Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

No1Nana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Feels Wonderful - 1/12/2015 5:33:39 AM This shower gel has a very pleasant scent and leaves your skin so soft without feeling heavy. A bit pricey but worth it for me in the harsh Indiana winters!
scentings Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pump control 1 pump is enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fabulous for teen with oily skin & blackheads! - 1/12/2015 3:17:28 AM As an esthetician, I have been searching for "the right" cleanser for my teenage son. He has sensitive skin which is also oily and prone to blackheads. After trying several "top of the line" acne treatments, I realized the "oil cleansing method", specifically with castor and sunflower oil were probably going to be what he needed. I took a chance with "Jurlique Purely Age-Defying Nourishing Cleansing Oil" and it's working very well. Within 2 days his redness began calming and within 1 week his oil production seems to have slowed, pores are less pronounced and blackheads are decreasing. (I do extractions regularly and I'm really seeing an improvement) FANTASTIC FOR OILY, ACNEIC SKIN!! The measured pump helps the product last, 1 pump is enough. I also use a BHA spot treatment for his blemishes
Demi Atlanta,GA Pros: lightweight, easy to use, good for sensitive eyes Cons: sticky, not pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does absolutely nothing - 1/11/2015 9:56:55 PM Really wanted to try to like this product but unfortunately already used it 3 times in a row-1 time a week and see absolutely nothing that this products does.Even the moment I take of the patches my eye contour still doesn't looked refreshed and smooth like from some other masks.Good things about this product-very easy to use and it's very gentle-my eyes I super sensitive and it doesn't irritate me even a bit.But about moisture,fine lines,dark circles and puffiness-nah can't say that this mask does anything and the price of course it's a bit high even if the products actually does something for somebody.
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best to Date - 1/11/2015 4:13:34 PM I've been searching for a balanced moisturizer for a couple years and I've finally found it!! I usually tend to break out with acne or blackheads when I try anything new and that did not happen with this product. It has a pleasant smell and nice texture. It's definitely a light moisturizer (I stress that it's light) that is great for my day regimen. Only slight negative is that you are only getting 1.3oz so yeah it's a pricier product.
Tink15 Attleboro MA. Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mixed reviews - 1/11/2015 8:56:42 AM I bought this because the Jurlique product I usually use, which is the lotion spf 30 is discontinued. I am so upset.. it was the BEST sun care product on the market please make it come back!! So I'm comparing this newer product by Jurlique and it's not cutting it! Too thick to wear as a daily moisturizer, so I would not recommend for a daily cream. I will keep it to use it as a beach or pool product but that does not solve my daily moisturizing problem! Jurlique Please bring back the lotion spf 30!!!!
shoplotz Lancaster, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Value - 1/10/2015 6:42:06 AM Most body oils are pricey. This is reasonably priced and has a light lavender fragrance. I bought it as a gift for my 90 year old mother-in-law. She immediately tried it on her dry legs and it absorbed quickly and smelled great.
Lilita Milano, Italy Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good - 1/10/2015 4:57:34 AM A good value for good quality products...and the duck is a classic!!
Kiwee Louisville, KY Cons: sticky, heavy, does not rinse off well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed! - 1/9/2015 10:35:15 AM Expecting a similar product to the original Purity product, which I have used for a long time and liked, I was definitely surprised by the gel form of Purity. It is very thick, extremely hard to wash off, and left my face feeling tight and unclean. I was amazed the gel was produced by the same company.
Maureen1202 Staten Island, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/9/2015 8:26:19 AM I love Murad products and am very glad that I purchased this cleansing cream. My skin gets very dry in the winter, and this cleansing cream moisturizes and my skin feels great after using !
Agelessmom Houston TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
One of the best! - 1/9/2015 6:30:34 AM Absolute necessity, along with SkinMedica TNS. Tightens loose skin over time and you can see rests fairly quickly. Love this product. Well worth the cost and it lasts a long time!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL