Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Chevy80 Wisconsin Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Arcona - 4/18/2013 5:15:27 AM All there stuff is amazing, it balances and gives you a healthy glowing complexion. The desert mist is amazing, it seals in moisture and lasts all day.
CaitlinedB Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Worth the Investment! - 4/17/2013 11:43:53 AM I have gone to other products to try and save money but nothing gives the same result as this. I have had acne since I was a teen (now in my late 20's) and this stuff calms and prevents like no other. I've tried literally dozens of expensive products and prescriptions but this is the only one that has given solid results. It is not an overnight fix though...have to keep using it! I rated the price/value low ONLY because I found out that Skinstore.com is no longer listed as an authorized seller. When I contact them they said it was a mistake and would look into rectifying it but so far they still aren't listed again. They used to be as that was how I originally came to purchase from them.
orlana ny Pros: lightweight Cons: water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just a water - 4/12/2013 3:29:18 PM This is not a serum, just a brown water with unpleasant scent. Returned it.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating, effective retinol, sensitive skin safe, see results in one week Cons: packaging, packaging w/dropper
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the Product, But NOT in this Packaging - 4/8/2013 8:13:07 AM I adore this retinol product formulation, it is extremely effective. I have sensitive skin and this formulation is perfect for me, no adverse reactions or irritations. I saw results within one week. With continued use, I find it is transforming my skin. The product is lightweight, with a silky feel. While it may feel a bit greasy when applied, this product is NOT greasy or oily. For me it absorbs fairly quickly. I have some dark spots that are results of previous breakouts. These spots are lightening, almost gone. My nasal labio folds are plumper, less noticeable. Marionette lines are diminished. Overall skin texture is softer, smoother. I always have had small pores, now my pores are microscopic. In two months, this product has really transformed my skin. I use it after using the Dr. Denese Firming Pads. I also use a few other products of Dr. Denese: Triple Strength ADVANCED Wrinkle Smoother, HydroShield Face Emulsion and HydroShield Eye Emulsion. I use the Advanced Wrinkle Smoother nightly, 5x a week. I alternate the Face Emulsion on the other nights. I always use the SPF30 Day Cream - a broad spectrum sunscreen is a must when using the exfoliating pads and retinol. I am not a fan of this "dropper" packaging and thus the lower rating. I use the PUMP version which, for me, is easier to use and I believe protects the integrity of the product.
BeaBea New York Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
overrated? - 4/6/2013 8:47:49 AM I am surprised at the exaggerated kudos given to this product. It feels extremely dry, so it forfeits our reasoning to use face oil in the first place. One would be better off with Illa or, if they have the cash to spare, the Rodin.
Milou San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2013 10:03:29 AM I use this occasionally when my skin seems a little irritated (after sun or wind exposure) and it definitely has a calming effect. The true test is that my husband, who suffers from rosacea, has started using it and has found it works better than the Clinique Redness Solutions line, which he used before. He's a convert. The smell, by the way, is heavenly. The price/volume ratio, not so much. Wish it were available in a jumbo size.
Luv2poodles Johnson City, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Illuminating Serum - 3/30/2013 10:00:00 AM I have been a user of Colorscience for years and love the product line. Recently the derm's office gave me a few samples of this in Champagne Kiss. I will definitely purchase. It absorbs quickly and works great with Coloscience Line Tamer (one of my fav products for years). Both products together are ideal for my Colorscience creme foundation = very smooth finish. In the summer I will switch to Bronze Kiss Illuminating Serum and Bronze Line Tamer.
Sixty Fort Worth Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Impressed - 3/9/2013 7:59:35 AM Within a few weeks, I could visibly see a reduction in the fine lines on my upper and lower lids, as well as my 'squinting' lines...I was impressed.
Mattvm KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, only need a bit Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, bottle clogs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Very Good - 3/6/2013 8:45:36 AM I am a twenty something male with oily/sensitive skin. I battle breakouts more than I care to but luckily, Cosmedix Clarity is there. I use this in the morning after I cleanse but before I moisturize. It smells like very medical oranges, heh, but that smell fades quickly. It goes on very smoothly and absorbs into my skin without problems. I noticed that I do get dry if I use too often so I make a point to back off every few days. My skin is smoother and more balanced from Clarity and I don't stress during breakouts knowing I have this. Just be careful and go slow.
Aurora New york, NY Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, not pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a good product - 3/3/2013 3:33:24 PM This cream is heavy, sticky and very difficult to smear on your face . It leave oil stain on pillowcase and actually broke out my skin after first use . I tried to use it few more times but every time I would wake up with pimple !!!!!! Now , I use it as a hand cream .
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL