Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

loualayn rochester ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
strivectin neck cream - 11/8/2014 3:56:52 AM Have been using this for about 8 months and find that it tightens your neck and jaw line. Sinks right in the skin. A small amount is all you need. Friends have said I have a youthful appearance. I recommend it to all my friends.. When I started it was $40,00 cheaper but as people caught on the price went up. It last a long time so for the money it is worth it.
KaTT3 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
One of my favorite creams! - 11/8/2014 12:09:23 AM I actually wanted to purchase the Miracle pads a year ago when I also recieved a full sized retexurizing moisture cream as a gift with purchase. By the description, I thought that the Miracle pads would be far more effective, but just after one use I discovered that this cream is worth its weight in gold! I wake up with skin like butter! So smooth, so refreshed, and so even! It takes the redness out of my skin and makes it look and feel so much healthier. It lasted me a very long time since a pea size really is all you need because it melts into the skin. I love it, but have to wait to repurchase it since it is so expensive and I'm broke. However, it is the only cream that ever worked so well for me! I have been battling acne, sun damage, and scaring for a long time, and with this cream my face feels like a baby's butt! Amazing and no pain or reactions! It's gentle and effective!
Chickee Chicago, il Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best product ever - 11/7/2014 8:38:55 PM I have been using Sothy products for a few years now and I have normal to dry skin and love what this product does for my skin! After using the eye cream I apply the Hydra cream and it keeps my skin supple all day, not greasy.
ST38 Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only con is the cost - 11/7/2014 4:26:02 PM This is my favorite moisturizer ever, and I've been through tons of them. This is the first one (even compared to La Mer) where I find myself 12 hours later still stroking my cheek like a kitten.
IriTel Malibu CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 11/7/2014 12:59:09 PM I am new to Argan Oil, but like it very much. It seems to work well on my face and hair which is a plus.
IriTel Malibu CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very pleased - 11/7/2014 12:54:15 PM Having grown up in Russia, I am quite familar with Sea Buckthorn Oil as it is very common there. I tried this one and am pleased with the results. If you never used this oil before, it does have a good 'berry' scent to it, like it is supposed to. Also, it will stain linens so make sure it is dry before going to bed. My skin looks great in the morning.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: easy to swallow Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great product - 11/7/2014 8:36:51 AM I have been using ReserveAge Collagen Booster for several years now. All I know is that overall for my age 65+ I have no wrinkles and my skin on my arms and legs is pretty good considering my age. We loose collagen as we age so receiving Hyaluronic Acid, Collagen & Resveratrol, a polyphenol in grapes that has been clinically shown to limit the effects of free radicals and slow down the aging process is great to take internally. I use to take the one with Keratin as well, but it was too costly to keep buying both products. It's a great supplement.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific product - 11/7/2014 3:41:55 AM I've now used more tha half a bottle of this new product and I love it. It has proven to be very effective at moisturizing my neck and decolte area. I have seen a significant difference especially on my upper chest. It is worth the money. It is a must try product.
MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/6/2014 9:47:21 PM As a person with rosacea and sensitive skin I was very skeptical about using an antioxidant. This product calms my skin and gives it a beautiful texture. Also, now I have the freedom to be outside again. With this product and a Skinceutical sunscreen, I can be outside without worrying about sunburning. It is amazing. Be sure to follow C E ferulic with the hydrating gel. If you have very problematic skin the high price is worth it.
Bellazumba Nyc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/5/2014 11:17:37 PM I received this as a sample thinking it was just a typical exfoliator--I was wrong! & purchased! I noticed results even after just one use. I have very sensitive skin & here's what it did for me: no breakouts, redness or dryness, gave my skin a healthy glow, looked & felt smooth, & gave me a more youthful-looking complexion. This is the best scrub I've ever used--& I've tried a lot (bliss, dr Brandt, clarins, etc)
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL