Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev
katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Body Scrub! -4/16/2015 3:39:06 AM This body scrub is fantastic! The first time I used it, I noticed it removed almost all the dry, bumpy skin on the back of my arms and elbows. My skin has never been so smooth. The scrub has a mild minty scent and a thick, pasty texture. I rub small amounts all over my body, then leave it on for a few minutes. I then scrub it in one more time. This lets the fruit acids and the salicylic acid penetrate the skin and soften the dead skin so it rubs off easily. I started using ARCONA products on my face and I had such amazing results that I wanted to have the same benefits for the rest of my skin. This scrub exfoliates without being harsh or scratching my extra sensitive skin. The exfoliating particles are two sizes: extra fine diatomacious earth, and larger jojoba beads. I've been using it in conjunction with the ARCONA pumpkin lotion and my skin has never been so soft, even toned, and bump-free. These products seem to work together and enhance each others' efficacy. These are the only natural beauty products that deliver exactly what they promise. I highly recommend all ARCONA products!
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Keep in My Stock... -4/15/2015 12:54:18 PM I bought this cream for use on my feet. The cream has a wonderfully light, fresh scent, and absorbs quickly. For being so light, it left my feet hydrated for hours. I've since started using it on arms, elbows, and knees. My skin loves it. Plus, it's perfect for traveling and I use it as a body lotion if needed.
ADDEUS Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective and gentle -4/15/2015 11:23:57 AM This cleansing water replaced the Sysley similar product that I have been using before, and it comes at a fraction of the cost. I have combination skin, also sensitive. This cleaner works very well, it leaves the skin clean, moist and soft. I did not try it on heavy make-up since I don't use it, but for the everyday make-up, or for an easy clean up at the end of the day even without wearing make-up, this product does what it promises and more. Highly recommend it.
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product - It Works -4/15/2015 7:34:20 AM I have been using Retin-A (.05%) for years. This works better - lightens pigmentation, smooths my skin. No dryness but my skin has endured years of Retin-A use.
Jerrie Liberty, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i have recommended this produce
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Autopalm Intensive Moisturizing Cream -4/14/2015 1:00:30 PM When my rosacea flares up this product really helps to calm my skin down.
JOY1212 Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love This Sunscreen -4/14/2015 11:46:51 AM This product goes on super light and feels silky smooth. I use it as a lotion as soon as I get out of the shower so my body is always protected. The smell is like stepping into a Plumeria grove and transports me to Hawaii! This is a must have product.
saracee Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, thinner than a typical sunblock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
non sticky SPF -4/14/2015 8:26:25 AM This product is easy to apply and does not have the typical heavy, stickiness of a traditional SPF. Although it is labeled as a hand cream, it easily applies all over for a more complete body SPF. The large size makes it a good value.
Josephina Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Ever -4/14/2015 3:45:30 AM As someone who has tried everything on the market I can honestly say this one works. I've used it for several years with the exception of those foolish times when I've fallen for the supposedly latest and greatest. I quickly return to what works. It really helps to smooth out the lumps and bumps. I don't need it as much now but won't give it up. Along with exercise you can't go wrong.
mimi Stockton , Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
um um good -4/13/2015 10:18:11 PM I'm 60 and this is great for my Hershey skin...I love it
Gingersmom Eugene, OR
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free, good for sensitive skin, good for combination/normal to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle Moisturizer -4/13/2015 9:36:05 AM I have dry skin; very dry in winter, normal to dry during the summer. I also have very sensitive, acne prone skin. I purchased this last summer and it was perfect for me. It is a light moisturizer even though it says intensive; it's not heavy at all. It moisturized my skin well, didn't clog pores, and didn't irritate my skin. I stopped using it when it got colder because it is very light. I recently gave it to my daughter who has serious skin sensitivity issues. She has been using it and likes it very much. I would highly recommend it to those who want a light moisturizer for their skin.
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor