Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
foxy50 Seattle, WA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/24/2014 10:50:36 AM I have been using the Soothing Serum for a year. It is lovely and lightweight. My face feels much better after using it. My cheeks are not so rosey and sensative. A little goes a long way.
booberry Grove City, PA
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best of the Best -4/21/2014 3:53:28 PM I do exfoliate once a week. This is a mild exfoliate that is affordable and has wonderful ingredients and gentle enough to use every morning.Normally skin care relies on glycolic acid and I prefer lactic acid. It is milder and my sensitive skin responds beautifully. But don't be fooled. You will certainly get a sweet glow without irritation. Enjoy your great skin through Sunday Riley. p.s. I use her primer too..
SamJane82
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -4/18/2014 7:08:36 AM I have been using Nair products for years. With Nair I always ended up burnt if I left it on long enough to remove the hair. I tried electrolysis, but found it too painful. I tried the Olay product on a whim and am so happy. No burns and almost 100% hair removal.
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to moisturizer -4/6/2014 6:54:49 AM I use this day and night. I have oily skin prone to breakouts, and this cream works great with my other skin care products. I buy this religiously.
ChristyNYC New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: it does not hydrate the skin., skin feels tight and dry.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of money -3/20/2014 3:59:07 AM Do not bother. This product doesn't add any moisture nor hydration to the skin. It actually makes my skin feel tight and dry.
sulljul nyc
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works better than other pore products -3/16/2014 10:03:19 AM I use this product 2 or 3 times a week When my pores will not come clean With my usual routine. I have apply a fairly thick layer. I leave it on until it is pretty dry. The results are not perfect but it works much better than any of the other scrubs or strips that I have used.I do not always bother with the serum.
howdy Houston, Tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-3/7/2014 2:04:30 PM I think this product combined with the Lumafirm Repair Cream is absolutely wonderful! I am unsure as to how many applications you get from one disc but I have gotten 2 already and I have some more left. I almost went through all the cream before remembering (finding) this disc. The cream alone is nice but combined with this disc, your face will immediately look and feel like you have had a fancy spa treatment. Biggest game changer I've ever felt or seen. I love all Pevonia products and have been using them for about 17 years now.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
easy at-home waxing strips -3/7/2014 9:02:32 AM These wax strips are goof-proof and really simple. You rub the strip briskly between your hands and then peel apart the two sides to reveal 2 wax strips (so although the packaging states there are 20 strips inside, IMO there are really 40). I use these every few weeks for my upper lip and between my brows with great results. There is minimal irritation and they are really easy to use.
lalatrue Switzerland
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, soothing, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer for problematic skin -3/4/2014 8:52:33 AM I use this product alone whenever my skin is irritated or over the serum in the evening. Have not seen any other natural moisturizer that is so effective but lighweight.
RBirdie Detroit, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not enough product for price -3/2/2014 10:14:32 AM The gel that came with the original Nuface was so big and lasted a good amount of time. This replacement gel from Nuface is so small that I don't think it will last a month. I had read reviews that they made this smaller but didn't feel I had an option if I wanted to use the Nuface. I am going to look for another source for gel, like maybe ultrasound gel.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor