LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
maschel Aurora, CO
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best cleanser ever. -12/25/2015 1:03:01 PM Skinceuticals LHA Cleanser is the best cleanser I've ever used. It cuts through makeup, dirt and oil leaving my face totally clean. I'll never use anything else.
trp1 St. Louis
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Products -12/25/2015 5:29:19 AM These two products were recommended by my plastic surgeon. I usually don't pay this much for skin care. These are definitely worth the price. They work so much better than drug store brand skin care. Can see a change in the brightness and texture of my skin. Also, always buy skin ceuticals from an authorized retailer. Otherwise you never know if what you are getting is a 100% true product.
marketingexec Needham, MA, USA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: rich Cons: bit greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good all-around balm -12/24/2015 3:57:43 AM This formula has been around for decades for a reason. It is a great balm that works on lips, hands, cuticles or feet. Just be sure to use sparingly as it is somewhat like vaseline. My husband even uses this on his lips at night before going to bed. We leave it out on the counter and share it.
samsara33139 miami, Fl.
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: control shine, unclog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating
effective -12/23/2015 10:24:43 PM I bought this based on the one and only review available. I'm glad I did, I did not have a bad acne problem but rather very clogged pores and impurities that would create little bumps. I used it about 6 or 7 times and my skin has improved dramatically. it is not overly drying and gets rid of dead skin like no other.
ExDirector Mississippi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff! -12/22/2015 5:24:54 PM This product is expensive but lasts a long time. This is my third purchase, and I love the exfoliating factor. Buy it! It's worth every penny!
purplefish Bayside, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: makes skin soft, makes skin glow, makes skin smooth Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glow-getter -12/22/2015 8:04:17 AM I've been using this for about three weeks. I started with twice a week and am now doing every other night. So far, I've had NO irritation so I may advance to every night. The morning after use, my skin is noticeably soft and glowing. My over-the-lip lines MAY be slightly softened but I'm not sure. I'm hoping continued use will bring even better results. Although the product is a little pricey, it's much more reasonably priced than many others. I also chose it because of its lack of nasty ingredients.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream -12/21/2015 6:42:51 PM I have used this foot cream for 5 years. It is the best out there. I rub it in my heels and feet every day just before I put on socks. My feet are really smooth.
PickyTraveler9 Silverdale, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes well Cons: removes no makeup whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Removes NO makeup if rinsing off with water -12/21/2015 7:37:59 AM This cleanser moisturizes very well, but sadly removes no makeup if massaging on a wet or damp face, then rinsing with water. It basically works well strictly for moisturizing purposes, but I buy a moisturizer for that, so would not purchase again. I do not like the idea of wiping off, as this pulls on delicate skin. For the record, it is Juice Beauty's tinted moisturizer that it will not take off (I don't wear eye makeup).
mabj Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not oily, smooth without being heavy, very light scent Cons: packaging for serum heavy, packing for night cream heavy, no travel sizes for some of this line
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for a mature skin -12/20/2015 11:09:34 AM This Resveratrol Serum (plus all four of the products) leave my skin soft and with a glow. As a senior in my seventies it is very nice when people say "You look so well". I attribute that to using Caudalie Resveratrol products. A wonderful addition to the Caudalie product line.
jujube Lafayette, La
productJunkie Gender: F
Pros: not too greasy Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff -12/20/2015 5:22:41 AM I have used this product for the last 8 years I just love it...would definitely recommend it......
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor