Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Mjsmd Naples, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf50
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Product -4/1/2015 5:23:20 AM I am religious about using sunblock on my face, but until I found this product, had nothing comparable to use on my eyelids. I bought it for the SPF50, but it also serves as a wonderful eye shadow primer. The very light beige tint looks fine alone, but you can also use it under any eyeshadow. It glides on smoothely and does not crease as the day goes on. This is one of only a few products that I love enough to purchase over and over again.
jools California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very refreshing -3/31/2015 2:37:31 PM works well for setting makeup and is a cooling lift when it gets too warm.
SinginSmythe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Treatment -3/31/2015 6:43:55 AM This is a brilliant combination for acne treatment. This in combination with the Moor mud mask is more effective than most prescription medications. Works great and safe in teenagers.
Aiyjay Amsterdam, NL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: too liquidy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exfoliation without abrasion -3/31/2015 1:40:02 AM It's on the runnier side, other than that it does what the product says-Exfoliate! More of a serum. It's effects are visible around 3rd day onwards. Peels lightly but consistently. Non-irritating and gentle at the same time. Excellent for frequent use. No downtime.
BeautyEnthusiast NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: great for dryness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nighttime treat -3/30/2015 4:26:28 AM This is wonderful for my dry skin, especially in winter. I wake up with a smoothe, soft, moisturized face. Scent is a bit strong but mostly pleasant. I've read several reviews saying it was so hard to apply due to the thick texture. TIP: scoop out no more than half a pea size onto the left palm and use right fingers to rub it around to melt the balm first, then apply to face.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Results... -3/29/2015 3:28:11 PM I like this cleanser but since it has large exfoliating pieces it is not something you should use to scrub off eye make up. On the plus side, it does leave my skin bright and never irritated.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no added pefume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a Game Changer -3/29/2015 1:49:15 PM From the very first application, I saw and felt big improvement. This mist gives instant hydration and lasting hydration, makes your skin have a healthy, younger glow, makes wrinkles and pores less visible. Serum goes on top of this mist and all my products work better...I do not feel like I have to put as much moisturizer on. I highly recommend this product; awesome ingredients, no added perfume, will make your skin hydrated and glowing!
wolfspirit new jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best find ever -3/28/2015 4:02:47 PM Love the way this product absorbs into my neck. Love the products organic properties
Szzieq San Antonio, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a product to help my extreme dry skin! -3/28/2015 3:57:34 PM I like it because it is lightweight and gets the job done. It also helps chap lips! I would recommend it to my best friend. A cosmetic surgeon in Georgia recommends it to her patients.
kroe New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works well on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the best eye cream that I have found -3/27/2015 6:21:22 PM I really like the results that I get with this eye cream. I have relatively good skin for my age but this really smooths out the lines around my eyes. I see a big difference in comparison to other eye creams. I think its an outstanding product.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor