Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, adds dewey glow, natural and cruelty-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Keeper - 8/20/2014 8:26:40 AM I am new to Dr Hauschka, and ordered this on a whim. I prefer tinted moisturizers and BB-type creams and this is a good combo. It matches my skin color by blending in seamlessly and imparts a nice, dewy glow. Plus, It's all natural and not tested on animals!! It's got a neat, natural-product fragrance.
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Extremely Pleased! - 8/20/2014 8:18:41 AM I have been using this product for a week and it has already faded and smoothed the sun spots/damage on my arms. They are super soft, also. I was so impressed that I ordered two more bottles :) The product has an interesting, pronounced alpha-hydroxy type smell, and it's fine with me. I would suggest applying a scented lotion after this absorbs to kind of mitigate the fragrance if it's too much for some. Thankfully, it doesn't bother me.
productjunkie76 Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Skin Type: combination
Great ss simple ingredients - 8/18/2014 9:59:34 PM Started using this about 3 weeks ago. The packaging is awesome. No cap. It twists up and then you can pump the product out. It is a tinted sunscreen. I am NC20 warm for reference. It might be a lil too dark for all you very pale peeps out there but it works fine for me. My skin is combo/oily, acne prone, sensitive. I was looking for something to replace my cosmedix reflect but then decided to use them both together. I put on a layer of the cosmedix...spray in hands and rub in. You are not supposed to breathe in tit dioxide. Titanium dioxide is the main ss ingredient in both products. I pat it in b/c it is a lil bit on the thicker more matte side. I set with powder and it lasts all day. I get some shine after about 5-6 hours. Anyway I wanted to post because I do really like it so far and keeping fingers crossed that it continues to NOT cause any issues for my skin. It is not full coverage but will hide any redness as it is more of a yellow tone.
mommymd Claremont, CA Pros: leaves skin smooth Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OK, but NUFACE is better - 8/18/2014 3:20:39 PM I bought both the Bio Bliss forehead as well as eye patches. I think they worked "ok," but nothing longstanding and nothing spectacular. Since I normally use Facial Smoothies, I can't say that this worked any better than those, even after 6 patches. The NUFACE also uses microcurrents, and after a week, I have already received tons of compliments. The results are quicker and much more noticeable. Because of the hefty price, I went with the NUFACE mini and love it!
ChicChick NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: flakes or dissolves with water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 8/18/2014 12:03:55 PM I received a sample of this and was amazed when I tried it. Had a little problem with the flaking but I think because I used the sample several times and it was drying out. I immediately ran out and bought the full size. I put it on and walked out of the room and my husband said "Wow - you look so young" (I kid you not - he said this). I now have to try the rest of his products. ps My skin is a mess with scars - this product smooths everything out!
sistersue KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love! - 8/17/2014 2:10:13 PM I'm 50 and off hormones so my chin looks like I'm 16. But everything I tried was designed for teens. Saw this praised in a magazine staff reviews, tried and can tell when I skip it. I'm sold!
Tutie Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin does have a glow! Cons: light coverage which isn't a con for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it DOES glow! - 8/17/2014 12:55:21 PM I like that it gives a light, glowing coverage to my skin. I like that the ingredients seem healthy. It feels great on my skin. I've tried some other CC's and come back to this because my skin looks and feels healthier.
Alfie1025 Savannah, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
UNBELIEVABLE!! - 8/17/2014 11:02:40 AM I just used a sample that I received with another product. THIS is the BOMB!! I can't believe how well it works! Will definitely buy the product, and can't thank you enough for the sample! I would not, however, recommend it for around the eye...it is that powerful and will draw the skin around the eye down.
kat56 georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
no gobble gobble for me - 8/16/2014 8:31:28 AM i love this product it smells so good absorbs fast and my neck never looked better if i could just get my face to look as good i'd be set
Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, truly moisturizing, brightens and smooths Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
can't live without this stuff - 8/16/2014 4:32:22 AM After years of searching for just one eye cream that would actually moisturize and smooth the area around my eyes...and this is it! Just a tab and I wake up with smoother, plumper skin--perfect for how dry and wrinkled I get in that area. I'm on my fourth bottle and always have a back-up now for when I suddenly run out. A true MUST-HAVE!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL