Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
nurse Minnesota
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: helps keep skin exfoliated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
reveals clearer skin -12/16/2015 10:52:26 AM I have used this item for over a year, this was a refill.It is very liquid and is a little messy when applying. I only use Paula's Choice products for my face. They are reasonably priced, very effective and easy to use. I get compliments all the time on how nice my skin is, I almost 56 and barely have any wrinkles. I use this product one a week, followed by the moisture mask.
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream Ever!! -12/16/2015 9:18:08 AM Originally recommend by my Derm doctor, she personally uses it. I have been using it for years. A little goes a long way. I use it night and day. Started out with the Riche version, too heavy for day use so switched to regular formula which is just fine. Tried other brands but stuck with this one. Great price at skinstore!
SEEKEROFTHEBEST ATLANTA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: great in a whirlpool/no suds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT DETOX ADDITIVES~ -12/15/2015 3:12:22 PM This detox formula is made of apparently high quality ingredients and soaking/or letting the jets run in the tub is a very delightful experience. I am going through quite a lot right now and I am buying MORE right this minute as I have only half a bottle and cannot imagine letting this go as a part of feeling better under all this stress!
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The last water to touch my face after washing -12/15/2015 12:47:23 PM This product is not only refreshing but addictive. I use I spray day and night after washing and drying my face. It feels good and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Would definitely recommend.
Savvychic Germantown, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great booster -12/15/2015 12:43:32 PM I really like this product. I use it in the morning before my primer. It helps to plump and moisten my skin. I have combination. I can tell a difference in my makeup if I don't use it.
Peba Newport News, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, fast results, quality ingredients, reasonable price, no rinsing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS MAGICALLY -12/15/2015 11:02:53 AM I was very pleased with this purchase. It left my face feeling soft and well hydrated, while lessening the dark spots on my face. I intend to try their other masks, but wish that they were offered by the mask, as well as by the box. I purchased my masks when the Skinstore was offering a special. It has been a win-win situation for me.
Charmaine Dallas, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly recommend this face wash -12/15/2015 2:33:00 AM I love this face wash. It has made my skin smoother, younger and fresher looking in a very short amount of time, just 2 weeks. And it has really helped my acne breakouts by shortening their duration and preventing new breakouts. And my skin is over 50, so that really says a lot about the product.
lmnop Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Booster! -12/14/2015 2:21:20 PM I am surprised no one has reviewed this product, yet. This oil adds a great boost of hydration to my skin, and I love all the antioxidant properties to help heal and repair. Since my skin is more towards the oily/combination side, I use it at night under my normal moisturizer. It did not aggravate my acne, at all. I think someone with dry skin would have no problem with wearing this during the day time, assuming they give the product time to absorb before applying makeup. It has an unexpected cinnamon smell, but I quite like it. Another great Arcona product. I am glad I purchased this.
blissed
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: cleanses very well Cons: a littl emessy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/14/2015 1:31:07 PM I was looking for something to deep clean as well as well as just make my skin look fresher and brighter. This did just that! It really is a multi-mask in terms of cleansing and exfoliating. I love that it doesn't dry out your skin. A lot of charcoal and mud masks leave my skin feeling extra dry and needing cream, this leaves it feeling soft and feeling moisturized. It is a little messy when removing, but with a washcloth, it all comes off and if you take it off in the shower, it comes off very easily.
Terri16
Pros: works like it's supposed to
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Turned out to be a pretty good purchase -12/14/2015 11:47:18 AM Okay. It has taken me six months to be able to give an honest review. Yes, it's a hefty price tag, but so is other permanent hair removal processes. I primarily use the me smooth Hair Removal Device for facial hair removal. I have seen a major reduction of hair growing back. It very much takes longer for what's still there to grow back. The cartridge that produces the light is only at 50 percent six months later. That's pretty cool since I use it one to three times a week.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »