Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev
toppertwin PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, very hydrating, no reactions with other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely a product I will use again! -5/8/2015 6:55:55 PM This cream is a great moisturizer for dry skin. It is super hydrating and doesn't react with other skin care products. There were some moisturizers I would put on after using a facial mask, cleanser or serum that would cause burning, redness and irritation. Not this one. It works well with my other skin products. It's pretty pricey which is the only downfall.
JustH Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, lasts a long time, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Another amazing PTR product -5/8/2015 11:41:22 AM This product feels great on your skin, very cool and refreshing. It is also very quick and easy to use. I have only used it a few times but have noticed that it really brightens my complexion and makes me me look healthier. You need very little product to cover your entire face and neck so I imagine that it will last a very long time!
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: does not absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sunscreen not moisturizer -5/7/2015 1:50:39 PM I love Skyn ICELAND but this moisture/sunscreen goes on white. It looks and feels as if you just applied 100% zinc oxide... It does not blend in well to skin.
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the serum -5/6/2015 7:30:49 PM I liked the eye product. Very smooth, and absorbing. But I did not like the serum. I thought it was too thick It is more like a cream.
Mary1
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/6/2015 4:31:15 PM Not drying but removes all oil and make-up. Fragrance is light and pleasant. Creates nice lather on face
OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells great, works wonders Cons: costly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Serum -5/6/2015 10:44:59 AM I use this under their Power Life Cream and I just use it at night. It smells great and makes the skin feel so good. It helps with skin discoloration and makes the skin just feel wonderful. It is a bit costly but last quite a while.
OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: works great, medium weight, smells nice Cons: costly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Night Cream -5/6/2015 10:40:13 AM I use this at night because it is a little heavier than most of my creams I wear in the day. However this just feels great, smells great and stays on my skin. It helps with discoloration and makes your skin feel really soft the next day.
JEliB Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi-use Hydrating Mask -5/4/2015 4:22:55 PM The Hydrating Mask is wonderfully hydrating and the results are beautiful. Very good to quickly add moisture to your skin before a big event, gives a dewy feeling and appearance to my skin and works wonders on hands/feet for a quick summer mani/pedi. Yes, it is expensive but it delivers lovely results. I absolutely love it!
JennaS Fremont, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Top Notch Product! -5/4/2015 12:35:50 PM I love this kit. Each individual product has done wonders for my problem areas. I have been using this product for years and I always tell others about it. You will not be disappointed!
magicpotionmavin Vancouver, WA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, gives a glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this -5/4/2015 12:01:40 PM This gives me a subtle glow I really like. I can use it on top as well as under CC cream to look more natural.
prev
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor