Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Amazing Eye Oil -7/16/2015 7:25:54 PM Using this oil already couple of months(just at night) plus I am applying a Pevonia Eye Cream on the top and I have to say that I stopped using concealer on my eye contour as it improved greatly.In some reviews ladies say that it doesn't absorb-you need only on little drop between two ring fingers - rub them in to warm up the oil and then gently apply.I just love this product and the price is amazing too as it last super long.Hight recommend it!
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Eye Cream -7/16/2015 7:11:35 PM This is the best eye cream I ever used.Just bought my second one.I absolutely love this cream-great texture not too light but no heavy either.Keeps my eye contour hydrated all day and I actually stopped using a concealer around my eyes as I simply don't need it any more.I started to have really deep wrinkles around my eyes-tried so may different creams-expencive and cheap,well known brands and not knowns brands and the wrinkles just kept getting deeper and I always had a dry looking eye contour at the end of the day.Well after using this cream for lets say a week I saw a huge improvement in my eye contour and I will keep buy this cream over and over again.One thing I do at night before the eye cream I put a drop of Camomile Oil from Sundri(also bought on skinstore.com) and then apply Pevonia eye cream-great combination-no wrinkles no irritation(I have very sensitive eyes) smooth healthy looking eye contour! Highly recommend this cream!
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: pads dry out quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasantly Surprised -7/15/2015 8:05:43 PM The price for what you get is a great value. It definitely gives a tingle for a few minutes after wiping your face. Which to me is expected from a glycolic product. Before the 2 week mark is when I noticed my pores to be more refined. Only negative is that the final few pads (about the final 1/4) seem to be dried out. I stored the product under the sink and quickly opened/closed the lid to try to minimize this from happening. Pads still give the tingle just not as moist as I prefer. Perhaps there is a better way to store the product. Overall, great purchase.
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect SPF -7/15/2015 12:21:03 PM This SPF is such a great feel. I dont get that gritty feeling that typical sunscreen leaves you with, and it smells like perfume. I actually get excited to put on sunscreen with this stuff. HIGHLY Reccommend
jp412
Pros: looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Tan -7/15/2015 12:20:43 PM Gives me the perfect glow that looks NATURAL!! As a fair-skinned gal I love how this builds into a glowing, natural tan! Definitely will repurchase!
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this moisturizer -7/15/2015 12:18:59 PM As someone who rarely develops a tan, I love this stuff. After a long day in the sun it is the perfect moisturizer to use. It feels soothing and cooling while soaking in quickly. i plan to use this everyday!
jp412
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -7/15/2015 12:17:22 PM I can't believe how amazing this sunscreen smells!! I love that it gives me the full protection I'm looking for without sacrificing the smell or texture.
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth It! -7/15/2015 12:10:09 PM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! It gives me the most natural glow! Bonus---it has SPF!! Perfect for laying out, and it doesn't feel oily like other bronzing products!
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Beach Day Product! -7/15/2015 12:09:32 PM After bringing this on vacation, I will never be without it again. My boyfriend and I had been in the sun all day, and this cooling mist made us feel AMAZING at the end of the day. I sprayed it all over my face and body, and could not have been happier. I will definitely get this again and love that it comes in a travel size.
ally2 Tampa, FL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAAAZING -7/15/2015 12:08:35 PM I have tried a lot of oils, and most of them just leave that weird heavy feeling on my skin, not to mention that typical oily smell. This stuff is great!! It just feels like hydration and a little gloss. My skin tans pretty well, so I chose the lower SPF and it worked perfectly. I felt protected but also like I was bronzing
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor