Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
next
eliana Vermont
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff -2/11/2016 2:35:12 PM I absolutely love this stuff, from fragrance to effect, but WHY is the video that YOU post within the ad marked "Private"!?!?
Gainesville, GA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this sunscreen -1/5/2016 1:40:23 PM This sunscreen is so lightweight, I hardly feel I have anything on. The texture is silky smooth and goes on easily. In the summer, I use this alone, but in the winter when my skin is more dry, I apply a light moisturizer before the sunscreen. I am fair and the tint works perfectly for my skin tone. Most days I wear this and skip foundation. Another bonus, it doesn't sting my eyes if i get sweaty.
xxxx1234 Long Island , NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: use all year round, afforable Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best sunscreen/anti-aging combo -12/25/2015 5:42:09 PM I have been using this for years, all year round. I am prone to clogged pores but not with this product. It is not greasy, and does what it suppose to do. Protects your skin from the sun and I cannot believe how it reduces wrinkles and fine lines as well. Try it, you will love it. Again, I use it daily. But I usually wear it alone so I am not sure how it is under make-up. Make no mistake, that sun is on your skin, not just in the summer. Protect your face from aging, enjoy the sun, just put this product on first.
Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not oily, smooth without being heavy, very light scent Cons: packaging for serum heavy, packing for night cream heavy, no travel sizes for some of this line
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for a mature skin -12/20/2015 11:09:34 AM This Resveratrol Serum (plus all four of the products) leave my skin soft and with a glow. As a senior in my seventies it is very nice when people say "You look so well". I attribute that to using Caudalie Resveratrol products. A wonderful addition to the Caudalie product line.
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The last water to touch my face after washing -12/15/2015 12:47:23 PM This product is not only refreshing but addictive. I use I spray day and night after washing and drying my face. It feels good and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Would definitely recommend.
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: cleanses very well Cons: a littl emessy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/14/2015 1:31:07 PM I was looking for something to deep clean as well as well as just make my skin look fresher and brighter. This did just that! It really is a multi-mask in terms of cleansing and exfoliating. I love that it doesn't dry out your skin. A lot of charcoal and mud masks leave my skin feeling extra dry and needing cream, this leaves it feeling soft and feeling moisturized. It is a little messy when removing, but with a washcloth, it all comes off and if you take it off in the shower, it comes off very easily.
Lenexa, KS
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: firming, brightening, sculpting Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waiting to give a final review -12/12/2015 12:14:53 AM I read so many positive reviews and really felt after trying samples of the neck cream, I would have made a great purchase. I believe it is too much moisture which being in my 50's, I never thought possible. After reviewing the products further, I love what the product line offers but I think the Strengthening Complex would better meet my needs because it doesn't have the intensity of moisturizer.
KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
MizK Chico, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A nice moisture boost! -12/2/2015 10:11:15 AM I totally agree with the other review! With winter now upon us, the Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic serum is a wonderful addition to my nighttime regimen. Try it, you'll love it!
ColetteP NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: perfect size for travel, soap is small but will last very long, great skin prouct Cons: wish they include a moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Erno Lazlo travel size ritual -12/2/2015 3:17:43 AM I started using Erno Laszlo products years ago and loved them, but gradually moved to other lines because it was not always easy to get. I recently returned to Laszlo and I am so happy I did. I just ordered the starter kit so I would have the products handy for travel and they are the perfedt size. The Erno Laszlo ritual does require a slight bit more time than most other lines but it is definitely worth it.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor