the dermatologist and he prescribed me topical anti-biotics to calm the dermatitis down. I noticed the Essential oils in this are so potent, they even eroded some of the label print off the bottle. This may be a sign this is just a bit too aggressive for delicate facial skin like mine. I tried contacting Sunday Riley directly, but even after 4 emails, they never responded (they never have-its upsetting). Skin Store was very helpful and I so appreciate their wonderful level of customer service.
foxy50 Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 4/24/2014 10:50:36 AM I have been using the Soothing Serum for a year. It is lovely and lightweight. My face feels much better after using it. My cheeks are not so rosey and sensative. A little goes a long way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL