Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Melissa2629 Nc
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for dry skin -6/26/2015 4:28:07 AM I use in the evening and my 85 year mother in-law is also a fan of Suki now as well
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -6/24/2015 9:14:22 PM This product has been so good for my skin- the texture, pore size, and redness have improved. I use CE Ferulic, then hydrating b5 gel, then use this as a moisturizer. My face feels moisturized all day and never any stinging- I have very sensitive skin. I use eye balm,retexturizing activator, and metacell in the evening. All of this is expensive but the results are so good- I have had bad skin all my life and these products have given me amazing results.
Philp Seattle
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -6/24/2015 7:57:37 PM I'm over 50 yrs old male and this product helps my face skin smooth and tight. I have tried a lot of brands but so far I am satisfied with hydropeptide.
Charlottian Charlotte, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
L-O-V-E, LOVE! -6/23/2015 4:00:14 PM I have to say that this is by far, the best spf I've tried...and I've tried a ton! As a reference, I have text-book combination skin, which tends to get pretty oily in the summer. I've recently started using a retin-a product, so I wanted to "up" my SPF factor from 15 to something a little stronger. Unfortunately, so many of the SPF's (particularly those with an SPF higher than 15) tended to leave a greasy/shiny residue, or thick feeling, or that nauseating typical sunscreen smell. This one doesn't have any of that. It goes on super light, absorbs quickly and BONUS, no yucky sunscreen smell!!! Ummm, did I mention I love this stuff?!! A word of caution, it's not water proof, so if you're going to be in and out of the pool or ocean, I recommend something like La Roche Posay SPF milk for staying power, but for an everyday SPF, this is a winner!
didi123 AR
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -6/23/2015 12:41:23 PM I did not think this product was heavy at all. Perhaps the other reviewer was referring to the Intense Moisture Rescue Cream which is quite heavy even in the winter months. This is very rich yet absorbs so quickly and is light and non-greasy. It seems expensive for the amount, but you really only need a very small amount. I try other products, but come back to this product because it's very moisturizing and makes my skin feel so smooth.
jcrewprep White Plains, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Retinol Product -6/23/2015 11:51:37 AM Application is smooth and non-irritating, has lots of moisturizers already added, so you only need to add some sunscreen over it. Nia24 customer service is EXCELLENT!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, not sticky or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this spray sunscreen! -6/23/2015 9:24:27 AM I usually use an oil-based spray-on sunscreen, but on some days when the Washington, DC summer heat is just unbearable, I can't stand the thought of putting oil on my skin that's going to start perspiring the second I step outdoors. That's when this spray-on sunscreen is a godsend. It sprays evenly (although to be certain that I am fully protected I always rub it in after spraying it on), and isn't greasy or sticky at all. Yes, I do feel a mild coating of sunscreen on my skin, but it is very light and has no scent/odor to it. Within an hour or so of application it appears to have fully absorbed and is undetectable to the touch. This is also a great product to take to the beach as a touch-up/re-application to an oil or lotion sunscreen product.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, lasts through a few hand washes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
terrific everyday hand lotion -6/23/2015 8:51:47 AM This is a terrific product, especially considering the price per ounce. If you like S&G's original "pink" fragrance, you'll love this hand lotion. it absorbs quickly and leaves a non-greasy coating on your hands that protects them through a couple of hand washings. Great stuff -- I can't keep it at my desk anymore at the office because people kept stopping by to use it!
VS24 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mask -6/22/2015 8:17:38 AM I have used other oxygenate masks in the past, but this is by far the best one. My skin wasn't looking its best, but after using this mask it came alive. Great to use before special events. Highly recommend.
AnnaD Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, cleans very good Cons: packaging is in need for improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin prep for microcurrent infusion -6/21/2015 8:05:26 PM The solution works very good, removing all the remaining makeup and/or moisturizer. Big plus is that it does not dry skin, has no fragrance, is not irritating to eyes (mine are sensitive)
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor