Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

judes boston Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
did not work for me - 2/26/2015 2:50:21 PM My face breaks out to sunscreens with SPF. I've tried most of over the counter brands and mid-expensive brands. I gave this one a chance; however, unfortunately, it did not work for me like most other products. I would not say this product is poor or has a problem, as it is lightweight and smooth with a little bit of greasiness. It is fairly good for the price!
CaliforniaDreaming California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great hydrator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Perfect on the spot hydrator - 2/26/2015 11:00:18 AM I have combination skin. Sometime (especially in the winter) I need added hydration. I carry this with me and just add it on when my skin is feeling dirty and dry. Love it!
KatNapZzz North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle/Effective Sensitive Skin Cleanser - 2/26/2015 7:16:20 AM Decided to try Pevonia Skin cleanser because the sensitive skin care line I was currently using was leaving my face dry and itchy. Bought the trial size kit and used it faithfully for two weeks. My skin has never looked better! I have now purchased all full size products. I don't wear heavy foundation and I do remove my eye makeup before cleansing. My skin tone is more even and feels soft and smooth.
Jelly Phoenix Pros: gentle, non drying, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great stuff - 2/26/2015 3:37:05 AM I dont know why skin store wipped out all the reviews for Derma Quest product, but Im glad its back. I love this entire line- my skin looks different when I use it! But sadly is usually excluded from any discounts. The cleanser is unscented and creamy. It removes all make up and leaves my skin soft. I also noticed that over time my pores are smaller and less clogged.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Improved skin texture - 2/25/2015 6:20:37 PM My skin is sensitive but dry and red in spots. I have been using this about twice a day for almost 10 days. I have begun to notice less redness and burning already. This wash smells great, lathers a little and washes off nicely leaving a smooth feeling. I'm glad I got it.
CRWP Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Product - 2/25/2015 5:37:30 PM I have been using this product for a couple years and I really like it. It is a nonchemical sunscreen and it is very easy to apply, it makes my skin look smooth with just a hint of color, and it is not at all greasy.
bubblie Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Grainy texture - 2/24/2015 10:47:26 PM I received a sample. It has grainy fine particles which don't seem to belong in the final cream product. I won't buy it.
ashleyShave31 Charlotte nc Pros: everything Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
The best acne cream on the market - 2/24/2015 1:19:55 PM Acne clear envy is a force to be reckoned with. It does its job flawlessly. Smells wonderful (like lavender) and its unique gritty texture disappears and melts into skin beautifully. I use it in the morning and the evening. It has transformed my skin from acne prone to clean and clear. I put it on a breakout and the next day it's either gone or dramatically smaller and on its way to healing. This product does not dry out skin either. I would recommend this to product to anyone young or old with the occasional breakout to more severe cases.
KAT1220 CHICAGO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
SKIN CEUTICALS @CUSTOMER RELATIONS - 2/24/2015 1:03:05 PM NOT ONLY DO I LOVE SKIN CEUTICALS PRODUCTS BUT I HAVE TO MENTION THE GREAT CUSTOMER RELATIONS THAT SKIN STORE HAS IT IS A PLEASURE TO BUY FROM THEM THANK YOU
MNM2015 20012 Pros: smells great, 3 in 1 use, clear no white marks, cleared my acne in 48 hours, you can wash your face with it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love Acne Clear Envy!!! - 2/24/2015 11:10:53 AM My new favorite Acne product. So happy with the results and I love the smell. I like that I can wash my face, apply all over day and night or for spot areas. I keep it in my gym bag. I have been looking for a high quality benzoyl peroxide product. Easy to use too.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL