Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Beball Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works, so there you go. - 12/18/2012 8:58:00 AM Makes my pores look visibly smaller and my skin smoother, and my skin is naturally not great. I still get a bit oily at mid-morning, but after I blot, I'm good the rest of the day and the effects of this pore minimizer lasts. I look at my skin indoors, outdoors, in shade or bright light and it's much better with this product. I've tried other minimizers but always abandoned them. I've been using this for about three weeks and still love it. I did not break out using it. Using the pore refining lotion concurrently is recommended by the manufacturer, but I found using both made my skin look a bit rough. Switching to the line's more gentle toner paired with this product is a good combo for my skin (mature, yet oily/combo, occasional breakouts, a bit sensitive, large pores with rough texture - - a reall beauty! lol).
dallascosmo Dallas, Texas Pros: smooth texture, evens out tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this cream! - 12/14/2012 6:41:27 AM I have used this many times and after I run out and go with out it I forget what it actually does until I start using it again. It evens out tone and texture on my face & neck. I am dry usually and this cream is perfect for my skin type.
Tove Marana, Az. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, unscented Cons: tested on animals!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Skin makeover! - 12/11/2012 8:09:45 AM I used these products over 15 years ago and they did wonders for my skin, it glows and has a smooth and silky feel to it almost immediately upon using. My skin had gotten ruddy looking over the years and I really needed to exfoliate the dead skin cells and the MD Forte III products seem to do the trick. My only complaint is that they test their products on animals and that is a very cruel and in humane thing to do to innocent animals.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice - 12/6/2012 12:52:07 PM I'm not sure why this oil free product can be so sticky. But that's fine. It's still a nice product. Absorbs and moisturizes very well. Shake well before using otherwise it wouldn't work great.
winterdreams Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
DOES NOT WORK - 12/1/2012 9:40:17 AM For me, this is not working and I will be sending it back. The Benefit product is way better at minimizing pores. I have to use a lot of this product and still don't get the same effect as with the Benefit pore product.
swisscheese Orange County, CA Cons: produced no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
doesn't live up to hype - 11/19/2012 12:03:49 AM There must be a half a dozen toners out there under $10/bottle that do pretty much the same thing as this stuff. In fact, I have achieved better results with Oxy pads with salicylic acid 2%. After a month of religious use, I saw no change in the appearance of my pores. Very disappointing results.
Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absorbs so fast! - 11/5/2012 11:06:30 AM And hydrates your skin instantly. I love this product and it's worth the heavy price tag.
Tinker California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product has been wonderful. - 11/3/2012 7:41:16 AM I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
OilySkinner Arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works perfectly! - 10/29/2012 1:00:19 PM I have the worst oily skin of anyone. I am a Filipino woman and my face gets a thick oily layer by 2pm every day. I have tried non-oily products but nothing to combat the oil to begin with. I read about this product in InStyle magazine and thought I'd give it a try even though it costs more than I'd like to pay for such a small bottle but I was desparate! It goes on light and smooth and prevents the oil from appearing on my face (forehead, nose, and cheeks.)
Salvo Switzerland Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Still shiny skin - 10/25/2012 6:04:54 AM I really like per se this product, smell good and is a good treat, but in my case, as a man, this did not the announced job. My skin is shiny and greasy, very unpleasant, so gave this product a try, but honestly I did not see any difference, I wish I could say the same as the others, regards, Salvo
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL