Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SamJane82
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -4/18/2014 7:08:36 AM I have been using Nair products for years. With Nair I always ended up burnt if I left it on long enough to remove the hair. I tried electrolysis, but found it too painful. I tried the Olay product on a whim and am so happy. No burns and almost 100% hair removal.
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to moisturizer -4/6/2014 6:54:49 AM I use this day and night. I have oily skin prone to breakouts, and this cream works great with my other skin care products. I buy this religiously.
ChristyNYC New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: it does not hydrate the skin., skin feels tight and dry.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of money -3/20/2014 3:59:07 AM Do not bother. This product doesn't add any moisture nor hydration to the skin. It actually makes my skin feel tight and dry.
sulljul nyc
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works better than other pore products -3/16/2014 10:03:19 AM I use this product 2 or 3 times a week When my pores will not come clean With my usual routine. I have apply a fairly thick layer. I leave it on until it is pretty dry. The results are not perfect but it works much better than any of the other scrubs or strips that I have used.I do not always bother with the serum.
howdy Houston, Tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-3/7/2014 2:04:30 PM I think this product combined with the Lumafirm Repair Cream is absolutely wonderful! I am unsure as to how many applications you get from one disc but I have gotten 2 already and I have some more left. I almost went through all the cream before remembering (finding) this disc. The cream alone is nice but combined with this disc, your face will immediately look and feel like you have had a fancy spa treatment. Biggest game changer I've ever felt or seen. I love all Pevonia products and have been using them for about 17 years now.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
easy at-home waxing strips -3/7/2014 9:02:32 AM These wax strips are goof-proof and really simple. You rub the strip briskly between your hands and then peel apart the two sides to reveal 2 wax strips (so although the packaging states there are 20 strips inside, IMO there are really 40). I use these every few weeks for my upper lip and between my brows with great results. There is minimal irritation and they are really easy to use.
lalatrue Switzerland
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, soothing, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer for problematic skin -3/4/2014 8:52:33 AM I use this product alone whenever my skin is irritated or over the serum in the evening. Have not seen any other natural moisturizer that is so effective but lighweight.
RBirdie Detroit, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not enough product for price -3/2/2014 10:14:32 AM The gel that came with the original Nuface was so big and lasted a good amount of time. This replacement gel from Nuface is so small that I don't think it will last a month. I had read reviews that they made this smaller but didn't feel I had an option if I wanted to use the Nuface. I am going to look for another source for gel, like maybe ultrasound gel.
Kay320 Chesterfield, MO
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisture! -2/28/2014 12:39:01 PM I really like this product for what it does--adding skin moisture. During the day in wintry weather, skin can really dry out. Morning and mid-day I just put some on the palms of my hands and gently tap my face. ( I add it on top of my facial cream.) It adds back in moisture and gives a nice glow, too.
StefC Westfield, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/10/2014 5:34:30 AM Disappointed in this product. It takes a long time to absorb. It gives an immediate cooling feeling, but it didn't calm irritated skin.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor