Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I bought my second bottle -11/27/2015 8:09:21 PM It is definitely effective because I ran out of it, and, while I am waiting for my second bottle to arrive, I could see the difference. Does not irritate my skin, does not cause break-outs, my skin glows the next day. Long-lasting too. Highly recommend.
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long-lasting oil control, universal shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely great! -11/27/2015 7:55:19 PM I received this as a sample, and, because it was a time to get a new BB/CC/tinted moisturizer, I decided to give it a try. I am hooked. I stretched the sample for 5 days and cannot wait until I receive my full size tube. I have very oily skin with large pores and I live in South Florida. I used to use blotting sheets 2 hours after I put my make up on (and then every 2 hours during a day). This one mattifies perfectly, makes the look of pores nonexistent, and I need to blot only once a day. It also feels very nice on the skin, non greasy, very light weight. I also think it improves my skin condition (perhaps, because it does not clog my pores). I love it! Highly recommend.
Khroma
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: no scent whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
totally blank -11/25/2015 6:57:19 PM This did NOT smell like eucalyptus. Or mint. It just smelled like soap. You could just use dishwashing liquid. Returning this item ASAP.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pulls Down & in! -11/25/2015 4:02:44 PM The worst face gadget ever! It does pull your skin downward & inward completely opposite up tightening & lifting.. I tried every which way to place this on my head.. Contacted the manufacturer & they ACTED like they never heard of this issue, according to the other review, that's a lie! I own the NuFace & Tria handhelds & they are great! Don't waste your time & money on this!
Avariola San Diego
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have for dry skin! -11/25/2015 10:00:16 AM So happy to have found this product! Have tried so many different lotions that only moisturize temporarily & have to keep reapplying. I was given an Ahava sample gift and could not believe how good this product is. You can immediately feel it go to work and is not greasy at all. The scent is nice & mild. Keeps my skin soft and moisturized for days. Love love love! Please don't change a thing about it and I will continue to buy it FOREVER!
Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very easy to apply, feels really nice on skin Cons: no notable difference in skin, poor value for money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First No 7 Disappointment -11/22/2015 9:14:04 AM Coming from the UK I am very familiar with No 7 products, and over the years I am satisfied with them. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same about this serum. I used exactly as directed with no visible result, perhaps with continued use there may be. However, the serum lasted approximately 2 1/2 weeks, not good value for money.
Nashville, TN
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: just enough coverage matte without chalky look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect for combo skin or humid climates -11/22/2015 6:34:30 AM I got this product as a sample first and fell in love. I do not have oily skin, but more combination skin and live in a humid climate. I also use the SkinCeuticals vitamin C Ferulic sereum first, so that adds an extra layer of moisture and this product does a beautiful job of providing a light makeup coverage with needed sunscreeen, and also looking like you added powder on top of your makeup, without that unattractive dryness look when your face moves. Thanks SkinCeauticals, I really love this!
Syl07 Nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lov it. -11/19/2015 7:30:03 PM Great buy. Can't beat this price. Mia comes with 2 brushes, charger and sample of face wash, and as bonus use code to get free travel case. Beautiful color, works without problems and of course 20 % that you can't use anywhere else. So I got mine for 79.99 !!! Perfect Christmas deal for gift. I have been using mine for about 3 months, and it's perfect.
Dubai
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-11/19/2015 5:12:48 AM I will never use another moisturizer!!! My skin has never been so smooth and hydrated.
Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: no difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eh, so so -11/15/2015 2:16:50 PM I don't see any difference around my eyes. I was expecting big changes from the reviews. I'll try a different eye cream when this expensive one is out.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor