Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Bath and Body Sets reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Javier - WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Product -6/2/2008 6:11:49 AM The masks that provide synergy when combined. They felt good on my skin and the results were descent but not a breakthrough. You can put together a 3-some (purify, energize, hidrate) mask regimen with better results from other mask products found in Skinstore. If you don't want to spend too much time researching try this product and might do the trick for you. And although not as important, the brush is extremely cheap. Be careful you can scratch your skin. Fine proudcts should come with fine accessories for application.
Grace S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic!!! -2/26/2008 5:48:08 PM It really works!!! My legs are visably smoother and slimmer.... awesome, pity it's a little on the high side in terms of price
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -2/3/2008 9:37:23 AM I just rec'd this and have to say these masks are amazing, esp when used in conjuction. I applied all three on after another and my skin looked and felt radient. I started with the blue mask, then green and finished with the yellow hydrating one. Although, next time I will do the green, blue, then yellow. This was the perfect treatment now during this harsh dry winter. I can't wait to give myself another facial. It was like I had a professional facial. Great stuff, highly recommend!
Rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superb -11/28/2007 12:51:31 PM I had used Astara masks about 6 years ago and really liked them. When I was younger my skin was fairly nice, and although I liked the product it was not a necessity. Now that I am in my mid-thirties my skin has really become problematic. Really bad acne that seems to be stress induced, with large deep pimples. I was reintroduced to Astara at a spa in South Beach. My girlfriend and I treated ourselves to a facial. The spa used all Astara products and both of us walked in with a blemish and within hours after we appeared blemish free ( I have a picture to prove it). I recently purchased the Mad Mask package and my skin is starting to look good again. I have a lot of hyper-pigmentation that needs to heal, but have not had a cyst in some time. If you have acne but mature skin I recommend using the blue mask than the golden mask afterward. Enjoy!
Texan Magnolia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
gentle but not efficient -6/27/2007 5:23:00 PM The product is easy to use but it doesn't get small hairs very well. I have very sensitive skin so the product is really gentle. I was not so impressed with it... maybe because I had high expectations.
Tom
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Daily spa pampering! -9/9/2006 11:22:36 PM This is such an incredible value! 3 of the most popular masks and a fantastic applicator brush in a zippered bag! Clean, Rejuvinate, Hydrate all in the privacy of your own home ( We all know how silly we feel walking around a spa with blue or green faces)! Astara has been famous for their mask for some time, I don't know what took me so long to to try it. Thanks astara for a great value kit with brush and bag for a super price!
Monique Ghani
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good!!! -6/23/2006 11:04:17 AM This wax is very good, is gentle with your skin! I love it!!
prev
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor