Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
MY DREAM PRODUCT - 9/15/2014 4:28:36 PM I love everything about this moisturizer and have been using it for several years. Although I have tried others, I keep coming back to it. Lately I have been looking at others but find this has what my skin needs. I am in my 70's and get compliments on my skin all the time. I wish I could just find an eye product as good to get rid of my bags.
judykv Washington, DC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/15/2014 2:29:58 AM This is a great product! I have very sensitive skin...breaks out and ultra sensitive to sun. I just came back from holiday in Greece and this was a savior. I never was sunburned and it is easy to carry everywhere with me.
kdklv cali Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
love this powder - 9/14/2014 12:17:09 PM I have been using this powder for a few years now and I love it! I have tried others and feel this is the best!
TerryA Northridge Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product!! - 9/14/2014 7:48:55 AM This is one of the better peels that I have used and it's easy to apply. I received a sample from my dermatologist and loved it. My skin looks good and feels soft.
rgbmd1 mid-west Pros: gentle, rinses clean, low lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective, not harsh - 9/14/2014 5:49:10 AM Aesthetician recommended to me and I have continued to use it. Best glycolic face wash on the market. Clean, fresh feel. Rinses completely. No soapy residue. No billowing suds which are useless and just from additives.
Andizuki Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
one of the best self tanners ever! - 9/13/2014 9:11:24 PM I have tried many, many self tanners over the years and Rodial makes one of the best. It also has a pleasant fragrance compared to others. Try to squeeze all of the air out of the tube each time you use it so it retains the good fragrance. Mix with scented moisturizer for customized color.
rosa chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great Anti-oxidant - 9/13/2014 9:08:38 PM Wakes up my skin in the AM. Getting rid of free radicals first thing is a perfect way to start the day!
LazyAesthetics Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slight tingling feeling when used right after clar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
two thumbs and an elegant pinky finger out! - 9/13/2014 8:29:07 PM Okay this product is perfect for those lazy folks who want nice skin but with minimal effort. I got the serum/oil as a free gift but ended up not using it after a few days. This moisturizer did not make my face break out or peel; it actually made my skin softer, wrinkles became less prominent and tone more even. I first tried the sample and actually bought this full size. Easy to use just once in the morning and once before bed. In the morning I just apply this moisturizer followed by sunscreen. I have never received so many compliments, well maybe back when I was 21, about my skin. I really am a minimalist and rarely wear make up, not even tinted lipbalm. This one product seems to work better than my other skin kits which make me go through 8 steps just for slightly softer skin. I think it smells light and I have been known to have a nose like a blood hound (the sensitivity not shape.) I also gave one to my mom and sis in law to try out. This is not going to be a replacement for a surgical facelift but now I do not feel the need for professional aesthetic skin resurfacing procedures. My only gripe is that it doesn't come in a larger size.
Frugaldiva Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thank goodness for this alternative! - 9/13/2014 12:24:09 PM I was devastated and frustrated when MD Forte stopped manufacturing their Facial Cleanser III. I opted for Dermadoctor, but after trying the Vivite facial cleanser, I think I have found a new option. Can't say why, but I experienced a breakout immediately with the Dermadoctor. Vivite has my skin back under control. I've only used it for a couple of weeks, but I am pleased.
Noodle San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the best cream for sensitive skin - 9/13/2014 9:02:37 AM I've been using this cream for 15 years. I've sampled 100 moisturizers and this is the only one that works for my sensitive skin and doesn't clog my pores. I love it.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL