Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mariebakhaw Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
I'm hooked - 1/26/2015 3:33:24 AM I love it.. It keep my lips moisturized and smooth pretty good . Loving it on this winter time !
Mariebakhaw Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not impressed - 1/26/2015 3:30:11 AM I've been using this for 2 months now . I can't tell the difference on my eyes . I don't think this product works for me . It's sad considering how much I paid for it . I'll keep using it until my jar is empty coz I don't wanna throw it away thought maybe It will make a miracle in the end on the jar .
Mariebakhaw Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
I love it - 1/26/2015 3:23:53 AM I don't usually review products but this one ... I'm in love with it . I can tell the difference if I'm not using it and my liquid foundation simply glides on my face after I used it .
Leighs Hartford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best purchase ever - 1/24/2015 12:02:57 PM Finally found something that works well with my skin. SkinCeuticals products are wonderful.
2lips4love California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love this product! - 1/24/2015 7:52:27 AM a friend recommended using this product. I love it!
thoughtful mid CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, conservative delivery from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
so far so good - 1/24/2015 7:48:32 AM It's only been a couple of weeks, but the lines in the skin around my eyes are definitely lessening. I expected this to be a project of a few months so this product is working as expected.
KaydenceKtN Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
works better than most masks - 1/23/2015 1:46:09 PM I've tried masks like this in the past with no noticed improvement, but I really saw results after using this mask just one time. Its very gentle and calming and I have very sensitive skin I noticed some improvement with my acne and overall better softer clearer skin. I would recommend this product.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: does not absorb well, need a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really wanted to LOVE this.. - 1/22/2015 9:05:44 AM After reading what it could do, I had to try this.. A few things the price w/ promo was fantastic, the packaging is great... IT IS HORRIBLE IF/ WHEN YOU GET IT IN YOUR MOUTH, YOU NEED SO MANY PUMPS AS IT DOESN'T ABSORB WELL INTO WET SKIN, it comes out as a soft, lightweight foam then just disappears on face, in hence having to pump more out.. I've tried more water, I've tried less water.. it just doesn't go well onto the skin/ face.. Going to keep trying to use it, if not it's going back.. Not sure how well it cleans but when I tone my face afterwards there is still a small amount of dirt on my Shisiedo Swab... I WANT TO LOVE even LIKE this!
MariaFinds Cyprus Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, divine smell Cons: pricey but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Heavenly body scrub - 1/22/2015 6:01:35 AM This is pure indulgement. The smell is divine, and your skin feels soft and luxurious afterwards, due to the oil base. I bought it as a luxury treat for myself , although i don't normally spend a lot on a body scrub, but i don't regret it. Planning to repurchase very soon. I highly recommend it!
ginadorable Twin Cities, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
You're Paying for Quality - 1/21/2015 10:24:56 PM I'm 19 years old and have had really bad, constant breakouts since I was 12 years old. I've tried everything from drugstore products to being prescribed topical retinoids, oral antibiotics for acne such as Minocycline, and even some really awful drugs such as Accutane for my acne. None of these things worked. None. I was recommended this product and the cleanser, pore therapy, and therapeutic lotion actually come as a set from my local Radiance MedSpa which is where I usually buy it, so I use the 3 in the normal/oily skin kit. I actually have combination skin and just get oily in my t-zone mostly. If you're looking for an answer to your prayers, buy the 3 products. Seriously. The down side is that for the first 2-3 weeks the products made my skin super dry and peeling, but it's just a phase. Once your skin gets over it, you're in the clear and it's completely fine. I have sensitive skin and the lotion used to sting at first, but now the most effect it has is a mild tingling. Since I've used this product, I can count on one hand the number of small blemishes i've had, and they've gone away within one day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL