May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
purplefish Bayside, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: makes skin soft, makes skin glow, makes skin smooth Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glow-getter -12/22/2015 8:04:17 AM I've been using this for about three weeks. I started with twice a week and am now doing every other night. So far, I've had NO irritation so I may advance to every night. The morning after use, my skin is noticeably soft and glowing. My over-the-lip lines MAY be slightly softened but I'm not sure. I'm hoping continued use will bring even better results. Although the product is a little pricey, it's much more reasonably priced than many others. I also chose it because of its lack of nasty ingredients.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream -12/21/2015 6:42:51 PM I have used this foot cream for 5 years. It is the best out there. I rub it in my heels and feet every day just before I put on socks. My feet are really smooth.
PickyTraveler9 Silverdale, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes well Cons: removes no makeup whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Removes NO makeup if rinsing off with water -12/21/2015 7:37:59 AM This cleanser moisturizes very well, but sadly removes no makeup if massaging on a wet or damp face, then rinsing with water. It basically works well strictly for moisturizing purposes, but I buy a moisturizer for that, so would not purchase again. I do not like the idea of wiping off, as this pulls on delicate skin. For the record, it is Juice Beauty's tinted moisturizer that it will not take off (I don't wear eye makeup).
mabj Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not oily, smooth without being heavy, very light scent Cons: packaging for serum heavy, packing for night cream heavy, no travel sizes for some of this line
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for a mature skin -12/20/2015 11:09:34 AM This Resveratrol Serum (plus all four of the products) leave my skin soft and with a glow. As a senior in my seventies it is very nice when people say "You look so well". I attribute that to using Caudalie Resveratrol products. A wonderful addition to the Caudalie product line.
jujube Lafayette, La
productJunkie Gender: F
Pros: not too greasy Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff -12/20/2015 5:22:41 AM I have used this product for the last 8 years I just love it...would definitely recommend it......
Shatz N New York
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: silky smooth Cons: pump did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells good -12/19/2015 1:35:02 AM The pump was damaged upon arrive . The product is great. Would be perfect if the pump worked
sandra1993 bucks county,pa
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non greasy, lightens dark spots Cons: discontinued
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Discontinued.. -12/18/2015 8:29:01 PM I love this product. It seriously lightened my dark spots and made my skintone more even looking...Now i received in my email this is no longer availabe, discontinued from the manufacturer..good thing i stocked up on this item. Now i have to find a replacement for this item that is similar to this one...
notmyrealname Greensburg, Pa
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: goes on easy Cons: doesn't do anything but hydrate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of money -12/18/2015 12:34:35 PM I have hyper-pigmentation and sun damage. I purchased this product in September and used it faithfully with the UV product and I see no visible results. I could have gotten the same results with any better drug store lotion and spent a small fraction of what I paid! What a disappointment.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: love the scent Cons: pricy for average moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice light scent -12/18/2015 5:56:39 AM Can't say this better or worse than your average moisturizer, but the scent is lovely. I will often wear this for everyday instead of perfume.
Irishlass52 Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/17/2015 9:20:16 AM Goes on very smoothly and leaves a nice soft feeling on my skin.
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor