Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/15/2015 9:43:29 AM Seriously noticeable difference in skin feel and softness.
California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: sheer lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I hoped... -11/8/2015 10:34:03 AM I love Elemis products, so I was disappointed when I tried this. First, there really doesn't seem to be much product in the tube. Second, the applicator feels a bit gimicky. The actual eye balm is very sheer and lightly tinted but not enough to camouflage dark circles. It feels fine and absorbs well, but no noticeable results for me. Definitely not worth the money.
ATX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: copper for elasticity and redness relief!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Converted! -11/5/2015 12:33:46 PM I have used skinceuticals hydrating B5 serum for years, but gave this one a try recently and saw even better results. No oiliness, just a moisture boost when layered under your own moisturizer or even alone under sunscreen when heading to exercise in warmer months. Thank you for offering Topix products - their retinol night serum is great as well.
dkm0614 New York NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Time will tell ... -11/5/2015 4:44:25 AM I wanted to try the unwrinkle night cream because of all the positive reviews. I only gave 3 stars because it is too soon to tell effectiveness. This is a great set if you want to try the products, or for traveling. I have found that my skin looks more refreshed and is softer in the morning, don't look as tired. I am not all that excited about the serum, I find it a bit sticky so I will stay with my other serum. I use NeoStrata (recommended by my Derm) and Neocutis, both of which I like very much. I do try to switch things up once in a while because I find that my skin gets used to something and it becomes less effective. PTR a great addition to my regimen, would recommend trying. Anything that helps keep those 'fine lines' at bay. :).
AngeliqueG New Haven, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -10/27/2015 2:06:26 AM I have been using this cream for 2 yrs now. My skin has never looked better! Because it is a cream, it isn't as drying as some other retrinol products. I highly recommend.
Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes, smells amazing, so worth the cost!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best. Showergel. EVER! -10/25/2015 2:50:49 PM I don't know what it is about the smell of this shower gel, but it is amazing. I love the way I smell after showering with this!!
experimenter Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, glowing complexion, smells nice, easy to use dropper Cons: hard to travel with, small size high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new go to fav. skin care item -10/23/2015 9:08:01 AM I got this as a sample and have not stopped using it since. I have used other repair oils in the past and this is by far the best. I noticed an immediate difference in my skin tone and smoothness within 24 hours. I have problem (dry) adult acne skin and have been using Arcona's problem skin products. That regimen with the wine oil has really been the cherry on top to my glowing skin! This oil absorbs quickly, smells like cloves (which I think is nice) and delivers. Another great Arcona product.
Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product! -10/21/2015 12:06:14 PM I first experienced a Clarisonic product at a a very high-end spa. I figured if they were using it, then I should have one at home! My skin is smoother, softer than I can remember. Love it!
San Diego
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Stuff Works for REALS -10/20/2015 4:41:51 PM I used 1x week, as it's strong, now I'm up to 2x a week , my face is smoother, shinier, brighter, I use it on my chest too; brown spots & little wrinkles get better, but the big wrinkles, nope, you need fillers for those...no creams will get rid of those!
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -10/17/2015 5:48:27 PM I keep buying this for myself and my husband-- it really seems to work! It has also seemed to erase some of the skin tags that were developing on my neck? Either way, it does make the neck look better and firmer...
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor