Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

talesofalibrarian Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thanks, Skinstore! - 10/10/2014 2:38:54 PM My skin has gotten really sensitive and has had some rash recently. A friend of mine recommended Avene products so I bought both this lotion and the spring water. I've been using them for two days and my skin is a lot softer already. Also, special thanks to Skinstore for fast delivery!
ChicagoFace Chicago Cons: very perfumey fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very strong scent - 10/10/2014 12:18:45 PM I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product because I found its very strong, perfume-y fragrance to be extremely unpleasant. I literally washed it off and will be returning this product to Skinstore.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, magic in a bottle!, perfect for sensitive eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Truly erases crows feet, Miraculous! Not sticky! - 10/10/2014 12:16:18 PM I am a loyal FarmHouse Fresh beauty & spa customer. I also use Dior, Estee, Algernist, Lancome, and other expensive beauty products. Wow~ this is a force to be reckoned with. When I read you will need a new drivers' license photo after a couple of weeks, I laughed. You know what? They mean it! This is true. I took some iPhoto selfies without makeup before using FHF Crow Catcher Serum. I compared them to now, about 20 days after using this product religiously. There I AM! Sans the smile lines, and tiny crows feet lines. They are gone. This is amazing. You WILL look younger, and prettier. Thank you FarmHouse Fresh & Skin Store. I love your site.
Linda1 Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not good - 10/10/2014 10:10:45 AM i do not like it at all, and cannot say anything positive about this product. It smells like cheap sunscreen. It is heavy, and I have to wait longer than usually to apply the foundation. I was hoping for an oil control, it does not do it either. The packaging can be improved-the top cover will not stay in place.
Lalay Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very versatile (hair too!) and smells wonderful! - 10/10/2014 9:32:31 AM This is a great spray for after applying your makeup... just helps set it and really helps hydrate your skin. I have found it works great on my hair too! I have curly, somewhat frizzy hair, and when I curl with a larger curling iron to straighten it a little I use this spray before the iron and it helps to maintain the curl and helps it not to frizz. If I leave my hair natural and I use this spray it also helps the dry frizzy look. Love the way it smell, very faint rose... great for a dewy moisturize chest/neck also.
VaGold57 Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strong scent ! - 10/10/2014 5:43:44 AM I had not used this before. Really like the feel on my skin. Silky ! I had no idea the scent would be so strong. Don't use it much for this reason, which is a shame. Not my scent !!!
lvsam Las Vegas ,NV Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, individual packets easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Product delivers as promised and more - 10/9/2014 3:10:44 PM I have used chemical exfoliants for years but this is my new favorite. It does not irritate or sting my sensitive skin - neck and chest included and I have been using it three times a week. My skin reflects the powerfulness of the ingredients looking smooth, clear and pores appear smaller. The individual packets keep the product moist for each use. I have been following this treatment with dr dennis gross ferulic acid + retinol as suggested on the skinstore site for continued long term results.
austinic Austin, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
made my skin glow! - 10/9/2014 10:23:55 AM I received a sample of this product, and can say that after the first use, my skin was glowing. I applied at night, and woke up to smooth, soft skin. It really made a difference in the appearance/texture of my skin. I'm ordering the full size today and plan to alternate this with my retin a at night time. I am so glad I got the sample of this!
LaEnga jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: some sensitivity in sun use sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful - 10/8/2014 11:12:29 AM To fully appreciate please use for a month to see results
washy New Zealand Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Velvety - 10/7/2014 2:46:20 PM I received this as a sample a while ago, didn't really want to use it as it is for "Normal, Dehydrated and Mature skin" none of which describes my skin! I have started using it recently as I have run out of my normal moisturizer, at night and on days when i'm not wearing any makeup, as I have combination skin and it takes a while to absorb. But it feels so nice when applying! It feels like velvet. It hasn't broken me out, which new products tend to do, makes my skin fell nice and moisturized without felling greasy. Am considering buying a full sized bottle!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL