Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works - 7/26/2014 3:29:00 PM Despite all my disappointment of other SK products, this one really works. If you experience acne problems you can use this product. Even in 1 week you can see the difference on your skin texture.
Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It didn't work - 7/26/2014 3:22:36 PM I have acne and melasma problem. Therefore i started to use Skin Ceuticals Retinol 0.3, SK pigment corrector and SK ultra facial defence spf 50 sunscreen 4 months ago. I used these products regularly. Despite the all the money i wasted, result is nothing. Especially retinol made my skin color darker unfortunately. Sunscreen did not protect my skin. Pigment corrector did not work. 3 weeks ago i stopped to use all these products, and i started to use La Roche Posay Anthelios XL spf 50 dry touch, Bio Taches mask and emulsion. The result is absolutely better...
DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing tonic - 7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
amyi california Pros: easy application Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Working for me - 7/26/2014 10:13:14 AM First of all i would like to say that this line is meant to be used all together so it is hard to review just the transport pads. I have noticed some negative reviews for one product or the other, and i wouldn't recommend using them individually..just my opinion. I chose this product because after years of great skin with no issues i started experiencing horrible adult acne and some sun damage/pigmentation. I tried so many things to help with no luck. what i liked about the line is that it helps with acne, sun damage and aging, and its hard to find a product line that is all in one. here is my breakdown of how my experience has been with this line. week 1: acne cleared up immediately week 2: started to break out a little, but pimples were small. i could tell things were coming out of my skin that needed to. week 3: my skin looked a bit dry and lifeless week 4: my breakouts have stopped and my skin looks amazing, my sun damage is even starting to lighten a little... so far so good! I highly recommend trying this, i think you can get away with just the transport, serum, and a-bomb, but i personally really love the cleanser and some form of sun screen is a must as the transport pads can be intense.
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Clay Masque - 7/26/2014 6:38:54 AM I've been using SkinCeuticals Clay Masque for a few years now and find it to be one of the best ones out there. I've tried many, but I keep coming back to this one, as I love the way it goes on and how my skin feels after removal. It's easy to use and does everything it promises with consistent use. Great product! A must for anyone who likes to masque at home . . . in between facials!
Sheerieb Upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firming Cons: slight tingle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Ever! - 7/25/2014 5:07:56 PM These pads are amazing! I've been using them for 2 months and my skin is completely transformed. It's brighter, smoother, tighter and more radiant. I have sensitive skin and these leave a slight tingle which is actually enjoyable. I'll never be without these again! Love, love, love!
beautytmt San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HEALING BALM - 7/25/2014 11:25:36 AM I used this balm in conjunction with PCA Silk balm to relieve the facial inflammation, burning sensations, peeling and itching I received after a peel. This balm eased the pain within seconds of application. Highly recommend. Bottle may be small but it takes only a small amount.
beautytmt San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT HEALING MOISTURIZER - 7/25/2014 11:15:30 AM I used a peel for the first time and really burned my face. I tried multiple products to ease the burning and itching sensations of pain. Once I used this moisturizer my face was immediately relieved, within a day and a half I was able to return to my regular facial regime. I would highly recommend this moisturizer. Healing effects are very high plus it is also very hydrating to the skin.
Slickyrama Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing Product! - 7/25/2014 8:27:59 AM This is truly an amazing product! I have used so many different body lotions, serums and treatments, and have been disappointed in most of them. The StriVectin Tightening Body Cream does just want it claims- it smooths and moisturizes my skin, and makes it look healthier every time that I use it. My skin feels softer and smoother even on days that I don't use the product. Yes, it is a bit pricey; but, the return on the investment is priceless!
Jules11 Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Jan Marini - 7/25/2014 8:01:57 AM Great retinol...but give it at least 3 months before you really start to see results!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL