Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

texasdoglover Houston Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cleanser - 8/25/2014 6:31:28 AM I LOVE the way this cleanser smells and a little goes a long way. It removes everything on my face! And I don't have dry skin afterwards.
Madinat Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great sunscreen for all skin tones - 8/23/2014 6:47:13 PM This is an excellent, light weight and easy to blend sunscreen for people of all skin tones! (see photo). Because it's not heavy, it's great as a daily moisturizer under your makeup--only downside is the PRICE! I will definitely repurchase
Chipsmom Cons: pinches loose skin, loud noise, many attachments to change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Waste of time and money - 8/23/2014 9:28:50 AM I used this machine faithfully as directed for 8 months and saw no results at all.
teletom Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works! - 8/23/2014 8:53:27 AM Have only been using on my nose because was afraid would be too harsh, and that is where I needed it. Worked in days ! Pores definitely smaller and did not dry out skin. May be brave enough to use elsewhere after reading other reviews.
Nanamom Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wow - 8/23/2014 8:50:39 AM This is one of the most wonderful products that I have bought in a very long time. I use it at least 2times a week . No more scratchy feet on the sheets!! I bought one for my sister and she is as excited about it as I am. I also bought some of the replacement extra corse rollers, so I don't run out. I would highly recommend one for a gift. I think I will order one for a Christmas gift for my daughter LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
Boston43 Boston, MA Pros: smooth texture, i love white glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Sunscreen - 8/23/2014 7:51:47 AM I have been using this for so long I cannot remember when I started using it. I like the white look it leaves on my face. For too many years I was wasting my money on a very expensive moisturizer & thought that heavy moisturizer was leaving glow on my face but I've stopped using that expensive moisturizer & still have glow, it is from Skinceuticals SPF 30, It is one of my favorite products and I have never found another that is comparable.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Left my skin feeling soft - 8/22/2014 6:52:23 PM I have sensitive, dry skin and have used many of the various highly recommended cleansers from the top brands. I tend to find that the majority of them leave my skin feeling dry and tight and I can hardly wait to get a moisturizer on. I tried this one as a sample and loved it! It leaves my skin feeling soft, moisturized and supple. Buying the full size now and I think the price, as compared to others, is reasonable for the results.
TOPmom Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great cleanser - 8/22/2014 5:34:41 AM love how this cleanser keeps the skin clean yet not overdrying!
tdkh Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE LOVE LOVE - 8/21/2014 8:34:52 PM My favourite antioxidant moisturizer. Wouldn't work on dry skin. My skin is combo to oily, depending on the day. This is perfect. You only need one squirt for the whole face so this bottle will last you a long time. I might need something heavier for the winter ... I am not sure about that yet. I have not broken out since using this as with other gel moisturizers I do.
shanshan33 NY Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
inadequacy of moisturizing - 8/21/2014 12:40:24 PM This eye cream is too thin, my eye is very dry, don't suit me.Never show a slight hydrating effect, the only advantage is absorb good, other do not have any feelings, I guess the estimates for very young girl, for example, under the age of 25.Not to buy back.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL